Maid to Satisfy Cleaning Service

★★★☆☆
Monday thru Friday 9am-6pm Saturday & Sunday 1pm-5pm *Please leave a message, most call can be returned even after business hours.
  • 2307 Whipple Ave NW

    Canton, OH 44708

    Map & Directions
  • 330-477-0801

Personal Services

Personal Services
More choices in Canton:
Resultset_next

Integrity Group Services

517 E Main St. Louisville, OH

Resultset_next

Abbot's Blinds & Designs

4437 Whipple Ave NW Canton, CT

3.0 10
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Maid to Satisfy Cleaning Service was?
Write a Review
.

Horrible Customer service. I booked an appoint at approximately 3pm on a Wednesday for a Friday cleaning. Found out later that day that my husband had to have a root canal. I called them and canceled the appointment (1st time I have ever canceled an appointment) and they demanded I pay a $50 cancellation fee. The reason was I didn t give them 72 hours notice. I didn t even book the appointment 72 hours out. Now I am getting harassing phone calls. The last one they he was actually yelling at me threatening small claims court. I have never dealt with a company that treats people this way. Sad that customer service has gotten this bad. Today alone received 2 phone calls and 9 harassing emails.... STAY AWAY

1
★☆☆☆☆

Horrible Customer service. I booked an appoint at approximately 3pm on a Wednesday for a Friday cleaning. Found out later that day that my husband had to have a root canal. I called them and canceled the appointment (1st time I have ever canceled an appointment) and they demanded I pay a $50 cancellation fee. The reason was I didn t give them 72 hours notice. I didn t even book the appointment 72 hours out. Now I am getting harassing phone calls. The last one they he was actually yelling at me threatening small claims court. I have never dealt with a company that treats people this way. Sad that customer service has gotten this bad. Today alone received 2 phone calls and 9 harassing emails.... STAY AWAY

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Mrs. Stetz was aware of our cancellation policy, she signed it, reviewed it, and received a copy of it. As per our policy if you fail to give a 72 hour notice you will be billed a $50 cancellation fee, this fee is very small compared to most other cleaning services who actually charge you the entire amount of the cleaning. Mrs. Stetz has since refused to pay the fee for the last month, we gave her a courtesy call and left her a message stating that if the fee was not paid we will file a civil suit to recover the fee. Mrs. Stetz called back yelling that if we do that she will sue us and that she's an attorney, we simply informed her that we will file the civil suit. We have treated Mrs. Stetz with respect throughout all conversations with her and am sorry she feels otherwise. Our company is completely dedicated to customer satisfaction and clients who use our services are fully aware of this.
.

Very pleased by their attention to detail, quality, and rates.

5
★★★★★

Very pleased by their attention to detail, quality, and rates.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

I am glad you enjoyed the service.
.

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.....The owner Anthony Leighton is a rude loud mouth bully. Was professional at first until he got my business and money. I called to complain an issue I had and he was rude, called me an idiot Mother F'er. I've never been treated so poorly from a company in my entire life. He never resolved my issues, just hung up on me after berating me.

1
★☆☆☆☆

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.....The owner Anthony Leighton is a rude loud mouth bully. Was professional at first until he got my business and money. I called to complain an issue I had and he was rude, called me an idiot Mother F'er. I've never been treated so poorly from a company in my entire life. He never resolved my issues, just hung up on me after berating me.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

This client actually never paid for the services. It was a move out cleaning and at the end of the cleaning she refused to pay because our crew did not vacuum the stairs (she requested the crews do other items beside vacuuming because it was something she could do). When asked to pay she stated I'm not paying for this and there is nothing you can do about it, have fun finding me in Texas. Our company has since been able to collect payment on this account. I never recall swearing at this individual or berating her, simply tried our best to collect on unpaid services.
.

Called to talk with owner about damage done to my property. He was insulting and rude. I cannot imagine how this person stays in business and if you are wanting to avoid a MAJOR HEADACHE then stay away from this company. If you want to be called names, swore at and hung up on, go ahead, call them.

1
★☆☆☆☆

Called to talk with owner about damage done to my property. He was insulting and rude. I cannot imagine how this person stays in business and if you are wanting to avoid a MAJOR HEADACHE then stay away from this company. If you want to be called names, swore at and hung up on, go ahead, call them.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

This individual actually never used our services, he actually called in because he believed one of our employees drove over his grass by the mailbox and we refused to fix the grass, he said he could faintly see where our vehicle touched his grass. I nor anyone else in our office was insulting or rude with this individual.
.

Great priced service, bets most competitors. Quality was excellent and we loved the smell of the home. Bathrooms look brand new. Gave them a 5 star because they deserve it!

5
★★★★★

Great priced service, bets most competitors. Quality was excellent and we loved the smell of the home. Bathrooms look brand new. Gave them a 5 star because they deserve it!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

We used them a few weeks ago and are looking to get a cleaning here soon for the spring. When they came they we're on time and seemed very knowledgeable of their products and service. I would have to say they went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. Will use them in the future for sure.

5
★★★★★

We used them a few weeks ago and are looking to get a cleaning here soon for the spring. When they came they we're on time and seemed very knowledgeable of their products and service. I would have to say they went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. Will use them in the future for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Do not use maid to satisfy if your interested in using a cleaning company for your home or business. I strongly recommend finding any other cleaning company other then Maid to Satisfy. The girls that came to clean left a lot of things un-touched such as dust on bathroom light fixtures, didn't empty trash can in bathroom, toothpaste left on counter tops, scum on sinks and on handles of sink, didn't mop laundry room at all and many more issues of the same nature. All these things could have been easily fixed by having an employee come back out. Instead of doing that the owner decided to insult my home and blame us for most of the issues we had with the cleaning job. The owner sent me 6 emails, all of which had excuses in them for why the issues I had where not their fault. In all my years of doing business with local businesses, I have never every experienced this kind of unprofessionalism in my life. We paid Maid to satisfy 160$ for their services and in return we were left cleaning up after them and insulted by the owner. Please do not give them your business. I promise you that you will not be satisfied!

1
★☆☆☆☆

Do not use maid to satisfy if your interested in using a cleaning company for your home or business. I strongly recommend finding any other cleaning company other then Maid to Satisfy. The girls that came to clean left a lot of things un-touched such as dust on bathroom light fixtures, didn't empty trash can in bathroom, toothpaste left on counter tops, scum on sinks and on handles of sink, didn't mop laundry room at all and many more issues of the same nature. All these things could have been easily fixed by having an employee come back out. Instead of doing that the owner decided to insult my home and blame us for most of the issues we had with the cleaning job. The owner sent me 6 emails, all of which had excuses in them for why the issues I had where not their fault. In all my years of doing business with local businesses, I have never every experienced this kind of unprofessionalism in my life. We paid Maid to satisfy 160$ for their services and in return we were left cleaning up after them and insulted by the owner. Please do not give them your business. I promise you that you will not be satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Girls do an amazing job throughout our entire home.
If you've ever used a cleaning service before and then used maid to satisfy you would clearly see the difference. They arrive on time, uniformed,energetic and very friendly. The cleaning is very detailed. I don't think I could live without them.

5
★★★★★

Girls do an amazing job throughout our entire home.
If you've ever used a cleaning service before and then used maid to satisfy you would clearly see the difference. They arrive on time, uniformed,energetic and very friendly. The cleaning is very detailed. I don't think I could live without them.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Horrible service, terrible price, awful results. There is nothing good to say about this company. The customer is by far I have ever encountered and the cleaning is the worst quality I have ever received from a cleaning company.

1
★☆☆☆☆

Horrible service, terrible price, awful results. There is nothing good to say about this company. The customer is by far I have ever encountered and the cleaning is the worst quality I have ever received from a cleaning company.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

They do a great job! We use them once a week and our daughter uses them bi-weekly both of us are very happy with there service. The girls are always the same and the owner comes out about once a month to make sure everything is to our satisfaction.

5
★★★★★

They do a great job! We use them once a week and our daughter uses them bi-weekly both of us are very happy with there service. The girls are always the same and the owner comes out about once a month to make sure everything is to our satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Message from Maid to Satisfy Cleaning Service

Maid to Satisfy would like to thank you for visiting this page, don't forget any questions you may have can simply be answered by contacting our office at (330) 477-0801 or by visiting our website at www.maidtosatisfy.com.



Don't forget to clip the coupons out and save some green on your cleaning!



Follow us on twitter! @maidtosatisfy

More about Maid to Satisfy Cleaning Service

Maid to Satisfy offers: Free In Home Estimates, Daily, Weekly, Bi-Weekly, Monthly and One Time Cleanings. Maid to Satisfy Services: Residential, Commercial, Move In, Move Out and Eviction Cleanings. - Green Seal Certified: Multi-Purpose Cleaners, Glass Cleaners, Carpet Fresheners, Air Fresheners and Toilet Bowl Cleaners - Pro Team Back Pack Vacuums Carpet and Rug Institute Certified GOLD LEVEL HEPA Filtration 4 Level Filtration

Articles and Advice

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Maid to Satisfy Cleaning Service, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review