Park Leasing

★★★★☆

About Park Leasing

Categories

Automotive

Automotive
More choices in Burnsville:
Resultset_next

Burnsville Motors

2000 Hwy 13 Frontage Rd North Burnsville, MN

Resultset_next

Walser Nissan

14750 Buck Hill Road Burnsville, MN

3.9474 38
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Park Leasing was?
Write a Review
.

When it comes to vehicles, the employees at Park Chrysler Jeep know how to provide exactly what you as a consumer are looking for. I personally worked with Norm Coco to find my new 2007 Jeep Compass. This man was helpful, informative, lively, and most importantly helped me find something the suited my every need. My experience with Park Chrysler Jeep dealership and more specifically Norm is one that I will not forget when it comes to purchasing a vehicle in the future. Once you work with the dealership and Mr. Coco personally, a lifelong business relationship will definitely be formed. Hooray Park Chrysler Jeep an many thanks to the lovely Norm!

5
★★★★★

When it comes to vehicles, the employees at Park Chrysler Jeep know how to provide exactly what you as a consumer are looking for. I personally worked with Norm Coco to find my new 2007 Jeep Compass. This man was helpful, informative, lively, and most importantly helped me find something the suited my every need. My experience with Park Chrysler Jeep dealership and more specifically Norm is one that I will not forget when it comes to purchasing a vehicle in the future. Once you work with the dealership and Mr. Coco personally, a lifelong business relationship will definitely be formed. Hooray Park Chrysler Jeep an many thanks to the lovely Norm!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Easy place to shop if you have a restless child along. The sales staff made it a point to keep my son when they were not busy. Bill was nice enough to go on many test drives with my son and I. Once I decided on a vehicle, we returned a week later and it was nice to be remembered by all. Norm was very helpful! The friendly staff made the writing of the down payment check painless. It is always easier to spend money when you are being treated right. I came to the dealership with specific features in mind and left with the vehicle I wanted.Thanks for the great experience and the vehicle! We hope to be back in a couple of years for another one.

4
★★★★☆

Easy place to shop if you have a restless child along. The sales staff made it a point to keep my son when they were not busy. Bill was nice enough to go on many test drives with my son and I. Once I decided on a vehicle, we returned a week later and it was nice to be remembered by all. Norm was very helpful! The friendly staff made the writing of the down payment check painless. It is always easier to spend money when you are being treated right. I came to the dealership with specific features in mind and left with the vehicle I wanted.Thanks for the great experience and the vehicle! We hope to be back in a couple of years for another one.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

My family has a long history with Park Jeep so it wasn't surprising when they insisted I go there first my first new car purchase. Park Jeep went above and beyond all my expectations and made me comfortable and not overwhelmed. Norman Coco listened to what I was looking for, was honest, and made my first new car experience a great one! He has a client for life!

5
★★★★★

My family has a long history with Park Jeep so it wasn't surprising when they insisted I go there first my first new car purchase. Park Jeep went above and beyond all my expectations and made me comfortable and not overwhelmed. Norman Coco listened to what I was looking for, was honest, and made my first new car experience a great one! He has a client for life!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I've bought three Jeeps from Wendy and Kevin Lowen at Park Jeep. My family bought 2 others. These guys are great and have always helped me out when I need it. The service department is where I drop a star. I've had less than satisfactory experience there. My suggestion is to buy a vehicle here but service it elsewhere.

4
★★★★☆

I've bought three Jeeps from Wendy and Kevin Lowen at Park Jeep. My family bought 2 others. These guys are great and have always helped me out when I need it. The service department is where I drop a star. I've had less than satisfactory experience there. My suggestion is to buy a vehicle here but service it elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Norm Coco listened to what I wanted and made it all happen quickly and easily. Thank you Park Jeep, I'll be back for the next one!

4
★★★★☆

Norm Coco listened to what I wanted and made it all happen quickly and easily. Thank you Park Jeep, I'll be back for the next one!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I knew I needed a new used mini-van (I grew tall sons). I'd talked to a friend at work who'd sold cars and he said if I wanted a mini-van the best place to go was Park Chrysler Jeep. Wow, did I find out how right he was.
I'm always kind of leery of what I'm going to get with a used car. Is it going to be reliable? Am I going to feel like I'm being hustled? Are my questions going to be answered or, being a woman, are they going to be discounted? Will I have the time I need to really think about what I want to do? Will I have a rushed test-drive?
If I'd known about Norman before I walked in the door, I wouldn't have entertained a single one of those questions. He made the experience of buying a vehicle not only painless, but fun. He answered every question I had, gave me time to think, and let me test drive and try the reverse sensing system. He was totally knowledgeable about the mini-van I was purchasing and made this an easy process.
I'm definitely a believer. I'll be back and will recommend Norman and Park Chrysler Jeep to others who might be looking for new and used vehicles.
Thank you!!!

5
★★★★★

I knew I needed a new used mini-van (I grew tall sons). I'd talked to a friend at work who'd sold cars and he said if I wanted a mini-van the best place to go was Park Chrysler Jeep. Wow, did I find out how right he was.
I'm always kind of leery of what I'm going to get with a used car. Is it going to be reliable? Am I going to feel like I'm being hustled? Are my questions going to be answered or, being a woman, are they going to be discounted? Will I have the time I need to really think about what I want to do? Will I have a rushed test-drive?
If I'd known about Norman before I walked in the door, I wouldn't have entertained a single one of those questions. He made the experience of buying a vehicle not only painless, but fun. He answered every question I had, gave me time to think, and let me test drive and try the reverse sensing system. He was totally knowledgeable about the mini-van I was purchasing and made this an easy process.
I'm definitely a believer. I'll be back and will recommend Norman and Park Chrysler Jeep to others who might be looking for new and used vehicles.
Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Great car buying experience! Thanks to Norman Coco we found what we were looking for. He was very informative and very helpful. The staff and service was wounderful!! Very happy with our purchase!

5
★★★★★

Great car buying experience! Thanks to Norman Coco we found what we were looking for. He was very informative and very helpful. The staff and service was wounderful!! Very happy with our purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Park Chrysler Jeep in Burnsville and have dealt with Steve Carpenter for both transactions. Always honest and great deals. He is a great guy to work with. If you like no pressure sales, He is the guy to talk to..

5
★★★★★

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Park Chrysler Jeep in Burnsville and have dealt with Steve Carpenter for both transactions. Always honest and great deals. He is a great guy to work with. If you like no pressure sales, He is the guy to talk to..

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Norm Coco made our car buying experience a great one! He was a pleasure to work with and we would definitely purchase another vehicle from him and Park Chrysler Jeep. The staff was friendly and respectful of our concerns with buying a new vehicle. In my opinion they went above and beyond my expectations and made buying a car a enjoyable experience.

5
★★★★★

Norm Coco made our car buying experience a great one! He was a pleasure to work with and we would definitely purchase another vehicle from him and Park Chrysler Jeep. The staff was friendly and respectful of our concerns with buying a new vehicle. In my opinion they went above and beyond my expectations and made buying a car a enjoyable experience.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

My wife and I have now purchased two jeeps from Park Jeep in the past few months. Throughout our experience, we worked with a number of people that were helpful in assisting us to find a vehicle that would suit our needs and stay within our price range. I will continue to hold Park Jeep to a high standard due to their great reputation. If interested in purchasing a Jeep, go to Park and ask for Steve Otis or Norman Coco. Norman has a style of his own and will make you laugh in the process of making your experience as enjoyable as you let it be.

5
★★★★★

My wife and I have now purchased two jeeps from Park Jeep in the past few months. Throughout our experience, we worked with a number of people that were helpful in assisting us to find a vehicle that would suit our needs and stay within our price range. I will continue to hold Park Jeep to a high standard due to their great reputation. If interested in purchasing a Jeep, go to Park and ask for Steve Otis or Norman Coco. Norman has a style of his own and will make you laugh in the process of making your experience as enjoyable as you let it be.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

We had a great experience today. We only had a certain amount to work with and Norman really helped us out. We originally couldn't make a deal, but he knew we lived an hour away and didn't let us get far away before he called us back with a deal.

He was very nice and respectful. He was a pleasure to work with and if we are ever in the market again, we will definetly give him a call.

Thank you Norm!

5
★★★★★

We had a great experience today. We only had a certain amount to work with and Norman really helped us out. We originally couldn't make a deal, but he knew we lived an hour away and didn't let us get far away before he called us back with a deal.

He was very nice and respectful. He was a pleasure to work with and if we are ever in the market again, we will definetly give him a call.

Thank you Norm!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I had the recent pleasure of Norman Coco??s help with the purchase of my fourth Jeep from Park, this one a used 2008 Wrangler. This was my first used purchase, and I was a bit apprehensive about it. Norm, made it easy and enjoyable and facilitated a couple of minor repairs that were need to make me confident in my purchase. No doubt I will continue do business with Norm and Park in the future

5
★★★★★

I had the recent pleasure of Norman Coco??s help with the purchase of my fourth Jeep from Park, this one a used 2008 Wrangler. This was my first used purchase, and I was a bit apprehensive about it. Norm, made it easy and enjoyable and facilitated a couple of minor repairs that were need to make me confident in my purchase. No doubt I will continue do business with Norm and Park in the future

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Our experience with Park Chrysler Jeep was disappointing. We liked the vehicle that we found on the internet and felt that the deal we were given was fair. Our sales rep was a little rough humored, but seemed sincere and friendly enough to work with. When we picked the vehicle up we noticed that a mirror cover was broken and the following day we used the sun roof and noticed that the seal around the window was damaged. Several days later I noticed a fluid leak on my garage floor that was coming from the rear axle. We reported this to Park Chrysler Jeep and to their credit they agreed to fix all the problems at no cost. However, the vehicle was purchased in July and as of October they have yet to get all the parts necessary to fix the vehicle. In addition we are unable to drive the vehicle in the rain or take it through a car wash. Overall I think they are trying to do the right thing, but I honestly can't recommend this dealership at this time. All the issues we found in the vehicle really should have been repaired before the vehicle was offered for sale. Hopefully this story will have a happy ending.
UPDATE (3 weeks later): The dealership finally called and the backordered part came in. I took my vehicle in to get repairs and they gave me a loaner. When I picked it up I was shocked to see that the old sunroof was still in with some silicon sealer smeared in a couple of cracks. I immediately went back in and asked why it was not replaced. Apparently the body shop said that the reason for the leak was because there was a flat spot on the roof that was not aligned with the sunroof. I explained that there may have been another issue, but the sunroof seal was still defective and had torn away from the glass plate. I had twisted it back on by hand, but it was not going to stay/seal for long I am afraid. The service department was very apologetic and immediately offered to make things right, which I appreciated. Needless to say it was a little frustrating to wait for 3 months for a backordered part that was never put in. I have requested to handle the repairs in my hometown dealership at this point.

2
★★☆☆☆

Our experience with Park Chrysler Jeep was disappointing. We liked the vehicle that we found on the internet and felt that the deal we were given was fair. Our sales rep was a little rough humored, but seemed sincere and friendly enough to work with. When we picked the vehicle up we noticed that a mirror cover was broken and the following day we used the sun roof and noticed that the seal around the window was damaged. Several days later I noticed a fluid leak on my garage floor that was coming from the rear axle. We reported this to Park Chrysler Jeep and to their credit they agreed to fix all the problems at no cost. However, the vehicle was purchased in July and as of October they have yet to get all the parts necessary to fix the vehicle. In addition we are unable to drive the vehicle in the rain or take it through a car wash. Overall I think they are trying to do the right thing, but I honestly can't recommend this dealership at this time. All the issues we found in the vehicle really should have been repaired before the vehicle was offered for sale. Hopefully this story will have a happy ending.
UPDATE (3 weeks later): The dealership finally called and the backordered part came in. I took my vehicle in to get repairs and they gave me a loaner. When I picked it up I was shocked to see that the old sunroof was still in with some silicon sealer smeared in a couple of cracks. I immediately went back in and asked why it was not replaced. Apparently the body shop said that the reason for the leak was because there was a flat spot on the roof that was not aligned with the sunroof. I explained that there may have been another issue, but the sunroof seal was still defective and had torn away from the glass plate. I had twisted it back on by hand, but it was not going to stay/seal for long I am afraid. The service department was very apologetic and immediately offered to make things right, which I appreciated. Needless to say it was a little frustrating to wait for 3 months for a backordered part that was never put in. I have requested to handle the repairs in my hometown dealership at this point.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Norm was very courteous and professional. He had the vehicle my wife had specifcally asked for waiting for us to take for a test drive. We are very happy with our purchase and would highly recommend Park Jeep to everyone.

FRank

4
★★★★☆

Norm was very courteous and professional. He had the vehicle my wife had specifcally asked for waiting for us to take for a test drive. We are very happy with our purchase and would highly recommend Park Jeep to everyone.

FRank

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Norm Coco made it an enjoyable experience to purchase a vehicle. All of the employees that I dealt with at Park Chrysler Jeep are very pleasant people to work with. And I would definately recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

5
★★★★★

Norm Coco made it an enjoyable experience to purchase a vehicle. All of the employees that I dealt with at Park Chrysler Jeep are very pleasant people to work with. And I would definately recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

What a whirlwind day. I arrived at Park Chrysler Jeep about 3pm, "just looking". I knew what I wanted and they had it on the showroom floor. By 530pm I had traded in my car had the new van detailed, the financial work done and was on my way home in a shiny new van. Norman Coco made all that happen. What a great guy to work with, he knew his product and was very fun. I think I matched his wit. I would highly recommend Park Chrysler Jeep to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

5
★★★★★

What a whirlwind day. I arrived at Park Chrysler Jeep about 3pm, "just looking". I knew what I wanted and they had it on the showroom floor. By 530pm I had traded in my car had the new van detailed, the financial work done and was on my way home in a shiny new van. Norman Coco made all that happen. What a great guy to work with, he knew his product and was very fun. I think I matched his wit. I would highly recommend Park Chrysler Jeep to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Bad experience! I would not go there again nor recommend anyone. As human beings, we all deserved to be treated fairly and justly. However, I feel disrespected and that which I believe was transferred to my ownership was used in violation of my possessory rights. In details, the sales person was polite and nice but beyond that I did not appreciate the use of the vehicle without my knowledge and consent while it was being held in the dealership lot to be picked up by me. I reached an agreement and put an amount down. This was in the evening of Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2010. I intended to pick up the vehicle on Friday, if possible, othewise Saturday morning when the dealership opens. This would allow my wife to be there to sign the final paperwork because she was not available due to her work schedule. We appeared Saturday morning at 9:00 a.m. to make the final payment and pick up the vehicle. Well, to my surprise, about 15 minutes later after leaving the lot, I discovered that the odometer had an extra 500 miles on the vehicle. I called and spoke to the sales person and I was told a manager used the vehicle some time between Wedneday night and Saturday morning to send his daughter to school, about 500 miles both ways. I asked if this was a normal practice and he said it was. Nothing was mentioned to me when I took possession of the vehicle. I do not appreciate the usage of the vehicle without permission and consent. I do not believe any customer would appreciate this if it happens to him/her. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone nor have any business with this dealership. So be warned!

1
★☆☆☆☆

Bad experience! I would not go there again nor recommend anyone. As human beings, we all deserved to be treated fairly and justly. However, I feel disrespected and that which I believe was transferred to my ownership was used in violation of my possessory rights. In details, the sales person was polite and nice but beyond that I did not appreciate the use of the vehicle without my knowledge and consent while it was being held in the dealership lot to be picked up by me. I reached an agreement and put an amount down. This was in the evening of Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2010. I intended to pick up the vehicle on Friday, if possible, othewise Saturday morning when the dealership opens. This would allow my wife to be there to sign the final paperwork because she was not available due to her work schedule. We appeared Saturday morning at 9:00 a.m. to make the final payment and pick up the vehicle. Well, to my surprise, about 15 minutes later after leaving the lot, I discovered that the odometer had an extra 500 miles on the vehicle. I called and spoke to the sales person and I was told a manager used the vehicle some time between Wedneday night and Saturday morning to send his daughter to school, about 500 miles both ways. I asked if this was a normal practice and he said it was. Nothing was mentioned to me when I took possession of the vehicle. I do not appreciate the usage of the vehicle without permission and consent. I do not believe any customer would appreciate this if it happens to him/her. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone nor have any business with this dealership. So be warned!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

BUY BACK OFFERED! The customer was offered the option to return the vehicle for a full refund by the sales manager as soon as he was made aware of the matter. The customer did not respond to that offer except to say that he liked the vehicle and it was a good deal anyway. Once deal was done no one drove the vehicle until delivery. The vehicle did in fact have 375 more miles on it than was posted on the internet, The mileage was accrued during the 3 weeks it was in our inventory, driven by several prospects, some overnight.
.

Norm Coco made it easy to purchase a vehicle. He is a very positive and witty person. All of the employees that I dealt with at Park Chrysler Jeep are very pleasant people. And I would definately recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

5
★★★★★

Norm Coco made it easy to purchase a vehicle. He is a very positive and witty person. All of the employees that I dealt with at Park Chrysler Jeep are very pleasant people. And I would definately recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I recently purchased a new Jeep Wrangler from Park Jeep. Norm Coco was great to work with as well as Joanna. I would recommend Park Jeep for your next Jeep purchase.

5
★★★★★

I recently purchased a new Jeep Wrangler from Park Jeep. Norm Coco was great to work with as well as Joanna. I would recommend Park Jeep for your next Jeep purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Park Chrysler Jeep. I have always had negative experiences with car buying in the past. So when I stopped in at Park, I was already expecting the worst. To my surprise, it was anything but negative. I had the pleasure of working with Norm Coco. He made sure I was well taken care of and was completely comfortable with the sale. My experience was great and I highly recommend this dealership.

5
★★★★★

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Park Chrysler Jeep. I have always had negative experiences with car buying in the past. So when I stopped in at Park, I was already expecting the worst. To my surprise, it was anything but negative. I had the pleasure of working with Norm Coco. He made sure I was well taken care of and was completely comfortable with the sale. My experience was great and I highly recommend this dealership.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Five days into a vacation our 03 Town & Country went over 100k miles. The next day the check engine light came on. We checked the internet and found Park Chrysler Jeep was near by. We stopped late in the afternoon and asked the service department to find the problem. My wife and I had talked about replacing the 03 in the near future, so while service was trouble shooting, we walked along the row of new vans to see what new options were available and the cost of new van. Norm Coco came out introduced himself and fun began. The service department said they found the problem. It was related to the charcoal canister and they started the repair. We continued talking with Norm and we had other salesmen laughing at our banter. We were about to leave with the 03 repaired when my wife sat in a van on the show room floor. She liked it, but not the black seats. Norm took us back out on the lot and we found a van that met our requirements. During negotiations we checked 03??s blue book value on our cell phone. Park offered the right amount and we made the trade. Driving out in the new van we stopped at a stop sign and it sounded like a motorcycle pulled up behind us. We took the van back to Park and checked in with service. The car had been transported from an Iowa dealer and in the process the exhaust system have been bent allowing tail pipe to hit the frame. In less than two hours the exhaust components had been changed and we were on our way back to Houston.
In the past buying a car has always been a painful experience. However Park has a quick response service department (twice) and Norm was a pleasure to work with.

Thanks Norm

5
★★★★★

Five days into a vacation our 03 Town & Country went over 100k miles. The next day the check engine light came on. We checked the internet and found Park Chrysler Jeep was near by. We stopped late in the afternoon and asked the service department to find the problem. My wife and I had talked about replacing the 03 in the near future, so while service was trouble shooting, we walked along the row of new vans to see what new options were available and the cost of new van. Norm Coco came out introduced himself and fun began. The service department said they found the problem. It was related to the charcoal canister and they started the repair. We continued talking with Norm and we had other salesmen laughing at our banter. We were about to leave with the 03 repaired when my wife sat in a van on the show room floor. She liked it, but not the black seats. Norm took us back out on the lot and we found a van that met our requirements. During negotiations we checked 03??s blue book value on our cell phone. Park offered the right amount and we made the trade. Driving out in the new van we stopped at a stop sign and it sounded like a motorcycle pulled up behind us. We took the van back to Park and checked in with service. The car had been transported from an Iowa dealer and in the process the exhaust system have been bent allowing tail pipe to hit the frame. In less than two hours the exhaust components had been changed and we were on our way back to Houston.
In the past buying a car has always been a painful experience. However Park has a quick response service department (twice) and Norm was a pleasure to work with.

Thanks Norm

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Our vehicle came without an owner's manual as well as the documentation for optional equipment . We needed this information to properly configure some of the equipment. Repeated emails and phone calls with the salesman went unanswered. When we tried to elevate the issue, we were just re-routed back to the salesman. As a repeat customer, we were surprised at how our experience went this time. The poor manner in which we were dealt with has left us feeling that we'll never wish to go back. This is too bad because we like the vehicle and the experience with the financing was also positive. It's clear that the customer service ends once the deal is complete.

1
★☆☆☆☆

Our vehicle came without an owner's manual as well as the documentation for optional equipment . We needed this information to properly configure some of the equipment. Repeated emails and phone calls with the salesman went unanswered. When we tried to elevate the issue, we were just re-routed back to the salesman. As a repeat customer, we were surprised at how our experience went this time. The poor manner in which we were dealt with has left us feeling that we'll never wish to go back. This is too bad because we like the vehicle and the experience with the financing was also positive. It's clear that the customer service ends once the deal is complete.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Sorry Doug is happy with reimbursement of his owner's manual cost. Again I am very sorry for your experience but hope that you are happy with our after service.
.

Went to Park Jeep based on an internet ad. Looking to compare Jeep with other SUVs. Never owned a Jeep, never dealt with Park Jeep. However, my wife and I hit it off with Norm and became very interested in the last new Commander on the lot. I can honestly say that I had a lot of fun with Norm and the staff at Park Jeep.

5
★★★★★

Went to Park Jeep based on an internet ad. Looking to compare Jeep with other SUVs. Never owned a Jeep, never dealt with Park Jeep. However, my wife and I hit it off with Norm and became very interested in the last new Commander on the lot. I can honestly say that I had a lot of fun with Norm and the staff at Park Jeep.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Last October I purchased a Jeep Commander from Norman Coco. I believe I was his second sale after becoming a Park Jeep employee. I returned to Norm last Saturday and purchased a Jeep Patriot for my mother. My next purchase I will go back and look for Norm again! Great guy to work with.

5
★★★★★

Last October I purchased a Jeep Commander from Norman Coco. I believe I was his second sale after becoming a Park Jeep employee. I returned to Norm last Saturday and purchased a Jeep Patriot for my mother. My next purchase I will go back and look for Norm again! Great guy to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

My wife and I went to Park Chrysler Jeep to look at a used minivan. Although the unit we wanted to look at wasn't supposed to be seen (because it hadn't been detailed), Norm Coco bent the rules to let us look at, then test drive it - all while paying attention to us when needed, and giving us space when we needed it. When we were satisfied he worked with the Sales Manager and Financing to arrange a deal - even giving us a trade-in allowance on our old minivan, sight unseen (we hadn't originally planned to buy that day!). We felt we got a good price on the "new" used minivan and on our trade-in. They are providing a no-cost Owners Manual (that the previous owner hadn't provided), and were pleasant to deal with. We would go back.

4
★★★★☆

My wife and I went to Park Chrysler Jeep to look at a used minivan. Although the unit we wanted to look at wasn't supposed to be seen (because it hadn't been detailed), Norm Coco bent the rules to let us look at, then test drive it - all while paying attention to us when needed, and giving us space when we needed it. When we were satisfied he worked with the Sales Manager and Financing to arrange a deal - even giving us a trade-in allowance on our old minivan, sight unseen (we hadn't originally planned to buy that day!). We felt we got a good price on the "new" used minivan and on our trade-in. They are providing a no-cost Owners Manual (that the previous owner hadn't provided), and were pleasant to deal with. We would go back.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I bought a 2010 Jeep Wrangler from Park Chrysler Jeep. I got the vehicle I've always wanted at a great price. I'm not typically impressed with car salesman, but Norman Coco worked hard to make sure I got everything I wanted... definitely exceeded my expectations.

4
★★★★☆

I bought a 2010 Jeep Wrangler from Park Chrysler Jeep. I got the vehicle I've always wanted at a great price. I'm not typically impressed with car salesman, but Norman Coco worked hard to make sure I got everything I wanted... definitely exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

After years of driving an older Jeep Grand Cherokee I finally made it in to check out this centuries models. I worked with Norm Coco and had a great car buying experience from the time I walked in to the time I drove it home. Norm was able to make the whole process very smooth and painless and he has a great sense of humor as well. I would definitely recommend Park Jeep and Norm in the future.

4
★★★★☆

After years of driving an older Jeep Grand Cherokee I finally made it in to check out this centuries models. I worked with Norm Coco and had a great car buying experience from the time I walked in to the time I drove it home. Norm was able to make the whole process very smooth and painless and he has a great sense of humor as well. I would definitely recommend Park Jeep and Norm in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I had a very good buying experience at Park Chrysler Jeep. I traded in my vehicle for a newer model. I simple told them what I needed ....in terms of features and price...and they found just what I requested. Their service department has been outstanding in addressing my concerns. Yes...I expect to do business with Park Chrysler Jeep in the future.

4
★★★★☆

I had a very good buying experience at Park Chrysler Jeep. I traded in my vehicle for a newer model. I simple told them what I needed ....in terms of features and price...and they found just what I requested. Their service department has been outstanding in addressing my concerns. Yes...I expect to do business with Park Chrysler Jeep in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I just purchased my very first NEW vehicle with Park Jeep and they made it a positive experience. I didn't really know what to expect and was slightly stressed over the initial process but with working Norm Coco, my salesman, the stresses of car shopping were put at ease, he helped explain everything to me! He was NOT pushy, listened to what I wanted, and got me the vehicle I set out to get. He was easy to get a hold of, found the answers to ALL my questions, and was very prompt in getting back to me, the communication was exceptional. To note, I also got a good price on my trade, all the processing and financing moved quickly. No games, everything was straight to the point. They work with you at Park Jeep and don't push and finagle like alot of other dealerships out there.

4
★★★★☆

I just purchased my very first NEW vehicle with Park Jeep and they made it a positive experience. I didn't really know what to expect and was slightly stressed over the initial process but with working Norm Coco, my salesman, the stresses of car shopping were put at ease, he helped explain everything to me! He was NOT pushy, listened to what I wanted, and got me the vehicle I set out to get. He was easy to get a hold of, found the answers to ALL my questions, and was very prompt in getting back to me, the communication was exceptional. To note, I also got a good price on my trade, all the processing and financing moved quickly. No games, everything was straight to the point. They work with you at Park Jeep and don't push and finagle like alot of other dealerships out there.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

No one enjoys coughing up - "I dont know how much going in but this is gonna hurt" money for a car so it is important that a dealership keeps you advised and aware on excatly what is happening. Park Jeep did this. From the moment we made contact on the lot were were aware of what was going on and what to expect next. Norman Coco was a great help and value. He immediately placed us at ease with the whole car buying experience and keep us at ease throughout our time at Park Jeep and guided us in the purchase of our Jeep Liberty.

4
★★★★☆

No one enjoys coughing up - "I dont know how much going in but this is gonna hurt" money for a car so it is important that a dealership keeps you advised and aware on excatly what is happening. Park Jeep did this. From the moment we made contact on the lot were were aware of what was going on and what to expect next. Norman Coco was a great help and value. He immediately placed us at ease with the whole car buying experience and keep us at ease throughout our time at Park Jeep and guided us in the purchase of our Jeep Liberty.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Finance Dept. very helpful in finding financing for my 2010 PT Cruiser. Norman Coco was very informative and helped the process go smoothly.

4
★★★★☆

Finance Dept. very helpful in finding financing for my 2010 PT Cruiser. Norman Coco was very informative and helped the process go smoothly.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I just took possession of a new 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4x4, and love it! Park Chrysler Jeep staff were very helpful and pleasant in my purchase transactions; they were very efficient in the paperwork and information about the operation of the vehicle. I expect their service department will continue their history of quality and timely attention to my car care! Thanks Park!

4
★★★★☆

I just took possession of a new 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4x4, and love it! Park Chrysler Jeep staff were very helpful and pleasant in my purchase transactions; they were very efficient in the paperwork and information about the operation of the vehicle. I expect their service department will continue their history of quality and timely attention to my car care! Thanks Park!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I bought a used Jeep from Park Chrysler Jeep for a great deal and had an overall pretty good buying experience. 2 months later I took it in for a routine oil change and-gee-had to have $600 worth of work done on the transmission and-SURPRISE- it wasn't covered by my warranty that I purchased. Considering I hadn't even put 3000 miles on the car yet, the problem had to have been there when I bought it. Then, one month after paying for all this work, my service vehicle light came on and my airconditioner didn't work after I had instructed them on the previous visit to get the car ready for spring and summer. I made a complaint to the person who sold me my car, the service manager and made an appointment to get my car in right away. I told them that I could not afford to pay for any further problems and that my warranty I purchase had better cover it. I showed up with my car and was informed, very casually, that "Oh-we probably just forgot to reset your service reminder". I was already seeing red and it got worse. They never called me to tell me my car was ready (a compressor valve was shot), I had to call them. The only good thing out of this whole experience is because I complained, they did not charge me for the "repair". Now I am trying to get my money back for the oil change package I purchased as I will never go back there again.

1
★☆☆☆☆

I bought a used Jeep from Park Chrysler Jeep for a great deal and had an overall pretty good buying experience. 2 months later I took it in for a routine oil change and-gee-had to have $600 worth of work done on the transmission and-SURPRISE- it wasn't covered by my warranty that I purchased. Considering I hadn't even put 3000 miles on the car yet, the problem had to have been there when I bought it. Then, one month after paying for all this work, my service vehicle light came on and my airconditioner didn't work after I had instructed them on the previous visit to get the car ready for spring and summer. I made a complaint to the person who sold me my car, the service manager and made an appointment to get my car in right away. I told them that I could not afford to pay for any further problems and that my warranty I purchase had better cover it. I showed up with my car and was informed, very casually, that "Oh-we probably just forgot to reset your service reminder". I was already seeing red and it got worse. They never called me to tell me my car was ready (a compressor valve was shot), I had to call them. The only good thing out of this whole experience is because I complained, they did not charge me for the "repair". Now I am trying to get my money back for the oil change package I purchased as I will never go back there again.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I have bought a used 2008 jeep a few months ago it did have a few issues that i found after driving it and playing with all the buttons so i brought it in to have it fixed they had the thing repaired that night i brought it in around 2pm thanks to park jeep i didn't have to screw around finding a ride to work the next day like xxxxxx dealership did to me

5
★★★★★

I have bought a used 2008 jeep a few months ago it did have a few issues that i found after driving it and playing with all the buttons so i brought it in to have it fixed they had the thing repaired that night i brought it in around 2pm thanks to park jeep i didn't have to screw around finding a ride to work the next day like xxxxxx dealership did to me

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Out right lied to me telling me there was corrosion on item - thats there big line "your old rusty 4 year old Jeep". Had another place take part off and there was no corrosion - being evasive so they don't know who I am.
DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE DEPARTMENT- times are tough for car dealers and they need service money to stay in business
don't let them rip you off
I was born at night-but not last night!

1
★☆☆☆☆

Out right lied to me telling me there was corrosion on item - thats there big line "your old rusty 4 year old Jeep". Had another place take part off and there was no corrosion - being evasive so they don't know who I am.
DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE DEPARTMENT- times are tough for car dealers and they need service money to stay in business
don't let them rip you off
I was born at night-but not last night!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I brought my Jeep Liberty into Park Jeep's Service Department to get the brakes checked & tires rotated. I had the Liberty for over a year so I assumed I needed new brakes soon. The Technition agreed that I needed new brakes right away. He said they would start grinding into my rotors within the week & he could squeeze me in the next afternoon. However, the next afternoon I went to Tires Plus, which is closer to my home. Tires Plus told me my brakes still had another 30,000 miles left on them. I called and left a message with Park Jeep, but they kept on transfering me to other people & when I left a messege, they never called back. I will never go back to there service department again.

1
★☆☆☆☆

I brought my Jeep Liberty into Park Jeep's Service Department to get the brakes checked & tires rotated. I had the Liberty for over a year so I assumed I needed new brakes soon. The Technition agreed that I needed new brakes right away. He said they would start grinding into my rotors within the week & he could squeeze me in the next afternoon. However, the next afternoon I went to Tires Plus, which is closer to my home. Tires Plus told me my brakes still had another 30,000 miles left on them. I called and left a message with Park Jeep, but they kept on transfering me to other people & when I left a messege, they never called back. I will never go back to there service department again.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

My wife and I purchased an 06 Jeep Commander Limited 5.7hemi . 5 weeks ago it rained in town and we were in the cities, we came up on a puddle & I commented poor people. 3 vehicles were stalled in the puddle. I figure good thing we have the Commander, being it is trail rated.... right ,, wrong soon as we went through the puddle we noticed thick blue smoke from the exuast, had vehicle towed in to Park Jeep & end result was engine rod thrown with holes in block. also the service tech stated that the vehicle had water in the engine. i said yeah we had just drove through a puddle about 2ft6in deep. the water never touched the carpet inside the truck. this void's the engine warranty & factory warranty & is to be directed to my insurance provider. so what is trail rated?? i was downtown Mpls. and a puddle killed my 06 Commander 5.7 Hemi. so the insurance is claiming the damage??.. 2 weeks go by and the phone rings, its jeep and my commander has been broken into and vandalized. The driver door handle was destroyed and the rear wing window smashed. 1 month engine arrives

PROS:
CONS: jeep vandalized for 2 weeks dealer still has not completed repair

1
★☆☆☆☆

My wife and I purchased an 06 Jeep Commander Limited 5.7hemi . 5 weeks ago it rained in town and we were in the cities, we came up on a puddle & I commented poor people. 3 vehicles were stalled in the puddle. I figure good thing we have the Commander, being it is trail rated.... right ,, wrong soon as we went through the puddle we noticed thick blue smoke from the exuast, had vehicle towed in to Park Jeep & end result was engine rod thrown with holes in block. also the service tech stated that the vehicle had water in the engine. i said yeah we had just drove through a puddle about 2ft6in deep. the water never touched the carpet inside the truck. this void's the engine warranty & factory warranty & is to be directed to my insurance provider. so what is trail rated?? i was downtown Mpls. and a puddle killed my 06 Commander 5.7 Hemi. so the insurance is claiming the damage??.. 2 weeks go by and the phone rings, its jeep and my commander has been broken into and vandalized. The driver door handle was destroyed and the rear wing window smashed. 1 month engine arrives

PROS:
CONS: jeep vandalized for 2 weeks dealer still has not completed repair

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

If your looking for a great auto shop, consider the mechanics at the Park Jeep dealer. We took our car in their one evening and they were done by the next afternoon. The prices were not that bad as well. When we showed up to pick my car up, my husband decided he wanted a part for his car. The shop had the part and was able to get it to us within minutes. We also had our car towed here and was told a certain price for the towing. The towing fee was just put onto our final bill, but when i looked at the bill I noticed that we were charged more then what we were told. I told this to the person at the counter, and it was fixed immediately. Very good customer service here!

PROS: speedy
CONS: none

4
★★★★☆

If your looking for a great auto shop, consider the mechanics at the Park Jeep dealer. We took our car in their one evening and they were done by the next afternoon. The prices were not that bad as well. When we showed up to pick my car up, my husband decided he wanted a part for his car. The shop had the part and was able to get it to us within minutes. We also had our car towed here and was told a certain price for the towing. The towing fee was just put onto our final bill, but when i looked at the bill I noticed that we were charged more then what we were told. I told this to the person at the counter, and it was fixed immediately. Very good customer service here!

PROS: speedy
CONS: none

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Message from Park Leasing

"The Park Promise"



PEOPLE dedicated to customer service.

ALWAYS receiving a friendly buying experience.

RESPECTING the customer's needs and desires.

KNOWLEDGEABLE sales, parts, and service staff.



PURPOSE is to make you, the customer, happy.

RED CARPET treament for all customers.

OWNERS who truly care and you can trust.

MANAGEMENT team on a mission to save you money.

INTEGRITY...down home honest selling approach.

SAVING customers thousands of dollars daily.

EVERY customer is family.



More about Park Leasing

Our dealership first opened its doors in 1957, where it was originally located in Saint Louis Park Minnesota. Our current location is on what was the oldest farm in Burnsville, which would now be approaching its 150th year. The new Burnsville dealership

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Park Leasing, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review