B-STYLIN' PETS INC.

★★★☆☆
  • 1233 JOE FRANK HARRIS PARKWAY

    Cartersville, GA 30120

    Map & Directions
  • 770-387-7387

About B-STYLIN' PETS INC.

Categories
  • Pet Services
  • Pet Boarders and Sitters
  • Pet Sitting
  • Pet Grooming
  • Pet Stores

Pets & Animals

Pets & Animals
More choices in Cartersville:
Resultset_next

Petland

328 E Main St # 101 Cartersville, GA

Resultset_next

Got Pets, Inc.

4514 Cobb Parkway North NW Ste C Acworth, GA

3.0 8
Hi! Sign in to let us know how B-STYLIN' PETS INC. was?
Write a Review
.

Horrible i have a 16 yr old yorkie they cut his hair and then said that they couldnt bathe him because he was already to cold he is blind but they leave him in a open room with other animals and they hot glued the bow in his hair also. It was ridicious. ive been using kellys ever since. But never again would i take my dog to bstlyin there awful

1
★☆☆☆☆

Horrible i have a 16 yr old yorkie they cut his hair and then said that they couldnt bathe him because he was already to cold he is blind but they leave him in a open room with other animals and they hot glued the bow in his hair also. It was ridicious. ive been using kellys ever since. But never again would i take my dog to bstlyin there awful

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

My dog looked like a clown. It took forever to have her groomed. She is a white dog and came out looking purple (or a purple hint to her) The bows were glued in and I finally had to cut them out of her hair. Her hair was uneven. Her paws did not have the toenails clipped. Absolutely horrible.

1
★☆☆☆☆

My dog looked like a clown. It took forever to have her groomed. She is a white dog and came out looking purple (or a purple hint to her) The bows were glued in and I finally had to cut them out of her hair. Her hair was uneven. Her paws did not have the toenails clipped. Absolutely horrible.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I have gone to this place three times and today was the last straw. In the past they have not called when our dog was done and we had to call them. They also charged us for whitening, even when I told them I did not want this service. Today my dog came back with shaved places our of her skirt and her beard cut up and whiskers cut off. The beard was not even cleanup up only hacked at and my dog has never looked worse. I will NEVER use this place again, they are not professional and you should look somewhere else. Do not use.

1
★☆☆☆☆

I have gone to this place three times and today was the last straw. In the past they have not called when our dog was done and we had to call them. They also charged us for whitening, even when I told them I did not want this service. Today my dog came back with shaved places our of her skirt and her beard cut up and whiskers cut off. The beard was not even cleanup up only hacked at and my dog has never looked worse. I will NEVER use this place again, they are not professional and you should look somewhere else. Do not use.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Parnick Jennings

To whom it may concern:

As Chairman of the Cartersville-Bartow County Chamber of Commerce, I had done the ribbon cutting when Lisa opened her business. I was impressed with the way she had designed her business to allow for the care of her pet/clients.

Shortly afterwards, I carried my 19 year old Calico Cat "Patches" to Bstylinpets to be groomed. Athough she was ready to leave when she saw me, I believe she was treated very well and she looked beautiful.

She passed away last year at the age of 20.

Sincerely,

Parnick Jennings

5
★★★★★

Parnick Jennings

To whom it may concern:

As Chairman of the Cartersville-Bartow County Chamber of Commerce, I had done the ribbon cutting when Lisa opened her business. I was impressed with the way she had designed her business to allow for the care of her pet/clients.

Shortly afterwards, I carried my 19 year old Calico Cat "Patches" to Bstylinpets to be groomed. Athough she was ready to leave when she saw me, I believe she was treated very well and she looked beautiful.

She passed away last year at the age of 20.

Sincerely,

Parnick Jennings

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

I love what this place did to my Mitzy.... She is a little tiny maltese and very fragile. She is supposed to have long hair but I can't keep up with it, so I have it cut very short. However, I still love the little girly look. So when I explained that she can't keep the hair clips in her hair cause it's to heavy for her little head, and that in the past the little rubber bands have been pulled to tight and made a hole in her head, one of the ladies there explained that they could use a cool glue to attach a light weight bow to her hair. Just like hair extensions that are glued on people's hair shaft. It was fantastic! They used a high quality fabric that didn't frey, and that bow lasted till they took it out 4 weeks later. She didn't even know it was up there. Then they made a feather boa with beads to make a necklace that matched the bow.... I loved it... I will tell everyone my pet and I had a wonderful experience with this place...

5
★★★★★

I love what this place did to my Mitzy.... She is a little tiny maltese and very fragile. She is supposed to have long hair but I can't keep up with it, so I have it cut very short. However, I still love the little girly look. So when I explained that she can't keep the hair clips in her hair cause it's to heavy for her little head, and that in the past the little rubber bands have been pulled to tight and made a hole in her head, one of the ladies there explained that they could use a cool glue to attach a light weight bow to her hair. Just like hair extensions that are glued on people's hair shaft. It was fantastic! They used a high quality fabric that didn't frey, and that bow lasted till they took it out 4 weeks later. She didn't even know it was up there. Then they made a feather boa with beads to make a necklace that matched the bow.... I loved it... I will tell everyone my pet and I had a wonderful experience with this place...

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

The place was awesome. It was clean and very calm atmosphere. The employees were friendly and courteous. I am a truck driver, and I have a cocker spaniel, that veterinarians have to sedate just to touch him. The owner of this place is also the groomer there and I was so impressed with how she really took her time getting to know my dog. Not only was she able to touch and handle my dog, but she finished him completely with his groom. Patience is key, and this girl has it.

5
★★★★★

The place was awesome. It was clean and very calm atmosphere. The employees were friendly and courteous. I am a truck driver, and I have a cocker spaniel, that veterinarians have to sedate just to touch him. The owner of this place is also the groomer there and I was so impressed with how she really took her time getting to know my dog. Not only was she able to touch and handle my dog, but she finished him completely with his groom. Patience is key, and this girl has it.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

I brought my dog in to be bathed, groomed and to get her teeth cleaned. I would absolutely not recommend that you take your pet here (unless you hate it, of course). This is why...

1. The staff was hateful and rude. When we picked my dog up afterwards my mother jokingly said, "Is that her?"(because she looked so different with short hair) to which the groomer/owner responded, "Well, how the hell should I know? It's your dog!".

2. While driving back home after picking my dog up, her nails started bleeding all over the seat because they had cut them WAY too short. I was very upset about this and called B'Stylin Pets. They responded by saying that the walk across the parking lot to the door must have ground her nails down until they started bleeding and that it wasn't their fault!

3. When we arrived home I realized that the bows that they had put on my dog were HOT-GLUED TO HER HEAD!!! We had to cut them out of the hair on her ears!

4. Also, when we arrived home we realized they cut her hair too short on her butt and actually scraped the skin a few times. This was a huge irritation for my dog until it grew out.

5. Also, for a few weeks afterwards she acted somewhat strangely. When we would give her treats she wouldn't take them directly from our hands. We would have to put them on the ground and even then she would run off like she was scared midway through eating them and have to come back. She had never acted like this before.

In conclusion, if you love your dog, DO NOT TAKE IT HERE!

1
★☆☆☆☆

I brought my dog in to be bathed, groomed and to get her teeth cleaned. I would absolutely not recommend that you take your pet here (unless you hate it, of course). This is why...

1. The staff was hateful and rude. When we picked my dog up afterwards my mother jokingly said, "Is that her?"(because she looked so different with short hair) to which the groomer/owner responded, "Well, how the hell should I know? It's your dog!".

2. While driving back home after picking my dog up, her nails started bleeding all over the seat because they had cut them WAY too short. I was very upset about this and called B'Stylin Pets. They responded by saying that the walk across the parking lot to the door must have ground her nails down until they started bleeding and that it wasn't their fault!

3. When we arrived home I realized that the bows that they had put on my dog were HOT-GLUED TO HER HEAD!!! We had to cut them out of the hair on her ears!

4. Also, when we arrived home we realized they cut her hair too short on her butt and actually scraped the skin a few times. This was a huge irritation for my dog until it grew out.

5. Also, for a few weeks afterwards she acted somewhat strangely. When we would give her treats she wouldn't take them directly from our hands. We would have to put them on the ground and even then she would run off like she was scared midway through eating them and have to come back. She had never acted like this before.

In conclusion, if you love your dog, DO NOT TAKE IT HERE!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

I love this business because of the experience, and it is very contemporary and pleasant atmosphere for the pet and pet owner. A very noticable clean smell when you walk in, therefore it doesn't smell like animals like the typical pet place. See www.bstylinpets.com check it out.

PROS: .
CONS: .

5
★★★★★

I love this business because of the experience, and it is very contemporary and pleasant atmosphere for the pet and pet owner. A very noticable clean smell when you walk in, therefore it doesn't smell like animals like the typical pet place. See www.bstylinpets.com check it out.

PROS: .
CONS: .

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used B-STYLIN' PETS INC., leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review