Willard's Pest Control

★★★★★
  • 13609 NE 126th Pl Ste 150

    Kirkland, WA 98034

    Map & Directions
  • 206-368-8184

About Willard's Pest Control

Hours
Mon 7am - 5pm, Tue 7am - 5pm, Wed 7am - 5pm, Thu 7am - 5pm, Fri 7am - 5pm, Sat Closed, Sun Closed

Home & Garden

Home & Garden
More choices in Kirkland:
Resultset_next

Alpha Ecological

Prescott, AZ

Resultset_next

Avant-Garde Pest Management

3075 Geronimo Rd Prescott, AR

5 42
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Willard's Pest Control was?
Write a Review
.

They were very reasonable in terms of pricing. When was the last time you heard that? Nice office staff, nice field staff and NO MORE BUGS!!

3
★★★★★

They were very reasonable in terms of pricing. When was the last time you heard that? Nice office staff, nice field staff and NO MORE BUGS!!

.

They were very reasonable in terms of pricing. When was the last time you heard that? Nice office staff, nice field staff and NO MORE BUGS!!

3
★★★★★

They were very reasonable in terms of pricing. When was the last time you heard that? Nice office staff, nice field staff and NO MORE BUGS!!

.

Technician was great and very knowledgeable. Off staff. horrid. rude and very unprofessional. Need to have more things done but will be going elsewhere as I will not tolerate being spoken to like a piece of crap by accounting when the

3
★★★★★

Technician was great and very knowledgeable. Off staff. horrid. rude and very unprofessional. Need to have more things done but will be going elsewhere as I will not tolerate being spoken to like a piece of crap by accounting when the

.

I rate these guys a five and put the technician Tom as a ten!

3
★★★★★

I rate these guys a five and put the technician Tom as a ten!

.

He was in and out in less than an hour and was courteous, polite, and informative

3
★★★★★

He was in and out in less than an hour and was courteous, polite, and informative

.

My first service from Willard's Pest Control was pretty good overall.

3
★★★★★

My first service from Willard's Pest Control was pretty good overall.

.

The people that came out to the house have been more than pleasant

3
★★★★★

The people that came out to the house have been more than pleasant

.

The group at Willard's are extremely reasonable. We had a miscommunication regarding price of service and they immediately rectified the situation. Barbara was her name I believe. Very nice folks and I recommend working with them!

3
★★★★★

The group at Willard's are extremely reasonable. We had a miscommunication regarding price of service and they immediately rectified the situation. Barbara was her name I believe. Very nice folks and I recommend working with them!

.

When I heard a noise from our crawl space, I gave them a call based on a recommendation from my neighbor. The technician came, inspected, took pictures of our crawl space and explain what needs to be done and how much it would cost. There

3
★★★★★

When I heard a noise from our crawl space, I gave them a call based on a recommendation from my neighbor. The technician came, inspected, took pictures of our crawl space and explain what needs to be done and how much it would cost. There

.

I was pleased with the prompt, on time service. I appreciate Ricks call in advance to notify me of his arrival time.

3
★★★★★

I was pleased with the prompt, on time service. I appreciate Ricks call in advance to notify me of his arrival time.

.

Called in to have someone take care of the mouses living in my house. They came in took care of my problem and I haven't had any more problems with mouses, I highly recommend.

3
★★★★★

Called in to have someone take care of the mouses living in my house. They came in took care of my problem and I haven't had any more problems with mouses, I highly recommend.

.

After an unfortunate infestation by rats, Willard's Pest Control cleaned out our crawlspace including a "peekaboo" check of the insulation for damage and a replacement of all the black plastic. It wasn't cheap, but it's not a very fun job

3
★★★★★

After an unfortunate infestation by rats, Willard's Pest Control cleaned out our crawlspace including a "peekaboo" check of the insulation for damage and a replacement of all the black plastic. It wasn't cheap, but it's not a very fun job

.

They got rid of carpetner ants in my house

3
★★★★★

They got rid of carpetner ants in my house

.

Willards has done a great job for me, very professional and a pleasure to work with

3
★★★★★

Willards has done a great job for me, very professional and a pleasure to work with

.

Wow. This is the second time in 3 years that I have called Willards Pest Control out to my house and I am love them. Each time Tom did not charge me anything even though he spent time inspecting and crawling in the crawlspace under my

3
★★★★★

Wow. This is the second time in 3 years that I have called Willards Pest Control out to my house and I am love them. Each time Tom did not charge me anything even though he spent time inspecting and crawling in the crawlspace under my

.

I googled Wilard's to get their phone number while I was on the road. I saw the rating and reviews and, although I don't write many such reviews, felt compelled to set the record straight.\r
\r
I have been happily been using Willards for

3
★★★★★

I googled Wilard's to get their phone number while I was on the road. I saw the rating and reviews and, although I don't write many such reviews, felt compelled to set the record straight.\r
\r
I have been happily been using Willards for

.

Willards has been fantastic. They got rid of rats in our attic and upstair walls now twice, once in 2005 and now in March 2012. Our realtor recommended them to get rid of the rats in our house when we bought it. To get rid of rats,

3
★★★★★

Willards has been fantastic. They got rid of rats in our attic and upstair walls now twice, once in 2005 and now in March 2012. Our realtor recommended them to get rid of the rats in our house when we bought it. To get rid of rats,

.

The folks at Willard's were amazingly knowledgeable and friendly. They gave me tons of info over the phone and then drove all the way out to Skykomish for service. Our technician was professional and helpful. We had a horrible carpenter

3
★★★★★

The folks at Willard's were amazingly knowledgeable and friendly. They gave me tons of info over the phone and then drove all the way out to Skykomish for service. Our technician was professional and helpful. We had a horrible carpenter

.

I have used Willards many times over the years for various reason. I will contiune to use them if and when I have another problem. Infact I am constantly refering them to my friends and neighbors because I know that we can trust their work

3
★★★★★

I have used Willards many times over the years for various reason. I will contiune to use them if and when I have another problem. Infact I am constantly refering them to my friends and neighbors because I know that we can trust their work

.

And I forgot to mention that they were very reasonable in terms of pricing. When was the last time you heard that? Nice office staff, nice field staff and NO MORE BUGS!!

3
★★★★★

And I forgot to mention that they were very reasonable in terms of pricing. When was the last time you heard that? Nice office staff, nice field staff and NO MORE BUGS!!

.

I had a bee hive in my back yard and I was scared my kids would get stung so I called Willards Pest Control and they removed it. I was happy with there service.

3
★★★★★

I had a bee hive in my back yard and I was scared my kids would get stung so I called Willards Pest Control and they removed it. I was happy with there service.

.

Problem solved for under $100\r
\r
This company did what needed to be done for a reasonable fee without up-selling or trying o sell a monthly program (ad infinitum). Phone contact was friendly and professional, a same morning visit was

3
★★★★★

Problem solved for under $100\r
\r
This company did what needed to be done for a reasonable fee without up-selling or trying o sell a monthly program (ad infinitum). Phone contact was friendly and professional, a same morning visit was

.

Absolutely wonderful service. No one really gets happy about having to call a pest control company, but I found some little critters like ants with wings! EEEEKKKKk. I was thinking termites. ( I hate bugs, I hate bugs, I hate bugs, I

3
★★★★★

Absolutely wonderful service. No one really gets happy about having to call a pest control company, but I found some little critters like ants with wings! EEEEKKKKk. I was thinking termites. ( I hate bugs, I hate bugs, I hate bugs, I

.

We started hearing this scratching noise at night in our kitchen... it sounded like it was coming from in the floor. I was certain there must be a squirrel living down there because whatever was down there was making scratching/chewing

3
★★★★★

We started hearing this scratching noise at night in our kitchen... it sounded like it was coming from in the floor. I was certain there must be a squirrel living down there because whatever was down there was making scratching/chewing

.

I have used Willard's Pest Control for more than five years and find their service to be consistently exemplary. I recommend them to neighbors and friends. Therefore, I want to share their superior service to a broader audience.\r
I have

3
★★★★★

I have used Willard's Pest Control for more than five years and find their service to be consistently exemplary. I recommend them to neighbors and friends. Therefore, I want to share their superior service to a broader audience.\r
I have

.

Our first experience with Willard's was pretty good. We got the same day treatment for the bee nest in our sidings after we called them. It looked the majority bee activities were extinguished after the treatment.\r
\r
after day two, we

3
★★★★★

Our first experience with Willard's was pretty good. We got the same day treatment for the bee nest in our sidings after we called them. It looked the majority bee activities were extinguished after the treatment.\r
\r
after day two, we

.

Rats are not cute, I don't care what the movie says and a name like Willards for a extermination company? Too freaking funny. I love our Willards guys. Yes, he knows his stuff and can think like a rat. We were having an issue and Mark,

3
★★★★★

Rats are not cute, I don't care what the movie says and a name like Willards for a extermination company? Too freaking funny. I love our Willards guys. Yes, he knows his stuff and can think like a rat. We were having an issue and Mark,

.

Sokhara from Willard's Pest Control came to my apartment to take care of a yellowjacket nest that was INSIDE OUR WALLS. The yellowjackets had eaten through the drywall and we entering the apartment. Sokhara drilled a couple of holes in the

3
★★★★★

Sokhara from Willard's Pest Control came to my apartment to take care of a yellowjacket nest that was INSIDE OUR WALLS. The yellowjackets had eaten through the drywall and we entering the apartment. Sokhara drilled a couple of holes in the

.

We have worked with them several times, fast courteous and knowledgeable.

3
★★★★★

We have worked with them several times, fast courteous and knowledgeable.

.

I had some problems with mice and seeing mouse droppings here and their was very unsanitary, Thank you Willard's Pest Control for your help.

3
★★★★★

I had some problems with mice and seeing mouse droppings here and their was very unsanitary, Thank you Willard's Pest Control for your help.

.

I had some problems with mice and seeing mouse droppings here and their was very unsanitary, Thank you Willard's Pest Control for your help.

3
★★★★★

I had some problems with mice and seeing mouse droppings here and their was very unsanitary, Thank you Willard's Pest Control for your help.

.

I had a bee hive in my back yard and I was scared my kids would get stung so I called Willards Pest Control and they removed it. I was happy with there service.

3
★★★★★

I had a bee hive in my back yard and I was scared my kids would get stung so I called Willards Pest Control and they removed it. I was happy with there service.

.

They got rid of carpetner ants in my house.

3
★★★★★

They got rid of carpetner ants in my house.

.

My husband went into the attic and crawl space with Mark and Mark showed him all of the rodent activity. We would have rather spent the money on a new kitchen, but we knew this was really important to take care of, and we're glad we did.

3
★★★★★

My husband went into the attic and crawl space with Mark and Mark showed him all of the rodent activity. We would have rather spent the money on a new kitchen, but we knew this was really important to take care of, and we're glad we did.

.

Rats are not cute, I don't care what the movie says and a name like Willards for a extermination company? Too freaking funny.
I love our Willards guys. Yes, he knows his stuff and can think like a rat. We were having an issue and Mark, the

3
★★★★★

Rats are not cute, I don't care what the movie says and a name like Willards for a extermination company? Too freaking funny.
I love our Willards guys. Yes, he knows his stuff and can think like a rat. We were having an issue and Mark, the

.

The folks at Willard's were amazingly knowledgeable and friendly. They gave me tons of info over the phone and then drove all the way out to Skykomish for service. Our technician was professional and helpful. We had a horrible carpenter

3
★★★★★

The folks at Willard's were amazingly knowledgeable and friendly. They gave me tons of info over the phone and then drove all the way out to Skykomish for service. Our technician was professional and helpful. We had a horrible carpenter

.

I have used Willards many times over the years for various reason. I will contiune to use them if and when I have another problem. Infact I am constantly refering them to my friends and neighbors because I know that we can trust their work

3
★★★★★

I have used Willards many times over the years for various reason. I will contiune to use them if and when I have another problem. Infact I am constantly refering them to my friends and neighbors because I know that we can trust their work

.

After an unfortunate infestation by rats, Willard's Pest Control cleaned out our crawlspace including a "peekaboo" check of the insulation for damage and a replacement of all the black plastic. It wasn't cheap, but it's not a very fun job

3
★★★★★

After an unfortunate infestation by rats, Willard's Pest Control cleaned out our crawlspace including a "peekaboo" check of the insulation for damage and a replacement of all the black plastic. It wasn't cheap, but it's not a very fun job

.

We have worked with them several times, fast courteous and knowledgeable.

3
★★★★★

We have worked with them several times, fast courteous and knowledgeable.

.

I googled Wilard's to get their phone number while I was on the road. I saw the rating and reviews and, although I don't write many such reviews, felt compelled to set the record straight.

I have been happily been using Willards for four years on a preventative basis. At one time I did see a couple of field visitors given that I live near the woods. Tom came in, set traps, monitored those traps, and fxed the problem. They told me what to do to avoid them from returning and I followed their guidance and no more problem.

Too many times people do not want to take responsibility for themselves and take it out on a service or product. Do what they say to do (very reasonable) and you should have great results.

I rate these guys a five and put the technician Tom as a ten! Use these guys. They are a pleasure to work with and have a pragmatic approach that works for me.

2
★★★★★

I googled Wilard's to get their phone number while I was on the road. I saw the rating and reviews and, although I don't write many such reviews, felt compelled to set the record straight.

I have been happily been using Willards for four years on a preventative basis. At one time I did see a couple of field visitors given that I live near the woods. Tom came in, set traps, monitored those traps, and fxed the problem. They told me what to do to avoid them from returning and I followed their guidance and no more problem.

Too many times people do not want to take responsibility for themselves and take it out on a service or product. Do what they say to do (very reasonable) and you should have great results.

I rate these guys a five and put the technician Tom as a ten! Use these guys. They are a pleasure to work with and have a pragmatic approach that works for me.

Pros: Essential pest control by knowledgable professionals

Cons: None that I have noticed

.

We hired them to get rid of a few rodents and then to clean up the mess the rodents left behind. This email cannot adequately describe the utterly horrible job they did cleaning our storage room. Three separate huge piles of rodent excrement were still there after they supposed "cleaned" our 10 foot by 10 foot storage area. They did not care to move the furniture or empty boxes or to clean anything that may have actually been behind something - where the rodents actually lived. The did not look on top of the boxes or the things that we had stored in there to see what may need to be cleaned. After charging us $1,300 and coming home to find the place still a mess, my husband and I decided to take pictures of their lack of cleaning in case a dispute arose. After reviewing a picture we took of an area behind an empty box that should have been moved by the cleaners, we SAW A DEAD RODENT!! We have had someone from Willards out here twice within the past week to check for rodents, and this rodent was not found AND we supposedly had cleaners here for hours today cleaning out the storage area and this rodent was not found. Do not hire these people. I have never reviewed anyone before - good or bad - but the horrible service we received has compelled me to write this email. This was a small storage area that should have easily been cleaned. It was not. It was clear that they choose to do a cursory clean - at a cost of $1,300 - and then leave. A three year old would have done a better job. If I could give them negative stars, I would.

0
★☆☆☆☆

We hired them to get rid of a few rodents and then to clean up the mess the rodents left behind. This email cannot adequately describe the utterly horrible job they did cleaning our storage room. Three separate huge piles of rodent excrement were still there after they supposed "cleaned" our 10 foot by 10 foot storage area. They did not care to move the furniture or empty boxes or to clean anything that may have actually been behind something - where the rodents actually lived. The did not look on top of the boxes or the things that we had stored in there to see what may need to be cleaned. After charging us $1,300 and coming home to find the place still a mess, my husband and I decided to take pictures of their lack of cleaning in case a dispute arose. After reviewing a picture we took of an area behind an empty box that should have been moved by the cleaners, we SAW A DEAD RODENT!! We have had someone from Willards out here twice within the past week to check for rodents, and this rodent was not found AND we supposedly had cleaners here for hours today cleaning out the storage area and this rodent was not found. Do not hire these people. I have never reviewed anyone before - good or bad - but the horrible service we received has compelled me to write this email. This was a small storage area that should have easily been cleaned. It was not. It was clear that they choose to do a cursory clean - at a cost of $1,300 - and then leave. A three year old would have done a better job. If I could give them negative stars, I would.

.

Hired Willards last year for rodent contol in attic. Paid $350 for roof/gutter inspection plus monthly fee. Following year rodents returned and paid additonal $350 for roof/gutter inspection. Rodents returned following month! Phone calls to manager not returned.

0
★☆☆☆☆

Hired Willards last year for rodent contol in attic. Paid $350 for roof/gutter inspection plus monthly fee. Following year rodents returned and paid additonal $350 for roof/gutter inspection. Rodents returned following month! Phone calls to manager not returned.

Pros: none

Cons: waste of time and money

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Willard's Pest Control, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review