Sunrise Remodeling

★★★★☆
High quality, professional remodeling.
  • 5630 Grimes Rd

    Fayetteville, NC 28306

    Map & Directions
  • 910-309-9318

Home & Garden

Home & Garden
More choices in Fayetteville:
Resultset_next

Flynt & Son Hardwood, Inc.

422 Reed Valley Rd Fayetteville, AR

Resultset_next

Empire Today

294498 Fayetteville, AR

4.3333 3
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Sunrise Remodeling was?
Write a Review
.

Mr. Porter came to our house making losts of promises about the work he was going to do. He talked very professional, and made a good bid. Cutting to the chase... after (6) six weeks he packed up his stuff moved onto another jobs and left

3
★★★★★

Mr. Porter came to our house making losts of promises about the work he was going to do. He talked very professional, and made a good bid. Cutting to the chase... after (6) six weeks he packed up his stuff moved onto another jobs and left

.

Well I have to say that Billy and his employees did a fantastic job for me. I have dealt with several contractors in the best and I have to say that Sunrise Remodeling out shined all of them. I needed my bathroom rebuilt after we found

3
★★★★★

Well I have to say that Billy and his employees did a fantastic job for me. I have dealt with several contractors in the best and I have to say that Sunrise Remodeling out shined all of them. I needed my bathroom rebuilt after we found

.

Do not hire this guy. While working on my house he received calls from previous customer complaining about not finishing their work. He left me for days with one bathroom completely stripped, all my interior doors removed from bedrooms and bathroon, plaster on walls, and a bare living room floor (carpet taken up for hardowod to be installed) to go back to someone else's home.
After returning he would show up early and leave by lunch. His employees began complaining of not being paid. After nearly six weeks, and two of my three payments made, he left. I am sitting here a widow with three young kids, unable to urn on the heat, a gutted bathroom, 8 inside doors hung but not finished, a double french door hung with no installation, AND FREEZING. He wont answer my calls or call me back.

1
★☆☆☆☆

Do not hire this guy. While working on my house he received calls from previous customer complaining about not finishing their work. He left me for days with one bathroom completely stripped, all my interior doors removed from bedrooms and bathroon, plaster on walls, and a bare living room floor (carpet taken up for hardowod to be installed) to go back to someone else's home.
After returning he would show up early and leave by lunch. His employees began complaining of not being paid. After nearly six weeks, and two of my three payments made, he left. I am sitting here a widow with three young kids, unable to urn on the heat, a gutted bathroom, 8 inside doors hung but not finished, a double french door hung with no installation, AND FREEZING. He wont answer my calls or call me back.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

We NEVER stole anything, she actually stole from us.We had over $1500.00 worth of tools left in her home that were NEVER returned to us after she told us not to come back.It was only 5 days after we asked her to get the tools back that her house was burnt down.Then she contacted us for a letter of intentions on completing the1 bathroom that wasnt finished prior to fire.We sent her a letter stating we would finish the project after reimbursement for tools & materials that were @ her home,which were all lost in fire.We NEVER got a response.We also contacted her insurance company.When we got no results we had no other choice but to place a lien on the property.We DO NOT file liens lightly & only do it when theres NO OTHER OPTION.The tools that were lost are a VITAL part of our business.She has refused to communicate with us after SEVERAL attempts to contact her.She has continued to try to slander the reputable company that we have had for over 6 years.She continues to lie & post false information about our company.We feel that she is upset due to personal issues.We have proof that we have done nothing wrong & it is actually her who is in the wrong.

Message from Sunrise Remodeling

We offer FREE estimates and our 2 year warranty on our work!!! We look forward to speaking with you about your remodeling needs!!

More about Sunrise Remodeling

Kitchens, Handicap Baths, Room Additions, Custom Tile Bathrooms, Custom Trim & Doors, Major & Minor Repairs

Articles and Advice

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Sunrise Remodeling, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review