eco-clean

★★★☆☆
7 am to 7 pm mon -fri 8am -6 pm sat
  • 2704 e colorado blvd

    Pasadena, CA 91107

    Map & Directions
  • 626-844-9382

About eco-clean

Categories
  • Home & Garden
  • Lawn & Garden Services
  • Carpet & Rug Cleaners
  • Car Washes
Details
  • Awnings

Automotive

Automotive
More choices in Pasadena:
Resultset_next

B & K Auto Body Shop

2450 E Walnut St Pasadena, CA

Resultset_next

Arthurs Auto Upholstery

1487 E Washington Blvd Pasadena, CA

3.2222 9
Hi! Sign in to let us know how eco-clean was?
Write a Review
.

THEY SHRANK my favorite J-Lo coat ($170), denied all responsibility, and said "F**K you WH*RE" to me when I was leaving. I had been very reasonable and polite to him. I told him I was going to report them to the BBB, and he said, good go report. They are not even REGISTERED with BBB, and so online reviews are the only source of info on these guys. READ OTHER ONLINE REVIEWS from REAL customers, this guy, ART, the owner, has used foul language and violence with MANY of his customers. Yes, you can act nice as you want when first meeting people, it is your customer service when there is a problem that shows your real character. This guy is incompetent and a jerk to customers. Even his responses on this page are rude! Plus yelp.com has many of the positive reviews featured on this page were FILTERED OUT because they are suspicious as being the owners or non-real customers. I suggest you save your time and money and go somewhere else. These guys are a lawsuit waiting to happen.

1
★☆☆☆☆

THEY SHRANK my favorite J-Lo coat ($170), denied all responsibility, and said "F**K you WH*RE" to me when I was leaving. I had been very reasonable and polite to him. I told him I was going to report them to the BBB, and he said, good go report. They are not even REGISTERED with BBB, and so online reviews are the only source of info on these guys. READ OTHER ONLINE REVIEWS from REAL customers, this guy, ART, the owner, has used foul language and violence with MANY of his customers. Yes, you can act nice as you want when first meeting people, it is your customer service when there is a problem that shows your real character. This guy is incompetent and a jerk to customers. Even his responses on this page are rude! Plus yelp.com has many of the positive reviews featured on this page were FILTERED OUT because they are suspicious as being the owners or non-real customers. I suggest you save your time and money and go somewhere else. These guys are a lawsuit waiting to happen.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

This place is the best. The owners are always friendly and remember their regular customers, which is refreshing in this impersonal age of doing business. Their prices are fantastic and service is spot-on ... or should I say "spot-off?" My clothes always look great, and their repair is excellent, too. I strongly recommend them.

5
★★★★★

This place is the best. The owners are always friendly and remember their regular customers, which is refreshing in this impersonal age of doing business. Their prices are fantastic and service is spot-on ... or should I say "spot-off?" My clothes always look great, and their repair is excellent, too. I strongly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

So called 'discounts' don't exist. Hey, I'll charge you double and give you a 50% discount - isn't that great? I subsequently tried Arroyo Cleaners and was so much happier - it is as good as the reviews suggest.

1
★☆☆☆☆

So called 'discounts' don't exist. Hey, I'll charge you double and give you a 50% discount - isn't that great? I subsequently tried Arroyo Cleaners and was so much happier - it is as good as the reviews suggest.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I have been going to Eco-Clean dry cleaners for about a year and by far, they are the best dry cleaning service I have ever used. My husband wears dress shirts to work, so I am at the dry cleaners at least once a week. They are efficient, friendly and their service is fantastic. Their prices are so affordable. They always are sure to have our clothes ready when we need them. My husband even had a hat that he needed repaired and it took a few times until he was satisfied - so they didn't even charge him! My whole family uses this cleaners and I also have friends who drive across town to go to Eco-Clean. In addition, they are earth/eco friendly - what more could one ask for?

5
★★★★★

I have been going to Eco-Clean dry cleaners for about a year and by far, they are the best dry cleaning service I have ever used. My husband wears dress shirts to work, so I am at the dry cleaners at least once a week. They are efficient, friendly and their service is fantastic. Their prices are so affordable. They always are sure to have our clothes ready when we need them. My husband even had a hat that he needed repaired and it took a few times until he was satisfied - so they didn't even charge him! My whole family uses this cleaners and I also have friends who drive across town to go to Eco-Clean. In addition, they are earth/eco friendly - what more could one ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I have nothing but good to say about this dry-cleaner. My clothes come out perfect every time with no damage and most importantly, no foul solvent smell or residue. The owners are some of the nicest people I have encountered at a dry cleaner, willing to do whatever it takes to please the customer. I would trust them with my mother-in-law's clothes!

5
★★★★★

I have nothing but good to say about this dry-cleaner. My clothes come out perfect every time with no damage and most importantly, no foul solvent smell or residue. The owners are some of the nicest people I have encountered at a dry cleaner, willing to do whatever it takes to please the customer. I would trust them with my mother-in-law's clothes!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

The owners of Eco-Clean are two of the most wonderful people I have ever met. They are professional and friendly. I drive past 7-8 dry cleaners just to bring my clothes to them. I was mortified to read the comments below, as I do not ever believe that the owners would ever act in this manner. They are the BEST dry cleaners in Pasadena.

5
★★★★★

The owners of Eco-Clean are two of the most wonderful people I have ever met. They are professional and friendly. I drive past 7-8 dry cleaners just to bring my clothes to them. I was mortified to read the comments below, as I do not ever believe that the owners would ever act in this manner. They are the BEST dry cleaners in Pasadena.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

let's take the first case : whenthe customer brought the garments we checked and noticed the linings were torn so we told the customer and made a note on the invoice as a preexisting condition . When she came to pick up she claimed that was not the case and when we refused it she started to knock things on the counter and became very articulate and rude .
second case involves another woman who called us several months ago claiming when she picked up her order we forgot to give her the attached camisol to her blouse , that same day we found the article and told her to pick it up . She appeared 3-4 months later stating it was not hers and started to claim " it was very expensive " and that is when I had to let her go because she was rude.
I have been in this business for 30 years and my wife and I we are very service oriented , we have made 100s of satisfied customers who trust us . But this 2 cases are very intruiging , they seem to be done on purpose and I am planning even to contact higher authorities to find out if I can if there is any foul play

5
★★★★★

let's take the first case : whenthe customer brought the garments we checked and noticed the linings were torn so we told the customer and made a note on the invoice as a preexisting condition . When she came to pick up she claimed that was not the case and when we refused it she started to knock things on the counter and became very articulate and rude .
second case involves another woman who called us several months ago claiming when she picked up her order we forgot to give her the attached camisol to her blouse , that same day we found the article and told her to pick it up . She appeared 3-4 months later stating it was not hers and started to claim " it was very expensive " and that is when I had to let her go because she was rude.
I have been in this business for 30 years and my wife and I we are very service oriented , we have made 100s of satisfied customers who trust us . But this 2 cases are very intruiging , they seem to be done on purpose and I am planning even to contact higher authorities to find out if I can if there is any foul play

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Interesting perspective from the owners of this very nasty dry cleaners. When I first discover my item missing (camisole) I call immediately and they were rude on the phone. I had explained that I was going out of the country and could not collect my item. When I did come in I was very polite explaining I had just purchased the blouse (and yes it was expensive $89 + tax) worn it once before I had brought it in to be cleaned. The owners shouted and swore at me. I would not recommed this dry cleaner. And it is amusing that they gave themselves a perfect rating. Cute.

1
★☆☆☆☆

Interesting perspective from the owners of this very nasty dry cleaners. When I first discover my item missing (camisole) I call immediately and they were rude on the phone. I had explained that I was going out of the country and could not collect my item. When I did come in I was very polite explaining I had just purchased the blouse (and yes it was expensive $89 + tax) worn it once before I had brought it in to be cleaned. The owners shouted and swore at me. I would not recommed this dry cleaner. And it is amusing that they gave themselves a perfect rating. Cute.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

the truth part 1 I am the owner of this establishment and the truth of the matter is that this both cases seems like some fabricated cases because first of all they were not truthfull and second both appeared right away in pasadena review.
.

I used them for the first time as I moved into the neighborhood. What really sucks is that they damaged all of my clothing and claims that I damaged them myself (now why in the world would I do that???) Anyhow, they refused a refund and refused to even talk to me for more than a minute--I'll never go back there nor would I ever recommend them:(

1
★☆☆☆☆

I used them for the first time as I moved into the neighborhood. What really sucks is that they damaged all of my clothing and claims that I damaged them myself (now why in the world would I do that???) Anyhow, they refused a refund and refused to even talk to me for more than a minute--I'll never go back there nor would I ever recommend them:(

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

the truth why don't you tell everybody that we wrote on the invoice that the pants had damaged linings and that you knew about it. By the way we are contacting the authorities to see if there are any patterns of misclaiming by competitive establishments

Message from eco-clean

our dry cleaning process is totally organic

the laundry process is biodegradable ,non toxic , unscented

More about eco-clean

dry cleaning wet cleaning laundry hand finish shirts expert alterations

Articles and Advice

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used eco-clean, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review