4995 Any Sewer Or Drain

★★★★★

About 4995 Any Sewer Or Drain

Details

Home Construction & Remodeling

Home Construction & Remodeling
More choices in Jamaica:
Resultset_next

Septic Pumping Svc

14556 170th St Perry, AR

Resultset_next

Polk County Heating & Cooling

206 N 2nd St A Bagley, IA

4.625 16
Hi! Sign in to let us know how 4995 Any Sewer Or Drain was?
Write a Review
.

Terrible, they tell you 49,95 but when you call they tell you $53 cash then when he came he told me that I have to pay $100 because he has to use different tool. I refused to pay extra, they did not fix it. I paid $55 the service man was loud & rude with me & his worker. when I called the manager, his response was that if I had paid $100 it would have been fixed. the drain is still clogged after waseting my time & money. I will never use them again & I will report them to Business Bearue

1
★☆☆☆☆

Terrible, they tell you 49,95 but when you call they tell you $53 cash then when he came he told me that I have to pay $100 because he has to use different tool. I refused to pay extra, they did not fix it. I paid $55 the service man was loud & rude with me & his worker. when I called the manager, his response was that if I had paid $100 it would have been fixed. the drain is still clogged after waseting my time & money. I will never use them again & I will report them to Business Bearue

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Hi Hennie, We apologize for any inconvenience that you may have faced. We charge $49.95 for any 1 sewer or drain and over 90% of our service calls are for $49.95. We would only charge extra if additional work, other than snaking the line is involved. Our goal is to keep the charge at $49.95. You comment contradicts itself as well. Since you did not pay, you should not be posting incorrect and invalid comments. Kindly remove this false comment.
.

Simply the best!\r
I run a Greek restaurant in Astoria and need to have my grease trap unclogged regularly. These guys always are there for me and get my business going quickly.\r
???????? ???????? ?????????? ??????????? ??? ??? ?????!

3
★★★★★

Simply the best!\r
I run a Greek restaurant in Astoria and need to have my grease trap unclogged regularly. These guys always are there for me and get my business going quickly.\r
???????? ???????? ?????????? ??????????? ??? ??? ?????!

.

I am a singe mom and my little boy dropped my ring in my sink. I called many companies and all of them gave atleast $100 quote on the phone.
Any Sewer or drain was AMAZING! They gave me a quote of $49.95 and the tech actually charged me $49.95! I saved by using their 10% discount coupon. They were a life saver! I called them and saved!

4
★★★★☆

I am a singe mom and my little boy dropped my ring in my sink. I called many companies and all of them gave atleast $100 quote on the phone.
Any Sewer or drain was AMAZING! They gave me a quote of $49.95 and the tech actually charged me $49.95! I saved by using their 10% discount coupon. They were a life saver! I called them and saved!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Our busy restaurant had a clogged toilet. I called these guys and they sent an expert who unclogged the toilet and had us working quickly.
I appreciate your help.
Thanks
Brad.

5
★★★★★

Our busy restaurant had a clogged toilet. I called these guys and they sent an expert who unclogged the toilet and had us working quickly.
I appreciate your help.
Thanks
Brad.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

yo yo!!! big shout out to the 49.95 guys for saving the day today! Thanks guys!

3
★★★★★

yo yo!!! big shout out to the 49.95 guys for saving the day today! Thanks guys!

.

The came nd unclogged my shower stall in the middle of the night! I was so relieved. I had to pay a gas surcharge but I didnt care as it was still worth it. Thanks Guys!

3
★★★★★

The came nd unclogged my shower stall in the middle of the night! I was so relieved. I had to pay a gas surcharge but I didnt care as it was still worth it. Thanks Guys!

.

This is the worst company ever!!! They came to fix my clogged toilet and ended up making a huge mess in my basement. They would not return my calls when I asked for them to send someone to clean up the mess that their worker made. I

3
★★★★★

This is the worst company ever!!! They came to fix my clogged toilet and ended up making a huge mess in my basement. They would not return my calls when I asked for them to send someone to clean up the mess that their worker made. I

.

their ads said $49.95 for any sewer any drain. I called them today and a Spanish Mexican guy came and didn't speak much English. The guy try to clear my clogged sewer but he can not open the sewer cap. He told me if he break the cap I will

3
★★★★★

their ads said $49.95 for any sewer any drain. I called them today and a Spanish Mexican guy came and didn't speak much English. The guy try to clear my clogged sewer but he can not open the sewer cap. He told me if he break the cap I will

.

I called these guys a day in adavance to make an appointment, they gave me a window of a few hours, they showed up HOURS after the window. I had them clear several drains and a received a written gaurantee. IT WAS WORTHLESS!! The drain

3
★★★★★

I called these guys a day in adavance to make an appointment, they gave me a window of a few hours, they showed up HOURS after the window. I had them clear several drains and a received a written gaurantee. IT WAS WORTHLESS!! The drain

.

This is first time i try this guy. Unfortunately not a good experience at all. $49.95 they charge includes only snake in one direction (either in or out). The "technician" (don't know whether they know any plumbing or not) came and asked

3
★★★★★

This is first time i try this guy. Unfortunately not a good experience at all. $49.95 they charge includes only snake in one direction (either in or out). The "technician" (don't know whether they know any plumbing or not) came and asked

.

I'm a plumber in Queens. I don't do sewer cleaning because I'm just to busy being a plumber.\r
There are a few reasons why you shouldn't call the 49.95 from 130 avenue in Jamaica. 4995 on union turnpike either. (dial a sewer man in

3
★★★★★

I'm a plumber in Queens. I don't do sewer cleaning because I'm just to busy being a plumber.\r
There are a few reasons why you shouldn't call the 49.95 from 130 avenue in Jamaica. 4995 on union turnpike either. (dial a sewer man in

.

Do not use these guys, they are crooks and will try to cheat you!! Worst of all, they have extremely rude customer service people and will take your money without fixing anything.

We called a technician for a backed up drain about a week ago, we were nondescript because we didn't know where the source of the problem was. We were told it was probably something to do with the sewer line and that a technician would come out and take care of it. The service tech came to the house and was shown the location of the stoppage and left to do his work. He told my brother that there was no problem and that he snaked the toilet and it would cost 56 dollars, my brother also tipped him 4 dollars.

Later that day, we came home and noticed that the problem was still there, nothing had been fixed. We promptly called 4995 back and explained that nothing had been fixed and we would like the technician to come back and take a look at the problem, initially, we were told that it would be no problem and that the tech was coming right back. A few hours later we receive a VERY nasty phone call from a woman who says that if we want the tech to come back we need to pay an additional 56 dollars! I asked her to explain why, since the problem that we had originally called for had not even been addressed. She proceeded to get very rude stating that I should have read the service contract and that it's not their fault that the problem is still there. At the end of our phone conversation she told me that the tech would come to the house and discuss the matter with me personally, at which point, I agreed and we waited.

Needless to say, the technician never showed up and we never received another phone call. I would advise simply staying away from this company because they will just find any excuse to charge you the 56 dollar charge without doing any work.

0
★☆☆☆☆

Do not use these guys, they are crooks and will try to cheat you!! Worst of all, they have extremely rude customer service people and will take your money without fixing anything.

We called a technician for a backed up drain about a week ago, we were nondescript because we didn't know where the source of the problem was. We were told it was probably something to do with the sewer line and that a technician would come out and take care of it. The service tech came to the house and was shown the location of the stoppage and left to do his work. He told my brother that there was no problem and that he snaked the toilet and it would cost 56 dollars, my brother also tipped him 4 dollars.

Later that day, we came home and noticed that the problem was still there, nothing had been fixed. We promptly called 4995 back and explained that nothing had been fixed and we would like the technician to come back and take a look at the problem, initially, we were told that it would be no problem and that the tech was coming right back. A few hours later we receive a VERY nasty phone call from a woman who says that if we want the tech to come back we need to pay an additional 56 dollars! I asked her to explain why, since the problem that we had originally called for had not even been addressed. She proceeded to get very rude stating that I should have read the service contract and that it's not their fault that the problem is still there. At the end of our phone conversation she told me that the tech would come to the house and discuss the matter with me personally, at which point, I agreed and we waited.

Needless to say, the technician never showed up and we never received another phone call. I would advise simply staying away from this company because they will just find any excuse to charge you the 56 dollar charge without doing any work.

.

I called these guys on Fri around the morning. They called back around the afternoon and came around 30 min later. The $49.95 service is for snake cleaning one way only (out towards the sewer). If you want it to be cleaned the other way it's another $50. They also tacked on a $2 fuel surcharge.

2
★★★★☆

I called these guys on Fri around the morning. They called back around the afternoon and came around 30 min later. The $49.95 service is for snake cleaning one way only (out towards the sewer). If you want it to be cleaned the other way it's another $50. They also tacked on a $2 fuel surcharge.

Pros: $49.95 as advertised

Cons: Gas Surcharge

.

I am the owner of $49.95 Any Sewer or Drain. In response to your complaint, I looked into this matter and found that the number you have been calling is not ours. Our numbers are (718)845-4995 (718)797-4995 (516)354-4995. Our other numbers are (718)846-0772. You can leave a message on my personal phone at (718)513-9548.
If you call me and explain the issue, I will authorize a free cleaning depending on the issue. There have been a number of fake companies showing up that claim to be the Original Sewer and Drain $49.95. I feel bad when my customers get affected by such companies. Call me direct if you have any complaints.

2
★★★★★

I am the owner of $49.95 Any Sewer or Drain. In response to your complaint, I looked into this matter and found that the number you have been calling is not ours. Our numbers are (718)845-4995 (718)797-4995 (516)354-4995. Our other numbers are (718)846-0772. You can leave a message on my personal phone at (718)513-9548.
If you call me and explain the issue, I will authorize a free cleaning depending on the issue. There have been a number of fake companies showing up that claim to be the Original Sewer and Drain $49.95. I feel bad when my customers get affected by such companies. Call me direct if you have any complaints.

.

I have been doing business with this company for over eight years without a problem, until now. I own a two family house in South Ozone Park and have my sewer line snaked out about twice a year. Like I said, this company has always come to the house and got the job done, for a reasonable price without a problem.
It seems they are under new management or something because the quality of their customer service just doesn't exist anymore. The tech that came by last week was rude and threatened to charge me extra because the box where the traps are was flooded. This morning, the sewer line backed up. I called the company at 11am and was told to expect the plumber between 1-4pm. When no one showed up I called three times throughout the evening and was assured someone was on their way. Finally I called them back at about 9:45 and was told no one would be coming. I wasted my entire day off waiting for these people when a simple courtesy call would have saved me a lot of time and trouble. Now I'm told they'll be here sometime tomorrow. This call is a recall on a service guarantee. It will be the last time I deal with this company whose management and staff doesn't seem to care about customer satisfaction. In this highly competitive market, if these people don't get their act together, they're going to find themselves out of business real soon.

0
★☆☆☆☆

I have been doing business with this company for over eight years without a problem, until now. I own a two family house in South Ozone Park and have my sewer line snaked out about twice a year. Like I said, this company has always come to the house and got the job done, for a reasonable price without a problem.
It seems they are under new management or something because the quality of their customer service just doesn't exist anymore. The tech that came by last week was rude and threatened to charge me extra because the box where the traps are was flooded. This morning, the sewer line backed up. I called the company at 11am and was told to expect the plumber between 1-4pm. When no one showed up I called three times throughout the evening and was assured someone was on their way. Finally I called them back at about 9:45 and was told no one would be coming. I wasted my entire day off waiting for these people when a simple courtesy call would have saved me a lot of time and trouble. Now I'm told they'll be here sometime tomorrow. This call is a recall on a service guarantee. It will be the last time I deal with this company whose management and staff doesn't seem to care about customer satisfaction. In this highly competitive market, if these people don't get their act together, they're going to find themselves out of business real soon.

.

Lowest price i ever paid to get my sewer snaked at 9:40pm on a sunday. I was expecting to be faced by extra charges but i was happy to pay the advertised price.

2
★★★★★

Lowest price i ever paid to get my sewer snaked at 9:40pm on a sunday. I was expecting to be faced by extra charges but i was happy to pay the advertised price.

Message from 4995 Any Sewer Or Drain

"If you didn't call us, You paid too much!"

More about 4995 Any Sewer Or Drain

49.95 Any Sewer or Drain is a leader in sewer and drain cleaning services and has been servicing Queens, Brooklyn, Bronx, Nassu and Suffolk counties for over 15 years. Our name is our price and that price has remained the same for over 15 years.

Articles and Advice

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used 4995 Any Sewer Or Drain, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review