Cleaning Service

★☆☆☆☆
24 x 7 x 365

About Cleaning Service

Categories
  • Other Contractors
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry Services
  • House Cleaning
Details
  • Drapery Cleaning
  • Maid & Butler Service
  • Window Washing

Personal Services

Personal Services
More choices in Indianapolis:
Resultset_next

Turientine's Janitorial Inc

1718 Langley Ave Indianapolis, IN

Resultset_next

Jersey Commercial Cleaning Services

Indianapolis Indianapolis, IN

1.0 6
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Cleaning Service was?
Write a Review
.

CHRISTAL GALE SCOTT. WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT. YOU HAVENT EVEN PAYED THE JUDGEMENT AGAINST YOU IN WILLIAMSON COUNTY. YOU ARE NOW OFFERING PEOPLE TO CALL YOU WITHIN 30 DAYS. IS THIS A NEW SCAM?
IF THIS IS TRUE, GO TO COURT AND PAY OFF THE JUDGEMENT AGAINST YOU>

1
★☆☆☆☆

CHRISTAL GALE SCOTT. WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT. YOU HAVENT EVEN PAYED THE JUDGEMENT AGAINST YOU IN WILLIAMSON COUNTY. YOU ARE NOW OFFERING PEOPLE TO CALL YOU WITHIN 30 DAYS. IS THIS A NEW SCAM?
IF THIS IS TRUE, GO TO COURT AND PAY OFF THE JUDGEMENT AGAINST YOU>

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

Raman stop acting like a TERRORIST!!! Raman Natarajan 2106 Faldo ln Round Rock Tx. (512) 795-6037 the ownership for Asatru is located on the county cleark public records here: www(dot)deed.co.travis.tx.us/search.aspx?cabinet=opr type in Asatru, press enter. SEE THE OWNER? NOW BACK OFF and leave this company ALONE! Your employer has you under investigation for harassment and cyber stalking. You are not allowed to use the computer while at work because you are dragging innocent people into your obsession. You need to go after the owner of Asatru and fix your falsified court order before you get into more trouble (falsifying info to the judge). Leave the Mess to the Best is not owned by the owner of Asatru. Our company has no association and you wont get $1.00 from this company. GUARANTEED! It seems, in my opinion, you are a "sue happy" person. Really, you are nothing more than a TERRORIST! You have terrorize this business with your LIES, ACCUSATIONS, and WRONGFUL Actions, which will not go unheard! We will continue cooperating with your employer and see that you are handled accordingly for your ongoing harassment and cyber-stalking. You have the proof, now LEAVE this company out of your MESS!
.

How unprofessional are they, to try and solicit happy customers that write good reviews for Midwest Cleaning Pros (scroll all the way down to see the email i was sent). Your attempt to change to change this InsiderPages business name is not working for you. Gloria has never cleaned my home. As far as I am concerned the email address you were corresponding with does not say Midwest Cleaning Pros anywhere on it, it appears to be a personal email address- however, YOUR email address clearly says: from Leave The Mess to the Best. You are so unprofessional and must really be desperate for business if you are attempting to defame Midwest Cleaning Pros. This is a clear indication that YOU are trying to ruin their name. I will contact the BBB as well as all other local business agencies in the area. It is my understanding that you are already in a lot of hot water, and let me tell you- you have just made the situation a lot worse for yourself. DO NOT email me again, I am not interested in being a part of your silly games. email from this unprofessional company follows--------------From: "Leave the Mess to the BEST" Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert To: amy.baxter@yahoo.com Subject: You let Gloria into your home? I read your review on Midwest Cleaning and wanted to show you the type of person you are dealing with. I have emails confirming drug use as well which I can forward to you too.

1
★☆☆☆☆

How unprofessional are they, to try and solicit happy customers that write good reviews for Midwest Cleaning Pros (scroll all the way down to see the email i was sent). Your attempt to change to change this InsiderPages business name is not working for you. Gloria has never cleaned my home. As far as I am concerned the email address you were corresponding with does not say Midwest Cleaning Pros anywhere on it, it appears to be a personal email address- however, YOUR email address clearly says: from Leave The Mess to the Best. You are so unprofessional and must really be desperate for business if you are attempting to defame Midwest Cleaning Pros. This is a clear indication that YOU are trying to ruin their name. I will contact the BBB as well as all other local business agencies in the area. It is my understanding that you are already in a lot of hot water, and let me tell you- you have just made the situation a lot worse for yourself. DO NOT email me again, I am not interested in being a part of your silly games. email from this unprofessional company follows--------------From: "Leave the Mess to the BEST" <customersupport@leavethemesstothebest.com> Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert To: amy.baxter@yahoo.com Subject: You let Gloria into your home? I read your review on Midwest Cleaning and wanted to show you the type of person you are dealing with. I have emails confirming drug use as well which I can forward to you too.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

what a despearte attempt from GLORIA hello Gloria.... IF you were a real customer, I think you would CARE to know your cleaning service admits to drug abuse....oh yeah, thats right....this is gloria...thats why you don't care! Good job Gloria!!!!
.

CHRISTAL GALE SCOTT, YOU KNOW THAT THE JUDGE IN WILLIAMSON COUNTY, TEXAS DISAGREED WITH YOU. YOU VIOLATED THE AGREEMENT AND A JUDGEMENT WAS PASSED AGAINST YOU.

Christal Gale Scott, You were found guilty as charged in Williamson county, Texas. Law Enforcement agencies and Local authorities are getting Lots of information about you.

1
★☆☆☆☆

CHRISTAL GALE SCOTT, YOU KNOW THAT THE JUDGE IN WILLIAMSON COUNTY, TEXAS DISAGREED WITH YOU. YOU VIOLATED THE AGREEMENT AND A JUDGEMENT WAS PASSED AGAINST YOU.

Christal Gale Scott, You were found guilty as charged in Williamson county, Texas. Law Enforcement agencies and Local authorities are getting Lots of information about you.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

wow!!!!! We have not had any complaints about our services and we guarantee them in writing. If you were unhappy, it seems you would have called our office to address your concerns. It is YOUR responsibility to allow us to HONOR our guarantee. We don't know if you don't tell us.Bottom line is simply this, anyone who really uses Leave the mess tothe best KNOWS how we operate. They know that we are VERY dedicated to our work and do our BEST to go above and beyond what other companies offer. We offer great rates and even do MORE than the competition.We hear all the time how people are happy with their clean and the speed of our employees. We pride ourselves in the fact that our company belongs to several organizations and are registered members of those organizations. When people want a little extra done, we do it and don't even charge for it! So again, IF you are a customer, call us. We will GLADLY refund any monies entitled to you and we will even refund for the clean you received if you call us by the end of this month.
.

I paid this service upfront as well, $300 for a couple of cleaning. When I tried to tell them that I did not want to continue to receive cleanings from them, I was told that I would be taken to court.What you have going here is a scam, and perhaps the reason why you do it this way is because you know that people will have no choice but to let you keep coming to clean, because they have already paid for the service upfront. A confidant company, one that know they do provide good service would not do this.It's my fault, I should have done the research on your company and it would have been obvious. I also saw a lot of back an forth on Ripoff report.com, I think the lack of professionalism on your part, with some of your responses, is a clear reflection of the type of business that you are.You did send an email to all of your customer asking that we post good reviews for you because you had a problem or something like that, and that it was turning into a law suit! So, please don't lie about that.You will know who I am when I discontinue my service with you after my last cleaning- after all, you did make me pay up front, your were the smart one there, had i not paid you upfront I would have gotten rid of you a long time ago.You should have a copy of the email you sent, because you sent it.This is bad business practice and I will also be contacting the BBB to inform them of what you are doing. You cant make someone pay upfront because of a discount, if a person is not happy with your service, just give the their remaining money back, why would you want someone to continue service with you if they are not happy with your cleaning?. Not professional at all and not good cleaners either.

1
★☆☆☆☆

I paid this service upfront as well, $300 for a couple of cleaning. When I tried to tell them that I did not want to continue to receive cleanings from them, I was told that I would be taken to court.What you have going here is a scam, and perhaps the reason why you do it this way is because you know that people will have no choice but to let you keep coming to clean, because they have already paid for the service upfront. A confidant company, one that know they do provide good service would not do this.It's my fault, I should have done the research on your company and it would have been obvious. I also saw a lot of back an forth on Ripoff report.com, I think the lack of professionalism on your part, with some of your responses, is a clear reflection of the type of business that you are.You did send an email to all of your customer asking that we post good reviews for you because you had a problem or something like that, and that it was turning into a law suit! So, please don't lie about that.You will know who I am when I discontinue my service with you after my last cleaning- after all, you did make me pay up front, your were the smart one there, had i not paid you upfront I would have gotten rid of you a long time ago.You should have a copy of the email you sent, because you sent it.This is bad business practice and I will also be contacting the BBB to inform them of what you are doing. You cant make someone pay upfront because of a discount, if a person is not happy with your service, just give the their remaining money back, why would you want someone to continue service with you if they are not happy with your cleaning?. Not professional at all and not good cleaners either.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

WOW!!! We have not had any complaints about our services and we guarantee them in writing. If you were unhappy, it seems you would have called our office to address your concerns. It is YOUR responsibility to allow us to HONOR our guarantee. We don't know if you don't tell us.Bottom line is simply this, anyone who really uses Leave the mess tothe best KNOWS how we operate. They know that we are VERY dedicated to our work and do our BEST to go above and beyond what other companies offer. We offer great rates and even do MORE than the competition.We hear all the time how people are happy with their clean and the speed of our employees. We pride ourselves in the fact that our company belongs to several organizations and are registered members of those organizations. When people want a little extra done, we do it and don't even charge for it! So again, IF you are a customer, call us. We will GLADLY refund any monies entitled to you and we will even refund for the clean you received if you call us by the end of this month.
.

I'm not too happy with the service they provided me with. I was told that I would be getting a better deal if I went with 5 cleaning for $300 and the service was not all that great. I did get my 5 cleanings, but will be choosing another cleaning service now. I was also sent a weird letter from them asking me to post good reviews about them because they were involved in a law suit??? I did not think this was too professional, you don't ask people to post nice things about you, specially when the service provided is not good.

1
★☆☆☆☆

I'm not too happy with the service they provided me with. I was told that I would be getting a better deal if I went with 5 cleaning for $300 and the service was not all that great. I did get my 5 cleanings, but will be choosing another cleaning service now. I was also sent a weird letter from them asking me to post good reviews about them because they were involved in a law suit??? I did not think this was too professional, you don't ask people to post nice things about you, specially when the service provided is not good.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

Why not call then? If this is true, why did you not contact our office since you would have been provided a copy of our guarantee? Please feel free to forward the email you claim to have with the request to post positive reviews. We would love to see this claim.
.

They scammed me, lied to me and made threats- Christal Scott/ Christal Orzechowski is a mess she keeps removing all of ther negative report. People need to know the dangers of doing business with this Thumb Sucking Company.I was so upset with the service I got, and when I tried to make Christal aware it- she did nothing but harass me, make threat's and intimidate me.They left Texas where they they were operating as ASATRU Cleaning Services, and are now in Indiana under Leave The Mess To The Best.I have had it with this company, and I'll make sure that no ones goes through the same nightmare I have gone through.

1
★☆☆☆☆

They scammed me, lied to me and made threats- Christal Scott/ Christal Orzechowski is a mess she keeps removing all of ther negative report. People need to know the dangers of doing business with this Thumb Sucking Company.I was so upset with the service I got, and when I tried to make Christal aware it- she did nothing but harass me, make threat's and intimidate me.They left Texas where they they were operating as ASATRU Cleaning Services, and are now in Indiana under Leave The Mess To The Best.I have had it with this company, and I'll make sure that no ones goes through the same nightmare I have gone through.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

NOT THE RIGHT OWNER!!!! You need to check the county clerk records for travis county and see the owner of Asatru. Not the same owner. Sorry. Wrong Business.

Message from Cleaning Service

Visit our website for more information!



Licensed Insured Bonded



More about Cleaning Service

residential and commercial cleaning needs

Articles and Advice

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Cleaning Service, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review