Ace Tire Centers of Lemon Grove

★★★★☆
  • 6994 Broadway

    Lemon Grove, CA 91945

    Map & Directions
  • 619-698-5410

About Ace Tire Centers of Lemon Grove

Details
Hours
Mon-Fri 7:30-6pm Sat 7:30-5pm

Automotive

Automotive
More choices in Lemon Grove:
Resultset_next

Courtesy Chevrolet

750 Camino Del Rio N San Diego, CA

Resultset_next

Rapid Transmissions

3905 Convoy St San Diego, CA

3.6667 6
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Ace Tire Centers of Lemon Grove was?
Write a Review
.

This place rocks. They have a great staff and the lowest out the door price on tires. They even checked my brakes for free.
I called every tire shop and they had them beat by $40!

5
★★★★★

This place rocks. They have a great staff and the lowest out the door price on tires. They even checked my brakes for free.
I called every tire shop and they had them beat by $40!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Pushy salesman. Took over three hours for my oil change. Only one car ahead of me when I got there. Beware of this place.....not worth the cost savings. You get what you pay for and in this case it is poor service.

1
★☆☆☆☆

Pushy salesman. Took over three hours for my oil change. Only one car ahead of me when I got there. Beware of this place.....not worth the cost savings. You get what you pay for and in this case it is poor service.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Under new management
.

The manager was very very pushy, and even though he kept working the price down, in the end, it was for a lot more than I had originally planned because it included more services, which I needed but it was the way he cajoled me into doing it - because I wanted to go home and check on prices, but he said if I didn't do the work then, the price would be different on another day as it was the last day of the month and they need to get those last day sales so they would do these 'great' prices for me. I am so mad at myself for allowing myself to be pressured like that, and if it weren't for the free tire rotation, I would not go back to this branch ever again. The other staff seem very nice. After all the hard sell, I buckled, and then he just disappeared. I don't know if he was ashamed of his tactics (he should be) but he never showed his face in the office again the whole time I was waiting for the car.

1
★☆☆☆☆

The manager was very very pushy, and even though he kept working the price down, in the end, it was for a lot more than I had originally planned because it included more services, which I needed but it was the way he cajoled me into doing it - because I wanted to go home and check on prices, but he said if I didn't do the work then, the price would be different on another day as it was the last day of the month and they need to get those last day sales so they would do these 'great' prices for me. I am so mad at myself for allowing myself to be pressured like that, and if it weren't for the free tire rotation, I would not go back to this branch ever again. The other staff seem very nice. After all the hard sell, I buckled, and then he just disappeared. I don't know if he was ashamed of his tactics (he should be) but he never showed his face in the office again the whole time I was waiting for the car.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Under new management
.

Anytime I need something, I will not hesitate to come back here. Paul was very helpful and polite. He had good customer service and you can see that when you sit and wait for your car. People walk in and out knowing his name and he knows theirs because they always return. Very fast workers, depending on what you need to get done. I would highly recommend this place to any one.

5
★★★★★

Anytime I need something, I will not hesitate to come back here. Paul was very helpful and polite. He had good customer service and you can see that when you sit and wait for your car. People walk in and out knowing his name and he knows theirs because they always return. Very fast workers, depending on what you need to get done. I would highly recommend this place to any one.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I went to get my cars checked and fixed at Ace Tires, Auto, as well as bought new tires. So far, the service had been great! Nick, the front man, even gave me a big discount and explained everything that they did to my car and what was wrong - before and after. And their recommendations. I say that they are great, even though it might be a little bit expensive, because they are honest and do a quality job. I rhighly ecommend them to all.

5
★★★★★

I went to get my cars checked and fixed at Ace Tires, Auto, as well as bought new tires. So far, the service had been great! Nick, the front man, even gave me a big discount and explained everything that they did to my car and what was wrong - before and after. And their recommendations. I say that they are great, even though it might be a little bit expensive, because they are honest and do a quality job. I rhighly ecommend them to all.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I went shopping for tires and I found Ace Tire and Service Centers. They beat Discount Tire and Costco. I am very happy with Ace. I even got a lifetime alignment for only $69.95. Ace also checked my brakes for free. I am now a lifetime customer. Way to go Ace!

5
★★★★★

I went shopping for tires and I found Ace Tire and Service Centers. They beat Discount Tire and Costco. I am very happy with Ace. I even got a lifetime alignment for only $69.95. Ace also checked my brakes for free. I am now a lifetime customer. Way to go Ace!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Message from Ace Tire Centers of Lemon Grove

We believe in becoming the fabric of the community. Charity and service are part of our mission statement and part of management's job description. We currently are giving 5% of our sales to select schools to help fund programs that are becoming lost to budget cuts. Each year we run our food drive in the holiday season. We give a free oil change for five cans of donated food. To date, we have raised more than 40,000 pounds of food supporting various food banks.



When comparing prices on the internet or with other tire dealers, they may have shipping costs, higher installation fees, or other hidden charges. Make sure you get the total "out the door" price.



We offer the Car Care One Card with six months same as cash

More about Ace Tire Centers of Lemon Grove

Welcome to Ace Tire Centers. We are locally independently owned "Tech-Net" members which networks us with over 6000 dealers across the nation. With this, any repair done in our facility has a one-year parts and labor warranty anywhere in the nation. Furthermore, any service or repair of $25 or more gives you one year of Rescue 911. Free towing, locked keys in the car, run out of gas, etc. anywhere in the U.S. is free as a benefit of being an ACE customer.

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Ace Tire Centers of Lemon Grove, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review