Fence Masters

★★★☆☆
  • 3333 Raccoon Mountain Rd

    Chattanooga, TN 37419

    Map & Directions
  • 423-322-3003

About Fence Masters

Wholesalers

Wholesalers
More choices in Chattanooga:
Resultset_next

Nature Scape Nursery & Custom

11703 NW Cache Rd Lawton, IA

Resultset_next

Unforgettable Construction

921 SW 36th St Lawton, IA

2.6667 3
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Fence Masters was?
Write a Review
.

Do not use this company, they state that "they build the best and repair the rest"; however that is not true. In 2007 Fence Masters built me a four rail fence, 7 years later the posts are all rotted out. He came out, looked at the fence and said that he would work with me to get it fixed. He left and has not returned any of my calls, his business address is a empty lot. So I would stay as far away from this company as possible! JP 7/24/2015

1
★☆☆☆☆

Do not use this company, they state that "they build the best and repair the rest"; however that is not true. In 2007 Fence Masters built me a four rail fence, 7 years later the posts are all rotted out. He came out, looked at the fence and said that he would work with me to get it fixed. He left and has not returned any of my calls, his business address is a empty lot. So I would stay as far away from this company as possible! JP 7/24/2015

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I was very happy with Fence Masters and their quality of work. I have used many of fence companies in the area with with bad results. They are the best and would definitely use them again.
Jason

5
★★★★★

I was very happy with Fence Masters and their quality of work. I have used many of fence companies in the area with with bad results. They are the best and would definitely use them again.
Jason

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

My husband and I were not pleased with our experience with Fence Masters. We were advised by the sub-contractor that we would not have to pay for the fence unless it met our expectations. However, when we voiced concerns over several areas of the fence upon its completion, we were pressured by the sub-contractor to write a check for the full amount on the spot, with the promise that he would return the following week to replace the boards that were obviously defective. We never got the replacement boards. When we talked with Lance, the owner, he did not seem to care that we were not happy. We subsequently submitted a report to the BBB, but no response from Fence Masters was ever received. We are living with our mistake of choosing the wrong company.

2
★★☆☆☆

My husband and I were not pleased with our experience with Fence Masters. We were advised by the sub-contractor that we would not have to pay for the fence unless it met our expectations. However, when we voiced concerns over several areas of the fence upon its completion, we were pressured by the sub-contractor to write a check for the full amount on the spot, with the promise that he would return the following week to replace the boards that were obviously defective. We never got the replacement boards. When we talked with Lance, the owner, he did not seem to care that we were not happy. We subsequently submitted a report to the BBB, but no response from Fence Masters was ever received. We are living with our mistake of choosing the wrong company.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Fence Masters, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review