King of Bounce

★★★★★
  • 16413 Myers Ct

    Clermont, FL 34711

    Map & Directions
  • 321-206-6206

About King of Bounce

Categories
Special Offer
Save $25

Arts & Entertainment

Arts & Entertainment
More choices in Clermont:
Resultset_next

The Winter Garden Heritage Museum

1 N Main St Winter Garden, FL

Resultset_next

Lilly's Gift Shop At Citrus

141 N Highway 27 Clermont, FL

4.5 14
Hi! Sign in to let us know how King of Bounce was?
Write a Review
.

They showed up at my house at MIDNIGHT to pick up the rental when they told me they would be there at 5:30 with no phone call. Woke up my whole family by ringing the door bell continuously until we got to the door. When I called the owner to ask why they felt that was appropriate I was hung up on. Very rude and unprofessional! I don't recommend at ALL!!

1
★☆☆☆☆

They showed up at my house at MIDNIGHT to pick up the rental when they told me they would be there at 5:30 with no phone call. Woke up my whole family by ringing the door bell continuously until we got to the door. When I called the owner to ask why they felt that was appropriate I was hung up on. Very rude and unprofessional! I don't recommend at ALL!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

They showed up at my house at MIDNIGHT to pick up the rental when they told me they would be there at 5:30 with no phone call. Woke up my whole family by ringing the door bell continuously until we got to the door. When I called the owner

3
★★★★★

They showed up at my house at MIDNIGHT to pick up the rental when they told me they would be there at 5:30 with no phone call. Woke up my whole family by ringing the door bell continuously until we got to the door. When I called the owner

.

I would like to take a moment to say thanks to the staff at king of bounce for the amazing service. I have used them for the last 6 years for all my events and have always been very pleased with the company! Very friendly, and always on time. As a matter of fact they have exceeded our expectation on numerous occasions!! If you are having a party definitely give them a call. Keep up the good work guys :-) Lexi

5
★★★★★

I would like to take a moment to say thanks to the staff at king of bounce for the amazing service. I have used them for the last 6 years for all my events and have always been very pleased with the company! Very friendly, and always on time. As a matter of fact they have exceeded our expectation on numerous occasions!! If you are having a party definitely give them a call. Keep up the good work guys :-) Lexi

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

One of the most unprofessional companies i ever worked with. Their work hours make it impossible to contact them if you also work 9 to 5pm. The woman that runs the company is very rude and has an attitude. She kept telling my wife to just make the reservation online. But then when we were about to make that reservation, she said that they cannot fulfill our request. It still showed available on their confusing website, but the lady seemed clueless. We wasted a week of phone tag and emails because of their unprofessional style of work. Do not use this company, if you do you will be left without a bounce house or party rental. They might not even show up and they seem to be unable to provide any service. Search anywhere else. Before your child's birthday is ruined. thank you

1
★☆☆☆☆

One of the most unprofessional companies i ever worked with. Their work hours make it impossible to contact them if you also work 9 to 5pm. The woman that runs the company is very rude and has an attitude. She kept telling my wife to just make the reservation online. But then when we were about to make that reservation, she said that they cannot fulfill our request. It still showed available on their confusing website, but the lady seemed clueless. We wasted a week of phone tag and emails because of their unprofessional style of work. Do not use this company, if you do you will be left without a bounce house or party rental. They might not even show up and they seem to be unable to provide any service. Search anywhere else. Before your child's birthday is ruined. thank you

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

One of the most unprofessional companies i ever worked with. Their work hours make it impossible to contact them if you also work 9 to 5pm. The woman that runs the company is very rude and has an attitude. She kept telling my wife to just

3
★★★★★

One of the most unprofessional companies i ever worked with. Their work hours make it impossible to contact them if you also work 9 to 5pm. The woman that runs the company is very rude and has an attitude. She kept telling my wife to just

.

I used King of Bounce this weekend for my daughter's surprise party. She was so excited! I rented a bouncer, dj equipment, and concessions. They were so professional and prompt. I can't wait for spring break to try their waterslide and maybe dunk my husband in the dunk tank!

5
★★★★★

I used King of Bounce this weekend for my daughter's surprise party. She was so excited! I rented a bouncer, dj equipment, and concessions. They were so professional and prompt. I can't wait for spring break to try their waterslide and maybe dunk my husband in the dunk tank!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I had a surprise party for my daughter on the 26th. She was so excited! The bouncer was clean and the popcorn and cotton candy were delicious. The DJ equipment was easy to use and had great sound quality. I can't wait for spring break to

3
★★★★★

I had a surprise party for my daughter on the 26th. She was so excited! The bouncer was clean and the popcorn and cotton candy were delicious. The DJ equipment was easy to use and had great sound quality. I can't wait for spring break to

.

"Just wanted to take 2 minutes to thank you, the driver and your company for the great service provided for Gabis birthday. The kids had a blast. The service was absolutely great, easy and the driver was very polite and friendly. "\r

3
★★★★★

"Just wanted to take 2 minutes to thank you, the driver and your company for the great service provided for Gabis birthday. The kids had a blast. The service was absolutely great, easy and the driver was very polite and friendly. "\r

.

I rented from King of Bounce over the Labor day weekend. It was a last minute idea and they were very helpful with the whole process. The woman on the phone was so polite. I rented a waterslide for my family BBQ and it was a hit! They had the slide at my home early that morning and it was SUPER CLEAN. I've had other companies in the past with moldy slides. NOT KING OF BOUNCE! They delivery guys were very professional and had it set up in no time. I'll be renting from King of bounce from now on :)

5
★★★★★

I rented from King of Bounce over the Labor day weekend. It was a last minute idea and they were very helpful with the whole process. The woman on the phone was so polite. I rented a waterslide for my family BBQ and it was a hit! They had the slide at my home early that morning and it was SUPER CLEAN. I've had other companies in the past with moldy slides. NOT KING OF BOUNCE! They delivery guys were very professional and had it set up in no time. I'll be renting from King of bounce from now on :)

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

This was my first time using this company and will be the last. The bounce house I ordered was supposed to show up at 1:30 today. I called and left a message at 1:40. The owner calls me back and has not idea about my order even though I

3
★★★★★

This was my first time using this company and will be the last. The bounce house I ordered was supposed to show up at 1:30 today. I called and left a message at 1:40. The owner calls me back and has not idea about my order even though I

.

Rented an inflatable from them this weekend in windermere and they delivered an inflatable that smelled like puke/vomit! There was black gross stuff on the slide. I called and told them to come replace it with something else. Two hours later, they never showed up and they stopped answering their phone. I called them over and over. Very unprofessional! My 4 year old's birthday was ruined. Now I have to dispute the charges because they dont want to refund my money. My friends had used King of Bounce in the Past and had no problems. I will not use them again. Just an observation but why does every positive review below all use !!!!! marks? Maybe same person, fake reviews?

1
★☆☆☆☆

Rented an inflatable from them this weekend in windermere and they delivered an inflatable that smelled like puke/vomit! There was black gross stuff on the slide. I called and told them to come replace it with something else. Two hours later, they never showed up and they stopped answering their phone. I called them over and over. Very unprofessional! My 4 year old's birthday was ruined. Now I have to dispute the charges because they dont want to refund my money. My friends had used King of Bounce in the Past and had no problems. I will not use them again. Just an observation but why does every positive review below all use !!!!! marks? Maybe same person, fake reviews?

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

This is Kingofbounce , Just wanted to respond to this one because it not entirely true. We delivered a unit to this customer and we had an issue with the unit being rained on the day before but it was completely dried and cleaned . Apparently it smelled when my delivery guys set it up . We took action and it took roughly 2 hours to redeliver a new unit and the money was refunded . We tried the best we could to satisfy this customer . They used the unit the entire day for free and I had to pay my employees twice for set up and redelivery . We appologized multiple times. We assumed they were satified. Again we apologize ! Sometimes one bad apple can spoil the bunch I wish people would be more truthful. Ever notice how statistics show 95% of consumers take time to write bad reviews but only 10% will take the time to write good ones . If we had 95% of our customers even write a review there would be 1000's of satisfied customers. We appreciate our customers write a review when you can. Thankyou KOB
.

we used King of Bounce for our wedding! all I can say is AMAZING!!! my wife is Happy so that makes me Happy!

5
★★★★★

we used King of Bounce for our wedding! all I can say is AMAZING!!! my wife is Happy so that makes me Happy!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Thankyou anytime! KOB
.

I am so Happy with the rentals I got from King of Bounce! we had the whole day to party!!!! set up and pick up were fast and easy! just thought I'd share my experience!

5
★★★★★

I am so Happy with the rentals I got from King of Bounce! we had the whole day to party!!!! set up and pick up were fast and easy! just thought I'd share my experience!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Appreciate you . KOB
.

I used King of Bounce for my daughters 4th birthday! The bouncy house I rented was clean and stood up to 20 Four year olds! we were pleased with this rental, and for the price, we got to keep the bouncy house ALL day...not just a few hours!!!!

5
★★★★★

I used King of Bounce for my daughters 4th birthday! The bouncy house I rented was clean and stood up to 20 Four year olds! we were pleased with this rental, and for the price, we got to keep the bouncy house ALL day...not just a few hours!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

Appreciate your feedback! KOB

Message from King of Bounce

King Of Bounce is a family owned and operated business for the last 5 years. We are licensed and insured and we provide the best variety and cleanest units on the market. We have very competitive pricing and we cover all of Central Florida.



We offer Bounce Houses, Dunk Tanks, Moonwalks, Wet/Dry Slides, Wedding Services, Interactives, Catering and Event planning. WE can plan your party from start to finish. We strive to make your party a worry/stress free experience so you can enjoy the party too!

More about King of Bounce

We offer Bounce Houses, tables, Chairs, Tents, popcorn machine, sno-cone machine, cotton candy machine, Dunk Tank, Party games, Grill, bubble machine, Fans, Coolers, Fog machine, Snow flurry machine,Generator,DJ Equipment Rental ,Cakes, dance floor

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used King of Bounce, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review