Somervell Floors Inc

★★★★☆
  • 4775 N Hwy 144

    Granbury, TX 76048

    Map & Directions
  • 254-897-3097

About Somervell Floors Inc

Categories
Details
Hours
Mon-Fri 8am-5pm, Sat 9am-2pm

Home & Garden

Home & Garden
More choices in Granbury:
Resultset_next

Lone Star Flooring & Design

221 Eastridge Rd Granbury, TX

Resultset_next

Lone Star Carpet Tile-Granite

2440 E Highway 377 Granbury, TX

3.5 2
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Somervell Floors Inc was?
Write a Review
.

Just had new wood floors installed. Received great service, the work started on time and finished on time. The installers were great and worked from early morning to late afternoon with only a lunch break each day. Could not ask for

3
★★★★★

Just had new wood floors installed. Received great service, the work started on time and finished on time. The installers were great and worked from early morning to late afternoon with only a lunch break each day. Could not ask for

.

We had our new home installed with tile from Somervell Floors. We have contacted them many times over several months to have cracked tile repaired. They always say they will call us back to set up a time. Never happens. We have had 3 no-shows when they were "Suppose" to show up. Very disappointed in this company and will never reccomend them to anyone ever. We have spoken with someone whom claims to be the owner, or lack thereof. They do not care, they just want your business and to never see you again or followup with repairs that there service men made to begin with. Keep looking elsewhere!

0
★☆☆☆☆

We had our new home installed with tile from Somervell Floors. We have contacted them many times over several months to have cracked tile repaired. They always say they will call us back to set up a time. Never happens. We have had 3 no-shows when they were "Suppose" to show up. Very disappointed in this company and will never reccomend them to anyone ever. We have spoken with someone whom claims to be the owner, or lack thereof. They do not care, they just want your business and to never see you again or followup with repairs that there service men made to begin with. Keep looking elsewhere!

Pros: Wide selection is why we went to them to begin with

Cons: Owner is worthless, Customer service, Service men are un-reliable. No shows, no calls back

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Somervell Floors Inc, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review