Vardzel Plumbing

★★★★☆
  • 200 Douglass Rd

    Beaver Falls, PA 15010

    Map & Directions
  • 866-321-9398

About Vardzel Plumbing

Categories
  • Residential Construction
  • Piping Contractors
  • Home Repair & Service
Details
  • Bathroom Remodeling Contractors
  • Install Water Heater
  • Sewer Main Clearing
  • Sump Pump Repair
  • Water Heater Repair
  • Clear Drain Clogs
  • Bathtub Refinishing

Home & Garden

Home & Garden
More choices in Beaver Falls:
Resultset_next

Locksmith Beaver PA

499 3rd St Beaver, AK

Resultset_next

Locksmith Beaver PA

499 3rd St Beaver, PA

3.5 2
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Vardzel Plumbing was?
Write a Review
.

We are new homeowners and had an issue with our sump pump. We turned it into our home warranty company and recommended Vardzel Plumbing for the work. We where not contacted in the two hour time frame and I had to call him. After explaining the issue he said he might be able to come out that day or tomorrow to look at it. He never called to say he was or wasn't coming, so we wasn't our time waiting for a call believing he was coming. Since it was the holiday weekend (Memorial Day) I didn't call him until after and made an appointment then. Was told he would be there at 8:30am. I work the night shift and don't get home until 1:00am, so I didn't get a lot of sleep. He didn't show until a little after 9am. He said that our pump was installed incorrectly and the secondary pump might be bad, so he would contact the warranty company to see if it was covered. I contacted him for over a week and never got a response back. I had to contact my warranty company to speak to him. It wasn't covered by the policy, and he never told us that. He didn't bother to call us to give us any quotes on to repair it. I will be looking for another plumber because this is very unprofessional.

2
★★☆☆☆

We are new homeowners and had an issue with our sump pump. We turned it into our home warranty company and recommended Vardzel Plumbing for the work. We where not contacted in the two hour time frame and I had to call him. After explaining the issue he said he might be able to come out that day or tomorrow to look at it. He never called to say he was or wasn't coming, so we wasn't our time waiting for a call believing he was coming. Since it was the holiday weekend (Memorial Day) I didn't call him until after and made an appointment then. Was told he would be there at 8:30am. I work the night shift and don't get home until 1:00am, so I didn't get a lot of sleep. He didn't show until a little after 9am. He said that our pump was installed incorrectly and the secondary pump might be bad, so he would contact the warranty company to see if it was covered. I contacted him for over a week and never got a response back. I had to contact my warranty company to speak to him. It wasn't covered by the policy, and he never told us that. He didn't bother to call us to give us any quotes on to repair it. I will be looking for another plumber because this is very unprofessional.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

1) The two hour window that the home warranty provides the customer is not a set in stone timetable. The home warranty company tells the customer to feel free to call us if we can not respond right away. The dispatch was received at 9:10 am. Nate called the company at 11:16. 2) I never guaranteed an appointment before the holiday weekend so there was no reason for the customer to sit and wonder where I was. 3) Unfortunately his sump pump was installed incorrectly. At this time I informed the customer and repeated several times that his home warranty company may not cover the issue based on the incorrect installation of his system. 4) When I gave my diagnosis to his home warranty company they confirmed what I had already told the customer several times on my service visit, that this was unfortunately not a covered item for the customer. 5) While it is the customer's right to be upset, I never made any false claims and was very straight forward and professional with this customer.
.

I would highly recommend him to others. He did all the plumbing in the kitchen, did a great job.

2
★★★★★

I would highly recommend him to others. He did all the plumbing in the kitchen, did a great job.

on Service Magic

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Vardzel Plumbing, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review