Mastercraft Of New England Inc

★★★★★
  • 24 Rockland St. Unit#1

    Hanover, MA 02339

    Map & Directions
  • 781-829-2222

About Mastercraft Of New England Inc

Hours
M-F 8:00am - 6:00pm

Home Construction & Remodeling

Home Construction & Remodeling
More choices in Hanover:
Resultset_next

The Home Depot

142 River Road Lisbon, CT

Resultset_next

Dependable Contracting Services, LLC

88 School St Taftville, CT

5 5
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Mastercraft Of New England Inc was?
Write a Review
.

Mr. Duffy prefers to use this as a sounding board rather than return my phone calls. We have installed over 100 windows in this E Boston condo without complaint (s).

This installation was done over 1 year ago.
If this complaint is valid

3
★★★★★

Mr. Duffy prefers to use this as a sounding board rather than return my phone calls. We have installed over 100 windows in this E Boston condo without complaint (s).

This installation was done over 1 year ago.
If this complaint is valid

.

Mr. Duffy prefers to use this as a sounding board rather than return my phone calls. We have installed over 100 windows in this E Boston condo without complaint (s).

This installation was done over 1 year ago.
If this complaint is valid

3
★★★★★

Mr. Duffy prefers to use this as a sounding board rather than return my phone calls. We have installed over 100 windows in this E Boston condo without complaint (s).

This installation was done over 1 year ago.
If this complaint is valid

.

Horrible experience. The company that they subcontracted through did a poor installation, failing to add a sill pan, installing a dented arch above the window, and leaving a 1/4 inch gap in-between the stacked windows. This poor

3
★★★★★

Horrible experience. The company that they subcontracted through did a poor installation, failing to add a sill pan, installing a dented arch above the window, and leaving a 1/4 inch gap in-between the stacked windows. This poor

.

Horrible experience. The company that they subcontracted through did a poor installation, failing to add a sill pan, installing a dented arch above the window, and leaving a 1/4 inch gap in-between the stacked windows. This poor

3
★★★★★

Horrible experience. The company that they subcontracted through did a poor installation, failing to add a sill pan, installing a dented arch above the window, and leaving a 1/4 inch gap in-between the stacked windows. This poor

.

The best choice I could have made for my complete exterior remodel of siding , roof, leaf gutters and windows.

Quotes were furnished amazingly on the spot and were very detailed.

John O'Brien was professional through out the entire project which surprising lasted only 9 days

5
★★★★★

The best choice I could have made for my complete exterior remodel of siding , roof, leaf gutters and windows.

Quotes were furnished amazingly on the spot and were very detailed.

John O'Brien was professional through out the entire project which surprising lasted only 9 days

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

John MasterCraft Thank you Pat for the wonderful review. Enjoy your homes new look! I know your neighbors are, they told me!

Message from Mastercraft Of New England Inc

Every job is quoted typically on the spot with an itemized estimate by the owner John O'Brien.

Every project is started and completed in consecutive working days and contracted as such.



Rated A+ by the Better Business Bureau with referrals emailed in advance of every appointment.



MasterCraft is one of the few specialty contractors left with on the job site supervision by the owner.



We love to work in Boston and the suburbs too.



Call John O'Brien now the owner for a personalized quotation.



www.MasterCraftnewengland.com

781.829.2222

781.727.7256



www.DonatelifeNewEngland.org

More about Mastercraft Of New England Inc

Specialists in each field project. This insures your project to be expertly installed the first time. We are RRP and builders licensed specialists/ consultants.

Articles and Advice

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Mastercraft Of New England Inc, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review