David Dodge Chrysler Jeep

★★★☆☆
  • 1801 Wilmington Pike

    Glen Mills, PA 19342

    Cross street: <p>Rt. 202, Just North Of the Delaware/Pennsylvania Border</p>

    Map & Directions
  • 610-358-5300

Automotive

Automotive
More choices in Glen Mills:
Resultset_next

D'ambrosio's Dodge Inc

487 Lancaster Ave Frazer, MT

Resultset_next

Miller Dodge

300 Baltimore Pike Springfield, AR

3.0 2
Hi! Sign in to let us know how David Dodge Chrysler Jeep was?
Write a Review
.

Everything went well..meet and greet,test drive,explanation of details of vehicle were what i expected. Didn't take up too much of my time and left with a positive impression.

5
★★★★★

Everything went well..meet and greet,test drive,explanation of details of vehicle were what i expected. Didn't take up too much of my time and left with a positive impression.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

My Husband and I will NEVER buy anything from this place again. Bought a 4 year old dodge truck crew cab here back 5 months ago and never again. They promise us in the contract for another remote for free since we only got 1 and a week later we got a bill for $300. for it. Then we also got promised for a driver side step cover that they were going to replace for free since my husband almost fell climbing in the truck. They keep on telling us they are going to order it but I still have not got it yet Thats like the 20th time we called them. But they can just stick that step cover up their A hole. Because my husband is not happy with this place at all. That doesn't include how late they were with our tags. We should never trade our truck in at this place. Should of got better business somewhere else. Would not recommend this place to family or anyone. Can not believe customers are treated this way.Buying our jeep grand cherokee somewhere else.

1
★☆☆☆☆

My Husband and I will NEVER buy anything from this place again. Bought a 4 year old dodge truck crew cab here back 5 months ago and never again. They promise us in the contract for another remote for free since we only got 1 and a week later we got a bill for $300. for it. Then we also got promised for a driver side step cover that they were going to replace for free since my husband almost fell climbing in the truck. They keep on telling us they are going to order it but I still have not got it yet Thats like the 20th time we called them. But they can just stick that step cover up their A hole. Because my husband is not happy with this place at all. That doesn't include how late they were with our tags. We should never trade our truck in at this place. Should of got better business somewhere else. Would not recommend this place to family or anyone. Can not believe customers are treated this way.Buying our jeep grand cherokee somewhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

I am sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your visit at our dealership. We try to provide each of our customers with the same high quality experience that they would expect from a quality dealership. We are committed to providing the best customer service in the business, and I’m sorry to our commitment wasn’t reflected through your experience. It appears that you did not receive the treatment that you wanted or deserved, and for that I would like to apologize. We would appreciate the opportunity to regain your trust! If you could please contact me at your convenience, we can begin working towards this goal. Looking forward to hearing from you. Regards, Joe Montoro JMontoro@drivedavid.com (888) 897-1901
 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used David Dodge Chrysler Jeep, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review