Lancaster Village Apartments

★☆☆☆☆
Free Apartment Search - Find Your New Apartment NOW!
  • 3610 Lancaster Ln N Apt 1

    Minneapolis, MN 55441

    Map & Directions
  • 763-544-9076

About Lancaster Village Apartments

Hours
Mon-Thu 9am-6pm, Fri 8am-5pm, Sat 10am-4pm, Sun Noon-4pm

Real Estate

Real Estate
More choices in Minneapolis:
Resultset_next

Lakewood Townhouses

1310 E North St Apt 36 Salina, KS

Resultset_next

Mccullough Development Inc

623 Johnstown Ave Salina, KS

1.0 2
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Lancaster Village Apartments was?
Write a Review
.

Not the most enjoyable place to live. When something goes wrong with the apartment they consider looking at it sometimes as much as a couple months after the complaint was filed. Their idea of taking care of the ice on the sidewalks is to throw sand on an inch of unshoveled snow. There's garbage all over the yard, water leaks in our apartment. The pool doesn't usually open until well after Memorial Day weekend and then has a good amount of leaves in it, I've seen residents pulling them out as they're playing in the water.

0
★☆☆☆☆

Not the most enjoyable place to live. When something goes wrong with the apartment they consider looking at it sometimes as much as a couple months after the complaint was filed. Their idea of taking care of the ice on the sidewalks is to throw sand on an inch of unshoveled snow. There's garbage all over the yard, water leaks in our apartment. The pool doesn't usually open until well after Memorial Day weekend and then has a good amount of leaves in it, I've seen residents pulling them out as they're playing in the water.

Cons: parking, management response

.

PARKING is craap, you don't find spots when you have a permit; you cannot invite anyone and ask them to stay after 10 because they are not allowed to park.\r\n\r\nThey said they would give us $500 on referal, but tricked us and we never saw the money.\r\n\r\nThey only give you half the story when you sign the lease and have hidden details in fine prints to steal your money. I was told you could get out of the lease ONLY IF you buy a house, (or are moving to another city) and now I am buying a house, and they say, I needed to give them 2 month notice and pay them ANOTHER $1000 to get out of the lease.\r\n\r\nI paid all my rent in time, and one month I was late by one day because it was the July 4th long weekend, and they charged me $50.\r\n\r\nHave to buy their crappy card for laundry which costs $3 everytime you lose it, no coins accepted.\r\n\r\nMy roomate asked them to come paint the ceiling because there were marks, and they finally got around to follow up a couple of months later.

0
★☆☆☆☆

PARKING is craap, you don't find spots when you have a permit; you cannot invite anyone and ask them to stay after 10 because they are not allowed to park.\r\n\r\nThey said they would give us $500 on referal, but tricked us and we never saw the money.\r\n\r\nThey only give you half the story when you sign the lease and have hidden details in fine prints to steal your money. I was told you could get out of the lease ONLY IF you buy a house, (or are moving to another city) and now I am buying a house, and they say, I needed to give them 2 month notice and pay them ANOTHER $1000 to get out of the lease.\r\n\r\nI paid all my rent in time, and one month I was late by one day because it was the July 4th long weekend, and they charged me $50.\r\n\r\nHave to buy their crappy card for laundry which costs $3 everytime you lose it, no coins accepted.\r\n\r\nMy roomate asked them to come paint the ceiling because there were marks, and they finally got around to follow up a couple of months later.

Cons: Parking, Service, Laundry

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Lancaster Village Apartments, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review