Vanguard Cleaning Systems

★☆☆☆☆
  • 6912 220th St Sw # Ste306

    Mountlake Ter, WA 98043

    Map & Directions
  • 425-778-0240

Personal Services

Personal Services
More choices in Mountlake Ter:
Resultset_next

National Cleaners

8757 Holman Rd NW Ste A Seattle, WA

Resultset_next

Alpine Specialty Cleaning

Seattle-Bellevue Seattle, WA

1.0 1
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Vanguard Cleaning Systems was?
Write a Review
.

I hired this company to clean company offices (after work hours) and it was a nightmare from the beginning. Here is what you should know about this company...
1. Does a completely unsatisfactory job.
2. Changed personnel without notice.
3. Cleaning crew brought friends with them to work.
4. Didn't show up when scheduled (without notice).
5. Didn't provide credits for days not worked on invoicing. (I had to call and ask for this three times before it was received).
6. Even though Vanguard had always been paid on time, they refused to return keys until after final invoice was received. (This may seam realistic, but the invoice was due 22 days after the final cleaning.)
7. The staff at Vanguard were rude and refused to schedule times to meet and correct problems.
8. Company files on Vanguard mysteriously "disappeared' on their final day of work.

Just my opinion, but beware of this company...

1
★☆☆☆☆

I hired this company to clean company offices (after work hours) and it was a nightmare from the beginning. Here is what you should know about this company...
1. Does a completely unsatisfactory job.
2. Changed personnel without notice.
3. Cleaning crew brought friends with them to work.
4. Didn't show up when scheduled (without notice).
5. Didn't provide credits for days not worked on invoicing. (I had to call and ask for this three times before it was received).
6. Even though Vanguard had always been paid on time, they refused to return keys until after final invoice was received. (This may seam realistic, but the invoice was due 22 days after the final cleaning.)
7. The staff at Vanguard were rude and refused to schedule times to meet and correct problems.
8. Company files on Vanguard mysteriously "disappeared' on their final day of work.

Just my opinion, but beware of this company...

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Hello JJ, My name is Ruth and I work for Vanguard Cleaning Systems of Washington. I am sorry to hear that you have had an unfavorable experience with our cleaning company. At Vanguard, we pride ourselves on strong customer service and are continuously seeking ways to improve it. I would love to speak with you so that we can to learn from your experience. You can reach me at (425)778-0240.
 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Vanguard Cleaning Systems, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review