Bella Notte

★★★★☆
4.3571 14
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Bella Notte was?
Write a Review
.

I had a wonderful experience at Bella Notte! My wedding was perfect and all of the staff were wonderful. Everyone went out of their way to be helpful and I could not have had a better day. The DJ was excellent and so was the wait staff

3
★★★★★

I had a wonderful experience at Bella Notte! My wedding was perfect and all of the staff were wonderful. Everyone went out of their way to be helpful and I could not have had a better day. The DJ was excellent and so was the wait staff

.

I recently had my oldest daughter's wedding here, and everything ran so smoothly! Everyone was extremely thoughtful and made sure the bride was ecstatic. She did not have a traditional set up, and added a lot of her personal touches that

3
★★★★★

I recently had my oldest daughter's wedding here, and everything ran so smoothly! Everyone was extremely thoughtful and made sure the bride was ecstatic. She did not have a traditional set up, and added a lot of her personal touches that

.

My daughter's wedding was a diasaster from start to finish. I don't know if it was Murph's Law or the stars weren't lined up that evening. Yes there was quite a bit of rudeness from the owners and I felt like I (Mother of the Bride) had to coordinate the reception, because the whole time Carol was in her office and I had to keep hunting her down.There were wedding crashers that came in off the street and went to the buffet, the staff addressed the issue and they were escorted out. Again Carol was in her office. The air conditioning had gone out and it was hot, The recomended DJ was terrible and in fact the music had stopped in the middle of the ceremony and wich was the" Wrong Song' for the wedding march. There was no lighter for the unity candle and I had to ask the guest if someone had a lighter during the Ceremony! They rushed us out of the chappel side to set up tables so the pictures of the family did not happen. And what's up with having to bring your own ice???? The father of the bide in his tux carrying in 20 bags of ice. Where is the class in that???? not to forget to mention that he got YELLED at for the ice was melting and as he was carrying them in...I highly recommend that you keep looking for your venue, because you don't want the memory of your wedding to be like ours.

0
★☆☆☆☆

My daughter's wedding was a diasaster from start to finish. I don't know if it was Murph's Law or the stars weren't lined up that evening. Yes there was quite a bit of rudeness from the owners and I felt like I (Mother of the Bride) had to coordinate the reception, because the whole time Carol was in her office and I had to keep hunting her down.There were wedding crashers that came in off the street and went to the buffet, the staff addressed the issue and they were escorted out. Again Carol was in her office. The air conditioning had gone out and it was hot, The recomended DJ was terrible and in fact the music had stopped in the middle of the ceremony and wich was the" Wrong Song' for the wedding march. There was no lighter for the unity candle and I had to ask the guest if someone had a lighter during the Ceremony! They rushed us out of the chappel side to set up tables so the pictures of the family did not happen. And what's up with having to bring your own ice???? The father of the bide in his tux carrying in 20 bags of ice. Where is the class in that???? not to forget to mention that he got YELLED at for the ice was melting and as he was carrying them in...I highly recommend that you keep looking for your venue, because you don't want the memory of your wedding to be like ours.

.

We just had my daughter's wedding here and it was beautiful. I did feel a little strange sitting in the front row because I was so close to the bride and groom. I think they needed to move the rows back just a tad. The reception was wonderful. Food from Ginos was amazing. Staff was great, ask for Monica. She's a patient and lovely women. She really cares about your special day. The DJ on the other hand was a little unprofessional. We had hired him at the recommendation of Bella Notte because he was set up to do Karaoke. He waited till the reception to tell my daughter it would be an additional $150. And then proceeded to tell one of my guest that we wouldn't be doing karaoke because the bride didn't want to pay $150.! Yikes, thank goodness it was just a relative who he told this to. But that is no reflection on Bella Notte. Highly recommended!

2
★★★★☆

We just had my daughter's wedding here and it was beautiful. I did feel a little strange sitting in the front row because I was so close to the bride and groom. I think they needed to move the rows back just a tad. The reception was wonderful. Food from Ginos was amazing. Staff was great, ask for Monica. She's a patient and lovely women. She really cares about your special day. The DJ on the other hand was a little unprofessional. We had hired him at the recommendation of Bella Notte because he was set up to do Karaoke. He waited till the reception to tell my daughter it would be an additional $150. And then proceeded to tell one of my guest that we wouldn't be doing karaoke because the bride didn't want to pay $150.! Yikes, thank goodness it was just a relative who he told this to. But that is no reflection on Bella Notte. Highly recommended!

Pros: Supporting Round Rock businesses

Cons: Kind of crowded

.

My wedding day came off perfect. I want to thank all the ladies at Bella Notte. The food was delicious, staff were great, and the party was a blast.

In my heart I had the feeling Bella Notte was right, but you just never know for sure until the day comes, and I was so right! Everything went better than I could have imagined. I give Bella Notte my highest recommendation!

2
★★★★★

My wedding day came off perfect. I want to thank all the ladies at Bella Notte. The food was delicious, staff were great, and the party was a blast.

In my heart I had the feeling Bella Notte was right, but you just never know for sure until the day comes, and I was so right! Everything went better than I could have imagined. I give Bella Notte my highest recommendation!

Pros: Beautiful, Affordable -

.

After recently celebrating our 1st wedding anniversary and viewing our wedding video, I was reminded of how beautiful and elegant our wedding venue was. I could not have chosen a more timeless venue. In retrospect, Bella Notte was very easy to work with. I was very happy that Bella Notte was able to accommodate our needs, since we had a multicultural wedding, which consisted of a traditional wedding ceremony and a tea ceremony, followed with a luncheon. It was very convenient having everything in one location. Additionally the Bides and Grooms chambers were also nice rooms to get dressed in and relax while waiting for the ceremony to begin. Our wedding flowed perfectly, and I have both Carol and Stephanie to thank for their suggestions and knowledge. They really know what they are doing here. I highly recommend Bella Notte.

2
★★★★★

After recently celebrating our 1st wedding anniversary and viewing our wedding video, I was reminded of how beautiful and elegant our wedding venue was. I could not have chosen a more timeless venue. In retrospect, Bella Notte was very easy to work with. I was very happy that Bella Notte was able to accommodate our needs, since we had a multicultural wedding, which consisted of a traditional wedding ceremony and a tea ceremony, followed with a luncheon. It was very convenient having everything in one location. Additionally the Bides and Grooms chambers were also nice rooms to get dressed in and relax while waiting for the ceremony to begin. Our wedding flowed perfectly, and I have both Carol and Stephanie to thank for their suggestions and knowledge. They really know what they are doing here. I highly recommend Bella Notte.

.

Everyone at Bella Notte worked with me for about 10 months while I planned my wedding/reception, set for June 13th. The whole planning experience with the ladies there was awesome. I say this, because I was one of those brides that had a million questions. I was always greeted and responded to with professionalism and kindness, and I know I took alot of their time. The actual day couldn't have gone better. Bella Notte is so beautiful. The food was great, and the DJ was awesome, and what was best about all that, is that I really didn't do any of the planning for any of that - it was just done for me. Thank you guys for such a wonderful experience. I knew it'd be great when I first met you, but you surpassed all my expectations.

2
★★★★★

Everyone at Bella Notte worked with me for about 10 months while I planned my wedding/reception, set for June 13th. The whole planning experience with the ladies there was awesome. I say this, because I was one of those brides that had a million questions. I was always greeted and responded to with professionalism and kindness, and I know I took alot of their time. The actual day couldn't have gone better. Bella Notte is so beautiful. The food was great, and the DJ was awesome, and what was best about all that, is that I really didn't do any of the planning for any of that - it was just done for me. Thank you guys for such a wonderful experience. I knew it'd be great when I first met you, but you surpassed all my expectations.

Pros: staff, food, and services

Cons: none really

.

I'm writing to thank everyone at Bella Notte for providing us an incredible wedding and reception. Bella Notte is so beautiful. I continue to hear from friends and relatives how they loved the place, the food, and the DJ!

I thank you ladies for putting up with my constant calls and questions. You were so very patient with me. Carol, your ideas and decorations really made it more than I planned on. Thank you so much. I can't say enough good about this place. You really should check them out!

2
★★★★★

I'm writing to thank everyone at Bella Notte for providing us an incredible wedding and reception. Bella Notte is so beautiful. I continue to hear from friends and relatives how they loved the place, the food, and the DJ!

I thank you ladies for putting up with my constant calls and questions. You were so very patient with me. Carol, your ideas and decorations really made it more than I planned on. Thank you so much. I can't say enough good about this place. You really should check them out!

Pros: Sweet, Caring, and Professional Staff

Cons: No Cons

.

My dream came even more true with my wedding at Bella Notte. Stephanie & Carol were so incredibly helpful - they were easy to work with, and thought of so many things that they did behind the scenes that I never thought of that made my wedding and reception even more beautiful! Monica, was also so helpful and knowledgeable - couldn't have done it without any of them!

2
★★★★★

My dream came even more true with my wedding at Bella Notte. Stephanie & Carol were so incredibly helpful - they were easy to work with, and thought of so many things that they did behind the scenes that I never thought of that made my wedding and reception even more beautiful! Monica, was also so helpful and knowledgeable - couldn't have done it without any of them!

Pros: Beautiful place, wonderful people, great and friendly staff

Cons: None

.

The venue was beautiful but the experience with the owners was very off-putting. I felt that they were annoyed by our wedding party. They were less than helpful and went out of their way to be very rude. One of the owners actually did something quite crazy, I was truly embarrassed for her. She also spoke to me very condescendingly when I asked her about it.
For the price it is a cute place, the waitstaff were very friendly, but I would look somewhere else just to avoid the owners.

0
★☆☆☆☆

The venue was beautiful but the experience with the owners was very off-putting. I felt that they were annoyed by our wedding party. They were less than helpful and went out of their way to be very rude. One of the owners actually did something quite crazy, I was truly embarrassed for her. She also spoke to me very condescendingly when I asked her about it.
For the price it is a cute place, the waitstaff were very friendly, but I would look somewhere else just to avoid the owners.

Pros: Beautiful venue, good location, friendly staff

Cons: crazy owners

.

The staff was great, super friendly, and you couldn't beat the price. The venue was beautiful and they made everything so easy for us. Two weeks before our wedding, a co-owner took over our wedding. No problem...until we dealt with her for the first time. She was so rude each time we talked! We expressed our concerns to the wonderful lady who had been helping us and we were assured that the owner would be nice on the day of the wedding. Ha!

At the rehearsal, the owner was so rude to my grandmother that she was almost in tears before the rehearsal even began and then never even tried to remember who was who (how hard is it to remember the Father of the Bride?). She made it quite clear that she wanted us to hurry up and get out.

The day of the wedding, she couldn't have been less helpful. When I asked where the bridal suite boom box was, she said she didn't know and would try to look for it but spent the hour before my wedding trying to sell packages to people who walked in off the street! That meant that the champagne was an hour late getting to the suites, the card I had given her to give to my fiance never made it to him, and the owner is giving tours as my guests started to arrive! She didn't bother to find out who our parents and grandparents were so she made them sit down before the ceremony began. Luckily our preacher sent them back so they could be a part of the recessional.

During the ceremony she tried selling packages to my guests and told my bridesmaid that she was too busy to let her into the bridal suite for a change of shoes (she was just sitting at her computer!).

Overall, if you don't have to deal with this lady, I would recommend this venue hands down, without a doubt. It's just a shame that I got more complaints about the owner from my guests than compliments on the venue...Luckily the waitstaff was soooo wonderful and stepped in when she wouldn't help which helped us have a great night!

1
★★★☆☆

The staff was great, super friendly, and you couldn't beat the price. The venue was beautiful and they made everything so easy for us. Two weeks before our wedding, a co-owner took over our wedding. No problem...until we dealt with her for the first time. She was so rude each time we talked! We expressed our concerns to the wonderful lady who had been helping us and we were assured that the owner would be nice on the day of the wedding. Ha!

At the rehearsal, the owner was so rude to my grandmother that she was almost in tears before the rehearsal even began and then never even tried to remember who was who (how hard is it to remember the Father of the Bride?). She made it quite clear that she wanted us to hurry up and get out.

The day of the wedding, she couldn't have been less helpful. When I asked where the bridal suite boom box was, she said she didn't know and would try to look for it but spent the hour before my wedding trying to sell packages to people who walked in off the street! That meant that the champagne was an hour late getting to the suites, the card I had given her to give to my fiance never made it to him, and the owner is giving tours as my guests started to arrive! She didn't bother to find out who our parents and grandparents were so she made them sit down before the ceremony began. Luckily our preacher sent them back so they could be a part of the recessional.

During the ceremony she tried selling packages to my guests and told my bridesmaid that she was too busy to let her into the bridal suite for a change of shoes (she was just sitting at her computer!).

Overall, if you don't have to deal with this lady, I would recommend this venue hands down, without a doubt. It's just a shame that I got more complaints about the owner from my guests than compliments on the venue...Luckily the waitstaff was soooo wonderful and stepped in when she wouldn't help which helped us have a great night!

Pros: Beautiful venue, wonderful wedding planner and waitstaff, great food, great price

Cons: Rude co-owner (the other owner is super sweet)

.

Carol & Stephanie, I wanted to send you both an extra special thanks for the reception Sunday night. I am glad some local folks were there to see what a wonderful place you have. Jennifer, Chris, and both families were so pleased with everything. I had more compliments on the place and the way everything flowed during the evening than I can recall. Thank you again for the "extras" you provided and the cost you were able to provide us.

2
★★★★★

Carol & Stephanie, I wanted to send you both an extra special thanks for the reception Sunday night. I am glad some local folks were there to see what a wonderful place you have. Jennifer, Chris, and both families were so pleased with everything. I had more compliments on the place and the way everything flowed during the evening than I can recall. Thank you again for the "extras" you provided and the cost you were able to provide us.

.

I could not have planned a better meeting myself. I can't say enough great things about the staff for making our meeting a huge success. The food was great and the atmosphere was very pleasant.

2
★★★★★

I could not have planned a better meeting myself. I can't say enough great things about the staff for making our meeting a huge success. The food was great and the atmosphere was very pleasant.

Pros: Exceptional service, Friendly staff

.

Thank you so much for all your help in making our wedding and planning experience so pleasant! It trult was the wedding of my dreams!

2
★★★★★

Thank you so much for all your help in making our wedding and planning experience so pleasant! It trult was the wedding of my dreams!

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Bella Notte, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review