Benz Connection

★★★★★

Automotive

Automotive
More choices in Gig Harbor:
Resultset_next

EAGLE TIRE & AUTOMOTIVE

5500 Olympic Dr I101 Gig Harbor, WA

Resultset_next

Great Car Care Ctr

6750 Kimball Dr Gig Harbor, WA

4.75 8
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Benz Connection was?
Write a Review
.

I have had several vehicles worked on at Eric and Son's Benz Connection. Eric does a great job. He is only trying to help out people but he can't give things away for free. Someone should rate Monty and his character because so since I know him, I will. I am fed up with him doing this to people.

I know Monty well and this isn't the first time he has tried to take advantage of people, getting a service or product for free. He tends to muscle, threaten and slander people until they give in. Good for Eric and Sons Benz Connection for not being another victim to Monty. We need to stop people like Monty who take advantage of the system. I would think a person that represents the boyscouts and attends one of the best churches in Gig Harbor would be more ethical himself. I don't know how Monty can show his face at church and I hope to never see him in a boyscout uniform. I think it dishonors the program by having people like Monty representing them. His action are not that of a leader but a man trying to get things for free. I hope he doesn't try to be a leader of any program at Chapel Hill because I will be sure to shed some light on the true Monty. He is a shrewd person that takes advantage of people and I am offended to hear what he has been doing. It is just another attempt to muscle someone into doing something for free but I believe this time, Monty will be exposed. There is ways to determine if something is forged. I hope Eric and Son's don't back down from Monty and expose him for who he truly is. I am ashamed to say I know him. I am ashamed to say I know him and once called Monty my friend.

5
★★★★★

I have had several vehicles worked on at Eric and Son's Benz Connection. Eric does a great job. He is only trying to help out people but he can't give things away for free. Someone should rate Monty and his character because so since I know him, I will. I am fed up with him doing this to people.

I know Monty well and this isn't the first time he has tried to take advantage of people, getting a service or product for free. He tends to muscle, threaten and slander people until they give in. Good for Eric and Sons Benz Connection for not being another victim to Monty. We need to stop people like Monty who take advantage of the system. I would think a person that represents the boyscouts and attends one of the best churches in Gig Harbor would be more ethical himself. I don't know how Monty can show his face at church and I hope to never see him in a boyscout uniform. I think it dishonors the program by having people like Monty representing them. His action are not that of a leader but a man trying to get things for free. I hope he doesn't try to be a leader of any program at Chapel Hill because I will be sure to shed some light on the true Monty. He is a shrewd person that takes advantage of people and I am offended to hear what he has been doing. It is just another attempt to muscle someone into doing something for free but I believe this time, Monty will be exposed. There is ways to determine if something is forged. I hope Eric and Son's don't back down from Monty and expose him for who he truly is. I am ashamed to say I know him. I am ashamed to say I know him and once called Monty my friend.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

I have had several vehicles worked on at Eric and Son's Benz Connection. Eric does a great job. Someone should rate Monty and his character. Since I know him, I will because I am fed up with him representing the boyscouts and Chapel Hill

3
★★★★★

I have had several vehicles worked on at Eric and Son's Benz Connection. Eric does a great job. Someone should rate Monty and his character. Since I know him, I will because I am fed up with him representing the boyscouts and Chapel Hill

.

This is an unethical business; Eric had my Mercedes E350 for a month. I paid him for the repairs, not only did they not repair my car he kept the $2,810. I paid two months ago. I reported them to my bank and Eric made up a work invoice

3
★★★★★

This is an unethical business; Eric had my Mercedes E350 for a month. I paid him for the repairs, not only did they not repair my car he kept the $2,810. I paid two months ago. I reported them to my bank and Eric made up a work invoice

.

My family has always trusted you with taking care of our vehicles and my Dad wanted to make sure that everything was right with my car before I started driving ... Thank you for making sure my car was running right and your service was

3
★★★★★

My family has always trusted you with taking care of our vehicles and my Dad wanted to make sure that everything was right with my car before I started driving ... Thank you for making sure my car was running right and your service was

.

Have had a very good experience with benz connection. The prices were given up front before repairs and continue to return there for all our vehicles. I see some people who can't pay their bills and try to cheat a business always write bad reviews that are lies. Feel sorry for these types of people

4
★★★★☆

Have had a very good experience with benz connection. The prices were given up front before repairs and continue to return there for all our vehicles. I see some people who can't pay their bills and try to cheat a business always write bad reviews that are lies. Feel sorry for these types of people

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

Eric does great work at fair prices. I've had him work on 2 BMW's an older Mercedes 180 and a 97 Toyota Tacoma 4x4. He's done everything from minor oil changes, to window regulator repairs to aftermarket suspension installs. I trust his judgement and that's hard to come by these days. I highly recommend Eric and Sons Benz Connection...

5
★★★★★

Eric does great work at fair prices. I've had him work on 2 BMW's an older Mercedes 180 and a 97 Toyota Tacoma 4x4. He's done everything from minor oil changes, to window regulator repairs to aftermarket suspension installs. I trust his judgement and that's hard to come by these days. I highly recommend Eric and Sons Benz Connection...

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

Man up ! You should take your own advise , you said to do it all and i have your signature that you signed to prove it , so Man up Jeff and sell your car that you cant afford , thats what it comes down to ! YOU AUTHORIZED EVERYTHING! I sure dont hear any complants about the way the car runs , and as far as the transmission work 199- trans service and flush ,175- 24 qts fully syn. trans fluid (REQUIRED)in case you cant add , thats 7.29 a qt. 39.00 for trans cleaner kit , 42.00 for electric plug ,and 538.00 for the electric shifter (witch you left your sunroof open in the rain twice and ruined it) thats 993.00 for trans service,flush,and shifter! Call the dealer and see how much a trans shifter is ! Now as for tune up let me explain AGAIN to you in case you didnt get it the first time , coils i charged you 990.00 for 6 , dealer 1321.32 for six, spark plug wires , i charged you 360.00 for 12, yes m/b has two spark plugs and wire per cylinder! Dealer charges 552.00 for same wires ,spark plugs , i charged 119.88 for 12 , dealer 157.56 , o2 sensors i charged 788.00 for all four , dealer 1179.36 , SO added all up i saved you 952.36 , and thats a fact,and can be proven , get your numbers right before you make stuff up !

2
★★★★★

Man up ! You should take your own advise , you said to do it all and i have your signature that you signed to prove it , so Man up Jeff and sell your car that you cant afford , thats what it comes down to ! YOU AUTHORIZED EVERYTHING! I sure dont hear any complants about the way the car runs , and as far as the transmission work 199- trans service and flush ,175- 24 qts fully syn. trans fluid (REQUIRED)in case you cant add , thats 7.29 a qt. 39.00 for trans cleaner kit , 42.00 for electric plug ,and 538.00 for the electric shifter (witch you left your sunroof open in the rain twice and ruined it) thats 993.00 for trans service,flush,and shifter! Call the dealer and see how much a trans shifter is ! Now as for tune up let me explain AGAIN to you in case you didnt get it the first time , coils i charged you 990.00 for 6 , dealer 1321.32 for six, spark plug wires , i charged you 360.00 for 12, yes m/b has two spark plugs and wire per cylinder! Dealer charges 552.00 for same wires ,spark plugs , i charged 119.88 for 12 , dealer 157.56 , o2 sensors i charged 788.00 for all four , dealer 1179.36 , SO added all up i saved you 952.36 , and thats a fact,and can be proven , get your numbers right before you make stuff up !

Pros: the truth

Cons: the truth is in the proof

.

Benz connection is a local repair shop in a small community. We were very excited about having the ability to have our Mercedes serviced locally. What we weren't prepared for was our experience with this facility. It was the worst experience I have had with a repair facility in over 40 years of driving. They have turned price gouging into a science. They completed work that was not authorized. They marked up the cost of OEM replacement parts by SIXTY PERCENT! (60%) Unbelievable business tactics.....

BBB RESULTS: What to expect!

Thank you for contacting Better Business Bureau regarding your complaint. We have attempted to contact the business and asked that they respond. We are disappointed to report that we have not received a response from the company. This company is not a BBB Accredited Business, and has not agreed to work with us to resolve complaints.

We have closed this case as unanswered and it will be reflected in the company's public BBB Reliability

0
★☆☆☆☆

Benz connection is a local repair shop in a small community. We were very excited about having the ability to have our Mercedes serviced locally. What we weren't prepared for was our experience with this facility. It was the worst experience I have had with a repair facility in over 40 years of driving. They have turned price gouging into a science. They completed work that was not authorized. They marked up the cost of OEM replacement parts by SIXTY PERCENT! (60%) Unbelievable business tactics.....

BBB RESULTS: What to expect!

Thank you for contacting Better Business Bureau regarding your complaint. We have attempted to contact the business and asked that they respond. We are disappointed to report that we have not received a response from the company. This company is not a BBB Accredited Business, and has not agreed to work with us to resolve complaints.

We have closed this case as unanswered and it will be reflected in the company's public BBB Reliability

Pros: none

Cons: Integrity

Message from Benz Connection

Im hear to serve you , cars are already expensive , let me see what i can do for you !

More about Benz Connection

Full auto service and repair on all makes and model ,4X4 and suv .

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Benz Connection, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review