AdGenio

★★★★★
  • 560 10th St Suite 201

    Paso Robles, CA 93446

    Map & Directions
  • 805-237-0700

About AdGenio

Categories
  • Web Site Design Service
  • Business Consultants
  • Advertising Agencies
Hours
M-F 8am-5:30pm, Sa-Su Closed (Also by Appointment)
Special Offer
Call Today!
Emails
  • laurenl@adgenio.com
Products
  • Marketing
  • Review Management
  • Design Services
Payment Options
  • American Express
  • Check
  • Invoice
  • MasterCard
  • Visa
Services
  • Marketing
  • Review Management
  • Design Services

Media

Media
More choices in Paso Robles:
Resultset_next

Patricia Dowd Inc

5300 San Jacinto Ave Atascadero, CA

Resultset_next

My Design

PO Box 3856 Paso Robles, CA

Flavors
    Our Products & Services
      List View
      Calendar View

      April 6, 2019

      • 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
        Eat and drink for a cause as our Tasting Fees are donated to Wood’s Humane Society, a local animal shelter. Participating wineries and businesses donate a portion of their sales to benefit our local furry friends. Tastings are $15, Burgers sold separately. Pets always welcome, on leash! Menu: OAK GRILLED ESTATE BURGERS ~ CAVE AGED GRUYERE ~ Azúcar CARAMELIZED ONIONS ~ WHOLE GRAIN MUSTARD AIOLI ~ FRESH BAKED BRIOCHE BUN ~ ORGANIC FIELD GREENS Burgers are $13, vegetarian option available. Members can RSVP at www.osolibre.com/reservations.

      April 27, 2019

      • Develop your inner winemaker! Create your very own custom blend at our annual Wine Blending Party. Enjoy a tour of the vineyard, catered lunch, and the opportunity to create your very own blend alongside our winemakers. All participants get to take home a blend of their own, and learn about the art of blending. This member event takes place from 10am-2pm. $125 per person, includes lunch Space is limited so make your reservation now! info@osolibre.com (805) 238-3378 Oso Libre Winery 7383 Vineyard Dr. Paso Robles United States

      May 25, 2019

      • 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
        Kick off our busy holiday weekend with an Estate Angus Burger and a glass of Oso Libre wine. Tasting fees will be donated to the Vino for Vets, a local non-profit organization that helps local veterans. Menu: OAK GRILLED ESTATE BURGERS ~ CAVE AGED GRUYERE ~ Azúcar CARAMELIZED ONIONS ~ WHOLE GRAIN MUSTARD AIOLI ~ FRESH BAKED BRIOCHE BUN ~ ORGANIC FIELD GREENS Burgers are $13, wine sold separately. Club members can RSVP at www.osolibre.com/reservations Oso Libre Winery 7383 Vineyard Drive Paso Robles, CA 93446

      July 6, 2019

      • 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
        To celebrate Fourth of July Weekend, we’ll be serving up Chef Jeff’s delicious burgers featuring our Estate Oso Libre Wine. Burgers sold from 12-3 or until sold out. Menu: OAK GRILLED ESTATE BURGERS ~ CAVE AGED GRUYERE ~ Azúcar CARAMELIZED ONIONS ~ WHOLE GRAIN MUSTARD AIOLI ~ FRESH BAKED BRIOCHE BUN ~ ORGANIC FIELD GREENS Burgers are $13, wine sold separately. Club members can RSVP at www.osolibre.com/reservations

      August 3, 2019

      • Enjoy a glass of Oso Libre wine on the patio while you enjoy a gourmet burger crafted by Chef Jeff Scott. Menu: OAK GRILLED ESTATE BURGERS ~ CAVE AGED GRUYERE ~ Azúcar CARAMELIZED ONIONS ~ WHOLE GRAIN MUSTARD AIOLI ~ FRESH BAKED BRIOCHE BUN ~ ORGANIC FIELD GREENS Burgers are $13, wine sold separately. Club members can RSVP at www.osolibre.com/reservations. Burgers are sold from 12-3pm or until sold out. Oso Libre Winery 7383 Vineyard Drive Paso Robles, CA, 93446

      August 31, 2019

      • Kick off the long weekend as you sip a glass of Oso Libre wine on the patio. Enjoy a burger crafted by Chef Jeff Scott. Menu: OAK GRILLED ESTATE BURGERS ~ CAVE AGED GRUYERE ~ Azúcar CARAMELIZED ONIONS ~ WHOLE GRAIN MUSTARD AIOLI ~ FRESH BAKED BRIOCHE BUN ~ ORGANIC FIELD GREENS Burgers are $13, wine sold separately. Club members can RSVP at www.osolibre.com/reservations. Burgers are sold from 12-3pm or until sold out. Oso Libre Winery 7383 Vineyard Drive Paso Robles, CA, 93446

      October 19, 2019

      • njoy an Estate Angus Burger while celebrating Harvest Festival on the Central Coast. Chef Jeff Scott and crew will be serving up gourmet burgers, enjoy wine by the glass or carafe on the patio. All tasting fees will be donated to The Wounded Warrior Project. Menu: Oak Grilled Estate Burgers ~ Cave Aged Gruyere ~ Azúcar Caramelized Onions ~ Whole Grain Mustard Aioli ~ Fresh Baked Brioche Bun ~ Organic Field Greens Burgers are $13, wine sold separately. Vegetarian option available. Members can RSVP at www.osolibre.com/reservations. Served from 12-3pm, or until sold out. Earlier Event: September 14 Taste of Downtown Later Event: October 23 Fall Wine Club Shipped Oso Libre Winery 7383 Vineyard Dr. Paso Robles United State

      November 2, 2019

      • Join us for our largest member-event of the year, Dia de los Muertos. Featuring mariachis, tacos, Sangrita, an interactive altar and more! Costumes are encouraged, but not required. Tickets are $50 for members, $60 for member guests. Reservations are required. https://www.osolibre.com/reservations Oso Libre Winery 7383 Vineyard Dr. Paso Robles United States
      5.0 1
      Hi! Sign in to let us know how AdGenio was?
      Write a Review
      .

      I was introduced to AdGenio almost a year ago; they to great work, they have met all my expectations, and I would highly recommend them. Lauren is very pro-active, she always contacts me, giving me suggestions and updates as to our positioning in search engines. She has new and innovative ways to drive potential customers into my site. The greatest part is I didn??t have to increase my advertising budget for SEO or Search Engine Marketing with the changeover to AdGenio. I have received more visibility and thereby more business because of Lauren??s efforts. I know I have greater value because they are actively engaged with me and my short and long term success of my company.

      2
      ★★★★★

      I was introduced to AdGenio almost a year ago; they to great work, they have met all my expectations, and I would highly recommend them. Lauren is very pro-active, she always contacts me, giving me suggestions and updates as to our positioning in search engines. She has new and innovative ways to drive potential customers into my site. The greatest part is I didn??t have to increase my advertising budget for SEO or Search Engine Marketing with the changeover to AdGenio. I have received more visibility and thereby more business because of Lauren??s efforts. I know I have greater value because they are actively engaged with me and my short and long term success of my company.

      Pros: Creative, Great Value, Results Oriented

      Cons: None

      Message from AdGenio

      AdGenio began its evolution in 1976 as a point of purchase advertising firm with national clients such as Arco, Chevron, Isuzu and the Squirt Company, to name just a few.

      We were approached by a client who was unsatisfied with the results of their programs managed by various prominent specialty Ad Agencies. At our client’s request, we launched our new marketing division.

      In 1981 Lauren Lekai joined the family business and eventually spun off AdGenio, a direct marketing company. Today we specialize in delivering increased, trackable ROI while strengthening your brand using Social Media, Review Management, Virtual Brochures, Mobile, Video, Internet, and Print media platforms.

      Yext PowerListings

       

      Wait, you're the expert.

      If you've been to or used AdGenio, leave a review.

      It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



      Write a Review