Integrity Cleaning & Restoration

★★★☆☆
The Cleaning You'll Remember...The Company You'll Never Forget
  • 402 1st Ave E

    Newton, IA 50208

    Map & Directions
  • 641-791-2302

Personal Services

Personal Services
More choices in Newton:
Resultset_next

Valpro

Highway 47 Pinckard, AL

Resultset_next

Valpro

3113 Oxmoor Industrial Blvd Dothan, AL

3.0 2
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Integrity Cleaning & Restoration was?
Write a Review
.

This is a rebuttal to the review on this site. This job did go through the BBB and it ended up in our favor. I do not want to stir the pot with this homeowner but they did receive the check from the insurance company and then when we asked about payment they said they have not received it yet. When we were told this by the insurance company it threw up a red flag that is why we asked for money first. We have a great reputation in town, we live in a small town and in 5 short years we own the market share in our area, have 12 employees and do over 1 million in business a year. In small towns you don't do that by being unethical, this is accomplished by priding ourselves in service and Integrity. Unfortunately, we have a disgruntled client and still stand by willing to sit down with her and work with her in any way we can. Thank you for your understanding- James Miller (Owner)

5
★★★★★

This is a rebuttal to the review on this site. This job did go through the BBB and it ended up in our favor. I do not want to stir the pot with this homeowner but they did receive the check from the insurance company and then when we asked about payment they said they have not received it yet. When we were told this by the insurance company it threw up a red flag that is why we asked for money first. We have a great reputation in town, we live in a small town and in 5 short years we own the market share in our area, have 12 employees and do over 1 million in business a year. In small towns you don't do that by being unethical, this is accomplished by priding ourselves in service and Integrity. Unfortunately, we have a disgruntled client and still stand by willing to sit down with her and work with her in any way we can. Thank you for your understanding- James Miller (Owner)

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

DO NOT HIRE! WORTHLESS!! I hired "Integrity" to remediate mold in a house that we had a rent to own contract on in September. The process took until November when it was supposed to be finished, but they claimed they had not correctly remediated the mold and it would be another $7,000 to correctly do the job. I told them to stop and my family and I found a new place to live. They were supposed to be cleaning our soft furniture, which they took to their shop. We got the bill late so I couldn't give it to my insurance company in a timely manner and they would not release our furniture until it was paid. So in the mean time they went into the house and took more hard furniture and held it until the bill was paid. My parents were kind enough to pay the bill while the insurance was processing and we got a bill that said "final bill". Two days later they called back demanding another $1800. I told them no and they were quick with the insults. I talked to a lawyer who said no more money! I just found out they have contacted my insurance money and have submitted another bill...I'm not a lawyer but sounds illegal to me! THEY ARE THIEFS, INSURANCE SCAMMERS AND JUST PLAIN NO GOOD!!!

1
★☆☆☆☆

DO NOT HIRE! WORTHLESS!! I hired "Integrity" to remediate mold in a house that we had a rent to own contract on in September. The process took until November when it was supposed to be finished, but they claimed they had not correctly remediated the mold and it would be another $7,000 to correctly do the job. I told them to stop and my family and I found a new place to live. They were supposed to be cleaning our soft furniture, which they took to their shop. We got the bill late so I couldn't give it to my insurance company in a timely manner and they would not release our furniture until it was paid. So in the mean time they went into the house and took more hard furniture and held it until the bill was paid. My parents were kind enough to pay the bill while the insurance was processing and we got a bill that said "final bill". Two days later they called back demanding another $1800. I told them no and they were quick with the insults. I talked to a lawyer who said no more money! I just found out they have contacted my insurance money and have submitted another bill...I'm not a lawyer but sounds illegal to me! THEY ARE THIEFS, INSURANCE SCAMMERS AND JUST PLAIN NO GOOD!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Integrity Cleaning & Restoration, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review