Auction Direct USA

★★★☆☆
Georgia Auction Direct USA 6823 Mt. Zion Boulevard Morrow, Georgia 30260 Toll Free: 1-800-399-3754 Phone: 770-960-2500 Fax: 770.960.4744 Store Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00am-9:00pm Saturday 9:00am-7:00pm Sunday 11am-6:00pm
  • 6823 Mount Zion Blvd

    Morrow, GA 30260

    Map & Directions
  • 770-960-2501

About Auction Direct USA

Categories
  • Automotive
  • Auto Dealers
  • Used Car Dealers
  • Automotive Repair
  • Car Washes

Automotive

Automotive
More choices in Morrow:
Resultset_next

Big Boy's Car Wash

Stockbridge, GA

Resultset_next

Xpressshine Car Wash

453 Highway 138 Riverdale, CA

2.8 5
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Auction Direct USA was?
Write a Review
.

My experience purchasing a vehicle from Auction Direct was awesome! Everyone greeted me in a very professional manner and did all they could to make my buying experience a pleasant experience. Tom Collins went out of his way to assist me. John and the staff were exceptionally helpful! I would highly recommend Auction Direct!

5
★★★★★

My experience purchasing a vehicle from Auction Direct was awesome! Everyone greeted me in a very professional manner and did all they could to make my buying experience a pleasant experience. Tom Collins went out of his way to assist me. John and the staff were exceptionally helpful! I would highly recommend Auction Direct!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

If it seems too good to be true it is... what a scam.. I bought a suv from the Victor, NY store and got a "great deal" on the price thats about it... I took it to a mechanic just to check it over and they found SEVERAL things that should not have been (leaking shocks and axels, bad tie rods, bad spark plugs...) I had them "fix" the problem only to find out that they NEVER fixed the problem.. They do not give you a work order... makes sense since they tell you they do something and dont. I have been back to their repair shop over 6 times!!! All for things that they should have fixed or should have been done prior to buying the car. Finally they sent the car to a Jeep dealer to have them fix some things they could not do (automatic seats & Navigation system) I picked up the vehicle thinking things would finally be done and more was wrong. They told me to take it to the Jeep dealer near my house and they would pay for the diagnostic fees and "take care of the entire bill" I even called and verified with the manager several times only to find out that they are not paying... leaving me responsible for the LARGE bill at the Jeep dealer... DO NOT BUY FROM AUCTION DIRECT! THEY ARE NOT HONEST AND DO NOT KEEP THEIR WORDI also paid for the extended warranty then a month later got a letter from Auction Direct telling me that it is not too late to get an extended warranty??? The price of the cars may be good but nothing else is and do not expect the car to be in good condition like they claim....

1
★☆☆☆☆

If it seems too good to be true it is... what a scam.. I bought a suv from the Victor, NY store and got a "great deal" on the price thats about it... I took it to a mechanic just to check it over and they found SEVERAL things that should not have been (leaking shocks and axels, bad tie rods, bad spark plugs...) I had them "fix" the problem only to find out that they NEVER fixed the problem.. They do not give you a work order... makes sense since they tell you they do something and dont. I have been back to their repair shop over 6 times!!! All for things that they should have fixed or should have been done prior to buying the car. Finally they sent the car to a Jeep dealer to have them fix some things they could not do (automatic seats & Navigation system) I picked up the vehicle thinking things would finally be done and more was wrong. They told me to take it to the Jeep dealer near my house and they would pay for the diagnostic fees and "take care of the entire bill" I even called and verified with the manager several times only to find out that they are not paying... leaving me responsible for the LARGE bill at the Jeep dealer... DO NOT BUY FROM AUCTION DIRECT! THEY ARE NOT HONEST AND DO NOT KEEP THEIR WORDI also paid for the extended warranty then a month later got a letter from Auction Direct telling me that it is not too late to get an extended warranty??? The price of the cars may be good but nothing else is and do not expect the car to be in good condition like they claim....

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

I too will never buy a car from Auction Direct.I bought my car from the store in Victor, NY and what a night mare..They sold me an extended warranty after talking me into it. They took 500.00 off the price and also told me and my wife that you don't have nothing to lose, if you don't use it and are under the milage requirements after the 5 years, just walk in and get a full refund. Well, it isn't written in my service contract and after explaining that to Auction Direct, they said basically, your out of luck. I was lied too and will preach to everyone, DON't BUY FROM AUCTION DIRECT!!!..They fu....d up many other things too. Worst eperience in my car buying career. Don't buy the RESIST ALL package either. I bought this package for about 650.00 and when I got around to looking at my paper work, they also charged me for a car wax, poish and oil change, this was done while I was waiting to pick my car up.The Resist All package was done by app. a few days later. They put some formula on your car that is supose to stop it or pro long it from rusting.They charged me to wash and wax the car. and then I had the coating put on it any way right after that. I didn't realise I was paying for a oil chang and wax and polish.You would think that the car would not be dirty and the oil change would have already been done......
Bottom Line, If you buy a car from them, don't let them hurry you while your signing all the papers, read each one so you can see if you are being charged for something you didn't agree on. If what ever is said to you verbaly, isn't in writing, it was never said. ..Maybe bring a lawyer with you, I wish I did.
There is way more but I'm getting to worked up, don't you get worked up, Trust me.

1
★☆☆☆☆

I too will never buy a car from Auction Direct.I bought my car from the store in Victor, NY and what a night mare..They sold me an extended warranty after talking me into it. They took 500.00 off the price and also told me and my wife that you don't have nothing to lose, if you don't use it and are under the milage requirements after the 5 years, just walk in and get a full refund. Well, it isn't written in my service contract and after explaining that to Auction Direct, they said basically, your out of luck. I was lied too and will preach to everyone, DON't BUY FROM AUCTION DIRECT!!!..They fu....d up many other things too. Worst eperience in my car buying career. Don't buy the RESIST ALL package either. I bought this package for about 650.00 and when I got around to looking at my paper work, they also charged me for a car wax, poish and oil change, this was done while I was waiting to pick my car up.The Resist All package was done by app. a few days later. They put some formula on your car that is supose to stop it or pro long it from rusting.They charged me to wash and wax the car. and then I had the coating put on it any way right after that. I didn't realise I was paying for a oil chang and wax and polish.You would think that the car would not be dirty and the oil change would have already been done......
Bottom Line, If you buy a car from them, don't let them hurry you while your signing all the papers, read each one so you can see if you are being charged for something you didn't agree on. If what ever is said to you verbaly, isn't in writing, it was never said. ..Maybe bring a lawyer with you, I wish I did.
There is way more but I'm getting to worked up, don't you get worked up, Trust me.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

Bought a car from them in Morrow, GA. Found later I could not get the car registered because the dealership failed to complete the emissions testing required. Also, I purchased an extended warranty for the car, I gave them a check for the initial payment. They cashed this check, but the extended warranty was never established and never became valid. I will never purchase another car from them. Though it has been several months, I am still waiting to get my money back for that warranty.

2
★★☆☆☆

Bought a car from them in Morrow, GA. Found later I could not get the car registered because the dealership failed to complete the emissions testing required. Also, I purchased an extended warranty for the car, I gave them a check for the initial payment. They cashed this check, but the extended warranty was never established and never became valid. I will never purchase another car from them. Though it has been several months, I am still waiting to get my money back for that warranty.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

Emssions Testing | Morrow GA All vehicles sold at Auction Direct USA's Morrow GA location must pass state emissions testing prior to final inspection and title. All warranties purchased are in fact put into place; requests for refunds are handled immediately. If there are any outstanding requests - we are more than willing to help resolve our valued customers' situations.
.

A truly unique way to buy great cars at great prices. You should see this selection! Just shop their prices against the competition, you could literally save thousands from the retail prices of car dealers. 3 day money back guarantee! Great people...

5
★★★★★

A truly unique way to buy great cars at great prices. You should see this selection! Just shop their prices against the competition, you could literally save thousands from the retail prices of car dealers. 3 day money back guarantee! Great people...

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Message from Auction Direct USA

Auction Direct USA Used Car Superstore, located in the New York used cars market, the Atlanta used cars region and now the Jacksonville used cars and Raleigh used cars markets, is committed to revolutionizing and legitimizing the used car business. Guided by principles of trust and open information exchange, Auction Direct USA provides a truly unique and satisfying used car buying experience.



Discover over 1500 low-mileage, late model preferred vehicles - and over 30 brands. The lowest prices, best selection and the best buying experience.

Buying used cars has never been so easy. The used car business will never be the same.

More about Auction Direct USA

Low-Mileage, Late-Model Quality Used Vehicles Automotive Service & Repair Automotive After-Market Parts

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Auction Direct USA, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review