Payal Beauty Salon

★★☆☆☆
  • 1347 Stelton Rd Ste 2

    Piscataway Township, NJ 08854

    Map & Directions
  • 732-572-8844

About Payal Beauty Salon

Categories
Details
Hours
Daily 10am-9pm
Reservations
Make A Reservation

Personal Services

Personal Services
More choices in Piscataway Township:
Resultset_next

Rosenberg Susan Electrolysis

1553 State Route 27 1700A Somerset, NJ

Resultset_next

ReCreation Salon

713 Livingston Ave New Brunswick, NJ

2.0 4
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Payal Beauty Salon was?
Write a Review
.

I had gone to this parlor with my husband, the lady who did my eyebrows was half the time taking/gossiping with other lady and I was so worried that she may hurt my eye!! The people are not professional at all. They talk about customers not in a good way. They are very bad at customer service I would recommend some training in customer relation!! it sucks there. The man who trimmed hair was also very rude. We have decided never to go there again!!

1
★☆☆☆☆

I had gone to this parlor with my husband, the lady who did my eyebrows was half the time taking/gossiping with other lady and I was so worried that she may hurt my eye!! The people are not professional at all. They talk about customers not in a good way. They are very bad at customer service I would recommend some training in customer relation!! it sucks there. The man who trimmed hair was also very rude. We have decided never to go there again!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Amileen, Recently, I was assigned to handle customer relations for Payal Salon in Piscataway. First, I would like to thank you for providing feedback on your experience. Secondly, I am deeply sorry for the worst customer experience at our salon. I will take your feedback and ensure this does not happen ever again. Due to complaints like yours, I have been tasked by the main branch to focus on customers like you and turn them into our promoter. With that said, I would love for you to visit our location once again to positive experience. Please contact me for complimentary offer. If you have any complaints or want to share similar experience please contact the owners directly. The number is posted on the desk. Regards, Neal
.

Extremely fast service but not very careful with their work. I find that neighboring parlors are cheaper and give better service. Though I can really down them because I am in and out in 2 minutes for my eyebrows.

3
★★★☆☆

Extremely fast service but not very careful with their work. I find that neighboring parlors are cheaper and give better service. Though I can really down them because I am in and out in 2 minutes for my eyebrows.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Mrs. A, Recently, I was assigned to handle customer relations for Payal Salon in Piscataway. First, I would like to thank you for providing feedback onyour experience. Secondly, I am deeply sorry for you not having a great customer experience at our salon. I will take your feedback and ensure this does not happen ever again. Due to complaints like yours, I have been tasked by the main branch to focus on customers like you and turn them into our promoter. With that said, I would love for you to visit our location once again to positive experience. Please contact me for complimentary offer. If you have any complaints or want to share similar experience please contact the owners directly. The number is posted on the desk. Regards, Neal
.

Awful place !! The ppl their are so rude, have no manners. They advertise that the place is open till 8am, but if you walk in at 7:30 pm, they dont even apologize instead you are made guilty that you came so late. You are also given extra advice that dont come late. Well thanks for unwanted advice.
Got my eyebrows done one time, it was bad, felt like I didn't even have it done. My son had a hair cut and was uneven in all places.
They really some training in their work as well as behaviour, Would never recommend anyone. Stay away !!!

1
★☆☆☆☆

Awful place !! The ppl their are so rude, have no manners. They advertise that the place is open till 8am, but if you walk in at 7:30 pm, they dont even apologize instead you are made guilty that you came so late. You are also given extra advice that dont come late. Well thanks for unwanted advice.
Got my eyebrows done one time, it was bad, felt like I didn't even have it done. My son had a hair cut and was uneven in all places.
They really some training in their work as well as behaviour, Would never recommend anyone. Stay away !!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

M. V., Recently, I was assigned to handle customer relations for Payal Salon in Piscataway. First, I would like to thank you for providing feedback on your experience. Secondly, I am deeply sorry for you not having a great customer experience at our salon. I will take your feedback and ensure this does not happen ever again. Due to complaints like yours, I have been tasked by the main branch to focus on customers like you and turn them into our promoter. With that said, I would love for you to visit our location once again to positive experience. Please contact me for complimentary offer. If you are ever told by any of the employee that they will not be able to help you at 7:30 PM, I want you contact the owner directly. The number is posted on the desk. Regards, Neal
.

A lot of the staff here do a great job and are very friendly but then again there are others who work too quickly and this results in a bad threading job.

3
★★★☆☆

A lot of the staff here do a great job and are very friendly but then again there are others who work too quickly and this results in a bad threading job.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Ashwinee R., Recently, I was assigned to handle customer relations for Payal Salon in Piscataway. First, I would like to thank you for providing feedback onyour experience. Secondly, I am deeply sorry for you not having a great customer experience at our salon. I will take your feedback and ensure this does not happen ever again. Due to complaints like yours, I have been tasked by the main branch to focus on customers like you and turn them into our promoter. With that said, I would love for you to visit our location once again to positive experience. Please contact me for complimentary offer. If you have any complaints or want to share similar experience please contact the owners directly. The number is posted on the desk. Regards, Neal

Message from Payal Beauty Salon

Please visit our website: www.payalbeauty.com to find more details.

More about Payal Beauty Salon

Organic Color Services, Facials, Eyebrow Threading, Make-up, Perms, Haircuts

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Payal Beauty Salon, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review