Capri Ristorante Italiano

★★★★★
  • 15121 Main St

    Mill Creek, WA 98012

    Map & Directions
  • 425-357-8500

About Capri Ristorante Italiano

5 9
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Capri Ristorante Italiano was?
Write a Review
.

As close to Italy in Mill Creek. The ambiance makes it for romance, forgiveness, and first dates. Food is pure quality. It would be a shame if you don't come here. Priced well and Isabella is warm, comical, and welcoming! It would be a

3
★★★★★

As close to Italy in Mill Creek. The ambiance makes it for romance, forgiveness, and first dates. Food is pure quality. It would be a shame if you don't come here. Priced well and Isabella is warm, comical, and welcoming! It would be a

.

Always beyond amazing Isabella and her staff built and run with romance in mind. The food is magical and the piano bar sets the the you in a place you will always want to return. Thank you my friends for so many special memories !

3
★★★★★

Always beyond amazing Isabella and her staff built and run with romance in mind. The food is magical and the piano bar sets the the you in a place you will always want to return. Thank you my friends for so many special memories !

.

Worst "Italian" food and really awful service-took 45 min to get order when there were only 3 other people there-said it was because they wanted to make fresh sauce but only said this because I saw him put our order in the computer 25 min

3
★★★★★

Worst "Italian" food and really awful service-took 45 min to get order when there were only 3 other people there-said it was because they wanted to make fresh sauce but only said this because I saw him put our order in the computer 25 min

.

we heard this restaurant was under new management so decided to try it out for happy hour first of all 14 dollar bottle wine dosent get better then that the waitresses name was lluvia she was very helpful and polite.. overall great

3
★★★★★

we heard this restaurant was under new management so decided to try it out for happy hour first of all 14 dollar bottle wine dosent get better then that the waitresses name was lluvia she was very helpful and polite.. overall great

.

Very disappointed - I was booked to perform every Thursday night. Last week the business was slow and they have not paid me for that gig. Last night business was better and Isabella avoided me after my performance. I waited AN HOUR

3
★★★★★

Very disappointed - I was booked to perform every Thursday night. Last week the business was slow and they have not paid me for that gig. Last night business was better and Isabella avoided me after my performance. I waited AN HOUR

.

The dining room and bar areas are comfortable and elegant. The service was top-notch. The food is amazing everything we have tried the two times we have been there has been phenomenal - and we are foodies!!
Be prepared it is unlike anything you have encountered with a piano bar and great drinks!.

2
★★★★★

The dining room and bar areas are comfortable and elegant. The service was top-notch. The food is amazing everything we have tried the two times we have been there has been phenomenal - and we are foodies!!
Be prepared it is unlike anything you have encountered with a piano bar and great drinks!.

.

good service, known for the deserts, great location, resonalbly priced, recommend it for large reservations.

3
★★★☆☆

good service, known for the deserts, great location, resonalbly priced, recommend it for large reservations.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

We went for lunch mid-February and had great service. We were told they make their food from scratch and you could definitely tell the ravioli pasta, bread and bruschetta were. The food was wonderful and we had plenty for take home for leftovers. Although the ravioli tasted great, the sauce had a LOT of butter and cream in it.The prices were also very reasonable for items made from scratch. We will be back.

Went back and second time and their Alfredo sauce was amazing! I wished I hadn't added chicken to the dish though because the chicken was very chewy and overcooked.

2
★★★★☆

We went for lunch mid-February and had great service. We were told they make their food from scratch and you could definitely tell the ravioli pasta, bread and bruschetta were. The food was wonderful and we had plenty for take home for leftovers. Although the ravioli tasted great, the sauce had a LOT of butter and cream in it.The prices were also very reasonable for items made from scratch. We will be back.

Went back and second time and their Alfredo sauce was amazing! I wished I hadn't added chicken to the dish though because the chicken was very chewy and overcooked.

Pros: good service

Cons: drink specials seemed to be priced high

.

I went here for lunch and wasn't sure what to expect. It turned out to be a great find! I had a lunch special for $6.99 and it was outstanding. Large portion and very good. I'd recommend this restaurant in a heartbeat.

2
★★★★★

I went here for lunch and wasn't sure what to expect. It turned out to be a great find! I had a lunch special for $6.99 and it was outstanding. Large portion and very good. I'd recommend this restaurant in a heartbeat.

Pros: Excellent food, friendly

Cons: None

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Capri Ristorante Italiano, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review