Elite Lace Wig Store I (south)

★★★★★
100% REMY human hair LACE WIGS for all women. Starting at $199.
4.7674 43
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Elite Lace Wig Store I (south) was?
Write a Review
.

Great quality hair , and professional service. This was my first time buying virgin hair and I'm completely satisfied with the outcome.

3
★★★★★

Great quality hair , and professional service. This was my first time buying virgin hair and I'm completely satisfied with the outcome.

.

I LOVE LOVE LOVE Elite hair! I have been ordering hair from elite for the past 4 years and I've been 100% satisfied each and every time. The ladies are sweet and very helpful and their products, hair and prices are amazing! I would

3
★★★★★

I LOVE LOVE LOVE Elite hair! I have been ordering hair from elite for the past 4 years and I've been 100% satisfied each and every time. The ladies are sweet and very helpful and their products, hair and prices are amazing! I would

.

I ordered Malaysian hair from Elitehaironline in February and I am still wearing the hair !!! This has been the best hair !I ever had . It holds curls and it looks so healthy . they have great customer service ...after I bought the hair

3
★★★★★

I ordered Malaysian hair from Elitehaironline in February and I am still wearing the hair !!! This has been the best hair !I ever had . It holds curls and it looks so healthy . they have great customer service ...after I bought the hair

.

The "little" representatives at the SW location are completely RUDE and unprofessional. I was at ther location at the time it opened to purchase the Brazilian lace for $400 and was told I would have to come back at 2pm when no one was

3
★★★★★

The "little" representatives at the SW location are completely RUDE and unprofessional. I was at ther location at the time it opened to purchase the Brazilian lace for $400 and was told I would have to come back at 2pm when no one was

.

Truly unprofessional and bad customer service. Staff and manager gave fraudulent and misleading information. Chloe "the manager" had no management or resolution skills. Very bad experience. Be smart, stay away.

3
★★★★★

Truly unprofessional and bad customer service. Staff and manager gave fraudulent and misleading information. Chloe "the manager" had no management or resolution skills. Very bad experience. Be smart, stay away.

.

"elite" my ass!! OMG I can NOT even come to terms as to why this business is even open! They sent me garbage "virgin" hair around july 20th and i received the hair around july 28th then returned the hair because it was pure GARBAGE it

3
★★★★★

"elite" my ass!! OMG I can NOT even come to terms as to why this business is even open! They sent me garbage "virgin" hair around july 20th and i received the hair around july 28th then returned the hair because it was pure GARBAGE it

.

Ordered products online to be delivered via UPS Ground. That was July 7th. No communication, no update on order status, no tracking information, nothing. No response to my phone calls to their so called "customer service number."

3
★★★★★

Ordered products online to be delivered via UPS Ground. That was July 7th. No communication, no update on order status, no tracking information, nothing. No response to my phone calls to their so called "customer service number."

.

I wanted to know if you all file insurance claims on the lace fronts,If someone wants to purchase a wig, and their insurance will pay? How does that work?

5
★★★★★

I wanted to know if you all file insurance claims on the lace fronts,If someone wants to purchase a wig, and their insurance will pay? How does that work?

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

hi everyone our website ; www.worldbeautywigs(dot)com pls visit us and contact us : worldbeauty05@gmail(dot)com
look forward to hearing from u soon

2
★★★★★

hi everyone our website ; www.worldbeautywigs(dot)com pls visit us and contact us : worldbeauty05@gmail(dot)com
look forward to hearing from u soon

.

THIS PLACE IS VERY GHETTO !!! THE WIGS ARE HORRIBLE!!!!!!!! NO PRIVACY , EEEWWWW

0
★☆☆☆☆

THIS PLACE IS VERY GHETTO !!! THE WIGS ARE HORRIBLE!!!!!!!! NO PRIVACY , EEEWWWW

.

I actyally purchased my very first lace wig about 3 weeks ago and was very nervous about getting it. I thought I was going to be pressured, but I was not at all. I just had so many choices to choose from I did not know which one to pick. I finally picked and Keisha applied it for me. It was natural and got so many compliments. I just took it down to get it re done for Mother's Day and because my edge up hair was too long I want some cut adn I know it will last a looong time because the one I took off was not ready, but now I know. I am just suprised to know that you get a free application with the first purchase because I didnt....that still will not stop me from going, but I will ask tomorrow when I go for my redo!! Thanks ELITE :)

4
★★★★☆

I actyally purchased my very first lace wig about 3 weeks ago and was very nervous about getting it. I thought I was going to be pressured, but I was not at all. I just had so many choices to choose from I did not know which one to pick. I finally picked and Keisha applied it for me. It was natural and got so many compliments. I just took it down to get it re done for Mother's Day and because my edge up hair was too long I want some cut adn I know it will last a looong time because the one I took off was not ready, but now I know. I am just suprised to know that you get a free application with the first purchase because I didnt....that still will not stop me from going, but I will ask tomorrow when I go for my redo!! Thanks ELITE :)

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

They were decent. Very nice ladies and not rude at all. But I must agree, I tried them last year and their wig was okay. It was a #4 deep wave.The glue built up after five weeks on my scalp and smalls chunks of hair from glue and tape came out when I was washing my hair. There was glue residue on my hairline. Plus I had minor irritation on my scalp that was faintly red. So I had to take a break from glue and lace wigs and just wear weaves. Not a hater, just stating my personal experience. I do wish you ladies best. Maybe the application process was just not for me.

3
★★★☆☆

They were decent. Very nice ladies and not rude at all. But I must agree, I tried them last year and their wig was okay. It was a #4 deep wave.The glue built up after five weeks on my scalp and smalls chunks of hair from glue and tape came out when I was washing my hair. There was glue residue on my hairline. Plus I had minor irritation on my scalp that was faintly red. So I had to take a break from glue and lace wigs and just wear weaves. Not a hater, just stating my personal experience. I do wish you ladies best. Maybe the application process was just not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Ive been going to Elite for almost a year now and i have 4 lace wigs that i switch and wash to wear. THEY ALWAYS HAVE A SALE!!!! I do not go a day with out a lace wig on. i have a yaki, silky, deep wave and body wave!!!! i love when they do my applications because it stays on for over 6 weeks with out even needing re application. I really love the hair and the customer service that i get from them. i always stay in there for almost 2 hours to decide which wig im getting and i still end up getting my JET black number 1 lace wig.!!:) The ONLY thing i really do not like is that you all open so late in the day!!!! 11 when other beauty shops open at 9am.!!! But its ok... i have just read some of the reviews that are on this site and i think that some of these things are petty. My edges have completely GROWN in from wearing lace wigs. i have 3 other co workers whom I personally referred to Elite and their edges have all grown in. Not everyone knows how to WEAR lace wigs!!! but just as much!!!! YOU ladies are doing a wonderful job!!!! Its wonderful to see black women doing good!!! No matter what you will have haters!!! Stay BLESSED and KEEP HIM FIRST!!!!

5
★★★★★

Ive been going to Elite for almost a year now and i have 4 lace wigs that i switch and wash to wear. THEY ALWAYS HAVE A SALE!!!! I do not go a day with out a lace wig on. i have a yaki, silky, deep wave and body wave!!!! i love when they do my applications because it stays on for over 6 weeks with out even needing re application. I really love the hair and the customer service that i get from them. i always stay in there for almost 2 hours to decide which wig im getting and i still end up getting my JET black number 1 lace wig.!!:) The ONLY thing i really do not like is that you all open so late in the day!!!! 11 when other beauty shops open at 9am.!!! But its ok... i have just read some of the reviews that are on this site and i think that some of these things are petty. My edges have completely GROWN in from wearing lace wigs. i have 3 other co workers whom I personally referred to Elite and their edges have all grown in. Not everyone knows how to WEAR lace wigs!!! but just as much!!!! YOU ladies are doing a wonderful job!!!! Its wonderful to see black women doing good!!! No matter what you will have haters!!! Stay BLESSED and KEEP HIM FIRST!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

Hey Girl!!! Thank You Ms Shonda...see you soon
.

At first I thought the place was nice but overtime I began to have some issues. First, the hair ratted up real bad after a couple of months. It was a 16in, #4. So I ordered my hair somewhere else.
Another thing I did not like was when I went there the first time with my friend, they led me to the back and would not let my friend follow. They did not want her to find out how to apply the wig, nor would they give me advice on future application done by myself. To me, that is bad customer service. Those types of things should be taught, if somebody is willing to learn. Also the last time I went there, I had an appointment scheduled and they turned me back saying, they do not braid anymore. WHY DIDN'T THEY TELL ME ABOUT THE RECENT CHANGE OVER THE PHONE. So I had to run to envy salon and pay an extra $25.00. I wouldn't mind if they had told me in advance. I had something to do the next day. Then I didn't like how somebody different would apply my wig everytime.
Then the worst of it is that they would apply the glue to my hairline.THIS IS A #1 NO-NO. They would convince me that it was okay, but in the back of my mind, I didn't understand how it would help, since everytime I would wash my hair, little chunks would come out. Since this is a protective style, I am trying to grow the relaxer out of my hair without cutting it, but I have a fragile hairline. Sure the wig application last because they PILED glue and tape on the fine hairs of my hairline. But it's not worth it. So I went there three times, but at the third time I realized my hairline was about to suffer. I decided to stop going there. I am now repairing my hairline and the hairline is now healthy again. It has grown, but from the heavy residue of the glue and solvent, I have a small patch of no hair that I am trying to grow back now. Honestly, this defeats the purpose of gluing the lace wig. So now I am doing just fine and get twice the compliments and looks from appyling synthetic lace wigs myself without the glue. I'm even looking into buying the human hair lace fronts that have combs to avoid glue. They give advice, but it is basic advice I find on Youtube or the internet. I would not recommend this place if you have a sensitve hairline.

1
★☆☆☆☆

At first I thought the place was nice but overtime I began to have some issues. First, the hair ratted up real bad after a couple of months. It was a 16in, #4. So I ordered my hair somewhere else.
Another thing I did not like was when I went there the first time with my friend, they led me to the back and would not let my friend follow. They did not want her to find out how to apply the wig, nor would they give me advice on future application done by myself. To me, that is bad customer service. Those types of things should be taught, if somebody is willing to learn. Also the last time I went there, I had an appointment scheduled and they turned me back saying, they do not braid anymore. WHY DIDN'T THEY TELL ME ABOUT THE RECENT CHANGE OVER THE PHONE. So I had to run to envy salon and pay an extra $25.00. I wouldn't mind if they had told me in advance. I had something to do the next day. Then I didn't like how somebody different would apply my wig everytime.
Then the worst of it is that they would apply the glue to my hairline.THIS IS A #1 NO-NO. They would convince me that it was okay, but in the back of my mind, I didn't understand how it would help, since everytime I would wash my hair, little chunks would come out. Since this is a protective style, I am trying to grow the relaxer out of my hair without cutting it, but I have a fragile hairline. Sure the wig application last because they PILED glue and tape on the fine hairs of my hairline. But it's not worth it. So I went there three times, but at the third time I realized my hairline was about to suffer. I decided to stop going there. I am now repairing my hairline and the hairline is now healthy again. It has grown, but from the heavy residue of the glue and solvent, I have a small patch of no hair that I am trying to grow back now. Honestly, this defeats the purpose of gluing the lace wig. So now I am doing just fine and get twice the compliments and looks from appyling synthetic lace wigs myself without the glue. I'm even looking into buying the human hair lace fronts that have combs to avoid glue. They give advice, but it is basic advice I find on Youtube or the internet. I would not recommend this place if you have a sensitve hairline.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

Hi Kiki Im sorry about your experience.. Some times we have alopecia and chemotherapy clients who want to be in a private area so we take some of our clients in the back room. We have no problem teaching you or your friends how to apply lace wigs. We offer classes in the store on all of our techniques. I do recall you visiting us and requesting for the maximum hold. We do NOT shave edges and if you have hairline that is long we put them on your edges. The glues and the tapes are actually very safe on your edges its the removal that is the trick. Its about knowing how to remove the lace wig and using the correct removers. I really do apologize about your edges and your experience. If you would ever think about trying lace wigs again, please feel free to come into the store. I would personally apply the lace wig for you and remove it after 5 weeks and you will notice hair growth. Again i apologize that this happened because i know how important my sides are to me. Give me a call when you have the chance. 281.780.349.
.

The Stylist are perfectionist down to the intricate details of the hair. They are excellent in helping you to chose the most natural lace, color and style that fits your face, and skin texture. Elite Hair and Beauty has an awesome customer service team, they are always there to meet and greet the customers with a warm smile, and always meeting the needs of the customer.

I am a repeat customer many times over, and very hard to please when it comes to my hair. "THIS IS IT". I have found my own star stylist. She is like no other. Thank's to the stylist that made it happen for me, she really did a wonderful job with the ouality lace that was selected and applied on me. Keep up the great work that you do over and over again.!!!! ***Lady J***

2
★★★★★

The Stylist are perfectionist down to the intricate details of the hair. They are excellent in helping you to chose the most natural lace, color and style that fits your face, and skin texture. Elite Hair and Beauty has an awesome customer service team, they are always there to meet and greet the customers with a warm smile, and always meeting the needs of the customer.

I am a repeat customer many times over, and very hard to please when it comes to my hair. "THIS IS IT". I have found my own star stylist. She is like no other. Thank's to the stylist that made it happen for me, she really did a wonderful job with the ouality lace that was selected and applied on me. Keep up the great work that you do over and over again.!!!! ***Lady J***

Pros: Natural Looking, Very Elegant, Professional Atmosphere

Cons: None

.

these wigs are very bad quality... i paid $199.00 and the wig start to shed in 2 days it look like barbiedoll hair... i should have known something when i walk in the salon and 23 other clients were complaining also ..this is horrible .. i would rather spend $800.00 on quality than $199.00 on a nightmare like this .. i would not recommend any one go here !!!!!

1
★☆☆☆☆

these wigs are very bad quality... i paid $199.00 and the wig start to shed in 2 days it look like barbiedoll hair... i should have known something when i walk in the salon and 23 other clients were complaining also ..this is horrible .. i would rather spend $800.00 on quality than $199.00 on a nightmare like this .. i would not recommend any one go here !!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

WE apologize ms Stephanie R.. we dont have any stephanie R that purchased lace a lace wig in the last 6 months so apparently u are not using your real name. and its not a salon.... its a small lace wig store that can not hold 23 people.. so i dont know if you are confused as to where you visited. But if it was Elite hair & beauty Lace wig store... why would you purchase something when 23 other people were complaining?? Please .. if you actually did purchase one of our wonderful 199 lace wigs and are actually unhappy with the hair please come to our store and speak with one of our managers.. but if you are just making false reviews ms R.. thats not very nice thanks have a blessed day. Elite management
.

I have purchased several lace wigs and lace wig products from Elite Hair. I love every last one of them. I got my wig applied there and it lasted for 2 months on my head. I took it off and took it to the Elite hair to get washed and it looks so fresh and new. they are very helpful and I am thankful that i have a place where i can get high quality lace wigs at an excellent price!

5
★★★★★

I have purchased several lace wigs and lace wig products from Elite Hair. I love every last one of them. I got my wig applied there and it lasted for 2 months on my head. I took it off and took it to the Elite hair to get washed and it looks so fresh and new. they are very helpful and I am thankful that i have a place where i can get high quality lace wigs at an excellent price!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

elite lacewigs is whats up.Ever since clara hooked me up i have not looked back.Good quality hair ,wonderful prices too.The customer service is excellent,very nice and warm people.

5
★★★★★

elite lacewigs is whats up.Ever since clara hooked me up i have not looked back.Good quality hair ,wonderful prices too.The customer service is excellent,very nice and warm people.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Clara lace wigs are the best anywhere anytime for me.I give her 7 stars cos i love all the hair she sells.i get confused when i go to buy the hair cos theres so many and at a good price too.GO CHECK HER OUT

2
★★★★★

Clara lace wigs are the best anywhere anytime for me.I give her 7 stars cos i love all the hair she sells.i get confused when i go to buy the hair cos theres so many and at a good price too.GO CHECK HER OUT

Pros: BEST LACEWIGS IN TOWN

.

they took down my old lace wig, washed my lace wig and put it back on for me. it has been on now for 4 and a half weeks and it still looks like new. They took their time in doing it. i was upset because i didnt know that the glue had to dry but they insured me that the longer the glue sat to dry the longer it stayed on my head. and sure enough... they were right, i usually keep a lace on the most a week,. VERY IMPORTANT
THEY DID NOT SHAVE ANY OF MY HAIR!!!!!!

5
★★★★★

they took down my old lace wig, washed my lace wig and put it back on for me. it has been on now for 4 and a half weeks and it still looks like new. They took their time in doing it. i was upset because i didnt know that the glue had to dry but they insured me that the longer the glue sat to dry the longer it stayed on my head. and sure enough... they were right, i usually keep a lace on the most a week,. VERY IMPORTANT
THEY DID NOT SHAVE ANY OF MY HAIR!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Clara put in a 24 inch lace wig in my head..Nd it clearly was a piece of a work..I HATE WIGS..So I was not to sure about getting one..I searched long and hard nd Elite Hair was the best place..The baby hair looks natural..the hair is truley 100% remy..I got to clubs alot..nd not ONCE did I ever sweat out the white glue..Elite Hair uses good techniques in putting the wig on...Hands down..they got it..nd they got my buisness..To all ya'll ladies looking for a good natural looking wig Elite is the place..

2
★★★★★

Clara put in a 24 inch lace wig in my head..Nd it clearly was a piece of a work..I HATE WIGS..So I was not to sure about getting one..I searched long and hard nd Elite Hair was the best place..The baby hair looks natural..the hair is truley 100% remy..I got to clubs alot..nd not ONCE did I ever sweat out the white glue..Elite Hair uses good techniques in putting the wig on...Hands down..they got it..nd they got my buisness..To all ya'll ladies looking for a good natural looking wig Elite is the place..

.

I have bought most of my lace front from Elite. I love the people there. They make feel at home. They wash my lace fronts as well and they always come out as beautiful as before. Thank you Elite... Dangela

5
★★★★★

I have bought most of my lace front from Elite. I love the people there. They make feel at home. They wash my lace fronts as well and they always come out as beautiful as before. Thank you Elite... Dangela

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

This is my first time wearing a lace front wig and I love it! Elite hair had excellent customer service, friendly, very knowledgable about lace fronts, and they were also very patient with me and advised me on how to maintain the duration of my hair. I've had my wig for almost two months now and it looks good as new, with little to no shedding.Their cost is very affordable and again it Lasts!! I would definitely recommend this store!

5
★★★★★

This is my first time wearing a lace front wig and I love it! Elite hair had excellent customer service, friendly, very knowledgable about lace fronts, and they were also very patient with me and advised me on how to maintain the duration of my hair. I've had my wig for almost two months now and it looks good as new, with little to no shedding.Their cost is very affordable and again it Lasts!! I would definitely recommend this store!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

ELITE HAIR AND BEAUTY IS THE BEST LACE WIG STORE IN HOUSTON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HANDS DOWN!!!! I swear i will not go anywhere else to buy my hair. I have been wearing lacewigs for over a year now. The first wig I bought from them in October 2008, I STILL OWN. And it looks the same!!! As a matter of fact i have it on right now. lol... I am extremely satisfied, and i will continue business with them. I currently on my 7th wig from ELITE hair. ( it gets addictive and it helps that their prices are low too) :) and their wigs just don't compare to any that i've bought elsewhere.

5
★★★★★

ELITE HAIR AND BEAUTY IS THE BEST LACE WIG STORE IN HOUSTON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HANDS DOWN!!!! I swear i will not go anywhere else to buy my hair. I have been wearing lacewigs for over a year now. The first wig I bought from them in October 2008, I STILL OWN. And it looks the same!!! As a matter of fact i have it on right now. lol... I am extremely satisfied, and i will continue business with them. I currently on my 7th wig from ELITE hair. ( it gets addictive and it helps that their prices are low too) :) and their wigs just don't compare to any that i've bought elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I am so satisfied with the service that I received at Elite. Everybody is very friendly and I always have a good experience when I go in the store. The staff are knowledgeable about hair care and use the products that they recommend. The prices of the wigs are so reasonable. I shopped around for about three months and was receiving quotes for wigs for between $350-$500 for an 18'' inch silky straight. At Elite I got a custom wig for a great price. My application lasted about three weeks and my scalp is very dry. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a lace wig and a laugh. I am on my way to purchase another wig as soon as I finish posting this.

4
★★★★☆

I am so satisfied with the service that I received at Elite. Everybody is very friendly and I always have a good experience when I go in the store. The staff are knowledgeable about hair care and use the products that they recommend. The prices of the wigs are so reasonable. I shopped around for about three months and was receiving quotes for wigs for between $350-$500 for an 18'' inch silky straight. At Elite I got a custom wig for a great price. My application lasted about three weeks and my scalp is very dry. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a lace wig and a laugh. I am on my way to purchase another wig as soon as I finish posting this.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I walked into the store a couple of days ago just to see what they had with no intention of making a purchase at that time, I walked out a new me. Their variety of hair is awesome it was hard for me to decide but the ladies were more than helpful (not pushing 4 a sale), they were very informative which was great since this was my first time. I have no regrets not even the long drive to get there (from the Woodlands)! I WILL SEE U LADIES AGAIN!!

5
★★★★★

I walked into the store a couple of days ago just to see what they had with no intention of making a purchase at that time, I walked out a new me. Their variety of hair is awesome it was hard for me to decide but the ladies were more than helpful (not pushing 4 a sale), they were very informative which was great since this was my first time. I have no regrets not even the long drive to get there (from the Woodlands)! I WILL SEE U LADIES AGAIN!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

they have lots of cute lace wigs
and they are really nice
my lace wig lasted for 3 months. i had to struggle to get it off lol. They take their time in putting the wig on. and they give discounts to alopecia and chemotherapy patients
thanks guys

5
★★★★★

they have lots of cute lace wigs
and they are really nice
my lace wig lasted for 3 months. i had to struggle to get it off lol. They take their time in putting the wig on. and they give discounts to alopecia and chemotherapy patients
thanks guys

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I love the friendly welcome when you walk in. Everyone needs can be met, the quality of her lace wigs are so wonderful and they actually fit and not shed. Very beautiful full lace front wigs that come with the baby hair around the whole entire head and it feels so comfortable and it looks amazing. No more tracks for me! Lady's they are very affordable and the application last for weeks with out any lifting. My hair still is full and natural looking, i can wash, flat iron, curl and I love how my silky straight gets wavy when once i wash it. Ill will be back for more!!! Thank you lady's

5
★★★★★

I love the friendly welcome when you walk in. Everyone needs can be met, the quality of her lace wigs are so wonderful and they actually fit and not shed. Very beautiful full lace front wigs that come with the baby hair around the whole entire head and it feels so comfortable and it looks amazing. No more tracks for me! Lady's they are very affordable and the application last for weeks with out any lifting. My hair still is full and natural looking, i can wash, flat iron, curl and I love how my silky straight gets wavy when once i wash it. Ill will be back for more!!! Thank you lady's

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I purchased a luxurious lace unit from elite hair about a month ago and it still looks great even after ive washed it. Claire does a wonderful job at applying the lace, my hairline is so undetectable! I recommend Elite Hair for any woman looking for a quality lace unit and application.

2
★★★★★

I purchased a luxurious lace unit from elite hair about a month ago and it still looks great even after ive washed it. Claire does a wonderful job at applying the lace, my hairline is so undetectable! I recommend Elite Hair for any woman looking for a quality lace unit and application.

.

OMG!!!!! I have never had anyone be so patient with me I went in at around 11:30 stayed about an hour still trying to figure out which wig was best. Left and came back with my sister an hour later and the girl was still patient with us. Needless to say we bought to wigs at a great price compared to others. I will send people over there any time I will be going in next week to have my wig put on. I am so happy I will be shopping there again!!!!!

2
★★★★★

OMG!!!!! I have never had anyone be so patient with me I went in at around 11:30 stayed about an hour still trying to figure out which wig was best. Left and came back with my sister an hour later and the girl was still patient with us. Needless to say we bought to wigs at a great price compared to others. I will send people over there any time I will be going in next week to have my wig put on. I am so happy I will be shopping there again!!!!!

Pros: Patient and A Wide Variety

Cons: None

.

I was a little skeptical of lace wigs because I had seen some horrible ones! I purchased my 14 inch silky straight wig in jet black two weeks ago from this store and I've received so many compliments!!! The texture is great and doesn't look nappy and ghett0... Ill definitely be be purchasing my next wig from there!

2
★★★★★

I was a little skeptical of lace wigs because I had seen some horrible ones! I purchased my 14 inch silky straight wig in jet black two weeks ago from this store and I've received so many compliments!!! The texture is great and doesn't look nappy and ghett0... Ill definitely be be purchasing my next wig from there!

Pros: wide variety of hair textures and colors

.

Elite Hair and Beauty Supply is the best. They have all types of wigs. All lengths textures and colors. One for every individual. I bought my first wig over 8months ago and it still looks like it did when I first purchased it. I love going from medium length to long in less than an hour! The application of the wig was great. I have heard all kind of stories about people having to shave their hair lines...SO NOT TRUE. My hair line was not shaved and my wig was applied with no problems. Also my hair line is the same as before and I have had my wig applied on three different occasions. This is the greatest weave invention and the only place to get it is Elite Hair and Beauty Supply. They get it right every time. You will beyond satisfied. Thanks Clara!!!

2
★★★★★

Elite Hair and Beauty Supply is the best. They have all types of wigs. All lengths textures and colors. One for every individual. I bought my first wig over 8months ago and it still looks like it did when I first purchased it. I love going from medium length to long in less than an hour! The application of the wig was great. I have heard all kind of stories about people having to shave their hair lines...SO NOT TRUE. My hair line was not shaved and my wig was applied with no problems. Also my hair line is the same as before and I have had my wig applied on three different occasions. This is the greatest weave invention and the only place to get it is Elite Hair and Beauty Supply. They get it right every time. You will beyond satisfied. Thanks Clara!!!

Pros: You can have any hair you want without damage to your natura

Cons: None if you Only if you go to Elite Hair and Beauty Supply

.

MY EXPERIENCE AT THE SHOP WAS LOVELY, IT WAS MY FIRST TIME SO I HAD LOTS N LOTS OF QUESTIONS ON HOW IT WORKED.. THE LADIES WERE NICE AND THEY GAVE ME "TIP" ON WHAT I NEEDED TO DO TO KEEP MY HAIR LOOKING FAB. I WILL RECOMMEND YOU GUYS TO STOP BY AND GIVE IT A TRY. THIS LACE DEAL IS FOR THE "ELITE PEOPLE".

2
★★★★★

MY EXPERIENCE AT THE SHOP WAS LOVELY, IT WAS MY FIRST TIME SO I HAD LOTS N LOTS OF QUESTIONS ON HOW IT WORKED.. THE LADIES WERE NICE AND THEY GAVE ME "TIP" ON WHAT I NEEDED TO DO TO KEEP MY HAIR LOOKING FAB. I WILL RECOMMEND YOU GUYS TO STOP BY AND GIVE IT A TRY. THIS LACE DEAL IS FOR THE "ELITE PEOPLE".

Pros: I HAD A FAB EXPERIENCE

.

am not exaggerating when i say i have never found hair that does not fall apart! Everyone knows hair sheds but elite has very good quality of hair. If you treat the hair good and not put anything but hair polisher(OIL FREE) like they say, only a strand or two of hair falls out. They have so many choices of colors and beat this! You can order any kind of hair you want with no extra charge. Their Malaysians are too die for. As a matter of fact i haven't seen anything as gorgeous and affordable than what this store carries.Customer service is great. Their applications are $60 and they even wash/ clean your wig for $25. It does not get any better than that. They got my referral any day!

5
★★★★★

am not exaggerating when i say i have never found hair that does not fall apart! Everyone knows hair sheds but elite has very good quality of hair. If you treat the hair good and not put anything but hair polisher(OIL FREE) like they say, only a strand or two of hair falls out. They have so many choices of colors and beat this! You can order any kind of hair you want with no extra charge. Their Malaysians are too die for. As a matter of fact i haven't seen anything as gorgeous and affordable than what this store carries.Customer service is great. Their applications are $60 and they even wash/ clean your wig for $25. It does not get any better than that. They got my referral any day!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I love the work Clara has done on my hair. The wig looks so natural and light weight! The application price was on $60 and she took her time with my hair, to make sure that it looked as natural as possible. Most people don't even know its a lace wig. This is my first time ever wearing a lace wig, and I love it! The only thing that I don't like is that the edges started coming up after about a week. But other than that, She did an excellent job!I will definitiely b a repeat customer. This is th best quality of Remy human hair that Ive ever purchased!

2
★★★★★

I love the work Clara has done on my hair. The wig looks so natural and light weight! The application price was on $60 and she took her time with my hair, to make sure that it looked as natural as possible. Most people don't even know its a lace wig. This is my first time ever wearing a lace wig, and I love it! The only thing that I don't like is that the edges started coming up after about a week. But other than that, She did an excellent job!I will definitiely b a repeat customer. This is th best quality of Remy human hair that Ive ever purchased!

Pros: it looks so natural, you cant even tell its a wig

Cons: the edges are starting to come up after about 2 weeks

.

I am not exaggerating when i say i have never found hair that does not fall apart! Everyone knows hair sheds but elite has very good quality of hair. If you treat the hair good and not put anything but hair polisher(OIL FREE) like they say, only a strand or two of hair falls out. They have so many choices of colors and beat this! You can order any kind of hair you want with no extra charge.

Their malaysians are too die for. As a matter of fact i havent seen anything as gorgeous and affordable than what this store carries.

Customer service is great. Their applications are $60 and they even wash/ clean your wig for $25. It does not get any better than that. They got my referral anyday!

2
★★★★★

I am not exaggerating when i say i have never found hair that does not fall apart! Everyone knows hair sheds but elite has very good quality of hair. If you treat the hair good and not put anything but hair polisher(OIL FREE) like they say, only a strand or two of hair falls out. They have so many choices of colors and beat this! You can order any kind of hair you want with no extra charge.

Their malaysians are too die for. As a matter of fact i havent seen anything as gorgeous and affordable than what this store carries.

Customer service is great. Their applications are $60 and they even wash/ clean your wig for $25. It does not get any better than that. They got my referral anyday!

Pros: Prices and quality is too good for the prices

.

I used Elite Hair and Beauty Supply to get my lace front and it was amazing. It was low maintanance and very nartural looking. I started wearing them as an alternative to wearing weave because the hair that I was wearing out to cover the tracks kept breaking. With the lace front all of my hair was up and out of the heat. Within a couple of month ALL of my hair grew several inches and I had no breakage!! I hear horror stories about girls having to shave their hair line but Clara knew what she was doing and I was very pleased!!

2
★★★★★

I used Elite Hair and Beauty Supply to get my lace front and it was amazing. It was low maintanance and very nartural looking. I started wearing them as an alternative to wearing weave because the hair that I was wearing out to cover the tracks kept breaking. With the lace front all of my hair was up and out of the heat. Within a couple of month ALL of my hair grew several inches and I had no breakage!! I hear horror stories about girls having to shave their hair line but Clara knew what she was doing and I was very pleased!!

Pros: Doesn't require you to shave your hair line

Cons: Have to make sure it fits your head size or it can lift up

.

Any one who knows me knows i hate wearing my hair!!! Lace Wigs have been apart of my life since October of 2008. I feel like they created them especially for people like me!! Anyways I have tried buying wigs from other places but NONE compare to the wigs I have purchased from Elite Hair and Beauty. The quality, integrity, and durability of the hair they supply is WONDERFUL! None of my other lacewigs can stand next to my purchases from Elite Hair and Beauty!!! AND their wigs don't cost me an arm and a leg either... very affordable.... which makes me a repeat, SATISFIED customer.

2
★★★★★

Any one who knows me knows i hate wearing my hair!!! Lace Wigs have been apart of my life since October of 2008. I feel like they created them especially for people like me!! Anyways I have tried buying wigs from other places but NONE compare to the wigs I have purchased from Elite Hair and Beauty. The quality, integrity, and durability of the hair they supply is WONDERFUL! None of my other lacewigs can stand next to my purchases from Elite Hair and Beauty!!! AND their wigs don't cost me an arm and a leg either... very affordable.... which makes me a repeat, SATISFIED customer.

Pros: WIDE variety, all the supplies i need, and affordable!!!

Cons: NONE

.

the first time i ever tried a lace wig, i got it from them...i didnt know what to get and they were really helpful in picking out a wig that really suited my face... they did the whole application for me and eveything was really cheap.. they also gave me a really GOOD discount! For customer referals that i make..i also earn points which may lead me to getting a free lace wig or other things in the store!!

the lace wigs are of very good quality seeing that i still have my very first lace wig with me which i bought and used over 3 months ago!.

2
★★★★★

the first time i ever tried a lace wig, i got it from them...i didnt know what to get and they were really helpful in picking out a wig that really suited my face... they did the whole application for me and eveything was really cheap.. they also gave me a really GOOD discount! For customer referals that i make..i also earn points which may lead me to getting a free lace wig or other things in the store!!

the lace wigs are of very good quality seeing that i still have my very first lace wig with me which i bought and used over 3 months ago!.

Pros: Best Lace wigs

.

this is a new store and its really cute and cozy, they are very honest and help you pick the hair thats right for you and put it on for only 60 bucks
they take their time in putting on your lace wig. it looks like it comes out of ur scalp

2
★★★★☆

this is a new store and its really cute and cozy, they are very honest and help you pick the hair thats right for you and put it on for only 60 bucks
they take their time in putting on your lace wig. it looks like it comes out of ur scalp

Pros: they have lots of wigs to choose from

Cons: they arent open on sundays and monday

.

i got my first full lace wig for 169 and it was indian remy and it is still strong right now. i went in end march and i just got my second wig for free. i referred so many people i racked up points for a free wig. they are really nice and true to their word. there website is very detailed too
i working on my next free wigs

2
★★★★★

i got my first full lace wig for 169 and it was indian remy and it is still strong right now. i went in end march and i just got my second wig for free. i referred so many people i racked up points for a free wig. they are really nice and true to their word. there website is very detailed too
i working on my next free wigs

Pros: They are really sweet and have quality wigs

Cons: its soooo far from me i had to drive from Baytown

.

They are very patient and understanding, I came in not understanding about lace wigs. They took their time and explained it to me, i brought in my 12 year old daughter for a lace wig b/c of her alopecia. they fit her head and order her a beautiful lace wig. They also gave us a huge discount b/c of her alopecia. you put a smile on our face

5
★★★★★

They are very patient and understanding, I came in not understanding about lace wigs. They took their time and explained it to me, i brought in my 12 year old daughter for a lace wig b/c of her alopecia. they fit her head and order her a beautiful lace wig. They also gave us a huge discount b/c of her alopecia. you put a smile on our face

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I got my first lace wig from their. They were very sweet and patient in helping me pick my lace wig. I wasnt rushed at all. While others are charging 5-800 for a lace wig. i got mine for 300!! I would reccomend them to everyone. they are sweet

5
★★★★★

I got my first lace wig from their. They were very sweet and patient in helping me pick my lace wig. I wasnt rushed at all. While others are charging 5-800 for a lace wig. i got mine for 300!! I would reccomend them to everyone. they are sweet

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Message from Elite Lace Wig Store I (south)

WE LOVE OUR CUSTOMERS

More about Elite Lace Wig Store I (south)

$25 to wash/steam &conditions $5-25 touch ups $15 - take down WE DO NOT SHAVE HAIR LINES!!!! we have full lace synthetics and full lace human units BABY HAIR ON ALL FULL LACE HUMAN AND BABY HAIR SYNTHETIC LACE WIGS chinese, indian, malaysian Remy questions comments 281-780-3439 for appointments 713-270-6300 Walk In's Welcomed! check us out www.elitehaironline.com

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Elite Lace Wig Store I (south), leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review