Car Spa Inc

★★★★☆
  • 18093 Coit Rd

    Dallas, TX 75252

    Map & Directions
  • 469-916-2194

About Car Spa Inc

Categories
Details

Automotive

Automotive
More choices in Dallas:
Resultset_next

Castrol Premium Lube Express

3479 Jimmy Lee Smith Pkwy Hiram, GA

Resultset_next

Vic Williams Tire & Auto

441 Butler Industrial Dr Dallas, GA

3.6923 13
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Car Spa Inc was?
Write a Review
.

Went for chip repair, charged 95 dollars for 5 chips and gave me a quick polish as a free wash. The chips didn't even get fixed and barely touched my car. Car was still the same as I brought it and with polish swirls. I was watching the

3
★★★★★

Went for chip repair, charged 95 dollars for 5 chips and gave me a quick polish as a free wash. The chips didn't even get fixed and barely touched my car. Car was still the same as I brought it and with polish swirls. I was watching the

.

Here's my review:
I have gone here for 4 years and we own 2 cars. I never have had any problems and they always did a good job on cleaning the vehicle.

But, I will no longer go there. As of yesterday, an employee there STOLE an iPOD

3
★★★★★

Here's my review:
I have gone here for 4 years and we own 2 cars. I never have had any problems and they always did a good job on cleaning the vehicle.

But, I will no longer go there. As of yesterday, an employee there STOLE an iPOD

.

I went to the Coit & Frankfort Car Spa for a quick wash and one of the guys noticed I had a chip in my windshield. I hadn't gotten it fixed because I thought it would be expensive. They handled all of the details with my insurance and got

3
★★★★★

I went to the Coit & Frankfort Car Spa for a quick wash and one of the guys noticed I had a chip in my windshield. I hadn't gotten it fixed because I thought it would be expensive. They handled all of the details with my insurance and got

.

This has become our choice of car washes defacto. Their price, quality and service is unmatchable. You won't be disappointed.

5
★★★★★

This has become our choice of car washes defacto. Their price, quality and service is unmatchable. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

The Car Spa is a great place to go for a quick machine car wash. They always have discount coupons in the paper which makes it very affordable. I have never had to wait long but I have gone during off-peak hours- never during lunch or after 5:00.

4
★★★★☆

The Car Spa is a great place to go for a quick machine car wash. They always have discount coupons in the paper which makes it very affordable. I have never had to wait long but I have gone during off-peak hours- never during lunch or after 5:00.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I have visited this location one time trying to get my car washed at lunchtime. I had to wait quite a while as there were many cars. Don't feel like I got the best wash due to large number of cars. Prefer going to the location in Carrollton.

3
★★★☆☆

I have visited this location one time trying to get my car washed at lunchtime. I had to wait quite a while as there were many cars. Don't feel like I got the best wash due to large number of cars. Prefer going to the location in Carrollton.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

July 10, 2007 Don't ever go there!
By a Yahoo! Local user
I had my car inspection done there and after "failing" the inspection due to my wiper blades (who knows if they really needed replacing?), I was told to come back and he would change the sticker and it wouldn't take long, that I could even stay in the car. When I returned 15 minutes later with new wiper blades, I was told that I had to wait 30 minutes to get the sticker changed. How ridiculous was that? When I complained to the manager, he basically said too bad, I had to wait. When I said that they were being very shortsighted and now losing a long term customer, he walked away. Of course I had to go back to that location to get the sticker. I have not received such poor customer service in a long time and this station used to have problems and had turned around, but I guess that was short lived. So if you want poor customer service go there, but there are plenty of other places in Dallas to get your inspection done - I strongly recommend going to one who would like your business.

1
★☆☆☆☆

July 10, 2007 Don't ever go there!
By a Yahoo! Local user
I had my car inspection done there and after "failing" the inspection due to my wiper blades (who knows if they really needed replacing?), I was told to come back and he would change the sticker and it wouldn't take long, that I could even stay in the car. When I returned 15 minutes later with new wiper blades, I was told that I had to wait 30 minutes to get the sticker changed. How ridiculous was that? When I complained to the manager, he basically said too bad, I had to wait. When I said that they were being very shortsighted and now losing a long term customer, he walked away. Of course I had to go back to that location to get the sticker. I have not received such poor customer service in a long time and this station used to have problems and had turned around, but I guess that was short lived. So if you want poor customer service go there, but there are plenty of other places in Dallas to get your inspection done - I strongly recommend going to one who would like your business.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

General Manger To whom it may concern, My name is Brett Meyer, and I'm the general manager of the location in the review. I have been with Car Spa Inc. for many years and we pride ourselves in our quality of work and customer service. I do apologize for the 30 minutes you had to wait after failing your inspection. However a few cars could have pulled up in those 15 minutes. We do offer windshield wiper replacement to prevent this from happening. If you have any questions about the services we have to offer please call me direct at (469) 916-2194
.

July 10, 2007 Don't ever go there!
By a Yahoo! Local user
I had my car inspection done there and after "failing" the inspection due to my wiper blades (who knows if they really needed replacing?), I was told to come back and he would change the sticker and it wouldn't take long, that I could even stay in the car. When I returned 15 minutes later with new wiper blades, I was told that I had to wait 30 minutes to get the sticker changed. How ridiculous was that? When I complained to the manager, he basically said too bad, I had to wait. When I said that they were being very shortsighted and now losing a long term customer, he walked away. Of course I had to go back to that location to get the sticker. I have not received such poor customer service in a long time and this station used to have problems and had turned around, but I guess that was short lived. So if you want poor customer service go there, but there are plenty of other places in Dallas to get your inspection done - I strongly recommend going to one who would like your business.

0
★☆☆☆☆

July 10, 2007 Don't ever go there!
By a Yahoo! Local user
I had my car inspection done there and after "failing" the inspection due to my wiper blades (who knows if they really needed replacing?), I was told to come back and he would change the sticker and it wouldn't take long, that I could even stay in the car. When I returned 15 minutes later with new wiper blades, I was told that I had to wait 30 minutes to get the sticker changed. How ridiculous was that? When I complained to the manager, he basically said too bad, I had to wait. When I said that they were being very shortsighted and now losing a long term customer, he walked away. Of course I had to go back to that location to get the sticker. I have not received such poor customer service in a long time and this station used to have problems and had turned around, but I guess that was short lived. So if you want poor customer service go there, but there are plenty of other places in Dallas to get your inspection done - I strongly recommend going to one who would like your business.

.

I've been to Car Spa for the exterior drive-thru machine wash. Once I purchased the Ultimate Wash, and they were supposed to clean the interior by hand and add some extras. THEY DID NOT! You can watch the guy from the window, and after the drive-thru wash he just vacuumed the inside and then came and got me!

I showed the manager the dust all over the dash and console, and leaves that were on the carpet of my car. All he offered me was another free wash. NO, I want what I paid for, not another bad car wash!!

Bottom Line: If you want their cheapy exterior wash only, then go ahead -- or go somewhere else with a machine that's cheaper than $7. But if you want the interior of your car cleaned, I suggest going somewhere else. The Coit & Frankford Car Spa does a horrible job!!

0
★☆☆☆☆

I've been to Car Spa for the exterior drive-thru machine wash. Once I purchased the Ultimate Wash, and they were supposed to clean the interior by hand and add some extras. THEY DID NOT! You can watch the guy from the window, and after the drive-thru wash he just vacuumed the inside and then came and got me!

I showed the manager the dust all over the dash and console, and leaves that were on the carpet of my car. All he offered me was another free wash. NO, I want what I paid for, not another bad car wash!!

Bottom Line: If you want their cheapy exterior wash only, then go ahead -- or go somewhere else with a machine that's cheaper than $7. But if you want the interior of your car cleaned, I suggest going somewhere else. The Coit & Frankford Car Spa does a horrible job!!

Pros: Machine-Wash Exterior

Cons: Bad Interior Wash, Bad Customer Service

.

The State Inspection was due on my car this month and I decided to take it to Car Spa. They provided a free car wash with State Inspection. The wash was really good and they have provided a 48 Hour clean guarrantee! This is the first time I visited Car Spa and found their service good.

PROS: Free car wash with State Inspection
CONS:

4
★★★★☆

The State Inspection was due on my car this month and I decided to take it to Car Spa. They provided a free car wash with State Inspection. The wash was really good and they have provided a 48 Hour clean guarrantee! This is the first time I visited Car Spa and found their service good.

PROS: Free car wash with State Inspection
CONS:

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I was very pleased with the service I received that this CarSpa. They did a good job cleaning my truck and the cost was not too bad. I generally do it myself but when I am lazy, this is a good place to go.

4
★★★★☆

I was very pleased with the service I received that this CarSpa. They did a good job cleaning my truck and the cost was not too bad. I generally do it myself but when I am lazy, this is a good place to go.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

It may have just been an isolated few experiences, but every time I have taken my car to this location, I have been terribly disappointed. They left streaks on my windows and my tires were not shiny even though I paid the extra for the "tire shine."
I have had much better experiences/results at the Farmers Branch location on Beltline at Marsh.

PROS: Location
CONS: Inconsitent Service Delivery

3
★★★☆☆

It may have just been an isolated few experiences, but every time I have taken my car to this location, I have been terribly disappointed. They left streaks on my windows and my tires were not shiny even though I paid the extra for the "tire shine."
I have had much better experiences/results at the Farmers Branch location on Beltline at Marsh.

PROS: Location
CONS: Inconsitent Service Delivery

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Instead of doing the usual and washing my car myself I decided to take it and get it professionally done I am so glad I did and definately will return to this establishment as they were very professional and did a first rate job.they showed excellant customer service and my car shined like it was brand new off the showroom floor.

4
★★★★☆

Instead of doing the usual and washing my car myself I decided to take it and get it professionally done I am so glad I did and definately will return to this establishment as they were very professional and did a first rate job.they showed excellant customer service and my car shined like it was brand new off the showroom floor.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Car Spa Inc, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review