Keith J MacLean HVAC & Plumbing

★★★☆☆
Everyone has enough problems, let us solve your conditioned ones.
  • 393 Apache Dr

    Shickshinny, PA 18655

    Map & Directions
  • 570-855-9123

About Keith J MacLean HVAC & Plumbing

Hours
M-Su 7:30am - 5:00pm
3.0 2
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Keith J MacLean HVAC & Plumbing was?
Write a Review
.

Reply to Lyn:
How about you paid $1500 for work that was done already and expected me to do more work outside of the contract for free!! Typical GC wannabe. I completed exactly what was on my contract, oh thats right you changed the contract in the middle of the job and chose not to install the new furnace, which is what you really needed to begin with. Your plumbing was repaired as per contract and your new ductwork was installed as per contract. I did forget you needed extra vents installed/moved and you wanted it done at no charge. Do you work for free? Doubt it.

5
★★★★★

Reply to Lyn:
How about you paid $1500 for work that was done already and expected me to do more work outside of the contract for free!! Typical GC wannabe. I completed exactly what was on my contract, oh thats right you changed the contract in the middle of the job and chose not to install the new furnace, which is what you really needed to begin with. Your plumbing was repaired as per contract and your new ductwork was installed as per contract. I did forget you needed extra vents installed/moved and you wanted it done at no charge. Do you work for free? Doubt it.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Terrible, I paid him to put duck work in 3 bedrooms & a bath, paid him $1,500 for the work in advance and he never completed the work. He won't return my calls. I now have to hire someone else to complete the job

1
★☆☆☆☆

Terrible, I paid him to put duck work in 3 bedrooms & a bath, paid him $1,500 for the work in advance and he never completed the work. He won't return my calls. I now have to hire someone else to complete the job

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

Your Reviews: ?????????? screwed me not!! keith m. Reply to Lyn: How about you paid $1500 for work that was done already and expected me to do more work outside of the contract for free!! Typical GC wannabe. I completed exactly what was on my contract, oh thats right you changed the contract in the middle of the job and chose not to install the new furnace, which is what you really needed to begin with. Your plumbing was repaired as per contract and your new ductwork was installed as per contract. I did forget you needed extra vents installed/moved and you wanted it done at no charge. Do you work for free? Doubt it. Look at your reviews from your other contractor from the same job, you SCREWED him too. Good way to start a new business only 6 months old..

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Keith J MacLean HVAC & Plumbing, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review