Option One Plumbing

★★★★☆
24/7
33.4451 -112.049
Map and Directions to Option One Plumbing

602-252-4240

1575 E Jackson St

Phoenix, AZ

85034

Get Directions Photos

About Option One Plumbing

Categories
  • Residential Construction
  • Home Remodeling Contractors
  • Heating Contractors
  • Plumbers
  • Home Repair & Service
Details
  • Handyman
Hours
Monday: 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sunday: 07:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Home & Garden

Home & Garden
More choices in Phoenix:
Resultset_next

True View Windows and Glass

3002 E Elwood St. Phoenix, AZ

Resultset_next

Payless Phoenix Arizona Locksmith

4740 N 43rd Ave Phoenix, AZ

4.4286 21
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Option One Plumbing was?
Write a Review
Reviews 1 - 21 of 21.
.

Excellent people, they know exactly what to do by just telling them where the problem is.

4
★★★★☆

Excellent people, they know exactly what to do by just telling them where the problem is.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Shower drain was clogged and Option One plumber could not fix the problem. In fact he made it worse after breaking his cable in my drain pipe, but didn't tell me he was leaving it in there. Roto Rooter had to squeeze underneath the house in the crawl space to remove the broken cable. I was left with a bigger mess to clean up than I started with. When I complained to Option One, I was told that they checked with their plumber and he now says that he didn't break his cable as they checked his machine and it was intact, so essentially I'm lying. Bravo Option One! You've chosen to support the employee who's not only lying to you, but smart enough to cover his tracks! Better watch your back, employees like that are probably ripping you off too! Would not recommend Option One!

1
★☆☆☆☆

Shower drain was clogged and Option One plumber could not fix the problem. In fact he made it worse after breaking his cable in my drain pipe, but didn't tell me he was leaving it in there. Roto Rooter had to squeeze underneath the house in the crawl space to remove the broken cable. I was left with a bigger mess to clean up than I started with. When I complained to Option One, I was told that they checked with their plumber and he now says that he didn't break his cable as they checked his machine and it was intact, so essentially I'm lying. Bravo Option One! You've chosen to support the employee who's not only lying to you, but smart enough to cover his tracks! Better watch your back, employees like that are probably ripping you off too! Would not recommend Option One!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Ok, I read several reviews before calling. I called the company because the listed price was reasonable. I was told 2 hours and for sure Ray called to let me know he was on the way. He arrived sooner than anticipated. He was experienced and professional. He even cleaned up after himself. There is a lot to be said about that small detail. Anyway, I will certainly call him again and refer my friends to him. Thanks for the great service!

5
★★★★★

Ok, I read several reviews before calling. I called the company because the listed price was reasonable. I was told 2 hours and for sure Ray called to let me know he was on the way. He arrived sooner than anticipated. He was experienced and professional. He even cleaned up after himself. There is a lot to be said about that small detail. Anyway, I will certainly call him again and refer my friends to him. Thanks for the great service!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Ray knows what he's doing, glad we can help. Thanks for the Review Dorothea.
.

I Googled online Plumbing, and saw Option One Plumbing. I clicked the link and read a few Testimonies and decided to give them a try. I was very impressed at how quickly Israel was able to make it to my house, Diagnose the Problem and then unclog the drains all in Thirty Minutes. I want to thank you and the Plumber Israel for the awesome service that was provided to Me.? I will now consider Option One Plumbing My new Plumbers for all my plumbing needs in the future.

5
★★★★★

I Googled online Plumbing, and saw Option One Plumbing. I clicked the link and read a few Testimonies and decided to give them a try. I was very impressed at how quickly Israel was able to make it to my house, Diagnose the Problem and then unclog the drains all in Thirty Minutes. I want to thank you and the Plumber Israel for the awesome service that was provided to Me.? I will now consider Option One Plumbing My new Plumbers for all my plumbing needs in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Any time you need a Phoenix Plumber, just give us a call. Thanks for the business Marie G.
.

My drain was blocked. I called the 800 number, and spoke with a nice lady. She told me someone would be here within the hour for $49.50. Less than 1 hour later Martin was off my roof, drain cleared and charged me $49.50. He deserved the FAT TIP I gave him.
Rob

5
★★★★★

My drain was blocked. I called the 800 number, and spoke with a nice lady. She told me someone would be here within the hour for $49.50. Less than 1 hour later Martin was off my roof, drain cleared and charged me $49.50. He deserved the FAT TIP I gave him.
Rob

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

I talked to Martin about the tip you gave him and he was very thankful. Give us a call anytime. Thanks for the business.
.

I had two other plumbers try to unclog the main pipe from my bathroom... not only did they both fail, they charged $85 each. To come back, they were going to charge more because they insisted it had to be a different problem, and could not come back until after the weekend, leaving me 3 days without plumbing. I was referred by a friend to Option One. Jessie from "Option One" came on the same day, even though it was late, he arrived on time and totally took care of the problem. It has been well over a month and still no issues. The price was unbelievable at $49.50, but more importantly "Jessie" took care of the problem. It was obvious Jessie is very knowledgeable and was willing to take the time to ensure my plumbing was working. This is the kind of customer service that we all expect and deserve. I have already recommended Option One to friends & family. You are the BEST, because you have great employees, who get the job done, and affordable prices.
Thank YOU.

5
★★★★★

I had two other plumbers try to unclog the main pipe from my bathroom... not only did they both fail, they charged $85 each. To come back, they were going to charge more because they insisted it had to be a different problem, and could not come back until after the weekend, leaving me 3 days without plumbing. I was referred by a friend to Option One. Jessie from "Option One" came on the same day, even though it was late, he arrived on time and totally took care of the problem. It has been well over a month and still no issues. The price was unbelievable at $49.50, but more importantly "Jessie" took care of the problem. It was obvious Jessie is very knowledgeable and was willing to take the time to ensure my plumbing was working. This is the kind of customer service that we all expect and deserve. I have already recommended Option One to friends & family. You are the BEST, because you have great employees, who get the job done, and affordable prices.
Thank YOU.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Hi Cheryl, Yeah Jessie has been in the drain cleaning business for close to 30 years now. He defiantly knows his stuff. He is one of the best plumbers in Phoenix. Thanks for taking the time and sharing your experience with Option One Plumbing.
.

the work is good, their timing is terrible. twice i was left waiting for the tech to show up. called at 11 pm for a 5-7 appointment. no call from the office or the tech say they were running late. finally got tech to scope my drain after waiting 6 hours for a 12 - 2 pm appointment. they did a wonderfull job, but dispatch really sucks! recommended to friend and after no show for an 5 -8 pm appointment window and no one called or showed, he cancelled the service. I know things get overwhelming but at least call!

2
★★☆☆☆

the work is good, their timing is terrible. twice i was left waiting for the tech to show up. called at 11 pm for a 5-7 appointment. no call from the office or the tech say they were running late. finally got tech to scope my drain after waiting 6 hours for a 12 - 2 pm appointment. they did a wonderfull job, but dispatch really sucks! recommended to friend and after no show for an 5 -8 pm appointment window and no one called or showed, he cancelled the service. I know things get overwhelming but at least call!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Hi Odette, I want to thank you for bringing this problem to my attention. We have hired two more CSR's to help out in the office. I assure you will not have this problem again with us. If you do let me know, I will take care of you. My name is Larry.
.

I am a returning customer, and I was so pleased with the prior service that I would like to use you guys again.

Thanks,
Michael

5
★★★★★

I am a returning customer, and I was so pleased with the prior service that I would like to use you guys again.

Thanks,
Michael

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Hi Michael, Its people like you that we count on to make our business thrive. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to write this review.
.

: I heard a loud spewing sound coming from my ceiling soon saw water dripping down my light in my kitchen. I called option one and within 20 minutes they were at my doorstep. The quickly found the problem which was within my walls opened up the wall with minimal dry wall repair needed and quickly fixed the problem. They were here less than an hour!!!They were extremely friendly and explained everything in detail to me. I would definitely recommend using them for any plumbing needs.
Now I can continue with my everyday life. Thank you for your quick response and attention to detail!!!

Dawn

5
★★★★★

: I heard a loud spewing sound coming from my ceiling soon saw water dripping down my light in my kitchen. I called option one and within 20 minutes they were at my doorstep. The quickly found the problem which was within my walls opened up the wall with minimal dry wall repair needed and quickly fixed the problem. They were here less than an hour!!!They were extremely friendly and explained everything in detail to me. I would definitely recommend using them for any plumbing needs.
Now I can continue with my everyday life. Thank you for your quick response and attention to detail!!!

Dawn

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Thank for the kind words Dawn. We try to respond to jobs fast when secondary damage may occur. From what you wrote here on this review...We did our job. Thank you for the business.
.

I would like to tell you what a great company you have. I called and your plumber came right out. They were professional and through. I will recommend Option ! plumbing to all my friends.

5
★★★★★

I would like to tell you what a great company you have. I called and your plumber came right out. They were professional and through. I will recommend Option ! plumbing to all my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Tanks Robin, Its always nice to here from our happy customers. Thank you for the business.
.

Thank you for not scamming me! Earlier this week, I had a plumber from another firm come out to unclog my kitchen sink. After supposedly snaking it he suggested hydrojetting it, but thought the line was broken. When the jetting didn't work he gave me a $3,000 estimate to fix what he believed was a broken pipe.

Martin from Option One came out, worked a million times harder than the other guy, and cleared the clog. Guess the line wasn't broken after all!

Martin used tools the other guy didn't even have and went on to the roof at least six times to clear the line. He didn't give up until it worked and must have spent at least an hour doing this.

As soon as he left the phone numbers for the other plumbers went in the trash.

I appreciate his honesty and hard work and will never call another plumbing firm again.

Thank you!

5
★★★★★

Thank you for not scamming me! Earlier this week, I had a plumber from another firm come out to unclog my kitchen sink. After supposedly snaking it he suggested hydrojetting it, but thought the line was broken. When the jetting didn't work he gave me a $3,000 estimate to fix what he believed was a broken pipe.

Martin from Option One came out, worked a million times harder than the other guy, and cleared the clog. Guess the line wasn't broken after all!

Martin used tools the other guy didn't even have and went on to the roof at least six times to clear the line. He didn't give up until it worked and must have spent at least an hour doing this.

As soon as he left the phone numbers for the other plumbers went in the trash.

I appreciate his honesty and hard work and will never call another plumbing firm again.

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Hi Kristen, Unfortunately are business has a large amount of "Scammers" BUT you will never be scammed by us. We kinda do things the old fashion way around here. Like it should be done. Thanks for the kind words and taking the time to write this review.
.

There ad may say $49 and they charge it if they get the drain clear or not. In our case they did NOT get the drain cleared. And they charged us still. The next day we had to go rent a snake and cleared the drain our selfs. When I told the lady that they didnt clear the drain and we had to do it our selfs. She then told me that they do NOT warrenty there drains. I guess that they couldnt warrenty something they never fix in the frist place.

1
★☆☆☆☆

There ad may say $49 and they charge it if they get the drain clear or not. In our case they did NOT get the drain cleared. And they charged us still. The next day we had to go rent a snake and cleared the drain our selfs. When I told the lady that they didnt clear the drain and we had to do it our selfs. She then told me that they do NOT warrenty there drains. I guess that they couldnt warrenty something they never fix in the frist place.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Hi Jamie, We do warranty most drains we clean. Sometimes we come across a drain that need more then just a cleaning and like a broken pipe underground that needs repair. In that case we do not warranty those drains. I take care of any upset customers and I have never talked to you. No sure if this is a competitor writing this or not. Just wrong if it is.
.

I called Option One approximately 3 weeks after another highly rated company "cleared" my drain. Although the other company spent a total of 6 hours over 2 days, they left a portion of their cable stuck in my main drain line & after a call back regarding my original problem with the master bath toilet told me the toilet needed to be replaced because of clogged jets.

Jesse from Option One arrived on time, reviewed my problems & concluded the main drain was the cause. He went to work & in about an hour had removed the other company's 20-30 feet of cable with snagged roots..Then he finished clearing the main drain.

Jesse was knowledgeable. courteous, hard working & professional. There was no mess when he left. He even coiled up the hose he had used in clearing the drain & returned it to a convenient spot on my deck.

His charge was the advertised $49.50 for a job well done! I highly recommend Option One Plumbing..

5
★★★★★

I called Option One approximately 3 weeks after another highly rated company "cleared" my drain. Although the other company spent a total of 6 hours over 2 days, they left a portion of their cable stuck in my main drain line & after a call back regarding my original problem with the master bath toilet told me the toilet needed to be replaced because of clogged jets.

Jesse from Option One arrived on time, reviewed my problems & concluded the main drain was the cause. He went to work & in about an hour had removed the other company's 20-30 feet of cable with snagged roots..Then he finished clearing the main drain.

Jesse was knowledgeable. courteous, hard working & professional. There was no mess when he left. He even coiled up the hose he had used in clearing the drain & returned it to a convenient spot on my deck.

His charge was the advertised $49.50 for a job well done! I highly recommend Option One Plumbing..

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

What a great service!!! This is the first we used this company and what great service. We will use Option one again!!!

5
★★★★★

What a great service!!! This is the first we used this company and what great service. We will use Option one again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Hi Doug, We hope to serve you in the future if you need us. Thanks for writing a Review for Option One Plumbing.
.

I recently had a plumbing drain repaired by Option One Plumbing. I was very satisfied with the service. The Tech. showed up on time and was very knowledgeable. I would recommend and use this company again.

5
★★★★★

I recently had a plumbing drain repaired by Option One Plumbing. I was very satisfied with the service. The Tech. showed up on time and was very knowledgeable. I would recommend and use this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Thanks Jeff for taking the time to go online and write this review for us. Also thanks for the kind words.
.

Robert from Option One Plumbing was here quickly, called and problem solved within 1.5 hrs! He was very professional, quickly assessed the problem and solved within 10-15 minutes, this on a late Friday afternoon! And yes, it did just cost the 49.50! I had gotten their name, ad, etc., off of Craig's List, of all places..

5
★★★★★

Robert from Option One Plumbing was here quickly, called and problem solved within 1.5 hrs! He was very professional, quickly assessed the problem and solved within 10-15 minutes, this on a late Friday afternoon! And yes, it did just cost the 49.50! I had gotten their name, ad, etc., off of Craig's List, of all places..

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Hi Vicky, Robert is a hard working Plumber In Phoenix and Loves what he does. I"m sure you can tell. Thanks for taking the time to review Option One Plumbing.
.

My husband spotted the Option One Plumbing ad with the $49.50 quote. The technicians were quite busy on the Saturday we phoned, but Martin and his partner arrived within the promised time frame and got right to work. They worked hard to clear our main drain line, so I was skeptical when the bill was presented, certain they would charge more but the bill was still $49.50. Martin and his partner were pleasant and professional and I will not hesitate to contact them in the future. Their Option One
advertisement magnet is on prominent display on my refrigerator, and I am pleased to recommend their affordable, quality service. Charise B., Phoenix

5
★★★★★

My husband spotted the Option One Plumbing ad with the $49.50 quote. The technicians were quite busy on the Saturday we phoned, but Martin and his partner arrived within the promised time frame and got right to work. They worked hard to clear our main drain line, so I was skeptical when the bill was presented, certain they would charge more but the bill was still $49.50. Martin and his partner were pleasant and professional and I will not hesitate to contact them in the future. Their Option One
advertisement magnet is on prominent display on my refrigerator, and I am pleased to recommend their affordable, quality service. Charise B., Phoenix

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Thank You Charise for the review We do what we say we will do and that has worked very well for us. Thanks for taking the time and writing this review.
.

The best experience I have ever had in dealing with a Plumber in Phoenix EVER. I called late on a Sunday night and expected to get a machine or the blow off until the next day, I had sewage running down my hallway and could not wait.I spoke with Aimee and she said a plumber would be there in a few minutes. About 20 minutes later a plumber by the name Martin showed up and had my sewer problem solved in about as much time as I had waited.The best part was when Martin gave the bill, Just as they advertise they charged me $49.50. Thanks OPTION ONE you are my plumber from now on.

5
★★★★★

The best experience I have ever had in dealing with a Plumber in Phoenix EVER. I called late on a Sunday night and expected to get a machine or the blow off until the next day, I had sewage running down my hallway and could not wait.I spoke with Aimee and she said a plumber would be there in a few minutes. About 20 minutes later a plumber by the name Martin showed up and had my sewer problem solved in about as much time as I had waited.The best part was when Martin gave the bill, Just as they advertise they charged me $49.50. Thanks OPTION ONE you are my plumber from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Hi Ray, Aimee and Robert work well together and thats what makes us the BEST Plumber in Phoenix. Its all about the people behind the business that makes it all work. Thanks for taking the time to write this review.
.

After getting an estimate from a famous plumbing company to take care of a sewer line problem at a rental house, getting an estimate of $6000-$8000, a friend told me to try Option One Plumbing. Tim went to the house, checked the line, and then did the work for $850.00. My Boss was pleased with that price, and the work done.

5
★★★★★

After getting an estimate from a famous plumbing company to take care of a sewer line problem at a rental house, getting an estimate of $6000-$8000, a friend told me to try Option One Plumbing. Tim went to the house, checked the line, and then did the work for $850.00. My Boss was pleased with that price, and the work done.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Hi Dee, Sometimes its best to get that second opinion on large jobs like that. We try to give a few options when it comes to doing repairs of that size, and thats what Tim did. Most of the time we save our customers about 40%-50% of what other companies charge. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to write this great review for us. We really do appreciate it. Thank you
.

Tim Cunningham was at our house less than an hour after our calling the company. I was very impressed with his promptness and willingness to fix the broken pipe. I asked if he'd be willing to fix another pipe in the house and he didn't pause one moment, just went and fixed it as well. He was very friendly and professional and I would recommend him to anyone needing assistance with any plumbing issue.

5
★★★★★

Tim Cunningham was at our house less than an hour after our calling the company. I was very impressed with his promptness and willingness to fix the broken pipe. I asked if he'd be willing to fix another pipe in the house and he didn't pause one moment, just went and fixed it as well. He was very friendly and professional and I would recommend him to anyone needing assistance with any plumbing issue.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

Tim has been with us for almost twenty years now and I hear the same thing all the time about him. I'm glad you where happy with the service. If you need us in the future you can request tim, He like to brag to the other guys about his happy customers. Thank you for the review.
.

The price was right, the service man was great, If anyone is in need of a plumbing service...Option One Plumbing is the company of my choice and I would use them again.

5
★★★★★

The price was right, the service man was great, If anyone is in need of a plumbing service...Option One Plumbing is the company of my choice and I would use them again.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

H Jody, Thank you for being the first to post a review for Option One Plumbing. We appreciate the kind words. Thank You.

Message from Option One Plumbing

Why Pay More?

We Charge by the Job, not the Hour!



Plumbing problems such as clogged drains, leaks, and other emergency plumbing problems are part of the daily lives of homeowners and businesses. Homeowners and businesses will inevitably need a plumber at some point in time. And when they do, they will need the quick reaction and quality workmanship of a skilled, licensed Phoenix plumber.



Basically there are two types of situations in which you will need to call a Phoenix Plumbing service: for emergencies, and for preventative maintenance. careful planning can go a long way toward limiting long-term costs.



Wise people think ahead and plan for preventative maintenance when it comes to the plumbing. With our Drain Cleaning Price Of $49.50...it's a no brainer



Give a us a call for Same Day Service.

More about Option One Plumbing

We have a fleet of trucks and our guys live in your area, We can respond to most calls within an hour. Why? because we live in the area. Option One Plumbing & Drain Cleaning Services all of the Phoenix Valley, including Scottsdale, Paradise Valley, Tempe, Chandler, Gilbert, Mesa, Apache Junction, Glendale, Peoria, Sun City, Surprise, Avondale, Goodyear: Arizona (AZ)

Articles and Advice

Similar Nearby

Similar Nearby

  1. 1
    Western Fence Company
    5% ★★★★★ 2 reviews
    0.92 mi
  2. 2
    Locksmiths in Phoenix AZ
    6% ★★★★★ 1 review
    0.94 mi
  3. 3
    0.95 mi