Unclaimed Freight

★★★☆☆
Monday - Saturday: 10am - 9pm Sunday: 11am - 6pm
  • 1135 Easton Ave

    Somerset, NJ 08873

    Map & Directions
  • 732-246-8888

About Unclaimed Freight

Categories
  • Home & Garden
  • Furniture Stores

Home & Garden

Home & Garden
More choices in Somerset:
Resultset_next

Royal Cabinet Co

152 US Highway 206 # 14d Hillsborough, NC

Resultset_next

Natural Stone

2280 US Highway 130 North Brunswick, NJ

2.9091 22
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Unclaimed Freight was?
Write a Review
.

I have bought a dining table set and a coffee table set from unclaimed freight. The prices for all of them were quite low compared to other stores for the same quality. But, there is certainly a catch. You have to be very patient and have to have lots of time. The furniture that I bought are metal and glass, so I can't vouch for wooden furniture quality but these were fine for me. The staff is certainly not helpful and many a times rude. We were supposed to pick up the coffee table set from the store which was to arrive a week later. When we got there, it was told to us that the set wasn't there and it could take another week. When we asked why we were not informed, the lady said, we should have called before coming to the store. It was not their duty to inform us if the item hadn't arrived at the store on the specified date. We knew not to expect much as far as customer service was concerned there so, the next time we called up and then went to pick up the item (which almost took a month to be delivered to the store).

3
★★★☆☆

I have bought a dining table set and a coffee table set from unclaimed freight. The prices for all of them were quite low compared to other stores for the same quality. But, there is certainly a catch. You have to be very patient and have to have lots of time. The furniture that I bought are metal and glass, so I can't vouch for wooden furniture quality but these were fine for me. The staff is certainly not helpful and many a times rude. We were supposed to pick up the coffee table set from the store which was to arrive a week later. When we got there, it was told to us that the set wasn't there and it could take another week. When we asked why we were not informed, the lady said, we should have called before coming to the store. It was not their duty to inform us if the item hadn't arrived at the store on the specified date. We knew not to expect much as far as customer service was concerned there so, the next time we called up and then went to pick up the item (which almost took a month to be delivered to the store).

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

well my experience in the the store was great spent about 1600.00 on some of my living room furniture. A year later i burned a hole in my cushion cover. man was i mad .. called the store. I stopped by unclaimed freight in Allentown ,pa to find out if i could get a replacement cover. i was directed to dwayne the store manager. He told me it wouldn't be a problem he would put it though and it would cost about 30.00 dollars, and that it would be hear for the new year i was happy and especially my wife. come to find out the people they get it from were closed for the holiday. Come to my surprise ( like i have always been told if you want it done right do it Ur self) my couch was mad from Ashley furniture and guess what the 30.00 dollars the manager i was told it was going to cost zero to have to spend it was free and Ashely furniture sent it to me in a week.. next time ill spend more money just for the honesty and customer care you would expect even if you spend below the retail price unclaimed freight NOOOOOO Ashley furniture ... YESSSS do us all a favor and stop hiring managers who lie to the customers and try to pocket some money ... thieves and liars

1
★☆☆☆☆

well my experience in the the store was great spent about 1600.00 on some of my living room furniture. A year later i burned a hole in my cushion cover. man was i mad .. called the store. I stopped by unclaimed freight in Allentown ,pa to find out if i could get a replacement cover. i was directed to dwayne the store manager. He told me it wouldn't be a problem he would put it though and it would cost about 30.00 dollars, and that it would be hear for the new year i was happy and especially my wife. come to find out the people they get it from were closed for the holiday. Come to my surprise ( like i have always been told if you want it done right do it Ur self) my couch was mad from Ashley furniture and guess what the 30.00 dollars the manager i was told it was going to cost zero to have to spend it was free and Ashely furniture sent it to me in a week.. next time ill spend more money just for the honesty and customer care you would expect even if you spend below the retail price unclaimed freight NOOOOOO Ashley furniture ... YESSSS do us all a favor and stop hiring managers who lie to the customers and try to pocket some money ... thieves and liars

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I purchased two couches from unclaimed freight recently. The ones that were delivered were entirely different than the ones purchased at the store. I called the store and spoke with the manager. He instructed me to take a photo of the delivered couches and he would compare them to his floor model. When I arrived at the store and walked over to where the couch was it was GONE! I showed the image of the couch to the manager and floor salesperson and they insisted that was the same one that was on the floor. STAY CLEAR OF THESE LIARS !!!!

1
★☆☆☆☆

I purchased two couches from unclaimed freight recently. The ones that were delivered were entirely different than the ones purchased at the store. I called the store and spoke with the manager. He instructed me to take a photo of the delivered couches and he would compare them to his floor model. When I arrived at the store and walked over to where the couch was it was GONE! I showed the image of the couch to the manager and floor salesperson and they insisted that was the same one that was on the floor. STAY CLEAR OF THESE LIARS !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I furnished my entire apartment from Unclaimed Freight (i.e. bedroom set, sectional sofa, daughters bedroom set) and I plan on going back this summer as I am moving to a larger unit. The staff was soooooo helpful and the delivery guys were amazing. The quality of the furniture is great, its the same furniture you are buying in all the over priced stores!!!! The people complaining are probably the nitpickers of life.

5
★★★★★

I furnished my entire apartment from Unclaimed Freight (i.e. bedroom set, sectional sofa, daughters bedroom set) and I plan on going back this summer as I am moving to a larger unit. The staff was soooooo helpful and the delivery guys were amazing. The quality of the furniture is great, its the same furniture you are buying in all the over priced stores!!!! The people complaining are probably the nitpickers of life.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

I have shopped at Unclaimed Freight for years. We have never had a problem with them or the furniture. People need to remember that you get what you pay for. I shop there for furniture that is going to be abused. For example our rec room. I want my family to be able to relax there and I don't want to worry that the furniture might be marred. If it gets a stain or a bump I don't care. I replace it every couple of years and that works fine for us. Remember that you are not going to see nice layouts of the furniture when you are paying 1/2 the price of another store. Be reasonable people. If you want beautiful layouts, A-1 furniture and you want salespeople that are going to kiss your a__, don't go to a discount store.

5
★★★★★

I have shopped at Unclaimed Freight for years. We have never had a problem with them or the furniture. People need to remember that you get what you pay for. I shop there for furniture that is going to be abused. For example our rec room. I want my family to be able to relax there and I don't want to worry that the furniture might be marred. If it gets a stain or a bump I don't care. I replace it every couple of years and that works fine for us. Remember that you are not going to see nice layouts of the furniture when you are paying 1/2 the price of another store. Be reasonable people. If you want beautiful layouts, A-1 furniture and you want salespeople that are going to kiss your a__, don't go to a discount store.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

Went yesterday to the Somerset store and bought a beautiful desk and chair, audio tower and upholstered rocking recliner. We have been looking around forever and we were happy with the service and quality. We plan to go back for a beautiful lamp and a mirror. No complaints here.

3
★★★☆☆

Went yesterday to the Somerset store and bought a beautiful desk and chair, audio tower and upholstered rocking recliner. We have been looking around forever and we were happy with the service and quality. We plan to go back for a beautiful lamp and a mirror. No complaints here.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Never EVER shop here. It's like the dollar store of furniture.

I went in there to look at some furniture and even the displays were horrible. The employees were extremely rude, I even saw one man pinch a woman's butt while I was there. Completely disgusting and unprofessional.

There was a rude girl at the desk who always was doing crossword puzzles and NEVER helped me when I asked. I even said excuse me miss, and she rolled her eyes and walked away. She couldn't even look at me in the eye.. She was definitely not all there in the head.

HORRIBLE.

1
★☆☆☆☆

Never EVER shop here. It's like the dollar store of furniture.

I went in there to look at some furniture and even the displays were horrible. The employees were extremely rude, I even saw one man pinch a woman's butt while I was there. Completely disgusting and unprofessional.

There was a rude girl at the desk who always was doing crossword puzzles and NEVER helped me when I asked. I even said excuse me miss, and she rolled her eyes and walked away. She couldn't even look at me in the eye.. She was definitely not all there in the head.

HORRIBLE.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I'm very surprised by the amount of negative feedback about this store, since I have bought a new mattress, a student desk, a gorgeous accent chair and several smaller accessories from the store without any problem at all! I'm a recent college graduate and don't have that much money to spread around, and this store gave me good products for a great price! I really love my mattress, and my desk is a nice solid piece that only took my boyfriend about 45 minutes to put together.
I love this place so much that my boyfriend and I are planning on buying all our furniture here for our new apartment when we move in together in July!

As for the complaints of problems, I think some people forget that no company gets through the day without a problem or two and it seems that most people leave with a good bargain and never write a review because they are happy with their furniture that they will have for years.. I only wrote one since I saw this while I was searching for the unclaimed freight website online.
Some problems happen everywhere, and I've even had WORSE problems with IKEA when they sold out my bed - after they sent a printed letter that it was personally reserved for me - and did not offer any accommodation for my troubles. For what I spent for a full size bed at Ikea, I could have gotten a Queen size bed SET with a dresser and mirror at Unclaimed freight..

5
★★★★★

I'm very surprised by the amount of negative feedback about this store, since I have bought a new mattress, a student desk, a gorgeous accent chair and several smaller accessories from the store without any problem at all! I'm a recent college graduate and don't have that much money to spread around, and this store gave me good products for a great price! I really love my mattress, and my desk is a nice solid piece that only took my boyfriend about 45 minutes to put together.
I love this place so much that my boyfriend and I are planning on buying all our furniture here for our new apartment when we move in together in July!

As for the complaints of problems, I think some people forget that no company gets through the day without a problem or two and it seems that most people leave with a good bargain and never write a review because they are happy with their furniture that they will have for years.. I only wrote one since I saw this while I was searching for the unclaimed freight website online.
Some problems happen everywhere, and I've even had WORSE problems with IKEA when they sold out my bed - after they sent a printed letter that it was personally reserved for me - and did not offer any accommodation for my troubles. For what I spent for a full size bed at Ikea, I could have gotten a Queen size bed SET with a dresser and mirror at Unclaimed freight..

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I ordered a mattress and a desk from this store. They did not have the mattress in the store at the time that I placed my order, but they were able to bring it down a couple of days later. The desk is very large, and I would have thought that it would have been much more expensive. Definitely a good deal to be had in this store

5
★★★★★

I ordered a mattress and a desk from this store. They did not have the mattress in the store at the time that I placed my order, but they were able to bring it down a couple of days later. The desk is very large, and I would have thought that it would have been much more expensive. Definitely a good deal to be had in this store

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I went in looking for a bedroom set for my daughter. There was a price on the dresser for the set but there was a different head and foot board next to the dresser. I went to the counter to clarify the price of the sleigh bed. The rude sales person was on the phone when I approached her and I waited for her to finish her call. She asked me in a nasty tone "Can I help you?" I asked her the price of the sleigh bed and she tells me, "There should be a sign back there that tells you the price." I told her that there was also another head and foot board in the same location and I wanted to be sure about the price. She asked me the color and she said again, "The price is there. Proceeds to tell me the price of the bed which by that time I knew I wasn't going to buy anything from this store!! I was in a rush so when I got home I called the store and asked for the name of the manager. It was a man that answered the phone and sarcastically asks, "Which one there are 3 of them." I told him to pick one. He tells me Jim. I ask for Jim's last name and the man says"For what?" I tell him that I want to write a letter. He asks again, "For what?" I then asked if any of the managers were in today that I could speak to. He then reveals that he is Jim the manager. I told him that he is just as nasty as his employees!! This was the first time I ever spoke to a manager who behaved so unprofessionally!! If you don't care about customer service then this is the store for you!! I hope that this store goes out of business!! The way the economy is going, hopefully my wish will come true!!!!

1
★☆☆☆☆

I went in looking for a bedroom set for my daughter. There was a price on the dresser for the set but there was a different head and foot board next to the dresser. I went to the counter to clarify the price of the sleigh bed. The rude sales person was on the phone when I approached her and I waited for her to finish her call. She asked me in a nasty tone "Can I help you?" I asked her the price of the sleigh bed and she tells me, "There should be a sign back there that tells you the price." I told her that there was also another head and foot board in the same location and I wanted to be sure about the price. She asked me the color and she said again, "The price is there. Proceeds to tell me the price of the bed which by that time I knew I wasn't going to buy anything from this store!! I was in a rush so when I got home I called the store and asked for the name of the manager. It was a man that answered the phone and sarcastically asks, "Which one there are 3 of them." I told him to pick one. He tells me Jim. I ask for Jim's last name and the man says"For what?" I tell him that I want to write a letter. He asks again, "For what?" I then asked if any of the managers were in today that I could speak to. He then reveals that he is Jim the manager. I told him that he is just as nasty as his employees!! This was the first time I ever spoke to a manager who behaved so unprofessionally!! If you don't care about customer service then this is the store for you!! I hope that this store goes out of business!! The way the economy is going, hopefully my wish will come true!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Having worked in retail for many years, I can understand people having one bad experience and it muddying the water. However, I can hardly agree with a couple of the profanity laced tirades as my past experiences with Unclaimed Freight has shown the management to go over and beyond when it comes to customer service. I've spoken with Ben (who is not the owner's son), Ryan, and Jim and they've all been very helpful at different times. This place has GREAT deals and while it's not the nicest looking store and doesn't have a popcorn machine and starbucks at the front door I am able to find what I want at discount pricing without being harrassed by salespeople.

If you are looking for real deals on furniture with solid and fair customer service look no further! Just ask my mattress and bedroom set of five years!

5
★★★★★

Having worked in retail for many years, I can understand people having one bad experience and it muddying the water. However, I can hardly agree with a couple of the profanity laced tirades as my past experiences with Unclaimed Freight has shown the management to go over and beyond when it comes to customer service. I've spoken with Ben (who is not the owner's son), Ryan, and Jim and they've all been very helpful at different times. This place has GREAT deals and while it's not the nicest looking store and doesn't have a popcorn machine and starbucks at the front door I am able to find what I want at discount pricing without being harrassed by salespeople.

If you are looking for real deals on furniture with solid and fair customer service look no further! Just ask my mattress and bedroom set of five years!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Thank you! You've made our day! It's great to hear positive feedback now and again and are glad to hear you've had excellent experiences here! Whenever you're ready to come and make another purchase feel free to seek any of us out. We do the very best we can to satisfy all of our customers and take pride on going that extra step.
.

a word of advice if you want quality funiture DONT SHOP HERE! everything is made out of particual board and falls apart 1/2 the time something is missing or damaged in the box. i really dont understand how this store is still in business!!!

1
★☆☆☆☆

a word of advice if you want quality funiture DONT SHOP HERE! everything is made out of particual board and falls apart 1/2 the time something is missing or damaged in the box. i really dont understand how this store is still in business!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Furniture Quality Unclaimed Freight prides itself on being able to offer a vast selection of furniture at true discounted pricing with no gimmicks. Unclaimed Freight's furniture is not all made out of particle board. There is an assortment of 'ready to assemble' merchandise that would be found at any major retailer and if not assembled properly can become defective. In the event a customer has a problem whether it be missing stock or broken merchandise the store will replace it at no additional cost or penalty or refund the customer for their purchase with the return of the defective merchandise. We apologize for your individual experience and would have gladly taken care of the situation if you'd allow.
.

The manager... is such a bullshitter.... .. we bought a dinning table.. .. we were going to pick it up from the store.. .. before we were leaving .//.we got a call from the store saying they didnt get our table in the truck... i got mad ..called them again.. the manager says.. he has it.. we go there.. they dont even help put it in the car.. and then .. as soon as we come home.. table was fine but the chairs.. legs were diffrent..uneven.. wouldnt fit.. one of the chair.. leg was broken.. we call the store.. they; said it will be there again thursday.. and we gotta go pick it up.. they wont drop it off.. even thugh its their fault.. and the girl. in the front desk.. has so much atttitude.. they will loose so many customers.. because of her .. one one the salesman Brown .. such a bullshitter. never trust what they say and what they charge....

we are very dissapointed...

never go there ever AGAIN..

do not make mistakes.. and if u go by chance.. make sure u got everything before you leave...

1
★☆☆☆☆

The manager... is such a bullshitter.... .. we bought a dinning table.. .. we were going to pick it up from the store.. .. before we were leaving .//.we got a call from the store saying they didnt get our table in the truck... i got mad ..called them again.. the manager says.. he has it.. we go there.. they dont even help put it in the car.. and then .. as soon as we come home.. table was fine but the chairs.. legs were diffrent..uneven.. wouldnt fit.. one of the chair.. leg was broken.. we call the store.. they; said it will be there again thursday.. and we gotta go pick it up.. they wont drop it off.. even thugh its their fault.. and the girl. in the front desk.. has so much atttitude.. they will loose so many customers.. because of her .. one one the salesman Brown .. such a bullshitter. never trust what they say and what they charge....

we are very dissapointed...

never go there ever AGAIN..

do not make mistakes.. and if u go by chance.. make sure u got everything before you leave...

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

We appreciate all customer responses... We do appreciate all customer responses and endeavor as a company to satisfy each and every customer that walks through our doors. Manisha had a broken chair which we replaced promptly and in fact built eight more chairs for her to choose from as well as refunded her 25% of the purchase price of the chair. To the best of our knowledge Manisha was satisfied with this resolution as she left the store that day.
.

If you are in the mood to be inconvienced and screwed then this is the place for you. First they delivered my furniture and put a big hole in the wall and did nothing about it and didn't care that they did it. Never apologized. Then forgot to deliver my bed and since they put the hole in the wall I didn't want them brining anything else in my house I told them I would pick it up when I get my moving truck that weekend well when I got there they couldn't find my bed anywhere and I had to wait 4 more days to get my bed then when I get the bed and open the box 2 days later not all the pieces were in there the bed comes in 4 boxes not just one now I have to wait 6 more days for the other boxes. Not to mention when the delivery guy brought the one box I asked him to help me carry it upstairs he looked at me like I was crazy and said "that box is heavy" I looked at him and said I no thats why I'm asking for your help. I'm a female he even had someone in the truck with him put he never bothered to go get him. The manager Ben is the owners son and such a bullshitter. Manager Ryan is a sweetheart very helpful. I need living room furniture but I will not get it from unclaimed freight. I'll try Bobs Store.

1
★☆☆☆☆

If you are in the mood to be inconvienced and screwed then this is the place for you. First they delivered my furniture and put a big hole in the wall and did nothing about it and didn't care that they did it. Never apologized. Then forgot to deliver my bed and since they put the hole in the wall I didn't want them brining anything else in my house I told them I would pick it up when I get my moving truck that weekend well when I got there they couldn't find my bed anywhere and I had to wait 4 more days to get my bed then when I get the bed and open the box 2 days later not all the pieces were in there the bed comes in 4 boxes not just one now I have to wait 6 more days for the other boxes. Not to mention when the delivery guy brought the one box I asked him to help me carry it upstairs he looked at me like I was crazy and said "that box is heavy" I looked at him and said I no thats why I'm asking for your help. I'm a female he even had someone in the truck with him put he never bothered to go get him. The manager Ben is the owners son and such a bullshitter. Manager Ryan is a sweetheart very helpful. I need living room furniture but I will not get it from unclaimed freight. I'll try Bobs Store.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Thank you for recognizing Ryan's hard work in this matter... Ben and the Unclaimed Freight managers believe in a truthful, straightforward approach with our customers to provide the best service possible. Ben is not related to the owner of the company. We are aware that Ryan helped this customer out by offering a free bed frame to temporarily assemble her bed while resolving the issue of the missing pieces. We do apologize for any damages caused by the delivery service as it is a subcontracted company and forward all of these issues back to the corporate office and delivery company for which there should be a timely response and immediate action.
.

I'm still thinking and trying to find an answer " how customers can be treated this way..." I was placing a huge order and totally got irritated by a b lady at the counter, she was rude to everyone there. That annoyed me and I walked away... I still can't believe why there are no supervisors here ??

2
★★☆☆☆

I'm still thinking and trying to find an answer " how customers can be treated this way..." I was placing a huge order and totally got irritated by a b lady at the counter, she was rude to everyone there. That annoyed me and I walked away... I still can't believe why there are no supervisors here ??

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Thank you for leaving your feedback... Unclaimed Freight values its customer service and would hate to see any customer leave our store feeling that they received anything less than excellent service. We evaluate our personnel and customer relations constantly and seek to make your experience a positive one. We issue our apologies for the way in which you feel you were treated and can ensure our customers that a manager is always on duty and can be reached for any and all service related issues.
.

I bought a sofa from the store recently and they gave me a date to deliver it on. I specifically asked them repeatedly to call an hour in advance before coming to my apt. At the time I was buying they said they are going to call in advance and even a day in advance to confirm the appointment. No one called. Some one came to deliver and started calling me. I missed the call since i ws in a meeting. I came out in one min and called back and told him that the bldg supervisor is going to let the delivery guys in. The manager says that we tried calling you but now the driver has left so you need to re schedule. He actually said that it was my fault tht I didnt call to confirm when I had specifically asked them to call me. He tried to put all the blame on me and ws very rude. I told him that i wanted to return the item then he reschedule for the next day...I waited for 10 hrs from 12PM to 10PM but no one showed up or bothered to call. I called the next day and the manager says it probably wont be delivered today either....so I'm still waiting. There have been many complaints about the company about fraudulent practices and innumerable complaints...chech out http://www.state.nj.us/oag/ca/press/freight.htm for more. Up to you to decide if you want to buy from here. Cheap prices but cheaper service and cheaper, incompetent people.

1
★☆☆☆☆

I bought a sofa from the store recently and they gave me a date to deliver it on. I specifically asked them repeatedly to call an hour in advance before coming to my apt. At the time I was buying they said they are going to call in advance and even a day in advance to confirm the appointment. No one called. Some one came to deliver and started calling me. I missed the call since i ws in a meeting. I came out in one min and called back and told him that the bldg supervisor is going to let the delivery guys in. The manager says that we tried calling you but now the driver has left so you need to re schedule. He actually said that it was my fault tht I didnt call to confirm when I had specifically asked them to call me. He tried to put all the blame on me and ws very rude. I told him that i wanted to return the item then he reschedule for the next day...I waited for 10 hrs from 12PM to 10PM but no one showed up or bothered to call. I called the next day and the manager says it probably wont be delivered today either....so I'm still waiting. There have been many complaints about the company about fraudulent practices and innumerable complaints...chech out http://www.state.nj.us/oag/ca/press/freight.htm for more. Up to you to decide if you want to buy from here. Cheap prices but cheaper service and cheaper, incompetent people.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

*** CORRECTION *** ***** Please be aware that the link provided to http://www.state.nj.us/oag/ca/press/freight.htm refers to a previous ownership of Unclaimed Freight and never has and in no way is related to the current ownership of Unclaimed Freight, as of November 2002. The previous ownership of Unclaimed Freight closed its doors in 2001 without public notice, dissolving its business. The current ownership of Unclaimed Freight legally purchased the right to use the business trade name "Unclaimed Freight" from Wachovia Bank, the primary creditor of the previous ownership and again is not related to or associated with any previous owner.***** Unclaimed Freight uses a contracted delivery service that will provide a call ahead service. As this customer was unavailable to take the phone call their delivery was bypassed for that day, based upon the need to continue their delivery route for other customers. Any conversation between the delivery service and customer, Unclaimed Freight would not be aware of or responsible for.
.

I purchased a square bar table with 4 stools. Wonderful product wonderful price!! Didnt have it in there warehouse got it from there other one in two days. Love it so much order and got another set! A+++ in my book!

5
★★★★★

I purchased a square bar table with 4 stools. Wonderful product wonderful price!! Didnt have it in there warehouse got it from there other one in two days. Love it so much order and got another set! A+++ in my book!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

The furniture and customer service is excellent but, you need to open up to the disabled. What about the people that cant get in to purchase the furniture ? Its hard to do purchases over the phone everybody cant get out and shop , try that and you may make more money.

3
★★★☆☆

The furniture and customer service is excellent but, you need to open up to the disabled. What about the people that cant get in to purchase the furniture ? Its hard to do purchases over the phone everybody cant get out and shop , try that and you may make more money.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

the customer service lady was nice and she called me back as she promised and the furniture was nice and cheap.

Good selection... please try it if you want to get a high end furniture coz this folks buy it in bulk from big retailers going out of business.

Nice deal cant complain... :)

5
★★★★★

the customer service lady was nice and she called me back as she promised and the furniture was nice and cheap.

Good selection... please try it if you want to get a high end furniture coz this folks buy it in bulk from big retailers going out of business.

Nice deal cant complain... :)

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I have purchaced all of my furniture from Unclaimed Freight. They have quality furniture at low prices. Sometimes I go in there just to see the new furniture that has been added to their selection. I definately recommend them to everyone I know.

3
★★★☆☆

I have purchaced all of my furniture from Unclaimed Freight. They have quality furniture at low prices. Sometimes I go in there just to see the new furniture that has been added to their selection. I definately recommend them to everyone I know.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

IAM TRY TO GO THERE TO SEE IF I FAIN WHAT IAM LOKING FOR. FOR ME IS GOIN TO BE THE FIRST TIME AT THE STORE AND I HOPE TO FAIN WHAT IAM LOKING FOR THE PASS FIVE MONTH THAT IS A TWO TWIN BED FOR A LOW PRICE THANK YOU VERY MUCH MS. TWIN BET

4
★★★★☆

IAM TRY TO GO THERE TO SEE IF I FAIN WHAT IAM LOKING FOR. FOR ME IS GOIN TO BE THE FIRST TIME AT THE STORE AND I HOPE TO FAIN WHAT IAM LOKING FOR THE PASS FIVE MONTH THAT IS A TWO TWIN BED FOR A LOW PRICE THANK YOU VERY MUCH MS. TWIN BET

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

If you live anywhere in the area you have seen them advertising on TV. They are as cheap as they say but you do get what you pay for. I would recommend this place for things to furnish a college or starter apartment or for small items you might not want to spend a lot on. I wouldn't recommend buying major items here if you want them to last.

PROS: Cheap prices
CONS: Cheap product

3
★★★☆☆

If you live anywhere in the area you have seen them advertising on TV. They are as cheap as they say but you do get what you pay for. I would recommend this place for things to furnish a college or starter apartment or for small items you might not want to spend a lot on. I wouldn't recommend buying major items here if you want them to last.

PROS: Cheap prices
CONS: Cheap product

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Unclaimed Freight, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review