Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken

★★★★★
  • 550 Ridge Pike

    Conshohocken, PA 19428

    Map & Directions
  • 610-825-7128

About Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken

Hours
Sales Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 9:00pm Sat: 9:00am - 6:00pm Sun: Closed Contact: lhammond@conicelli.com
Special Offer
Visit Our Website

Automotive

Automotive
More choices in Conshohocken:
Resultset_next

Kenco Toyota Lift

2564 Industry Ln # 100A Norristown, PA

Resultset_next

Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken

550 Ridge Pike Conshohocken, PA

5 34
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken was?
Write a Review
.

I have been a loyal customer to Conicelli in the past many years. But, today, they totally changed my view. I am seriously considering not using them anymore.

I bought a car from Conicelli Toyota and have been using their service department for all the maintenance and repair services. Recently, I scheduled an appointment to have the 65000 miles service done. The appointment time was 8:15am. So, I took the car to their service center early in the morning (7:30am). Since it was a weekday, I took their shuttle to my work. I did not hear from them the whole morning and, by 1:40pm, I started to wonder what the status was. So, I called. Then, I was told the car was still out there and the work did not even start. Oh well, what's the deal?! The person said "You took the shuttle, right? That put your car at the waiting list." I was then asking what it meant by an 8:15am appointment. He said it only mean that the service would be on that day. The timeslot did not mean the work will start at that time. I was very puzzled. What does that mean?! An appointment with a time means nothing related to the time!? I was (and I am still) very upset about this. I expressed the frustration. The person at the phone literally said "so be it if you are not satisfied." I was then trying to explain my perspective and he was cutting me off quite many times. At some point, I said "You are not listening to me and you did not let me finished." He said, "I don't have to." Anyway, at the end, I have to "bow down" because my car is at their hands. What could I do!

This is the Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken. For those who happen to read this, you can make your own judgment on this. As for me, I am totally pissed.

1
★☆☆☆☆

I have been a loyal customer to Conicelli in the past many years. But, today, they totally changed my view. I am seriously considering not using them anymore.

I bought a car from Conicelli Toyota and have been using their service department for all the maintenance and repair services. Recently, I scheduled an appointment to have the 65000 miles service done. The appointment time was 8:15am. So, I took the car to their service center early in the morning (7:30am). Since it was a weekday, I took their shuttle to my work. I did not hear from them the whole morning and, by 1:40pm, I started to wonder what the status was. So, I called. Then, I was told the car was still out there and the work did not even start. Oh well, what's the deal?! The person said "You took the shuttle, right? That put your car at the waiting list." I was then asking what it meant by an 8:15am appointment. He said it only mean that the service would be on that day. The timeslot did not mean the work will start at that time. I was very puzzled. What does that mean?! An appointment with a time means nothing related to the time!? I was (and I am still) very upset about this. I expressed the frustration. The person at the phone literally said "so be it if you are not satisfied." I was then trying to explain my perspective and he was cutting me off quite many times. At some point, I said "You are not listening to me and you did not let me finished." He said, "I don't have to." Anyway, at the end, I have to "bow down" because my car is at their hands. What could I do!

This is the Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken. For those who happen to read this, you can make your own judgment on this. As for me, I am totally pissed.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I recently purchased a new 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE from Conicelli Toyota in Conshohocken. My salesperson was John Sabatino. John was a low pressure salesman who gave us time to weigh our options and get the car we wanted. He gave us

3
★★★★★

I recently purchased a new 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE from Conicelli Toyota in Conshohocken. My salesperson was John Sabatino. John was a low pressure salesman who gave us time to weigh our options and get the car we wanted. He gave us

.

I went to this dealership and thought the service was superb. They got me the deal I wanted (Toyota Camry) with a rate I only thought possible in my dreams (1.9%)! Then a few weeks later the called to inform me that they didn't have me

3
★★★★★

I went to this dealership and thought the service was superb. They got me the deal I wanted (Toyota Camry) with a rate I only thought possible in my dreams (1.9%)! Then a few weeks later the called to inform me that they didn't have me

.

We leased a 2015 RAV4 in 2/2015 from Conicelli Toyota Scion and our salesman was Joseph Bisch, he is all about the customer. He took care of our daughter's lease two years ago, and that's how we found him. Our RAV4 is so good in the

3
★★★★★

We leased a 2015 RAV4 in 2/2015 from Conicelli Toyota Scion and our salesman was Joseph Bisch, he is all about the customer. He took care of our daughter's lease two years ago, and that's how we found him. Our RAV4 is so good in the

.

Very pleased with our encounter at Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken.\r
Our salesman, Alain was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. \r
We would be happy to deal with Alain again should the need arise. He responded very quickly to

3
★★★★★

Very pleased with our encounter at Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken.\r
Our salesman, Alain was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. \r
We would be happy to deal with Alain again should the need arise. He responded very quickly to

.

My husband and I purchased a 2014.5 Camry. During the time of our purchase we encountered many helpful employees, one in particular was our salesman Mr. Bill Wilson. Bill was very knowledgeable about the finance process and dealership

3
★★★★★

My husband and I purchased a 2014.5 Camry. During the time of our purchase we encountered many helpful employees, one in particular was our salesman Mr. Bill Wilson. Bill was very knowledgeable about the finance process and dealership

.

I recently purchased a new Camry and I'm very happy with it. My last Camry went 200K in the 13 years I drove it. Conicelli serviced my first one and I expect the new one to go at least as far with their excellent maintenance. The

3
★★★★★

I recently purchased a new Camry and I'm very happy with it. My last Camry went 200K in the 13 years I drove it. Conicelli serviced my first one and I expect the new one to go at least as far with their excellent maintenance. The

.

Service at Conicelli....ROCKS! My husband and I have been customers of Conicelli Toyota & Honda since 2004 and we HIGHLY recommend the Conicelli Family to everyone we know. Just this week we took our Highlander in for general maintenance.

3
★★★★★

Service at Conicelli....ROCKS! My husband and I have been customers of Conicelli Toyota & Honda since 2004 and we HIGHLY recommend the Conicelli Family to everyone we know. Just this week we took our Highlander in for general maintenance.

.

Exceptional service!\r
\r
Searched internet for an SUV for 90 days--Reponded to posting on Conicelli site--within minutes was contacted by a great salesperson named Manny Mustafa.Manny walked me through the entire process of purchasing the

3
★★★★★

Exceptional service!\r
\r
Searched internet for an SUV for 90 days--Reponded to posting on Conicelli site--within minutes was contacted by a great salesperson named Manny Mustafa.Manny walked me through the entire process of purchasing the

.

My wife and I recently purchased a 2012 Toyota Sienna from Conicelli and could not be happier with the friendly an courteous service provided, the quality of the dealership and product and the negotiated price. Sales manager Lori Hammond and her sales associate, Jeff Nally were extremely helpful and patient as my wife and I arrived at our final decision, and very accommodating to our requests. We traveled nearly 50 miles to purchase our vehicle from them, even when three other Toyota dealers were within 10 miles of our home. Highly recommended!!!

5
★★★★★

My wife and I recently purchased a 2012 Toyota Sienna from Conicelli and could not be happier with the friendly an courteous service provided, the quality of the dealership and product and the negotiated price. Sales manager Lori Hammond and her sales associate, Jeff Nally were extremely helpful and patient as my wife and I arrived at our final decision, and very accommodating to our requests. We traveled nearly 50 miles to purchase our vehicle from them, even when three other Toyota dealers were within 10 miles of our home. Highly recommended!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Went to Conicelli Toyota to look for a SUV. Had a great sales person in Steve Hunsberger. He was very help and laid back. He didnt force any sale on me. He provided all the information I had asked for. He really was a great guy to

3
★★★★★

Went to Conicelli Toyota to look for a SUV. Had a great sales person in Steve Hunsberger. He was very help and laid back. He didnt force any sale on me. He provided all the information I had asked for. He really was a great guy to

.

John Sabatino provided great service at Conicelli. He showed sympathy to the loss of my car due to flooding. Most importantly he was willing to work with me on my budget for a car. He gave good suggestions on services and warranties that

3
★★★★★

John Sabatino provided great service at Conicelli. He showed sympathy to the loss of my car due to flooding. Most importantly he was willing to work with me on my budget for a car. He gave good suggestions on services and warranties that

.

I found Conicelli Toyota on a chat line and saw that people had good experiences. Steve Kaufmann in parts was excellent to deal with and went well beyond what I expected. Definitely will call them again for anything I need for my Toyota.

3
★★★★★

I found Conicelli Toyota on a chat line and saw that people had good experiences. Steve Kaufmann in parts was excellent to deal with and went well beyond what I expected. Definitely will call them again for anything I need for my Toyota.

.

This was my first experience purchasing through Conicelli's Partznet site. I was very pleased with their fast service and prompt communication. Special attention goes to Aaron Morgan and Steve Kaufmann who took the time to make sure I'd be

3
★★★★★

This was my first experience purchasing through Conicelli's Partznet site. I was very pleased with their fast service and prompt communication. Special attention goes to Aaron Morgan and Steve Kaufmann who took the time to make sure I'd be

.

A++ for customer service, fast shipping on parts, rock bottom pricing, TRD parts etc. Knowledgeable sales associates! My salesperson in the parts dept. is Aaron Morgan, I have been purchasing Toyota parts from him for a few years now.

3
★★★★★

A++ for customer service, fast shipping on parts, rock bottom pricing, TRD parts etc. Knowledgeable sales associates! My salesperson in the parts dept. is Aaron Morgan, I have been purchasing Toyota parts from him for a few years now.

.

I have been using conicelli online catalog for the last few years and I have been very happy with their service.
The turnaround is always quick and communication is first class (very important for online orders).
I can honestly recommend

3
★★★★★

I have been using conicelli online catalog for the last few years and I have been very happy with their service.
The turnaround is always quick and communication is first class (very important for online orders).
I can honestly recommend

.

I have been using Conicelli Toyota for 8 years now to order OEM parts and accessories online and over the phone for my Toyota 4Runner. They have excellent service, and their prices are BY FAR the best of any online source. I know because

3
★★★★★

I have been using Conicelli Toyota for 8 years now to order OEM parts and accessories online and over the phone for my Toyota 4Runner. They have excellent service, and their prices are BY FAR the best of any online source. I know because

.

I discovered Conicelli Toyota 2 years ago by accident. I couldn't believe the great pricing they offered on their website. Every time I have called or emailed, the customer service has been outstanding. The only negative I can think of is

3
★★★★★

I discovered Conicelli Toyota 2 years ago by accident. I couldn't believe the great pricing they offered on their website. Every time I have called or emailed, the customer service has been outstanding. The only negative I can think of is

.

I been using this dealer for OEM part for the past 6 years.... they are great.... thx

3
★★★★★

I been using this dealer for OEM part for the past 6 years.... they are great.... thx

.

Have done business in the past. They offered me an additional discount in their email newsletter but never came through w/ it. I was set to buy $250-300 worth of parts from them. Don't know what's up with Conicelli. I formerly had good

3
★★★★★

Have done business in the past. They offered me an additional discount in their email newsletter but never came through w/ it. I was set to buy $250-300 worth of parts from them. Don't know what's up with Conicelli. I formerly had good

.

Conicelli has the best prices for OEM toyota parts on line.
I have ordered parts for my 4runner. Fast shipping, great customer service, they answer your e-mails. I highly recommended to buy parts on line with them.

3
★★★★★

Conicelli has the best prices for OEM toyota parts on line.
I have ordered parts for my 4runner. Fast shipping, great customer service, they answer your e-mails. I highly recommended to buy parts on line with them.

.

I have not found better prices and quality parts for my scion anywhere.Highly recomended

3
★★★★★

I have not found better prices and quality parts for my scion anywhere.Highly recomended

.

Great place to order Toyota parts and accessories. Can't beat the price and top notch service.

3
★★★★★

Great place to order Toyota parts and accessories. Can't beat the price and top notch service.

.

I've ordered several hundred dollars in parts from them over the years and I haven't had a problem. They've consistently had good prices and quick, reliable service. That's what keeps me coming back.

3
★★★★★

I've ordered several hundred dollars in parts from them over the years and I haven't had a problem. They've consistently had good prices and quick, reliable service. That's what keeps me coming back.

.

They have the best price I can find online. Going to buy soon.

3
★★★★★

They have the best price I can find online. Going to buy soon.

.

I recently placed a parts order with Conicelli and I couldn't be happier with the customer service I received from the guys in the Parts Department. I needed my parts in a hurry and Conicelli was happy to help every step of the way. They

3
★★★★★

I recently placed a parts order with Conicelli and I couldn't be happier with the customer service I received from the guys in the Parts Department. I needed my parts in a hurry and Conicelli was happy to help every step of the way. They

.

Actually this review is for Conicelli Hyundai but I couldn't find them on this site. I just bought a used car from Chris Williams and I was very satisfied with the service, friendliness, competence, and overall experience. I would recommend Conicelli and Chris to anyone.

5
★★★★★

Actually this review is for Conicelli Hyundai but I couldn't find them on this site. I just bought a used car from Chris Williams and I was very satisfied with the service, friendliness, competence, and overall experience. I would recommend Conicelli and Chris to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

We have owned our 4Runner for many years and still take it to Conicelli for check-ups. We do not trust anyone else with our vehicle. The service is prompt and adequate. We wouldnt dream of lettting some else do as much as an oil change!

3
★★★★★

We have owned our 4Runner for many years and still take it to Conicelli for check-ups. We do not trust anyone else with our vehicle. The service is prompt and adequate. We wouldnt dream of lettting some else do as much as an oil change!

.

I bought my Scion here and everything went very well. Unfortunately for me, they had to order my color that I wanted and the price was not negotiable but that is anywhere you go looking for that car (at least a couple years ago when they were new). The guy who sold it to me was very kind and easy to work with.

4
★★★★☆

I bought my Scion here and everything went very well. Unfortunately for me, they had to order my color that I wanted and the price was not negotiable but that is anywhere you go looking for that car (at least a couple years ago when they were new). The guy who sold it to me was very kind and easy to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Great place to do business, I purchased my Toyota van there, they made it very simple and easy. you should note that you should have a clear vision as to what you want and what price range you are looking for, believe me they will work with you on price.

4
★★★★☆

Great place to do business, I purchased my Toyota van there, they made it very simple and easy. you should note that you should have a clear vision as to what you want and what price range you are looking for, believe me they will work with you on price.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I want to say thank you for the great service we received ,I have to say that they were very polite,knowledgable,and just very pleasant to deal with.Thanks again for a doing a great job Andrew,we love our 2008 Honda Civic,can't wait to

3
★★★★★

I want to say thank you for the great service we received ,I have to say that they were very polite,knowledgable,and just very pleasant to deal with.Thanks again for a doing a great job Andrew,we love our 2008 Honda Civic,can't wait to

.

They took forever to fix my car. Then it took them over a half hour to locate my key when I went to pick it up. They did not return calls very promptly. They seemed rather under staffed and disorganized.

3
★★★★★

They took forever to fix my car. Then it took them over a half hour to locate my key when I went to pick it up. They did not return calls very promptly. They seemed rather under staffed and disorganized.

Review Partner
.

Had my RAV4 inspected at Conocelli's. Was charged $12.50 for G.O.G.. Didn't know what the charge was after I left so I called the service department. Was shocked when told it was for Gas-Oil-Grease. I had already been charged for parts,

0
★☆☆☆☆

Had my RAV4 inspected at Conocelli's. Was charged $12.50 for G.O.G.. Didn't know what the charge was after I left so I called the service department. Was shocked when told it was for Gas-Oil-Grease. I had already been charged for parts,

.

I recently bought a new car from Conicelli Honda and I cannot say enough positive things about this dealership. Conicelli Honda, like many other car dealers, allows you to request a quote online but Conicelli was the only dealership who

2
★★★★☆

I recently bought a new car from Conicelli Honda and I cannot say enough positive things about this dealership. Conicelli Honda, like many other car dealers, allows you to request a quote online but Conicelli was the only dealership who

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review