Enchanted Antique Limos

★★★★☆
  • 8700 Anderson Mill Rd.

    Austin, TX 78729

    Map & Directions
  • 512-633-0413

About Enchanted Antique Limos

Categories
  • Limousine Services

Transportation & Storage

Transportation & Storage
More choices in Austin:
Resultset_next

Austin Limo

815 Brazos Street Austin, TX

Resultset_next

R&R Limousine and Bus

9315 Thaxton Rd Austin, TX

4.25 4
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Enchanted Antique Limos was?
Write a Review
.

We reserved the Rolls for our wedding, months in advance. Unfortunately, it was experiencing mechanical difficulties on our day! Instead of the beautiful burgundy Rolls, we got an electric-blue Cadillac convertible. Mind you, I just spent *hours* and *hundreds* on my hair, and of course, the top would not lock after going up!! I know he went as slow as possible, but still, I was pretty freaking "wind-swept" by the time we got to the venue. The white convertible we were in for the trip to the reception was mildly better, as the top went up, *but* the AC didn't work, so he kept the windows rolled down!!! ARGH!
He was extremely apologetic and offered us a free ride in the land/water car. I can't ever see me taking it though, it just doesn't sound fun to me. May not be a problem, as he has never contacted us like he said he would.
So, I cannot really recommend this company. $450 is *alot* of money to spend on a car I didn't (and wouldn't) choose! I wouldn't let it ruin our wedding, but it really was lame!!

1
★★☆☆☆

We reserved the Rolls for our wedding, months in advance. Unfortunately, it was experiencing mechanical difficulties on our day! Instead of the beautiful burgundy Rolls, we got an electric-blue Cadillac convertible. Mind you, I just spent *hours* and *hundreds* on my hair, and of course, the top would not lock after going up!! I know he went as slow as possible, but still, I was pretty freaking "wind-swept" by the time we got to the venue. The white convertible we were in for the trip to the reception was mildly better, as the top went up, *but* the AC didn't work, so he kept the windows rolled down!!! ARGH!
He was extremely apologetic and offered us a free ride in the land/water car. I can't ever see me taking it though, it just doesn't sound fun to me. May not be a problem, as he has never contacted us like he said he would.
So, I cannot really recommend this company. $450 is *alot* of money to spend on a car I didn't (and wouldn't) choose! I wouldn't let it ruin our wedding, but it really was lame!!

Cons: unreliable cars

.

I want to thank you for your services. You helped to make a very special day picture perfect!!!!!!!!

2
★★★★★

I want to thank you for your services. You helped to make a very special day picture perfect!!!!!!!!

.

Warren, Thank you so much for saving us at the last minute. The car was perfect . Carie and Kirby are A&M grads. Perfect color. I cannot thank you enough and will be recommending you to all my friends.

2
★★★★★

Warren, Thank you so much for saving us at the last minute. The car was perfect . Carie and Kirby are A&M grads. Perfect color. I cannot thank you enough and will be recommending you to all my friends.

.

Thank you so much. My parents really had a good time. You did a great job:-) Thank you for taking the pictures. They came out great. My mothers favorite part of the whole evening was when you arrived at Shoreline, and pulled into the culdesac w/ all their friends and family standing there waiting for them.

Again, THANK YOU for making this such a memorable evening for all of us.

I plan to use you for my wedding...someday.

2
★★★★★

Thank you so much. My parents really had a good time. You did a great job:-) Thank you for taking the pictures. They came out great. My mothers favorite part of the whole evening was when you arrived at Shoreline, and pulled into the culdesac w/ all their friends and family standing there waiting for them.

Again, THANK YOU for making this such a memorable evening for all of us.

I plan to use you for my wedding...someday.

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Enchanted Antique Limos, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review