Allure Salon

★★★☆☆
Tuesday through Saturday 10am - 7pm Sundays 12pm - 5pm Closed on Mondays
  • 646 S Frontenac Rd Unit 101

    Aurora, IL 60504

    Map & Directions
  • 630-499-8260

About Allure Salon

Categories
  • Beauty Salons

Personal Services

Personal Services
More choices in Aurora:
Resultset_next

A Little Off The Top

3105 S Peoria St Unit I Aurora, CO

Resultset_next

Cherry Creek Retirement Vlg

14555 E Hampden Ave Aurora, CO

2.6429 14
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Allure Salon was?
Write a Review
.

I was there a little bit over a month ago. I found this place when I googled threading in aurora il as I was out one day and needed my eyebrows done. I have no complains. I liked the way she did my eyebrows. I waited no more than 5 minutes. The only thing that I agree with the other reviews is that she didn't ask me how I wanted them done. But that has happened at other places I have gone as well. I'm guessing since they do this all the time they already know what needs to be cleaned up. I will return again and I'm actually thinking of getting a facial done.

4
★★★★☆

I was there a little bit over a month ago. I found this place when I googled threading in aurora il as I was out one day and needed my eyebrows done. I have no complains. I liked the way she did my eyebrows. I waited no more than 5 minutes. The only thing that I agree with the other reviews is that she didn't ask me how I wanted them done. But that has happened at other places I have gone as well. I'm guessing since they do this all the time they already know what needs to be cleaned up. I will return again and I'm actually thinking of getting a facial done.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I think that these ladies in this shop is just beyond rude. They look at you like you have did somethin to them, they do not greet you at the door no nothin. I have had several bad experiences here at this salon. First time I went there the ladies are arguing with one another to see who should do my eyebrows. Thats just sad!! They did not want to do my eyes. I should have just walked out but i didnt. The next time I came in the lady was like "sit here" very rudely and just started to thread my eyebrows. I told her how I wanted them and she was like she know cutting me completely off and just messed my eyebrows completely up!!! I was so mad and when I tried to tell her about them of course she says that they look good and she goes on to ask another co-worker and she agreed with her and said that my eyes look just fine. I was like no they dont look fine they are completely different from one another. I turned my back and I seen through the mirror that she had rolled her eyes. I didnt want to go back to this shop but after a couple of months I decided to go back and why? It was a total of 4 ppl waitin and I was fine with that. I was the fifth person who was waitin so after about 10 minutes of me being there 2 Indian ladies had walked in and started talkin to the workers and why did they take this lady and her daughter back before me. I was beyond pissed. That just cut it for me. I have been to this salon on other occassions and have had a pretty ok experience but this ladies are just too damn rude. I just go there only so often just because they are cheap and sometimes the lady who usually do my eyes is too busy at the moment. The skinny ladies there are rude and disrespectful, the one heavy set lady Shabana is nice at times and the other lady is ok. I see to much talkin on cell phones, being on laptops and just watching tv. U ladies can be a little bit more intune with your clients and try to be a little more people friendly then maybe your business with be a lot better. But I guess since you are only payin $5 I guess thats what you get.

1
★☆☆☆☆

I think that these ladies in this shop is just beyond rude. They look at you like you have did somethin to them, they do not greet you at the door no nothin. I have had several bad experiences here at this salon. First time I went there the ladies are arguing with one another to see who should do my eyebrows. Thats just sad!! They did not want to do my eyes. I should have just walked out but i didnt. The next time I came in the lady was like "sit here" very rudely and just started to thread my eyebrows. I told her how I wanted them and she was like she know cutting me completely off and just messed my eyebrows completely up!!! I was so mad and when I tried to tell her about them of course she says that they look good and she goes on to ask another co-worker and she agreed with her and said that my eyes look just fine. I was like no they dont look fine they are completely different from one another. I turned my back and I seen through the mirror that she had rolled her eyes. I didnt want to go back to this shop but after a couple of months I decided to go back and why? It was a total of 4 ppl waitin and I was fine with that. I was the fifth person who was waitin so after about 10 minutes of me being there 2 Indian ladies had walked in and started talkin to the workers and why did they take this lady and her daughter back before me. I was beyond pissed. That just cut it for me. I have been to this salon on other occassions and have had a pretty ok experience but this ladies are just too damn rude. I just go there only so often just because they are cheap and sometimes the lady who usually do my eyes is too busy at the moment. The skinny ladies there are rude and disrespectful, the one heavy set lady Shabana is nice at times and the other lady is ok. I see to much talkin on cell phones, being on laptops and just watching tv. U ladies can be a little bit more intune with your clients and try to be a little more people friendly then maybe your business with be a lot better. But I guess since you are only payin $5 I guess thats what you get.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

First of all, I have had my eyebrows threaded since I was a freshman in high school, and am now 27. I have gone to numerous salons in suburbs of illinois, through out the years to get them threaded, so I think I have valid reasoning when I say I know a thing or two about threading.

I was recommended Allure salon back in the summer of 2010 by a coworker, because of the good job they did on her eyebrows. I also heard that they did it for a very cheap price.

When you step into Allure salon, there is never a receptionist at the desk. They are usually busy doing the eye brow threading. This confuses people who are not sure what to do when they walk in.

There is in fact a signup sheet, but they never tell you to sign in, but to have a seat, which is not fair to people who are already waiting. Upon numerous visits, the salon was not kept-up. The two other employees were talking in hindi, and sitting, all the while there is hair on the floor waiting to be swept up. I could see it was from a hair cut because it was ALOT. I could also see that a bowl of mixed hair color had ben sitting out from a previous hair coloring, but no client to be seen. When I went into the bathroom to freshen up while waiting, another employee was seemingly hiding in the back room, alone w/o client. She said hi to me. SHE SHOULD BE CLEANING THE SALON while others work. They obviously do not care about keeping the place up, WHILE they don't have anything to do, and instead sit around and do not care about teamwork.

Furthermore, when you step into the chair to get your services done, they employees do not stop to CONSULT with you first, how you want your eyebrows done, and just ask you to hold while they start right away. They are in too much of a hurry, and obviously care about quantity of customers and not quality. They also continue to talk to one another while doing your eyebrows, instead of focusing on You, the client. They actually did a fairly good job on my eyebrows. My only complaint is that they never do the hairs on the outside of your eyebrow, and you have to remind them before theyre done, to clean the area up as well. They also do not ask you if using alcohol or lotion is alright, and just use it anyways. I understand that alcohol is probably disinfecting the area after work is being done, but putting lotion on afterwards on sensitive skin like mine, shouuld be asked to do so first not assumed (i break out if lotion is used)

All in all, I am not sticking with this salon. I will use it from time to time, but not exclusively. I end up leaving in a bad mood because of the shotty attitudes from the employees, and lack of personality. They do ok work, if you make sure to ask to look before you get up, or else the next customer will be put in the chair. They need to remind themselves, they are serving US clients and not serving themSELves. Charging $5 is cheap, but at the same time for what it's worth, its at the level they should be charging, and hopefully they never change it... because I'm pretty sure the cheap rate is keeping people coming in the door, NOT the "friendly" staff, or "welcoming" attitudes.

My favorite place to go to last year was a hindu lady who worked from her house. That was when I lived in Racine, WI. I now live back in IL, and we live to far apart to still see each other.
Back in high school, I went to Beauty concepts and if I were closer to Downers Grove still, I'd still be going back there.

My search still continues for a great threading salon, but in the meantime I'll go back to Allure every now and then when it is NEEDED badly.

2
★★☆☆☆

First of all, I have had my eyebrows threaded since I was a freshman in high school, and am now 27. I have gone to numerous salons in suburbs of illinois, through out the years to get them threaded, so I think I have valid reasoning when I say I know a thing or two about threading.

I was recommended Allure salon back in the summer of 2010 by a coworker, because of the good job they did on her eyebrows. I also heard that they did it for a very cheap price.

When you step into Allure salon, there is never a receptionist at the desk. They are usually busy doing the eye brow threading. This confuses people who are not sure what to do when they walk in.

There is in fact a signup sheet, but they never tell you to sign in, but to have a seat, which is not fair to people who are already waiting. Upon numerous visits, the salon was not kept-up. The two other employees were talking in hindi, and sitting, all the while there is hair on the floor waiting to be swept up. I could see it was from a hair cut because it was ALOT. I could also see that a bowl of mixed hair color had ben sitting out from a previous hair coloring, but no client to be seen. When I went into the bathroom to freshen up while waiting, another employee was seemingly hiding in the back room, alone w/o client. She said hi to me. SHE SHOULD BE CLEANING THE SALON while others work. They obviously do not care about keeping the place up, WHILE they don't have anything to do, and instead sit around and do not care about teamwork.

Furthermore, when you step into the chair to get your services done, they employees do not stop to CONSULT with you first, how you want your eyebrows done, and just ask you to hold while they start right away. They are in too much of a hurry, and obviously care about quantity of customers and not quality. They also continue to talk to one another while doing your eyebrows, instead of focusing on You, the client. They actually did a fairly good job on my eyebrows. My only complaint is that they never do the hairs on the outside of your eyebrow, and you have to remind them before theyre done, to clean the area up as well. They also do not ask you if using alcohol or lotion is alright, and just use it anyways. I understand that alcohol is probably disinfecting the area after work is being done, but putting lotion on afterwards on sensitive skin like mine, shouuld be asked to do so first not assumed (i break out if lotion is used)

All in all, I am not sticking with this salon. I will use it from time to time, but not exclusively. I end up leaving in a bad mood because of the shotty attitudes from the employees, and lack of personality. They do ok work, if you make sure to ask to look before you get up, or else the next customer will be put in the chair. They need to remind themselves, they are serving US clients and not serving themSELves. Charging $5 is cheap, but at the same time for what it's worth, its at the level they should be charging, and hopefully they never change it... because I'm pretty sure the cheap rate is keeping people coming in the door, NOT the "friendly" staff, or "welcoming" attitudes.

My favorite place to go to last year was a hindu lady who worked from her house. That was when I lived in Racine, WI. I now live back in IL, and we live to far apart to still see each other.
Back in high school, I went to Beauty concepts and if I were closer to Downers Grove still, I'd still be going back there.

My search still continues for a great threading salon, but in the meantime I'll go back to Allure every now and then when it is NEEDED badly.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

Julie, We don't take appointments for most services, therefore having a receptionist is not necessary. To lessen the confusion, there is a sign-in sheet at the front desk. However, the sign-in sheet is not used when there is only a customer or two in queue and it's easy to distinguish who is next. If an employee is in the back, it's probably because she's taking a break. The employees are on their feet hours at a time without a break when it's busy so please excuse the behavior. Most customers come in regularly and for a clean up, so the best idea would be to explain what you would like before even sitting down. Also, not everyone likes additional hair removed. In fact, we have customers complain when we go too far on to the forehead, etc. So again, it's best to explain what you would like before sitting down. Lotion is not used on the eyebrows, but all-natural aloe-vera gel is order to soothe the skin after hair removal. You can request it not be applied before they begin the threading process. We will take all your issues and concerns into consideration and try to incorporate what you have said to improve the level of customer service at the salon. Thank you
.

I went to get my eyebrows threaded for the first time. I was shocked to see that they put the thread in their mouths! Isn't this unsanitary? Does the thread that is in their mouth touch the client's eyebrows? Do they use a new piece of thread for every client? The girl who did mine was rude--she grabbed my hands because I was not putting them properly. It was my first time--how was I to know where to put my hands. Fast service and very cheap. Before going back, I would like to have my ??'s answered.

3
★★★☆☆

I went to get my eyebrows threaded for the first time. I was shocked to see that they put the thread in their mouths! Isn't this unsanitary? Does the thread that is in their mouth touch the client's eyebrows? Do they use a new piece of thread for every client? The girl who did mine was rude--she grabbed my hands because I was not putting them properly. It was my first time--how was I to know where to put my hands. Fast service and very cheap. Before going back, I would like to have my ??'s answered.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Liz, the thread that is placed in the mouth is not the same thread that touches your face. If that was the case, the thread on your face would be moist. And if you watch them while they thread, you will see they pull the thread across every time. It's easier to hold the client's hand to guide it to where it should be otherwise the grasp is too loose and the chances of your skin being pulled and/or cut increases. I hope that answers your questions.
.

This place is a mess! The Arab (The one who does not speak Hindi...I'm pretty sure she's Arab) working there completely RUINED my eyebrows. I usually get it done from some other lady and she wasn't there that day. I was so completely disappointed as I was getting my eyebrows done for a very SPECIAL occasion. This lady has messed up my eyebrows a couple of times before, she always does them in a hurry! I'm very pissed off and I'm not planning on coming back here again after what happened!!!! They need to keep at least more than one person at the salon sometimes or you're stuck getting eyebrows stuck with the worst one!! NO OPTIONS!!!

1
★☆☆☆☆

This place is a mess! The Arab (The one who does not speak Hindi...I'm pretty sure she's Arab) working there completely RUINED my eyebrows. I usually get it done from some other lady and she wasn't there that day. I was so completely disappointed as I was getting my eyebrows done for a very SPECIAL occasion. This lady has messed up my eyebrows a couple of times before, she always does them in a hurry! I'm very pissed off and I'm not planning on coming back here again after what happened!!!! They need to keep at least more than one person at the salon sometimes or you're stuck getting eyebrows stuck with the worst one!! NO OPTIONS!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

If you are particular about who does your eyebrows, please be sure they are working before your visit so it's not an inconvenience to you. We would be sad to lose you as a customer because you were not satisfied with the way a particular employee does eyebrows. There is always more than one person working at the salon, but there are times when the other employee(s) are running late or taking a break. We apologize for the bad experience.
.

I went to Allure for eyebrow threading. I was going to another place close by, but they were more expensive and lately I wasn't as happy with the results. The daughter threaded my brows and did a perfect job. I'm very particular about how they get done and usually have to ask for the threader/waxer to fix something.

The place had some hair on the floor...it is a salon after all, but it did get swept up while I was there, but all-in-all it was clean. I only mention this because someone else's review said the place was dirty. Not true while I was there.

I am back for a second threading and will continue to come back! Great price, great job!! They're fast, friendly, and professional. The only thing I wasn't too fond of was how crowded it was but I guess that's a good sign. If the place sucked, it wouldn't be crowded!! :o)

5
★★★★★

I went to Allure for eyebrow threading. I was going to another place close by, but they were more expensive and lately I wasn't as happy with the results. The daughter threaded my brows and did a perfect job. I'm very particular about how they get done and usually have to ask for the threader/waxer to fix something.

The place had some hair on the floor...it is a salon after all, but it did get swept up while I was there, but all-in-all it was clean. I only mention this because someone else's review said the place was dirty. Not true while I was there.

I am back for a second threading and will continue to come back! Great price, great job!! They're fast, friendly, and professional. The only thing I wasn't too fond of was how crowded it was but I guess that's a good sign. If the place sucked, it wouldn't be crowded!! :o)

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future! :)
.

I had the misfortune of going to Allure last week. The receiponist was a young girl who also threaded my eyebrows. The place was messy and looked unhygenic. Not to mention that there was another employee there who was chatting on her cell-phone really loudly and non-stop .

The girl who did the threading had so much attitude. She didnt like the interruption to whatever she was watching on her laptop . So it was like she doing me a huge favour by agreeing to do the threading.

I am not suprised the place is empty and wouldnt reccomend this to anybody. Take your business to the Rivaz salon where the employees are definitely more professional and muct nicer!

1
★☆☆☆☆

I had the misfortune of going to Allure last week. The receiponist was a young girl who also threaded my eyebrows. The place was messy and looked unhygenic. Not to mention that there was another employee there who was chatting on her cell-phone really loudly and non-stop .

The girl who did the threading had so much attitude. She didnt like the interruption to whatever she was watching on her laptop . So it was like she doing me a huge favour by agreeing to do the threading.

I am not suprised the place is empty and wouldnt reccomend this to anybody. Take your business to the Rivaz salon where the employees are definitely more professional and muct nicer!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Nisha, Dear Nisha, We will discuss this rude behavior with Vandana and hopefully she will pay more attention to customers than she does her computer from now on. Unfortunately, we can't ask the employees to stop talking on the phone as long as they are not serving anyone and doing their job. We broom, mop, and dust every day so please clarify what was messy so we can improve and word harder. We apologize for the low level of customer service you received and we are always trying to take criticism as a mode to improve ourselves. Thank you.
.

I go to Allure on a regular basis to get facial, threading and waxing. They are by far the best in what they do. Very nice to talk with and eyebrows are shaped perfectly. I would highly recommend them. Shabana does great facial. Vandana is great at shaping my eyebrows.
Sangeeta

5
★★★★★

I go to Allure on a regular basis to get facial, threading and waxing. They are by far the best in what they do. Very nice to talk with and eyebrows are shaped perfectly. I would highly recommend them. Shabana does great facial. Vandana is great at shaping my eyebrows.
Sangeeta

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Thank you Sangeeta We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you. =)
.

Ive been to this place a couple of times and was pleased by the short wait and great haircuts my kids and I got. Not having to make an appointment is another plus.

4
★★★★☆

Ive been to this place a couple of times and was pleased by the short wait and great haircuts my kids and I got. Not having to make an appointment is another plus.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Thank you We appreciate your business!
.

They are excellent when it comes to eyebrows, esp for the price we are paying ($5 - But they're only a couple of them who do a very good job, so you are going to have find the right person to do them). Besides that everything is over-priced and I wouldn't recommend getting face wax/upper lip done because my mom got it done once and she had a rash the next day. This only happened at their salon and some young girl was working on her, so I'm positive that not everyone in the Salon is experienced.

Their Salon looks dirty and unorganized most of the time. Sometimes they wait is too long on weekends and maybe they should consider setting up appointments so that we would not have to wait too long. I called to make an appointment once and she said they will take me in 2:30 but the place was so packed, I had to wait till...3:00, so I was a little angry about that and I realized there's absolutely no point in setting up an appointment.

I go there for my eyebrows so I'm not too upset with their service but they should really consider setting up appointments on weekends and hire some more experienced people. However, I won't recommend anyone to go there because the customer service is actually pretty bad but I don't mind much because I go there about once a month only but others might not appreciate it too much.

2
★★☆☆☆

They are excellent when it comes to eyebrows, esp for the price we are paying ($5 - But they're only a couple of them who do a very good job, so you are going to have find the right person to do them). Besides that everything is over-priced and I wouldn't recommend getting face wax/upper lip done because my mom got it done once and she had a rash the next day. This only happened at their salon and some young girl was working on her, so I'm positive that not everyone in the Salon is experienced.

Their Salon looks dirty and unorganized most of the time. Sometimes they wait is too long on weekends and maybe they should consider setting up appointments so that we would not have to wait too long. I called to make an appointment once and she said they will take me in 2:30 but the place was so packed, I had to wait till...3:00, so I was a little angry about that and I realized there's absolutely no point in setting up an appointment.

I go there for my eyebrows so I'm not too upset with their service but they should really consider setting up appointments on weekends and hire some more experienced people. However, I won't recommend anyone to go there because the customer service is actually pretty bad but I don't mind much because I go there about once a month only but others might not appreciate it too much.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Let us know how we can improve. If you feel as though the wax is too hot, please let us know. Unfortunately, due to high volume, we don't take appointments for threading. It's hard to take appointments for services that don't last for more than 10 minutes. If we could find someone even more experienced willing to work for us for peak times, we wouldn't say no. It's just difficult finding reliable people. Please tell us what we do wrong specifically so we can raise our level of customer service. Thank you.
.

I have had my eyebrows threaded here 3 times with great results. It is super cheap at $5. The customer service is acceptable; they aren't over the top friendly, but have been professional and most importantly work quickly and you can get in and out of there in 20 minutes max with no appointment. This isn't the cleanest place, but I personally can handle it for the 5 minutes it takes to get my eyebrows done. I think I get more than what I pay for here - for this particular service anyway. I love the shaping and end result of my eyebrows!

4
★★★★☆

I have had my eyebrows threaded here 3 times with great results. It is super cheap at $5. The customer service is acceptable; they aren't over the top friendly, but have been professional and most importantly work quickly and you can get in and out of there in 20 minutes max with no appointment. This isn't the cleanest place, but I personally can handle it for the 5 minutes it takes to get my eyebrows done. I think I get more than what I pay for here - for this particular service anyway. I love the shaping and end result of my eyebrows!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Thank you. We appreciate your business!
.

I agree with whoever said their prices are too high (considering the service we get!!). They are very unprofessional and someone needs to tell the owner's daughter to drop the attitude! She acts like she's doing you a favor by talking to you. I remember this one time she was so rude to this Indian lady who was there, I feel sorry for the people who have to deal with her. Oh and I agree their facials are not up to the mark and they don't know what they are doing. Most of them don't have a good idea of HOW to give a facial. And they DO get annoyed if you ask for an employee whose work you appreciate! Man, what a bunch of unprofessionals. And please wash your hands properly before you do our eyebrows, they smell like food!!!!

Basically, you don't get what you pay for! I only go there when I'm too lazy to drive some where far (They are about 2 mins away from my house!)

2
★★☆☆☆

I agree with whoever said their prices are too high (considering the service we get!!). They are very unprofessional and someone needs to tell the owner's daughter to drop the attitude! She acts like she's doing you a favor by talking to you. I remember this one time she was so rude to this Indian lady who was there, I feel sorry for the people who have to deal with her. Oh and I agree their facials are not up to the mark and they don't know what they are doing. Most of them don't have a good idea of HOW to give a facial. And they DO get annoyed if you ask for an employee whose work you appreciate! Man, what a bunch of unprofessionals. And please wash your hands properly before you do our eyebrows, they smell like food!!!!

Basically, you don't get what you pay for! I only go there when I'm too lazy to drive some where far (They are about 2 mins away from my house!)

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Dear Purvee, Please specify what was wrong with the service you received? The owner's daughter only works one day a week, so it is very easy to avoid her. Everyone is satisfied with the way the owner does facials, maybe you should talk to her about your dissatisfaction on the phone or in person and she will be glad to address any issues you have. Also, as long as you get your work done and you are satisfied by SOMEONE'S work, why would the owner be upset by who you want serving you?
.

I would not go here unless I've an emergency. from owner to all the employees, everyone is inexperience. once one of the girls peeled of my upper lip skin from the side while waxing. their prices are very high. the owner doesn't appreciate if u like work of her employees and you ask for someone in particular. they would tell you in front of others! once i had my coworkers to join me. she got facial, after facial her eyes got red and you could tell that the job wasn't done right and she was also not satisfied at all! please don't waste your money!

1
★☆☆☆☆

I would not go here unless I've an emergency. from owner to all the employees, everyone is inexperience. once one of the girls peeled of my upper lip skin from the side while waxing. their prices are very high. the owner doesn't appreciate if u like work of her employees and you ask for someone in particular. they would tell you in front of others! once i had my coworkers to join me. she got facial, after facial her eyes got red and you could tell that the job wasn't done right and she was also not satisfied at all! please don't waste your money!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

You can ask for someone in particular. The owner has no problem with you asking for any employee that you wish. Feel free!! We just can't do anything if they aren't working that day or if you have to wait for them to finish the client they are currently helping before they get to you. The employees and the owner love it when you like someone's work and you are happy!
.

I went to Allure a couple months back . I wasn't too pleased with the service and neither with the attitude. I think the staff is inexperienced and its pricy for the level of service provided

2
★★☆☆☆

I went to Allure a couple months back . I wasn't too pleased with the service and neither with the attitude. I think the staff is inexperienced and its pricy for the level of service provided

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

I'm sorry about your experience. I'm really surprised with this negative feedback because we never treat our customers with disrespect. Do you remember who attended you and which services do you feel were too pricey? We'd be glad to address these issues!

Message from Allure Salon

Eyebrow threading is only $5! Excellent service at reasonable prices. We offer threading, waxing, facials, and hair services.

More about Allure Salon

Eyebrow threading Full face threading Full body waxing Hair cuts and color Facials

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Allure Salon, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review