Zerorez Carpet Cleaning Dallas

★★★☆☆
Monday through Saturday 8am-6pm Closed Sunday
32.8716 -96.8876
Map and Directions to Zerorez Carpet Cleaning Dallas

214-372-5326

2648 Brenner Dr

Dallas, TX

75220

Get Directions Photos

About Zerorez Carpet Cleaning Dallas

Categories
  • Home Repair & Service
  • Carpet & Rug Cleaners
  • Upholstery Cleaners
  • House Cleaning

Personal Services

Personal Services
More choices in Dallas:
Resultset_next

"WOW!" Window & Gutter Cleaning

100 Professional Dr Dallas, TX

Resultset_next

Dallas Maids of Dallas

12888 Montfort Dr Ste 101 Dallas, TX

2.8235 17
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Zerorez Carpet Cleaning Dallas was?
Write a Review
Reviews 1 - 17 of 17.
.

I was told we were going to be the first customers of the day, and they would arrive at 8:30. Come a certain time I called because over an hour has passed for the due time. We were lied to 4 times stating that they were around the corner. The gentleman did not show up until 11:15am. I do understand being late and that is not the issue. I do not appreciate being lied to for as many times as this company did. Will NEVER use again and highly recommend to stay clear.

1
★☆☆☆☆

I was told we were going to be the first customers of the day, and they would arrive at 8:30. Come a certain time I called because over an hour has passed for the due time. We were lied to 4 times stating that they were around the corner. The gentleman did not show up until 11:15am. I do understand being late and that is not the issue. I do not appreciate being lied to for as many times as this company did. Will NEVER use again and highly recommend to stay clear.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I called the company to tell them that they had over charged us for such a poor job, and instead of being apologetic the owner of the company starts yelling and screaming at me, calling me a liar, said I was trying to pull a scam on him and he hung up on me! Completely unprofessional. BE AWARE. SCAM RIP-OFF COMPANY.

1
★☆☆☆☆

I called the company to tell them that they had over charged us for such a poor job, and instead of being apologetic the owner of the company starts yelling and screaming at me, calling me a liar, said I was trying to pull a scam on him and he hung up on me! Completely unprofessional. BE AWARE. SCAM RIP-OFF COMPANY.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Once tech arrived, I was told that it would cost more than what I was quoted over the phone for additional necessary treatments for pets at $60/room. The next day, pet smell was back. Tech was great but productnot so much. I can assure them I will tell everyone I know not to use them. Take your business elsewhere.

1
★☆☆☆☆

Once tech arrived, I was told that it would cost more than what I was quoted over the phone for additional necessary treatments for pets at $60/room. The next day, pet smell was back. Tech was great but productnot so much. I can assure them I will tell everyone I know not to use them. Take your business elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Similar to another reviewer I was handed a bill for DOUBLE what I was quoted over the phone. Additional treatments were applied at $60/room without informing me of the additional charge until handing me the final bill. Customer service was terrible and did not satisfactorily resolve the situation. I think they are in the business of gouging first time customers with no concern for developing repeat or referral business. I can assure them I will tell everyone I know not to use them. Take your business elsewhere. There are many companies out there doing the right thing. This is not one of them.

1
★☆☆☆☆

Similar to another reviewer I was handed a bill for DOUBLE what I was quoted over the phone. Additional treatments were applied at $60/room without informing me of the additional charge until handing me the final bill. Customer service was terrible and did not satisfactorily resolve the situation. I think they are in the business of gouging first time customers with no concern for developing repeat or referral business. I can assure them I will tell everyone I know not to use them. Take your business elsewhere. There are many companies out there doing the right thing. This is not one of them.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

After calling to take advantage of a $98 special (or something in that range) on our vacant rent house, we were given a bill in excess of $350. I thought it was just an honest miscommunication, and we negotiated down to around $275 (we had needed treatment for pet odors, and they had not told us that they used an enzyme treatment that cost a lot more). The house has remained vacant since then, and unfortunately the pet smell NEVER decreased at all after the "cleaning" (might actually have been made worse by being soaked with so much water it took a full day to dry). We are now trying to sell instead of rent, and our realtor insists it needs to be cleaned again, but ZeroRez won't do anything because it's been more than 30 days (even though the house has been vacant the whole time). Pet stains still show up under blacklight, but it's my own fault for being too busy to call them on it within the first 30 days. We offered them the chance to redo the three rooms, and made it clear the house has been vacant since their cleaning, but they didn't care. Looking for someone new now.

1
★☆☆☆☆

After calling to take advantage of a $98 special (or something in that range) on our vacant rent house, we were given a bill in excess of $350. I thought it was just an honest miscommunication, and we negotiated down to around $275 (we had needed treatment for pet odors, and they had not told us that they used an enzyme treatment that cost a lot more). The house has remained vacant since then, and unfortunately the pet smell NEVER decreased at all after the "cleaning" (might actually have been made worse by being soaked with so much water it took a full day to dry). We are now trying to sell instead of rent, and our realtor insists it needs to be cleaned again, but ZeroRez won't do anything because it's been more than 30 days (even though the house has been vacant the whole time). Pet stains still show up under blacklight, but it's my own fault for being too busy to call them on it within the first 30 days. We offered them the chance to redo the three rooms, and made it clear the house has been vacant since their cleaning, but they didn't care. Looking for someone new now.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Did not honor the time they said they'd be there. My wife clearly told them "I'm a night nurse and will be sleeping - can you come in afternoon?" We were told they would be there between 1 and 4pm. They showed up bright and early at 10am. We were listing our house (also told to them) and we did not have time to arrange another cleaner to come or I'd have refused. The cleaning was just ok - some minor stains were not removed - these are stains I have since easily taken care of with simple spot treatment. I'm not impressed.

2
★★☆☆☆

Did not honor the time they said they'd be there. My wife clearly told them "I'm a night nurse and will be sleeping - can you come in afternoon?" We were told they would be there between 1 and 4pm. They showed up bright and early at 10am. We were listing our house (also told to them) and we did not have time to arrange another cleaner to come or I'd have refused. The cleaning was just ok - some minor stains were not removed - these are stains I have since easily taken care of with simple spot treatment. I'm not impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Scheduled them to do 3 rooms and they did not stop trying to upsell extra costly services that were not needed. RIDICULOUS!!! I WILL NEVER use them again and never refer them to any one for their services!!!

1
★☆☆☆☆

Scheduled them to do 3 rooms and they did not stop trying to upsell extra costly services that were not needed. RIDICULOUS!!! I WILL NEVER use them again and never refer them to any one for their services!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I went to rent a trencher machine and when I was using it, it stopped working and returned for another one. When my rent was done they charged me for breaking the other one, even though they said they just fixed it and I think they didn't fix it right. Accused me of misusing it, when I know it wasn't a misuse, it was their fault. Will never rent or buy anything at home depot

1
★☆☆☆☆

I went to rent a trencher machine and when I was using it, it stopped working and returned for another one. When my rent was done they charged me for breaking the other one, even though they said they just fixed it and I think they didn't fix it right. Accused me of misusing it, when I know it wasn't a misuse, it was their fault. Will never rent or buy anything at home depot

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

This company has no idea how to treat customers. One of the workers ruined my loveseat. I called Scott in customer service, asking him to send someone out to look at it. That person cancelled and came out a week later to see it. He took a ruined pillow back to the office to run "tests" on it. Two weeks passed. Two more weeks passed. I NEVER received a call from the company. Every time I would call, Scott would say they were still running "tests" on it and he would call me back. He never did. Three months later...my loveseat is still ruined. Scott is trying to get it recovered but is terrible with getting back to me. Scott promised to call me back about seven times and never called me back. I always had to follow up because of his lack of follow through. He only called me back after saying I was calling the BBB. What a terrible company if you ever have something go wrong with the cleaning. It's taken over three months to fix my loveseat...still waiting...

1
★☆☆☆☆

This company has no idea how to treat customers. One of the workers ruined my loveseat. I called Scott in customer service, asking him to send someone out to look at it. That person cancelled and came out a week later to see it. He took a ruined pillow back to the office to run "tests" on it. Two weeks passed. Two more weeks passed. I NEVER received a call from the company. Every time I would call, Scott would say they were still running "tests" on it and he would call me back. He never did. Three months later...my loveseat is still ruined. Scott is trying to get it recovered but is terrible with getting back to me. Scott promised to call me back about seven times and never called me back. I always had to follow up because of his lack of follow through. He only called me back after saying I was calling the BBB. What a terrible company if you ever have something go wrong with the cleaning. It's taken over three months to fix my loveseat...still waiting...

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

I am extremely sorry to hear about your experience that you have had with Zerorez. This definitely is not normal and I have spent the last couple of days trying to understand everything that has happened. We appreciate your feedback so that we were able to address the issue. Unfortunately, it sounds like we did try quite a few different ways to fix the problem that we caused and it all fell in-between the vacations of various employees. These employees did not report back to Scott in a timely manner so that he could keep you better informed. However, I am told that you have already chosen your fabric and your upholsterer to have everything fixed here before Thanksgiving. I am glad that we could finally get everything resolved for you. Again, I am extremely sorry for the problems and all the hassles. We believe very strongly in creating raving fans and never want customers to experience anything like this. For anyone reading this, please feel free to ask for an owner or our production manager if any issues are not being resolved in a timely fashion. We do want to fix any mistakes or problems as quickly as possible and we are committed to our belief in Raving Fans.
.

Zerorez Carpet was great. Price was excellent 3 rooms for $129 and I also had them clean my 3 area rugs which we just got back and they look fantastic. Our tech was knowledgeable, professional and did not try to oversell or pressure us to buy other products. I plan to use them for cleaning our upholstery.

5
★★★★★

Zerorez Carpet was great. Price was excellent 3 rooms for $129 and I also had them clean my 3 area rugs which we just got back and they look fantastic. Our tech was knowledgeable, professional and did not try to oversell or pressure us to buy other products. I plan to use them for cleaning our upholstery.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

My hairdresser recommended Zerorez to me and had nothing but excellent things to say. So after giving them a try, I myself am also hooked. They did an absolutely fabulous job and were very professional and honest. I have to admit, I was very skeptical because two other well known carpet cleaning companies had not been successful in getting our white shag carpet white again. They walked in the door complaining that my carpet could very be the original color again and no carpet cleaning company would ever be able to do that. Well, Zerorez was able to do the "impossible". Our tech, Seth, was first class and very professional. He took special care and time with cleaning and was extremely through. There were also no hidden charges, either. I am highly impressed and will be a repeat customer from here on out.

5
★★★★★

My hairdresser recommended Zerorez to me and had nothing but excellent things to say. So after giving them a try, I myself am also hooked. They did an absolutely fabulous job and were very professional and honest. I have to admit, I was very skeptical because two other well known carpet cleaning companies had not been successful in getting our white shag carpet white again. They walked in the door complaining that my carpet could very be the original color again and no carpet cleaning company would ever be able to do that. Well, Zerorez was able to do the "impossible". Our tech, Seth, was first class and very professional. He took special care and time with cleaning and was extremely through. There were also no hidden charges, either. I am highly impressed and will be a repeat customer from here on out.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I used Zerorez for the first time and I was very impressed. The service was professional, timely, and very courteous and concerned about the his job! I will highly recommend, already have, their service to my friends and neighbors!

5
★★★★★

I used Zerorez for the first time and I was very impressed. The service was professional, timely, and very courteous and concerned about the his job! I will highly recommend, already have, their service to my friends and neighbors!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I had zerorez come this past Sat on their 3 rooms for $129. During the intial walk-thru with my tech, John, he talked to me about adding the pet enzyme on my carpets to get up the stains and odor. He fiddled around on his phone and said it would be an extra $90 charge. Great! So, after he was done, my carpets looked amazing and I was feeling very great about chosing them...that is until it was time to pay. The tech said, i was supposed to have you sign and initial the contract BEFORE I started the work, but forgot. He was telling me about some other add-on and I said, lets see what the damage is first for what you've already done. That will be $432.94 he told me. After coming to and being handed the contract, I realize that the tech failed to mention that it was $90 PER ROOM for the enzyme cleaning. Kind of important if you ask me because quite frankly, I can't afford almost $300 in upgrades. After he left, I called the supervisor, Scott and explained what happened and told him had I known it was $90 per room, I would have never done it. He seemed sympathetic at the time and said right now he could refund me 1 of the $90 charges and 2 $25 gift certificates but if I wanted 2 of the charges refunded, he'd have to talk to his supervisor on Monday and call me back. Well, I hadn't heard from him, so I had to call him and he was less than sympathetic on the 2nd phone call. He said the tech told him that I was told it was a per room charge and the work was already done so $90 was all he would refund. Now, I realize it probably comes out that I'm trying to get free work done and I truely was not. I was more than willing to pay for what I was expecting to be charging and only asking that 2 of the 3 charges be refunded. I guess I should be happy that I'm getting anything back at all, but the 2nd phone call with the supervisor and his tone really has left a bad taste in mouth. So if you go with Zerorez, make sure upfront you really know all the costs before any work is started. On the upside, my carpets do look fantastic and the tech was very nice and knowledgable.

3
★★★☆☆

I had zerorez come this past Sat on their 3 rooms for $129. During the intial walk-thru with my tech, John, he talked to me about adding the pet enzyme on my carpets to get up the stains and odor. He fiddled around on his phone and said it would be an extra $90 charge. Great! So, after he was done, my carpets looked amazing and I was feeling very great about chosing them...that is until it was time to pay. The tech said, i was supposed to have you sign and initial the contract BEFORE I started the work, but forgot. He was telling me about some other add-on and I said, lets see what the damage is first for what you've already done. That will be $432.94 he told me. After coming to and being handed the contract, I realize that the tech failed to mention that it was $90 PER ROOM for the enzyme cleaning. Kind of important if you ask me because quite frankly, I can't afford almost $300 in upgrades. After he left, I called the supervisor, Scott and explained what happened and told him had I known it was $90 per room, I would have never done it. He seemed sympathetic at the time and said right now he could refund me 1 of the $90 charges and 2 $25 gift certificates but if I wanted 2 of the charges refunded, he'd have to talk to his supervisor on Monday and call me back. Well, I hadn't heard from him, so I had to call him and he was less than sympathetic on the 2nd phone call. He said the tech told him that I was told it was a per room charge and the work was already done so $90 was all he would refund. Now, I realize it probably comes out that I'm trying to get free work done and I truely was not. I was more than willing to pay for what I was expecting to be charging and only asking that 2 of the 3 charges be refunded. I guess I should be happy that I'm getting anything back at all, but the 2nd phone call with the supervisor and his tone really has left a bad taste in mouth. So if you go with Zerorez, make sure upfront you really know all the costs before any work is started. On the upside, my carpets do look fantastic and the tech was very nice and knowledgable.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Just had my carpets done for the second time by this company. First of all there technicians are great. Clean, well groomed, polite, etc. On top of that the service is quick and effective. Our carpets have never looked so good or dried so fast and felt so good to naked feet as they do after Zerorez has been there. Highly recommended.

5
★★★★★

Just had my carpets done for the second time by this company. First of all there technicians are great. Clean, well groomed, polite, etc. On top of that the service is quick and effective. Our carpets have never looked so good or dried so fast and felt so good to naked feet as they do after Zerorez has been there. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

The first positive thing this company accomplished was to arrive on time. Next, they did an outstanding job on my carpet. The carpet looks like new and all the stains are gone. I would like to thank the young man who did the work, Tylee Coleman. He was very professional and discussed all the questions that I had for him. Thanks again for your find work.

5
★★★★★

The first positive thing this company accomplished was to arrive on time. Next, they did an outstanding job on my carpet. The carpet looks like new and all the stains are gone. I would like to thank the young man who did the work, Tylee Coleman. He was very professional and discussed all the questions that I had for him. Thanks again for your find work.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Zerorez did an amazing job. I got an appointment for the day after I called. They were on time. My carpet looks brand new!!! I would highly recommend using Zerorez!!

5
★★★★★

Zerorez did an amazing job. I got an appointment for the day after I called. They were on time. My carpet looks brand new!!! I would highly recommend using Zerorez!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

This company provides a really good carpet cleaning experience. They use their patented system that resulted in clean and dry carpets versus the wet and crunchy floors we are normally left with.

5
★★★★★

This company provides a really good carpet cleaning experience. They use their patented system that resulted in clean and dry carpets versus the wet and crunchy floors we are normally left with.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons