Erinn's Creations Florist

★★★★☆
  • 5904 S. Cooper St #104

    Arlington, TX 76017

    Map & Directions
  • 817-755-1937

About Erinn's Creations Florist

Categories
  • Shopping
  • Florists
Hours
Monday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Thursday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Shopping

Shopping
More choices in Arlington:
Resultset_next

Debbi Lynn Flowers for You

2420 Superior Dr # 1379 Arlington, TX

Resultset_next

Arlington Florist

300 W Abram St Arlington, TX

3.6667 3
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Erinn's Creations Florist was?
Write a Review
.

OMG!!!!!!!!!!! I Love This Service!!!!! TOO CUTE!!!!!

5
★★★★★

OMG!!!!!!!!!!! I Love This Service!!!!! TOO CUTE!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I purchased two - weekly deliveries for 1 year ( in a 5 week month you only got flowers the first 4 weeks). One as a gift for my mother. Sometimes you received the flowers and sometimes you didn't. The flower arrangements were OK. Sometimes you could tell they were just thrown together. In July 07 I canceled both weekly deliveries due to delivery problems Erinn was having. To date I have not received my refund even though I have called and emailed her asking about my refund. I don't think this is the way a business should handle their customers.

1
★☆☆☆☆

I purchased two - weekly deliveries for 1 year ( in a 5 week month you only got flowers the first 4 weeks). One as a gift for my mother. Sometimes you received the flowers and sometimes you didn't. The flower arrangements were OK. Sometimes you could tell they were just thrown together. In July 07 I canceled both weekly deliveries due to delivery problems Erinn was having. To date I have not received my refund even though I have called and emailed her asking about my refund. I don't think this is the way a business should handle their customers.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Erinn's Creations is sorry that Martha P. was unsatisfied with the service, as no complaints were ever made during the time she received flowers. We cancelled her service due to the fact that her recipient was out of our service area, even though we made every attempt to continue to deliver as a courtesy. It has been brought to my attention that an attempt was made to refund her her remaining balance due to her of approximately $30, in which we were able to contact her. A refund may still be issued to resolve the problem.
.

Erinn's Creations made my wedding absolutely beautiful. Using fruit and flowers in the arrangements, it was spectacular! I love this florist, my #1 !!!

5
★★★★★

Erinn's Creations made my wedding absolutely beautiful. Using fruit and flowers in the arrangements, it was spectacular! I love this florist, my #1 !!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Thank you Chaasandra. Much continued success on your union.
 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Erinn's Creations Florist, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review