John Robert's Hair Studio

★★★☆☆

About John Robert's Hair Studio

Categories

Personal Services

Personal Services
More choices in Solon:
Resultset_next

Moved to Hudson

5135 Mayfield Rd Cleveland, OH

Resultset_next

Artistic Edge

9221 Darrow Rd Twinsburg, OH

3.0 2
Hi! Sign in to let us know how John Robert's Hair Studio was?
Write a Review
.

i highly disagree with your opinion. obviously you think you were't treated right but maybe, you were the one who was being rude. my family has been friends with the owners for many years and they only hire the best. i am sorry you feel this way but that is only your opinion.

2
★★★★★

i highly disagree with your opinion. obviously you think you were't treated right but maybe, you were the one who was being rude. my family has been friends with the owners for many years and they only hire the best. i am sorry you feel this way but that is only your opinion.

Pros: nice helpful

.

I would never recommend this place to my worst enemy. They are rude and money hungry. I was very disappointed with my color and they way I was treated when I told them they were VERY defensive and rude!

0
★☆☆☆☆

I would never recommend this place to my worst enemy. They are rude and money hungry. I was very disappointed with my color and they way I was treated when I told them they were VERY defensive and rude!

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used John Robert's Hair Studio, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review