All Pro Quality Cleaning

★★★★☆
We consider you Family.
  • 6666 Security Blvd.

    Baltiomore, MD 21207

    Map & Directions

About All Pro Quality Cleaning

Hours
Mon - Sat 7am - 9pm Sun - Emergency on call 24 hr / 7 days Emergency

Personal Services

Personal Services
More choices in Baltiomore:
Resultset_next

Pikesville Carpet Cleaners

1402 Reisterstown Rd Pikesville, MD

Resultset_next

Owings mills Carpet Cleaners

10225 Reisterstown Rd Owings Mills, MD

3.8621 29
Hi! Sign in to let us know how All Pro Quality Cleaning was?
Write a Review
.

I tipped the service worker $10 via check and he altered it and changed it to $50. Luckily when I called the bank they clearly could tell it had been changed and refunded me my money right away, but the company's response was just a simple

3
★★★★★

I tipped the service worker $10 via check and he altered it and changed it to $50. Luckily when I called the bank they clearly could tell it had been changed and refunded me my money right away, but the company's response was just a simple

.

When the guy came out, he explained everything to me up front. I got to use the coupon I printed off line and he did an amazing job! I recommend using this company for your cleaning needs.

3
★★★★★

When the guy came out, he explained everything to me up front. I got to use the coupon I printed off line and he did an amazing job! I recommend using this company for your cleaning needs.

.

The other day, I had this company come out and clean my carpets and I was very pleased with the results! If you need your carpet cleaned, I recommend them a lot!

5
★★★★★

The other day, I had this company come out and clean my carpets and I was very pleased with the results! If you need your carpet cleaned, I recommend them a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

My sofa and ottoman were absolutely filthy! Once All Pro was done with them, they looked brand new! (except for the places that my cat frayed them....Bad Kitty ;))
They used my coupon I gave them and I paid extra for him to scrub and

3
★★★★★

My sofa and ottoman were absolutely filthy! Once All Pro was done with them, they looked brand new! (except for the places that my cat frayed them....Bad Kitty ;))
They used my coupon I gave them and I paid extra for him to scrub and

.

I have had my carpet and oriental rugs cleaned for years and this company did the best job that I have ever had. They deep scrubbed everything before they cleaned it which made it look 10x better. The other companies just used the truck mount cleaning with no pre scrubbing to loosen up the carpet and dirt. My service includes a maintenance warranty so I can call them back whenever I want and I only pay a small amount. I would recommend using APQCS to everyone!

4
★★★★☆

I have had my carpet and oriental rugs cleaned for years and this company did the best job that I have ever had. They deep scrubbed everything before they cleaned it which made it look 10x better. The other companies just used the truck mount cleaning with no pre scrubbing to loosen up the carpet and dirt. My service includes a maintenance warranty so I can call them back whenever I want and I only pay a small amount. I would recommend using APQCS to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I had my carpet and furniture cleaned by All Pro yesterday and they look great. The guy was on time, very professional and he gave me the current specials even though I didn't have my coupon with me. Everything dried quickly and looks brand new again!

5
★★★★★

I had my carpet and furniture cleaned by All Pro yesterday and they look great. The guy was on time, very professional and he gave me the current specials even though I didn't have my coupon with me. Everything dried quickly and looks brand new again!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I just have to say that I was very pleased with my cleaning service. The technician gave me a free estimate and I chose to get my air ducts and dining room chairs cleaned. He was very knowledgeable and understanding of my situation ( I

3
★★★★★

I just have to say that I was very pleased with my cleaning service. The technician gave me a free estimate and I chose to get my air ducts and dining room chairs cleaned. He was very knowledgeable and understanding of my situation ( I

.

I would like to say that i had my carpet and sofa cleaned by this company and will use them again and the future. Customer Service was very polite and tech were clean, friendlly, and respectful.

4
★★★★☆

I would like to say that i had my carpet and sofa cleaned by this company and will use them again and the future. Customer Service was very polite and tech were clean, friendlly, and respectful.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I had a flood in my basement that I discovered around 10pm on a Sunday night. I called All Pro Carpert cleaning and they sent a crew of worker out to my home right away. They were friendly efficient and thorough. They did an outstanding job. I'm very pleased with the service, I received and I will certainly use them again in the future.

4
★★★★☆

I had a flood in my basement that I discovered around 10pm on a Sunday night. I called All Pro Carpert cleaning and they sent a crew of worker out to my home right away. They were friendly efficient and thorough. They did an outstanding job. I'm very pleased with the service, I received and I will certainly use them again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I called All-Pro cleaning service to clean my carpet and when they came out they were very professional and explained thing very well. When they were finished i was very satified. I then tuned them on to 5 other people and they then said the same thing, and was also very happy with them. I would recommend them to other people so that can receive the serice that I received.

5
★★★★★

I called All-Pro cleaning service to clean my carpet and when they came out they were very professional and explained thing very well. When they were finished i was very satified. I then tuned them on to 5 other people and they then said the same thing, and was also very happy with them. I would recommend them to other people so that can receive the serice that I received.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

It's a shame that some people put a bad rap out for these guys. It seems to me that their carpet was filthy and they were to cheap to have it properly cleaned. I used All Pro today and I'm glad they told me to have my living room pre scrubbed because I KNOW that my carpet there was really dirty because of all the traffic. He didn't pressure me to scrub my office because I hardly use that room, so he steam cleaned it and that carpet looks brand new. They were so polite, neat and wiped my floor down when it got a little wet. I TOTALLY RECOMMEND ALL PRO QUALITY CLEANING.

5
★★★★★

It's a shame that some people put a bad rap out for these guys. It seems to me that their carpet was filthy and they were to cheap to have it properly cleaned. I used All Pro today and I'm glad they told me to have my living room pre scrubbed because I KNOW that my carpet there was really dirty because of all the traffic. He didn't pressure me to scrub my office because I hardly use that room, so he steam cleaned it and that carpet looks brand new. They were so polite, neat and wiped my floor down when it got a little wet. I TOTALLY RECOMMEND ALL PRO QUALITY CLEANING.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

The techs showed up on time, went over the estimate with me, used my coupons, cleaned my carpets and got out all of the stains. They squeezed me in as a same day appt because I was having a party the next day. What more can I ask for??

5
★★★★★

The techs showed up on time, went over the estimate with me, used my coupons, cleaned my carpets and got out all of the stains. They squeezed me in as a same day appt because I was having a party the next day. What more can I ask for??

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I just had new carpet installed and it was a wonderful experience. They came out to my home to give a free estimate and showed me a lot of different samples. I said that I would shop around a little more and give them a call back. He didn't pressure me at all and said to call him when I was ready. About 2 weeks later I called back and said that I wanted to start the order. My carpet was installed the next day!

5
★★★★★

I just had new carpet installed and it was a wonderful experience. They came out to my home to give a free estimate and showed me a lot of different samples. I said that I would shop around a little more and give them a call back. He didn't pressure me at all and said to call him when I was ready. About 2 weeks later I called back and said that I wanted to start the order. My carpet was installed the next day!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

My technicians from All Pro were very professional and worked really hard to get the stains out of my rugs. I had 3 oriental rugs done that were soaked with cat urine. He went over his recommendations with me first after doing a test spot and answered all of my questions. I love the fact that they used a deep scrub method which was included in the base cleaning price and they used extra pet odor treatment for me too. I referred my technician to my mother who is elderly and he really took care of her by moving furniture around and giving her a discount for being my mom and a senior. He even called me while he was there because my mom said that she wanted the teflon coating which was a little more, so he was making sure that was in her budget. I told him that I really appreciated that since she can get confused sometimes. Well anyway, just give these guys a call whenever you need cleaning work!!

5
★★★★★

My technicians from All Pro were very professional and worked really hard to get the stains out of my rugs. I had 3 oriental rugs done that were soaked with cat urine. He went over his recommendations with me first after doing a test spot and answered all of my questions. I love the fact that they used a deep scrub method which was included in the base cleaning price and they used extra pet odor treatment for me too. I referred my technician to my mother who is elderly and he really took care of her by moving furniture around and giving her a discount for being my mom and a senior. He even called me while he was there because my mom said that she wanted the teflon coating which was a little more, so he was making sure that was in her budget. I told him that I really appreciated that since she can get confused sometimes. Well anyway, just give these guys a call whenever you need cleaning work!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Thank you Micheal! We are so pleased that you and your mother were happy with your service. Feel free to call back anytime and we'll be honored to serve you again.
.

These guys came out last week in the snow!! They were a little late but considering the weather, I'm glad they made it safely. My carpet and sofa turned out like new and they honored the coupons that I had. You should definitely use this company and I'm sure you'll have a great experience too.

4
★★★★☆

These guys came out last week in the snow!! They were a little late but considering the weather, I'm glad they made it safely. My carpet and sofa turned out like new and they honored the coupons that I had. You should definitely use this company and I'm sure you'll have a great experience too.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Excellent service. These guys have been cleaning my carpets for 10 years. I cant believe anyone had a problem with them. One time a spot didn't come out and they came right back and got it out for me. I highly recommend this company.

5
★★★★★

Excellent service. These guys have been cleaning my carpets for 10 years. I cant believe anyone had a problem with them. One time a spot didn't come out and they came right back and got it out for me. I highly recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

My co-worker referred me to All Pro Quality Cleaning because she's a warranty customer who has been using them for 7 years. I needed my sofa, luvseat and dining room chairs cleaned so I called them and they came out the next day. I ordered

3
★★★★★

My co-worker referred me to All Pro Quality Cleaning because she's a warranty customer who has been using them for 7 years. I needed my sofa, luvseat and dining room chairs cleaned so I called them and they came out the next day. I ordered

.

I HAVE 4 KIDS, 2 DOGS AND A CONSTRUCTION WORKER HUSBAND WHO COMPLETELY RECKED MY CARPET! I RECEIVED A COUPON IN THE VALPAK FOR 5 ROOMS AND 13 STEPS, STEAM CLEANED AND DEEP SCRUBBED.
I CALLED APQCS AND THE LADY OVER THE PHONE

3
★★★★★

I HAVE 4 KIDS, 2 DOGS AND A CONSTRUCTION WORKER HUSBAND WHO COMPLETELY RECKED MY CARPET! I RECEIVED A COUPON IN THE VALPAK FOR 5 ROOMS AND 13 STEPS, STEAM CLEANED AND DEEP SCRUBBED.
I CALLED APQCS AND THE LADY OVER THE PHONE

.

Just wanted to send a quick word of thanks to all posting reviews. I, probably like others, rec'd their ad in the valpak mailing and was considering using their services. Need less to say, after reading all the reviews, I will not be calling them. Thank you all for saving me time and money!

1
★☆☆☆☆

Just wanted to send a quick word of thanks to all posting reviews. I, probably like others, rec'd their ad in the valpak mailing and was considering using their services. Need less to say, after reading all the reviews, I will not be calling them. Thank you all for saving me time and money!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

I called the company last week to clean my carpet and sofa. I was concerned that the entire job was complete in under 30 minutes but really couldn't see the results because the carpet and sofa were wet. After the carpet dried I wasn't satisfied with the results of the carpet and sofa. I called the company back to ask for a redo because it wasn't to my satisfaction. They sent 2 different guys out today and they took their time and did a through job. I was indeed pleased to do business with a company that stood behind their word to guarantee the work. Tina S.

3
★★★☆☆

I called the company last week to clean my carpet and sofa. I was concerned that the entire job was complete in under 30 minutes but really couldn't see the results because the carpet and sofa were wet. After the carpet dried I wasn't satisfied with the results of the carpet and sofa. I called the company back to ask for a redo because it wasn't to my satisfaction. They sent 2 different guys out today and they took their time and did a through job. I was indeed pleased to do business with a company that stood behind their word to guarantee the work. Tina S.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

I contacted this company through an ad in Valpak and on April 2, 2010, three of their agents arrived at my home to clean the carpet in my bedroom and family room. These were the nicest young guys I ever met - I thought. Thereafter I discovered that two diamond rings that were very special to me were in fact missing from their individual cases inside my jewelry box. The one day that I forget to put the jewelry box in the closet during a service and this is what I get. I immediately contacted this company as I had no doubt that they were stolen while the carpet in my bedroom was being cleaned as there had been no other contractors in the house since then. I received a series of return phone calls from one of the three guys who shampooed the carpet -never a direct call from the owners - and was informed that the guy who cleaned the bedroom had confessed to stealing property from my home. Because I said I only wanted the rings back and if I received them I would not pursue criminal charges, I was then directed to the pawn shop nearest the customer that they serviced on April 3 in Rockville, Maryland. With the involvement of the Montgomery County Police Department, the pawn shop in question confirmed that Mr. Kevin Pearson had indeed pawned a ring there on April 3. According to the pawn shop, the ring had, however, since been sold. I am now pursuing criminal charges against the technician and civil charges against All Pro.

While it is admirable that the owners say that they use their company as a mentoring program, it seems that they are well aware that some of their agents have troubling pasts and should ensure that they are properly supervised. Everyone deserves a second chance but I don't deserve to be stolen from in my own home. I treated their guys with the utmost respect and kindness and I expected the same in return. So, it was very disappointing to find that they had stolen from me. I had hoped this company would be equally disappointed but it seems they were not.

Accordingly, I would not recommend this company to anyone.

1
★☆☆☆☆

I contacted this company through an ad in Valpak and on April 2, 2010, three of their agents arrived at my home to clean the carpet in my bedroom and family room. These were the nicest young guys I ever met - I thought. Thereafter I discovered that two diamond rings that were very special to me were in fact missing from their individual cases inside my jewelry box. The one day that I forget to put the jewelry box in the closet during a service and this is what I get. I immediately contacted this company as I had no doubt that they were stolen while the carpet in my bedroom was being cleaned as there had been no other contractors in the house since then. I received a series of return phone calls from one of the three guys who shampooed the carpet -never a direct call from the owners - and was informed that the guy who cleaned the bedroom had confessed to stealing property from my home. Because I said I only wanted the rings back and if I received them I would not pursue criminal charges, I was then directed to the pawn shop nearest the customer that they serviced on April 3 in Rockville, Maryland. With the involvement of the Montgomery County Police Department, the pawn shop in question confirmed that Mr. Kevin Pearson had indeed pawned a ring there on April 3. According to the pawn shop, the ring had, however, since been sold. I am now pursuing criminal charges against the technician and civil charges against All Pro.

While it is admirable that the owners say that they use their company as a mentoring program, it seems that they are well aware that some of their agents have troubling pasts and should ensure that they are properly supervised. Everyone deserves a second chance but I don't deserve to be stolen from in my own home. I treated their guys with the utmost respect and kindness and I expected the same in return. So, it was very disappointing to find that they had stolen from me. I had hoped this company would be equally disappointed but it seems they were not.

Accordingly, I would not recommend this company to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

.

Worst service ever !!!!! Don't use this company for anything. To start with, my appt was suppose to be Friday 6pm - 9pm. They confused the appt - called me at 3:00 to tell me they were in route. I informed them they were wrong. They said OK - they would see me at 6:00. At 5:30, they called to say they wouldn't be able to come they had another client to service. Against my better judgement, we negotiated for them to come Saturday morning - 9:30 a.m. I call them Saturday morning at 9:43 - They were stuck in traffic - will be here in 15 - 45 minutes. They show up at 11:00.

We go over what I want them to do - based on the services and prices listed on the coupon. They then tell me how much more extra it is to "pretreat" and "protect" my carpet. The protection part I get is optional. But the pretreatment - if that's a standard process they need to do before steam cleaning / deep scrubbing - it should have been included in the price quoted on the coupon. We argued and finally - to shut me up - he basically tells me to write the check for whatever I'm gonna write it for. I write it based on the total of the coupon prices that I'm going to apply - minus the 10% their phone rep. said he would deduct for me having to reschedule. I have to leave them w/ my husband to do the job. When I get home - I am horrified. Their process did not remove thin piece of green thread from my dog's toy that I knew where throughout the house or any other items that would have been removed by a good suction/vacumning process. My husband tells me throughout the whole process the one who was apparently the lead person had a nasty unprofessional attitude and he didn't see anything being used that resembled suds. So basically they just wet my carpets. Because I didn't pay what they thought they were going to make me pay - they did poor poor job. I wouldn't refer them to clean the carpets in a dog house. If you use them - you'll be sorry. This is NOT a black business you want to support - they support all the stereotypes the rest of us are trying to fight against.

1
★☆☆☆☆

Worst service ever !!!!! Don't use this company for anything. To start with, my appt was suppose to be Friday 6pm - 9pm. They confused the appt - called me at 3:00 to tell me they were in route. I informed them they were wrong. They said OK - they would see me at 6:00. At 5:30, they called to say they wouldn't be able to come they had another client to service. Against my better judgement, we negotiated for them to come Saturday morning - 9:30 a.m. I call them Saturday morning at 9:43 - They were stuck in traffic - will be here in 15 - 45 minutes. They show up at 11:00.

We go over what I want them to do - based on the services and prices listed on the coupon. They then tell me how much more extra it is to "pretreat" and "protect" my carpet. The protection part I get is optional. But the pretreatment - if that's a standard process they need to do before steam cleaning / deep scrubbing - it should have been included in the price quoted on the coupon. We argued and finally - to shut me up - he basically tells me to write the check for whatever I'm gonna write it for. I write it based on the total of the coupon prices that I'm going to apply - minus the 10% their phone rep. said he would deduct for me having to reschedule. I have to leave them w/ my husband to do the job. When I get home - I am horrified. Their process did not remove thin piece of green thread from my dog's toy that I knew where throughout the house or any other items that would have been removed by a good suction/vacumning process. My husband tells me throughout the whole process the one who was apparently the lead person had a nasty unprofessional attitude and he didn't see anything being used that resembled suds. So basically they just wet my carpets. Because I didn't pay what they thought they were going to make me pay - they did poor poor job. I wouldn't refer them to clean the carpets in a dog house. If you use them - you'll be sorry. This is NOT a black business you want to support - they support all the stereotypes the rest of us are trying to fight against.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

All of our cleaning services are listed on the advertisements that has coupons on it. We have coupons printed on our advertisements that include the deep scrub method specifically for heavily soiled carpets. The representative on the phone also reviews the services and prices with the customer when an appointment is being made. We also provide a free follow up service if a customer is not satisfied with the cleaning results, as long as the proper treatment was given initially.
.

Very - very UN-professionals, bad customer service, incomplete job, late on the appointments for 2 hours, un-professional manager, second appointment to come out to re do the carpets, never show up, third appointment to re do carpets, never showed up. Very unsatisfying, I do not recommend them for any cleaning job, they try to sell stuff to you or they will over charge you with some kind of lies you need deep scrub for to clean it better and the price going up from the spacial ETC $99 TO $250. Be ware from this company they will get your money and never you will see them again.

0
★☆☆☆☆

Very - very UN-professionals, bad customer service, incomplete job, late on the appointments for 2 hours, un-professional manager, second appointment to come out to re do the carpets, never show up, third appointment to re do carpets, never showed up. Very unsatisfying, I do not recommend them for any cleaning job, they try to sell stuff to you or they will over charge you with some kind of lies you need deep scrub for to clean it better and the price going up from the spacial ETC $99 TO $250. Be ware from this company they will get your money and never you will see them again.

Pros: Bad cleaning, UN-PROFASSIONALS

.

Worst, most unprofessional company I've ever used, period! They mailed out a coupon advertising a $20 Steam Cleaning for 2 rooms. When they came to "steam clean" my carpet, they demanded payment up front, then the supervisor left my house and waited for his crew in their van (which was running and ready). The crew then proceeded to spray a soap and water mixture on the carpet (not steam cleaning) while another guy used a weak shop vac to try extracting the liquid. They finished after about 10 minutes, wound up their hoses, jumped into their van, and sped away without a word, while I was still waiting for a steam-cleaner to appear! My carpet is sopping wet, reeking of cheap soap, and looks exactly the same as before. Not a spec of dirt was removed. Their customer service people were rude, arrogant, and combative, actually having the brass ones to tell me "steam cleaning is only for carpets that are already clean, just to spruce them up," and "steam cleaning doesn't actually remove dirt," and my personal favorite, "what did you expect for $20?" Apparently, only the purchase of a "deep scrub" (for 3 times the price) would actually clean the carpet.

BTW, I've personally steam-cleaned the same carpet, in the same condition (only mildly dirty...my wife vacuums it every week), with a cheap Bissell home unit, and the carpet looked brand new. With All Pro, supposedly a professional company, not even a tiny bit clean. What a joke!

False advertising, blatant misrepresentation, poor quality of service, uncaring and rude office staff, and a product they don't even stand behind as useful (in their own words, "what do you expect for $20?). DO NOT TRUST THESE RIP-OFF ARTISTS!

1
★☆☆☆☆

Worst, most unprofessional company I've ever used, period! They mailed out a coupon advertising a $20 Steam Cleaning for 2 rooms. When they came to "steam clean" my carpet, they demanded payment up front, then the supervisor left my house and waited for his crew in their van (which was running and ready). The crew then proceeded to spray a soap and water mixture on the carpet (not steam cleaning) while another guy used a weak shop vac to try extracting the liquid. They finished after about 10 minutes, wound up their hoses, jumped into their van, and sped away without a word, while I was still waiting for a steam-cleaner to appear! My carpet is sopping wet, reeking of cheap soap, and looks exactly the same as before. Not a spec of dirt was removed. Their customer service people were rude, arrogant, and combative, actually having the brass ones to tell me "steam cleaning is only for carpets that are already clean, just to spruce them up," and "steam cleaning doesn't actually remove dirt," and my personal favorite, "what did you expect for $20?" Apparently, only the purchase of a "deep scrub" (for 3 times the price) would actually clean the carpet.

BTW, I've personally steam-cleaned the same carpet, in the same condition (only mildly dirty...my wife vacuums it every week), with a cheap Bissell home unit, and the carpet looked brand new. With All Pro, supposedly a professional company, not even a tiny bit clean. What a joke!

False advertising, blatant misrepresentation, poor quality of service, uncaring and rude office staff, and a product they don't even stand behind as useful (in their own words, "what do you expect for $20?). DO NOT TRUST THESE RIP-OFF ARTISTS!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

I've been using this company for 8 years and they always make my carpet and furniture look beautiful! I have a scotchguard warranty, so my cleanings are free besides the scotchguard.
They even cleaned up by basement when I had a flood and worked it out with my insurance. The guys are very polite, reliable and they work hard to make sure I'm completely happy with everything before they leave.
YOU HAVE GOT TO AT LEAST TRY THEM!! :)

2
★★★★★

I've been using this company for 8 years and they always make my carpet and furniture look beautiful! I have a scotchguard warranty, so my cleanings are free besides the scotchguard.
They even cleaned up by basement when I had a flood and worked it out with my insurance. The guys are very polite, reliable and they work hard to make sure I'm completely happy with everything before they leave.
YOU HAVE GOT TO AT LEAST TRY THEM!! :)

Pros: My carpet and sofa looked brand new

.

The smell left after they cleaned was a musty mildewy smell. We had to buy some carpet freshener at the store afterwards. We thought we'd let that go, then...A few days later, we noticed they had not cleaned under the sofa, even though they told us they did! We lifted up the sofa and it was completely filthy, not even touched under there.
They even asked for a tip because they said they had given us a good price.
Bogus, unprofessional. We are asking for our money back or at least part of it, we'll see what happens.
We will never stray from Stanley Steamer again!

1
★☆☆☆☆

The smell left after they cleaned was a musty mildewy smell. We had to buy some carpet freshener at the store afterwards. We thought we'd let that go, then...A few days later, we noticed they had not cleaned under the sofa, even though they told us they did! We lifted up the sofa and it was completely filthy, not even touched under there.
They even asked for a tip because they said they had given us a good price.
Bogus, unprofessional. We are asking for our money back or at least part of it, we'll see what happens.
We will never stray from Stanley Steamer again!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

Service from beginning to end was phenomenal. Excellent customer support!!! Prices were very attractive. Definitely will be utilizing their services again.

2
★★★★☆

Service from beginning to end was phenomenal. Excellent customer support!!! Prices were very attractive. Definitely will be utilizing their services again.

from CitySearch
.

I called this company and gave them prices I was quoted somewhere else. They told me they would beat that price and it would cost me $292 to have my whole house steam cleaned and my vents cleaned. Then when the cleaning guy arrived at my house, he told me it would be $700! That was outrageous. He told me that nobody told him that I was quoted that price and what he quoted was the price. He dropped cleaning the furnace which brought the total down to $500, which would still cost me more than what I was quoted. Plus, I was getting less service for a higher price. I tried calling the company and finally after two weeks I spoke with someone that could actually help me. Then he told me that I ripped him off because he feels that I didn't pay him enough for the service. He thought I got a great deal. All I wanted was to pay the price that I was quoted. He told me they never give an exact quote. Well why was I given the number $292 as a total price? That seems pretty exact to me.
The service that I had done was great. I just paid two times what I was quoted and didn't get all that I asked for. Watch out one guy will quote you something and the other guy that comes to do the service will double it. I don't know how they run a business that way...or if that's even legal. But I guess that's how they make their money.
Stay away. I don't recommend this company. I would have went with the other company had I known this was going to happen.

0
★☆☆☆☆

I called this company and gave them prices I was quoted somewhere else. They told me they would beat that price and it would cost me $292 to have my whole house steam cleaned and my vents cleaned. Then when the cleaning guy arrived at my house, he told me it would be $700! That was outrageous. He told me that nobody told him that I was quoted that price and what he quoted was the price. He dropped cleaning the furnace which brought the total down to $500, which would still cost me more than what I was quoted. Plus, I was getting less service for a higher price. I tried calling the company and finally after two weeks I spoke with someone that could actually help me. Then he told me that I ripped him off because he feels that I didn't pay him enough for the service. He thought I got a great deal. All I wanted was to pay the price that I was quoted. He told me they never give an exact quote. Well why was I given the number $292 as a total price? That seems pretty exact to me.
The service that I had done was great. I just paid two times what I was quoted and didn't get all that I asked for. Watch out one guy will quote you something and the other guy that comes to do the service will double it. I don't know how they run a business that way...or if that's even legal. But I guess that's how they make their money.
Stay away. I don't recommend this company. I would have went with the other company had I known this was going to happen.

Cons: Ripping off the consumer changing prices after they are already on site.

.

These folks will ruin your property. They are extremelly unprofessional and unqualified. should not be in business. too bad for us we did not check them out. learn from us. DO NOT USE THEM>

0
★☆☆☆☆

These folks will ruin your property. They are extremelly unprofessional and unqualified. should not be in business. too bad for us we did not check them out. learn from us. DO NOT USE THEM>

Pros: NONE

Cons: HORRIBLE - WILL DAMAGE YOUR PROPERTY

Message from All Pro Quality Cleaning

Our team is works FAST and GIVES PROFESSIONAL RESULTS. So leave the cleaning to US and spend your time doing something that You Enjoy !!"

More about All Pro Quality Cleaning

Our professional services include: * Carpet & Oriental Rug cleaning * Furniture & Auto Upholstery cleaning * Heavy Duty cleaning of kitchens,baths,windows,walls,basements,floors etc.. * MOVE IN / MOVE OUT cleaning / trash hauling * Carpet Sales & Installation ( Free in home estimates) * Emergency Water Damage clean up / Insurance Claims * Air Duct cleaning

Articles and Advice

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used All Pro Quality Cleaning, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review