Miracle Air Duct Carpet Clnng

★★☆☆☆

About Miracle Air Duct Carpet Clnng

Categories
  • Building Maintenance

Business Services

Business Services
More choices in Raleigh:
Resultset_next

Illinois Heartland Janitorial

3 W Park St Harrisburg, AR

Resultset_next

Beckys Janitorial Svc

1900 N Main St Eldorado, IL

1.875 8
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Miracle Air Duct Carpet Clnng was?
Write a Review
.

This is the worst carpet cleaning service I have used. Do not recommend ever to use them. Not single spot from the carpet was cleaned. I spoke to the manager and told him I am not satisfied. he said its ok you dont have to use this service again.

1
★☆☆☆☆

This is the worst carpet cleaning service I have used. Do not recommend ever to use them. Not single spot from the carpet was cleaned. I spoke to the manager and told him I am not satisfied. he said its ok you dont have to use this service again.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

They did a wonderful job, I'm satisfied with everything will use this company again in the future. Thanks

5
★★★★★

They did a wonderful job, I'm satisfied with everything will use this company again in the future. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Dissatisfied. Carpet was not vacuumed before spraying the water. Carpet is still wet 24 hours after cleaning.
Terrible odor - smells like wet carpet. I paid extra for the deodorizing, stain repellant, etc.

Would not recomomend.

1
★☆☆☆☆

Dissatisfied. Carpet was not vacuumed before spraying the water. Carpet is still wet 24 hours after cleaning.
Terrible odor - smells like wet carpet. I paid extra for the deodorizing, stain repellant, etc.

Would not recomomend.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

We wanted to have our carpets and upholstery cleaned. I saw an ad in a local paper for this company.

They showed up on time, but it was all down hill from there. When they were done, I had to ask for something to put under a wood crib so it wasn't sitting directly on the wet carpet -- and they just handed them to me and expected me to put them down.

When we inspected the upholstery, there were large black streaks that weren't there when they started. They first tried to claim that they were there when they started, then backtracked and said something in the fabric caused the stain.

Today, we were moving our sofa so a piece of furniture could be delivered, and we could see how shoddy the carpet cleaning really was. There were noticeable spots where they just didn't clean. I ended up not paying for the upholstery, but, now I need to have someone else come in to fix the upholstery and re-clean some carpeting.

I will say that there were 2 guys that came. One guy did the furniture and the family room, the other did the rest of the house. Only the furniture and family room were shoddy, the rest was OK.

1
★☆☆☆☆

We wanted to have our carpets and upholstery cleaned. I saw an ad in a local paper for this company.

They showed up on time, but it was all down hill from there. When they were done, I had to ask for something to put under a wood crib so it wasn't sitting directly on the wet carpet -- and they just handed them to me and expected me to put them down.

When we inspected the upholstery, there were large black streaks that weren't there when they started. They first tried to claim that they were there when they started, then backtracked and said something in the fabric caused the stain.

Today, we were moving our sofa so a piece of furniture could be delivered, and we could see how shoddy the carpet cleaning really was. There were noticeable spots where they just didn't clean. I ended up not paying for the upholstery, but, now I need to have someone else come in to fix the upholstery and re-clean some carpeting.

I will say that there were 2 guys that came. One guy did the furniture and the family room, the other did the rest of the house. Only the furniture and family room were shoddy, the rest was OK.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I would not recommend this carpet cleaning place to anyone. The service and quality of cleaning was poor. I called within an hour or so after the cleaning to report that none of the spots had been removed from the carpets. Initially the owner was responsive, stating he would like the opportunity to re-do the carpets. However, it was then impossible to get back in touch with him to ever schedule that. In the 8 times we have called, nobody has ever answered the phone and we just keep leaving messages. We also noticed two large scrapes in the hardwood floors from the equipment. Since we were having the carpet's cleaned for house showings as we are moving, we eventually had to call somebody else to get them cleaned in time. We requested a refund and let them know our floors were scratched. We left messages threatening to call better business bureau- we cannot get a refund or a response. They do know who we are and have not helped to fix the problem in anyway (contrary to the company's response to other unhappy customers.)

1
★☆☆☆☆

I would not recommend this carpet cleaning place to anyone. The service and quality of cleaning was poor. I called within an hour or so after the cleaning to report that none of the spots had been removed from the carpets. Initially the owner was responsive, stating he would like the opportunity to re-do the carpets. However, it was then impossible to get back in touch with him to ever schedule that. In the 8 times we have called, nobody has ever answered the phone and we just keep leaving messages. We also noticed two large scrapes in the hardwood floors from the equipment. Since we were having the carpet's cleaned for house showings as we are moving, we eventually had to call somebody else to get them cleaned in time. We requested a refund and let them know our floors were scratched. We left messages threatening to call better business bureau- we cannot get a refund or a response. They do know who we are and have not helped to fix the problem in anyway (contrary to the company's response to other unhappy customers.)

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I wish I had thought to look up reviews before I used this service. They put a gouge in my stairwell, scraped up my ceilings and left black fingerprints all over my newly painted white ceilings. The manager is extremely rude and now this service has cost me money!! I would NEVER recommend them.

1
★☆☆☆☆

I wish I had thought to look up reviews before I used this service. They put a gouge in my stairwell, scraped up my ceilings and left black fingerprints all over my newly painted white ceilings. The manager is extremely rude and now this service has cost me money!! I would NEVER recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Two men showed up at the door. One was polite and the other barreled through into the house without saying a word and pushed the door out of my hands. Within 15 minutes, he knocked a vent casing loose from the ceiling, it hit the hardwood floors and took a huge gouge out of it. When I told him to be more careful, then he really copped a bad attitude. I threw him out .I usually don't listen to others about this kind of service, I will give them a benefit of the doubt. Do not give this man a dime of your business. You will lose money like me. He does not care a bit about taking good care of your stuff. He is a a man with a chip on his shoulders the size of a city block. Beware!

1
★☆☆☆☆

Two men showed up at the door. One was polite and the other barreled through into the house without saying a word and pushed the door out of my hands. Within 15 minutes, he knocked a vent casing loose from the ceiling, it hit the hardwood floors and took a huge gouge out of it. When I told him to be more careful, then he really copped a bad attitude. I threw him out .I usually don't listen to others about this kind of service, I will give them a benefit of the doubt. Do not give this man a dime of your business. You will lose money like me. He does not care a bit about taking good care of your stuff. He is a a man with a chip on his shoulders the size of a city block. Beware!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

"EXCELLENCE IN SERVICE IS OUR BUSINESS!!!" Miracle Air Duct and Carpet Cleaning with over 13 years and 35000+ customers annually, prides itself in providing excellent service to customers in over 40 counties in NC. All of our technicians are professionally trained, licensed, bonded and ensured and have been employed with the company for at least 5 years with background checks. We also take great pleasure in ensuring the satisfaction of our customers and when informed of a concern or complaint will investigate, validate and resolve it immediately.... Unfortunately, since the customer who submitted the above review did not inform our company of any discrepancies or submit his/her name with this review we were not given the opportunity to confirm the validity of this complaint and resolve it.... You can be assured that Miracle Air Duct & Carpet Cleaning stands behind its work and will do every thing possible to make you not only a satisfied customer but a "Happy and Repeat" customer....
.

The staff are friendly and accommodating and helpful. They were willing to set the appointment and had someone able to come out in a very short time. Carpets were cleaned well. And the guy who came out was considerate and did a good job

4
★★★★☆

The staff are friendly and accommodating and helpful. They were willing to set the appointment and had someone able to come out in a very short time. Carpets were cleaned well. And the guy who came out was considerate and did a good job

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Miracle Air Duct Carpet Clnng, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review