DCH Toyota of Oxnard

★★★★☆


Write a Review
34.228454 -119.153058
Map and Directions to DCH Toyota of Oxnard

805-988-7900

1631 Auto Center Dr

Oxnard, CA

93036

Get Directions Photos

About DCH Toyota of Oxnard

Categories
Details
Hours
Monday-Saturday: 8:30AM-9:00PM Sunday: 10:00AM-8:00PM

Automotive

Automotive
More choices in Oxnard:
Resultset_next

Ventura Toyota

6360 Auto Center Dr Ventura, CA

Resultset_next

Ventura Toyota

6360 Auto Center Dr Ventura, CA

4.0 8
Hi! Sign in to let us know how DCH Toyota of Oxnard was?
Write a Review
.

I have purchased two brand new cars from Dan at DCH Toyota and would recommend all of my family and friends to him! As a young girl who had minimal experience with car buying, he was patient with my incessant questions. He is no pressure, no schemes- just straight to point. He always gives me all my options and makes sure I know exactly what I am getting into. He has made my car buying experiences easy and exciting. If you need to buy a car and don't want to be haggled, go see Dan at DCH Toyota in Oxnard. You won't be disappointed!!

5
★★★★★

I have purchased two brand new cars from Dan at DCH Toyota and would recommend all of my family and friends to him! As a young girl who had minimal experience with car buying, he was patient with my incessant questions. He is no pressure, no schemes- just straight to point. He always gives me all my options and makes sure I know exactly what I am getting into. He has made my car buying experiences easy and exciting. If you need to buy a car and don't want to be haggled, go see Dan at DCH Toyota in Oxnard. You won't be disappointed!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I am a 10+ year customer of DCH Toyota. They took care of my 1996 4-Runner until I finally bought a new 2012 4-Runner. They have never pressured me into unnecessary services and have been honest and straight forward. Bob Cobos is hands down the best service advisor there! If I have any issues with my vehicle, he makes sure the service department goes over it with a fine toothed comb! They have a customer for life!

5
★★★★★

I am a 10+ year customer of DCH Toyota. They took care of my 1996 4-Runner until I finally bought a new 2012 4-Runner. They have never pressured me into unnecessary services and have been honest and straight forward. Bob Cobos is hands down the best service advisor there! If I have any issues with my vehicle, he makes sure the service department goes over it with a fine toothed comb! They have a customer for life!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Jeanette, thank you for your loyalty to DCH Toyota of Oxnard! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to continually re-earn your business with our dedicated staff and service team. We appreciate the kind words about Bob and will be sure to pass them along. Thanks for your business and we look forward to seeing you next time.
.

I was very pleased with the customer service and overall costs at DCH Toyota of Oxnard. Everyone was very nice, professional and thorough. Even though having something wrong with my car was unpleasant - the service team took care of business. Jonathan C. was extremely helpful and knowledgeable!

5
★★★★★

I was very pleased with the customer service and overall costs at DCH Toyota of Oxnard. Everyone was very nice, professional and thorough. Even though having something wrong with my car was unpleasant - the service team took care of business. Jonathan C. was extremely helpful and knowledgeable!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Nicole!
.

Trading in my older Prius for a new one was easy and pleasant. Miguel was extremely helpful in getting a very fair price for my trade-in, and finding the exact car and price I wanted. He could not have been more courteous and kind throughout the buying process and in following up to make sure that I had everything I needed. This was the most gentle and delightful car buying experience I've ever had!

5
★★★★★

Trading in my older Prius for a new one was easy and pleasant. Miguel was extremely helpful in getting a very fair price for my trade-in, and finding the exact car and price I wanted. He could not have been more courteous and kind throughout the buying process and in following up to make sure that I had everything I needed. This was the most gentle and delightful car buying experience I've ever had!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

Hi, Lynda, Thank you for taking the time to leave such positive feedback. We are happy that you were pleased with Miguel and your experience at DCH Toyota of Oxnard. Again, thank you for the feedback and we look forward to the opportunity to see you again in the future.
.

Engine undercover on 2010 Prius failed. Extended coverage policy should have covered it but they didn't stand behind their product. DCH Toyota did and paid for replacement to tune of $305. David Good is an exceptionally good service advisor.

5
★★★★★

Engine undercover on 2010 Prius failed. Extended coverage policy should have covered it but they didn't stand behind their product. DCH Toyota did and paid for replacement to tune of $305. David Good is an exceptionally good service advisor.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Bruce. We are glad we were able to resolve your engine issue and that we were able to uphold the policy. Thank you again for the positive feedback and we hope to see you again!
.

Bought a 2013 Corolla. Hassle-free, and a great deal! Dan was easy-going, pleasure to work with.

5
★★★★★

Bought a 2013 Corolla. Hassle-free, and a great deal! Dan was easy-going, pleasure to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Thank you for the 5-star review!
.

they have very good customer service , but prices is way too high just they need to work on there service charge .
over all : acceptable

3
★★★☆☆

they have very good customer service , but prices is way too high just they need to work on there service charge .
over all : acceptable

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I felt somewhat pressured to buy here and the salesman was unwilling to work with us which is why I ended up buying at a different Toyota dealership. The inventory is not up to par and within an hour, there are many dealerships with a bigger selection of cars on the lot.

4
★★★★☆

I felt somewhat pressured to buy here and the salesman was unwilling to work with us which is why I ended up buying at a different Toyota dealership. The inventory is not up to par and within an hour, there are many dealerships with a bigger selection of cars on the lot.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

More about DCH Toyota of Oxnard

Our mission is to Mission to be an innovative industry leader totally committed to Customer Satisfaction, Employee Satisfaction, Integrity and Teamwork. If you are looking for a new Toyota, used vehicle or to book your next service appointment, visit us so we can show you the DCH way!

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used DCH Toyota of Oxnard, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review