Furniture Innovation

★☆☆☆☆
Mon - Sat 10-6pm Sun 12-5pm
  • 390 9th St

    San Francisco, CA 94103

    Map & Directions
  • 415-621-0746

About Furniture Innovation

Categories
  • Furniture Stores
  • Beds
  • Vanities

Home & Garden

Home & Garden
More choices in San Francisco:
Resultset_next

Crate and Barrel Union Square

55 Stockton St San Francisco, CA

Resultset_next

San Francisco Antique & Design

701 Bayshore Blvd San Francisco, CA

1.0 1
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Furniture Innovation was?
Write a Review
.

purchased at this store.After 3 months mattress started
sinking in ; is by now too soft ; We tried to flip it over; the bottom of the mattress is sealed by plywood ;
This bed was highly praised by the salesperson ' supposely is a 1400dollars top of the line bed. they delivered it for an extra charge of 50 dollars and a tip to delivery person.Contacted the owners right away to report the problem ; they denied everything i did suggested that they should replace it or refund my money .NO was the answer.the bed has no tags ; no brand name ; I suspect they delivered a demo . I wrote to them . they have not replied,Taking them to Small claim court
very dishonest / unethical sellers . Do not trust their sale speech buyer stay away from them.

1
★☆☆☆☆

purchased at this store.After 3 months mattress started
sinking in ; is by now <DEAD>too soft ; We tried to flip it over; the bottom of the mattress is sealed by plywood ;
This bed was highly praised by the salesperson ' supposely is a 1400dollars top of the line bed. they delivered it for an extra charge of 50 dollars and a tip to delivery person.Contacted the owners right away to report the problem ; they denied everything i did suggested that they should replace it or refund my money .NO was the answer.the bed has no tags ; no brand name ; I suspect they delivered a demo . I wrote to them . they have not replied,Taking them to Small claim court
very dishonest / unethical sellers . Do not trust their sale speech buyer stay away from them.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Come In To See The Difference We have taken over this business from the previous owner and would like to welcome you in to receive 20% off a new mattress. We are so sorry to hear that you are unsatisfied with your purchase. We will do everything we can to help correct the old owners mistakes.

Message from Furniture Innovation

We have recently changed ownership and offer for any dissatisfied customers to come back to our store. Tell us about your bad experience and receive 20% off any purchase. We want to show you how much we are committed to customer satisfaction.

More about Furniture Innovation

We offer a full line of home furnishings as well as a large line of mattresses.

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Furniture Innovation, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review