Answering Specialists, Inc.

★★☆☆☆
24 Hours Per Day - 7 Days Per Week - 365 Days Per Year
  • 1615 6th Ave

    Seattle, WA 98101

    Map & Directions
  • 206-274-1200

About Answering Specialists, Inc.

Categories
  • Answering & Paging Service

Business Services

Business Services
More choices in Seattle:
Resultset_next

A Answer By Sound Telecom

1131 Poplar Pl S Seattle, WA

Resultset_next

Switch & Data

2001 6th Ave # 1300 Seattle, WA

2.0 4
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Answering Specialists, Inc. was?
Write a Review
.

Sign up with Answering Specialists if you want to lose clients !! Calls will ring 12-13 times before they pick up. One client hung up after being put on hold for five minutes! They sound very unprofessional when they do actually answer your calls. One client was cut off in the middle of leaving a message On and on........go all the problems! And I only had them 3 days before I cancelled. RUN FROM THIS COMPANY!

1
★☆☆☆☆

Sign up with Answering Specialists if you want to lose clients !! Calls will ring 12-13 times before they pick up. One client hung up after being put on hold for five minutes! They sound very unprofessional when they do actually answer your calls. One client was cut off in the middle of leaving a message On and on........go all the problems! And I only had them 3 days before I cancelled. RUN FROM THIS COMPANY!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

The Worst company. Puts people on hold for VERY LONG TIME.
Does not give correct message. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.
YOU WILL LOOSE BUSINESS. They also over charge.

1
★☆☆☆☆

The Worst company. Puts people on hold for VERY LONG TIME.
Does not give correct message. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.
YOU WILL LOOSE BUSINESS. They also over charge.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

We used this company several times in the past. Unfortunately, their services have severely declined since then. We noticed the severe decline in their services last year and ended our association with them. Admittedly, their policy is a 30 day notice. Because of that we have two outstanding bills with them. One for a months service prior to our cancellation and the thirty day cancellation period. However, because of the deterioration of service we do not feel that we should be required to pay those service bills. We have expressed this feeling to the company and worked very hard to resolve this issue prior to posting this complaint. However, the company would not make allowances for their internal problems.

I am sure that Tim Harlan will post on here that this is again the customers fault. That we didn't pay our bill and that is the only time we were dissatisfied with their service. But, that is very far from the truth in this matter. We mentioned the bad service several times. The service continued to go from bad to worse which is why we terminated the service.

Tim, it's not always the customers fault. You have several posts on here at this point. Right now, you should come to realize it's not the customers faults. It's YOURS!

Instead of attacking customers you should find out what the problems are with your organization and correct them. Once you do we would be happy to come back to your company.

1
★☆☆☆☆

We used this company several times in the past. Unfortunately, their services have severely declined since then. We noticed the severe decline in their services last year and ended our association with them. Admittedly, their policy is a 30 day notice. Because of that we have two outstanding bills with them. One for a months service prior to our cancellation and the thirty day cancellation period. However, because of the deterioration of service we do not feel that we should be required to pay those service bills. We have expressed this feeling to the company and worked very hard to resolve this issue prior to posting this complaint. However, the company would not make allowances for their internal problems.

I am sure that Tim Harlan will post on here that this is again the customers fault. That we didn't pay our bill and that is the only time we were dissatisfied with their service. But, that is very far from the truth in this matter. We mentioned the bad service several times. The service continued to go from bad to worse which is why we terminated the service.

Tim, it's not always the customers fault. You have several posts on here at this point. Right now, you should come to realize it's not the customers faults. It's YOURS!

Instead of attacking customers you should find out what the problems are with your organization and correct them. Once you do we would be happy to come back to your company.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Unfortunately, the reviewer is less than honest. The reviewer is Steve with Techs 4you. His company is out of business apparently as his web site is now gone. The company hadn't had any calls September but failed to cancel his service. We finally turned the account to collections. This is where all the problems started. He called and threatened us that if we wouldn't waive the 30 day notice and allow him to cancel immediately that he would go to every site he could find and put bad feedback out on us. And he is! That is fine. We don't react to these type of threats and if he wishes to conduct himself in this manner that is his choice. Past due balances will be turned over to collections so if you don't intend to pay for your service - expect to be turned to collections.
.

Amazing service would reccomend to anyone! Zlp

5
★★★★★

Amazing service would reccomend to anyone! Zlp

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Thank you.

Message from Answering Specialists, Inc.

Live Packages From $35.00 Per Month - Voice Mail From $7.50 Per Month. "The Answering Service That Doesn't Sound Like One"

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Answering Specialists, Inc., leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review