Autos Direct Online

★★★★☆
Autos Direct Online: Providing quality used cars in Cleveland, OH
  • 4371 Pearl Road

    Cleveland, OH 44109

    Cross street: Brookpark Rd

    Map & Directions
  • 216-393-4590

About Autos Direct Online

Hours
Monday - Thursday: 9a - 8p Friday: 9a - 6p Saturday: 9a - 5p Sunday: Call for appointment
Special Offer
Free Warranty

Automotive

Automotive
More choices in Cleveland:
Resultset_next

Gary Thompson Auto Sales Inc

806 2nd Ave E Oneonta, AL

Resultset_next

Terry Sligh Automotive Inc

1630 2nd Ave E Oneonta, AL

4.194 134
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Autos Direct Online was?
Write a Review
  « Previous 1 3
.

What a Great Experience\r
\r
We went to ADO to purchase a used car. Our salesman, Danny M., showed us many options in our target price range. He knew a lot about cars and we trusted his opinion. We had such a wonderful experience. We

1
★★★☆☆

What a Great Experience\r
\r
We went to ADO to purchase a used car. Our salesman, Danny M., showed us many options in our target price range. He knew a lot about cars and we trusted his opinion. We had such a wonderful experience. We

.

I had a great time picking out my car with Juan he was very helpful and had all the answers, i will be sending the rest of my friends and family to autos direct online really is the best deal around..!

1
★★★☆☆

I had a great time picking out my car with Juan he was very helpful and had all the answers, i will be sending the rest of my friends and family to autos direct online really is the best deal around..!

.

They are very helpful and will work until you are happy. It took a while to get approved, but the finance department worked hard to get it done. The vehicles are nice and for the price, you will not find another car lot as cheap as Auto

1
★★★☆☆

They are very helpful and will work until you are happy. It took a while to get approved, but the finance department worked hard to get it done. The vehicles are nice and for the price, you will not find another car lot as cheap as Auto

.

At this point I'm just lucky my family and I are still alive. I just took a car I just bought from Autos Direct four days ago to Pinnacle Auto Repair in Lyndhurst. The mechanic took a look under the hood and said the engine had caught on FIRE!!! The issue that likely caused it HAS NOT been corrected, so it could have started on fire at any point as we were driving it. It has a front exhaust manifold problem, fuel line leaking, antifreeze leaking and a broken crossover pipe. THIS DEALERSHIP WATCHED ME PUT MY KIDS IN A DEATH TRAP AND DIDN'T EVEN THINK TWICE! SHAME ON THEM! I don't know how they sleep at night. They should be shut down! My sales rep, BILL RUSSO, says he has kids, and yet he let me drive away with my children in this immensely hazardous vehicle. What has this world come to?

1
★☆☆☆☆

At this point I'm just lucky my family and I are still alive. I just took a car I just bought from Autos Direct four days ago to Pinnacle Auto Repair in Lyndhurst. The mechanic took a look under the hood and said the engine had caught on FIRE!!! The issue that likely caused it HAS NOT been corrected, so it could have started on fire at any point as we were driving it. It has a front exhaust manifold problem, fuel line leaking, antifreeze leaking and a broken crossover pipe. THIS DEALERSHIP WATCHED ME PUT MY KIDS IN A DEATH TRAP AND DIDN'T EVEN THINK TWICE! SHAME ON THEM! I don't know how they sleep at night. They should be shut down! My sales rep, BILL RUSSO, says he has kids, and yet he let me drive away with my children in this immensely hazardous vehicle. What has this world come to?

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Kyla P, Would you please be kind enough to reflect the fact that we have since refunded all of your monies for the 2000 Xterra that you purchased from us? We sincerely apologize for the mechanical issues you experienced, and we are happy to have refunded your money. Please verify that this was done so future clients can see we are committed to satisfaction. Sincerely, Autos Direct Online
.

At this point I'm just lucky my family and I are still alive. I just took a car I just bought from Autos Direct four days ago to Pinnacle Auto Repair in Lyndhurst. The mechanic took a look under the hood and said the engine had caught on

1
★★★☆☆

At this point I'm just lucky my family and I are still alive. I just took a car I just bought from Autos Direct four days ago to Pinnacle Auto Repair in Lyndhurst. The mechanic took a look under the hood and said the engine had caught on

.

We looked at several dealerships in Stark county and in the Cleveland area, (N. Olmstead, Beachwood) Sales personnel were pushy, arrogant and quite frankly, acted like they had better things to do. Frank was just the opposite. Frank not

1
★★★☆☆

We looked at several dealerships in Stark county and in the Cleveland area, (N. Olmstead, Beachwood) Sales personnel were pushy, arrogant and quite frankly, acted like they had better things to do. Frank was just the opposite. Frank not

.

Dealer was helpful and fair. We purchased and are happy with the vehicle.

1
★★★☆☆

Dealer was helpful and fair. We purchased and are happy with the vehicle.

.

I bought this car on my road trip. Five days, no problem at all. And the price is very reasonable. I have a great purchase experience.

1
★★★☆☆

I bought this car on my road trip. Five days, no problem at all. And the price is very reasonable. I have a great purchase experience.

.

I had purchased my vehicle from Autos Direct Online was very impressed with the level of service that I received. The rep's name was Jeff Payne. I have recommend them to customers of mine when they are ready to make a purchase.

1
★★★☆☆

I had purchased my vehicle from Autos Direct Online was very impressed with the level of service that I received. The rep's name was Jeff Payne. I have recommend them to customers of mine when they are ready to make a purchase.

.

My experience with Juan at Autos Direct Online was bad from the beginning (January 26, 2013) They refused to have the vehicle (a 2004 Audi S4) inspected before I committed to buying it. Once I did and sent them a non-refundable deposit (my first mistake), they found that it needed a new timing chain and related components.

I'd already scheduled my flight out to Ohio to get the car, which I had to cancel. They told me to come the following weekend. I shrugged it off and bought another airline ticket for the following weekend. The next Friday, after not hearing from them all week, they called again. The car still wasn't back from the repair shop. Another airline ticket (about $200 each) down the drain. They promised it'd be done the following week. So, I bought one last ticket and told myself that was it. If it didn't work out on that third attempt, I was done. But, Juan called on Friday (Feb. 8th) and said the car was ready.

I got to the dealership and spotted my car. It was filthy dirty and missing a turn signal light, but otherwise looked like what I'd seen in the photos. Since Juan was nowhere to be found, I didn't know who to speak with, but they assured me someone would be with me soon. "Soon" amounted to TWO HOURS later before anyone got to me.

I asked about the repair records, as Juan assured me he'd get me a copy of all the work they had done. The finance guys (Sean and Rollie) knew nothing about it. So, they assured me they'd send them once Juan got back to the dealership the following week. Six months later, I still have nothing.

The drive from Cleveland to Kansas where I live was 1,000 miles. About 500 miles into the drive, the power steering pump went out. Horrible screeching and whining sounds came from the car and it was incredibly difficult to turn. I tried calling Juan and sending a few texts, but no reply. The check engine light came on and hasn't turned back off since.

After getting the car home, it went to the shop the next day (Monday, Feb. 11) to have the power steering pump replaced. $600 bucks. The check engine light was STILL on, and the mechanic told me it was a "cam shaft position sensor", both right and left motor mounts, and something with the radiator fans having a bad circuit. He guesses Autos Direct Online erased the check engine light right before selling it to me so I wouldn't know anything was wrong.

At the end of May, the car started idling rough and making clattering sounds, and the check engine light came back on. Once again, I took it to the shop. In this time, I'd put roughly 6,000 miles on the car from the time I bought it. This time, after diagnosing it, they said the timing chain was bad and needed replaced (I hadn't told the mechanic that Autos Direct Online supposedly had the work done). The estimated repair bill from the mechanic: $8,000.

I called Juan and left a message, but he's never returned my calls.

I stopped driving the car and drove an old work truck I borrowed. I was a little skeptical about the diagnosis (and the mechanic), so I took it to a different shop at the beginning of July. They went over the car and came back with a similar diagnosis: the timing chain, tensioners and guides would need replaced. Their estimate: $10,000.

I took the car back home and parked it again while I tried to figure out what to do. I talked to a few friends, who recommended I take it to a different shop who might be able to help me out. I did that this week and had it diagnosed.

I got the car back yesterday along with a very similar diagnosis. This mechanic, who only works on VW and Audi vehicles, said the timing chains and all their components needed replaced, as well as at least one (but likely both) of the cam adjusters, which was causing the car to advance the timing. Doing this work requires him to pull the motor completely out of my car. His repair estimate was $9,000.

Conclusion
I waited several months until I was confident I had an accurate diagnosis of the problem before writing this review. In the 6 months I've had the car, it's been completely out of commission for at least 2 months, and it's been at 3 different shops, who all come back with the same (or similar) diagnosis, indicating that Autos Direct Online either a.) willfully and intentionally lied to me and didn't do any of the work they claimed to have done OR b.) didn't have the work done correctly and completely (perhaps only a few of the smaller parts replaced?).

Either way, I owe $13,000 on a car that needs $8,000 - $10,000 in work that Juan at Autos Direct Online told me was done. I specifically remember him calling when he "got the car back from the shop" and saying "Mike, I'm sorry to have kept you waiting for these 3 weeks, but now you're going to have a car that will last you another 100,000 miles. I call BS, Juan. It made it 6,000.

1
★☆☆☆☆

My experience with Juan at Autos Direct Online was bad from the beginning (January 26, 2013) They refused to have the vehicle (a 2004 Audi S4) inspected before I committed to buying it. Once I did and sent them a non-refundable deposit (my first mistake), they found that it needed a new timing chain and related components.

I'd already scheduled my flight out to Ohio to get the car, which I had to cancel. They told me to come the following weekend. I shrugged it off and bought another airline ticket for the following weekend. The next Friday, after not hearing from them all week, they called again. The car still wasn't back from the repair shop. Another airline ticket (about $200 each) down the drain. They promised it'd be done the following week. So, I bought one last ticket and told myself that was it. If it didn't work out on that third attempt, I was done. But, Juan called on Friday (Feb. 8th) and said the car was ready.

I got to the dealership and spotted my car. It was filthy dirty and missing a turn signal light, but otherwise looked like what I'd seen in the photos. Since Juan was nowhere to be found, I didn't know who to speak with, but they assured me someone would be with me soon. "Soon" amounted to TWO HOURS later before anyone got to me.

I asked about the repair records, as Juan assured me he'd get me a copy of all the work they had done. The finance guys (Sean and Rollie) knew nothing about it. So, they assured me they'd send them once Juan got back to the dealership the following week. Six months later, I still have nothing.

The drive from Cleveland to Kansas where I live was 1,000 miles. About 500 miles into the drive, the power steering pump went out. Horrible screeching and whining sounds came from the car and it was incredibly difficult to turn. I tried calling Juan and sending a few texts, but no reply. The check engine light came on and hasn't turned back off since.

After getting the car home, it went to the shop the next day (Monday, Feb. 11) to have the power steering pump replaced. $600 bucks. The check engine light was STILL on, and the mechanic told me it was a "cam shaft position sensor", both right and left motor mounts, and something with the radiator fans having a bad circuit. He guesses Autos Direct Online erased the check engine light right before selling it to me so I wouldn't know anything was wrong.

At the end of May, the car started idling rough and making clattering sounds, and the check engine light came back on. Once again, I took it to the shop. In this time, I'd put roughly 6,000 miles on the car from the time I bought it. This time, after diagnosing it, they said the timing chain was bad and needed replaced (I hadn't told the mechanic that Autos Direct Online supposedly had the work done). The estimated repair bill from the mechanic: $8,000.

I called Juan and left a message, but he's never returned my calls.

I stopped driving the car and drove an old work truck I borrowed. I was a little skeptical about the diagnosis (and the mechanic), so I took it to a different shop at the beginning of July. They went over the car and came back with a similar diagnosis: the timing chain, tensioners and guides would need replaced. Their estimate: $10,000.

I took the car back home and parked it again while I tried to figure out what to do. I talked to a few friends, who recommended I take it to a different shop who might be able to help me out. I did that this week and had it diagnosed.

I got the car back yesterday along with a very similar diagnosis. This mechanic, who only works on VW and Audi vehicles, said the timing chains and all their components needed replaced, as well as at least one (but likely both) of the cam adjusters, which was causing the car to advance the timing. Doing this work requires him to pull the motor completely out of my car. His repair estimate was $9,000.

Conclusion
I waited several months until I was confident I had an accurate diagnosis of the problem before writing this review. In the 6 months I've had the car, it's been completely out of commission for at least 2 months, and it's been at 3 different shops, who all come back with the same (or similar) diagnosis, indicating that Autos Direct Online either a.) willfully and intentionally lied to me and didn't do any of the work they claimed to have done OR b.) didn't have the work done correctly and completely (perhaps only a few of the smaller parts replaced?).

Either way, I owe $13,000 on a car that needs $8,000 - $10,000 in work that Juan at Autos Direct Online told me was done. I specifically remember him calling when he "got the car back from the shop" and saying "Mike, I'm sorry to have kept you waiting for these 3 weeks, but now you're going to have a car that will last you another 100,000 miles. I call BS, Juan. It made it 6,000.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I will be honest, buying mostly online felt risky, but at the end, it was worth it. I received a quality vehicle with about $2,000 savings over comparable vehicles in my area. I was able to buy a extended warranty with that savings and

1
★★★☆☆

I will be honest, buying mostly online felt risky, but at the end, it was worth it. I received a quality vehicle with about $2,000 savings over comparable vehicles in my area. I was able to buy a extended warranty with that savings and

.

Frank went out of his way to re-paint the front and rear bumper on the car. He had everything ready when we arrived. We purchased a 2004 Honda Accord EX. Overall we had a good experience but there were a few things that I wish he would

1
★★★☆☆

Frank went out of his way to re-paint the front and rear bumper on the car. He had everything ready when we arrived. We purchased a 2004 Honda Accord EX. Overall we had a good experience but there were a few things that I wish he would

.

I moved to Ohio after graduating college and was in the market for my first car. After looking online, I decided to make an appointment at Autos Direct Online. They had a few different cars that I was interested in, all of which were at

1
★★★☆☆

I moved to Ohio after graduating college and was in the market for my first car. After looking online, I decided to make an appointment at Autos Direct Online. They had a few different cars that I was interested in, all of which were at

.

I recently purchased a 2004 BMW 325Ci after shopping around for a few weeks. Autos Direct Online's prices were not comparable to any other dealers in my area. For a first car, I didn't something that needed a little work and I am very

1
★★★☆☆

I recently purchased a 2004 BMW 325Ci after shopping around for a few weeks. Autos Direct Online's prices were not comparable to any other dealers in my area. For a first car, I didn't something that needed a little work and I am very

.

My husband and I saw a vehicle listed online and did purchase it for a relative. It was a very clean 2001 Subaru Forester. The service was excellent. Our salesperson, Dan Caldwell, answered all our questions and made the transaction

1
★★★☆☆

My husband and I saw a vehicle listed online and did purchase it for a relative. It was a very clean 2001 Subaru Forester. The service was excellent. Our salesperson, Dan Caldwell, answered all our questions and made the transaction

.

Purchased a 2010 Buick Enclave and drove it 2500 miles with absolutely no problems. It did have 1300 more miles than the odometer said at the time of purchase. They did keep it for us for a few weeks before we could fly over to get it

1
★★★☆☆

Purchased a 2010 Buick Enclave and drove it 2500 miles with absolutely no problems. It did have 1300 more miles than the odometer said at the time of purchase. They did keep it for us for a few weeks before we could fly over to get it

.

this dealership is a scam. I made an appointment with Dave on a saturday morning. I told him what car I was coming to look at the next day. After driving for an hour to get to this dealership he told me the car was at the body shop and

1
★★★☆☆

this dealership is a scam. I made an appointment with Dave on a saturday morning. I told him what car I was coming to look at the next day. After driving for an hour to get to this dealership he told me the car was at the body shop and

.

I purchased a 2004 Durango from them. The truck was clean and delivered as promised. No guess work or surprises. Very easy to buy from. I would buy from them again. Good service and a very good price. There was no pressure to buy from

1
★★★☆☆

I purchased a 2004 Durango from them. The truck was clean and delivered as promised. No guess work or surprises. Very easy to buy from. I would buy from them again. Good service and a very good price. There was no pressure to buy from

.

Last week, I bought my 2006 Volvo S40 from Autos Direct Online. I had been researching this make a model for weeks. I called Autos Direct Online Monday morning and put a deposit down on the vehicle and was able to pick it up and drive it

1
★★★☆☆

Last week, I bought my 2006 Volvo S40 from Autos Direct Online. I had been researching this make a model for weeks. I called Autos Direct Online Monday morning and put a deposit down on the vehicle and was able to pick it up and drive it

.

I purchased a 2004 Toyota 4runner. I could not match the price in the area where I live. Dan Caldwell was my salesman, he efficiently took care of all necessary paperwork, and the entire process went smoothly. The car is in very good

1
★★★☆☆

I purchased a 2004 Toyota 4runner. I could not match the price in the area where I live. Dan Caldwell was my salesman, he efficiently took care of all necessary paperwork, and the entire process went smoothly. The car is in very good

.

Autos Direct Online proved to be the lowest priced vehicles in the entire U.S. I bought a 2004 Lexus ES 330. My first impression was that the cars must have something wrong, but Dan McSitye, my sales associate, explained in detail what

1
★★★☆☆

Autos Direct Online proved to be the lowest priced vehicles in the entire U.S. I bought a 2004 Lexus ES 330. My first impression was that the cars must have something wrong, but Dan McSitye, my sales associate, explained in detail what

.

This is my first time purchasing a car from autos direct online. Their prices are the best i have every seen around the country. firstly, let me start by saying thank you to my sale rep. JULIE TURNER, my buying experience with her was

1
★★★☆☆

This is my first time purchasing a car from autos direct online. Their prices are the best i have every seen around the country. firstly, let me start by saying thank you to my sale rep. JULIE TURNER, my buying experience with her was

.

I purchased a 2007 Ford Escape from Danny at Autos Direct online and I couldn't be happier. The car was described well, very reasonably priced and the whole process was quick and painless, I highly recommend autos direct online!

1
★★★☆☆

I purchased a 2007 Ford Escape from Danny at Autos Direct online and I couldn't be happier. The car was described well, very reasonably priced and the whole process was quick and painless, I highly recommend autos direct online!

.

I would like to thank Julie Turner and everyone else at Autos Direct Online. I am now a proud owner of a 2006 Toyota Avalon. The car is in great condition and I am looking forward into purchasing another car in the future.

1
★★★☆☆

I would like to thank Julie Turner and everyone else at Autos Direct Online. I am now a proud owner of a 2006 Toyota Avalon. The car is in great condition and I am looking forward into purchasing another car in the future.

.

I bought a 2005 Honda Element. It's in good conditions and it runs great . Am really happy with the service Danny Mack gave me.the customer service it was excellent and they got nice people working there.I will recommended to anyone I know

1
★★★☆☆

I bought a 2005 Honda Element. It's in good conditions and it runs great . Am really happy with the service Danny Mack gave me.the customer service it was excellent and they got nice people working there.I will recommended to anyone I know

.

Julie was absolute wonderful helping me get my '09 Toyota Prius! The buying experience was fast friendly and helpful.

1
★★★☆☆

Julie was absolute wonderful helping me get my '09 Toyota Prius! The buying experience was fast friendly and helpful.

.

I recently purchased a 2002 Honda Accord from Autos Direct Online and I couldn't be happier with my new vehicle. I personally want to thank my sales associate, Jeff, for all that he did to make my purchase as pleasant of one that I have

1
★★★☆☆

I recently purchased a 2002 Honda Accord from Autos Direct Online and I couldn't be happier with my new vehicle. I personally want to thank my sales associate, Jeff, for all that he did to make my purchase as pleasant of one that I have

.

Autos Direct Online totally changed my thoughts of the used car buying experience. I spoke with Dan Caldwell, he was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I was very concerned about purchasing a vehicle over the computer/phone and not

1
★★★☆☆

Autos Direct Online totally changed my thoughts of the used car buying experience. I spoke with Dan Caldwell, he was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I was very concerned about purchasing a vehicle over the computer/phone and not

.

My experience with Autos Direct Online buying my Volvo XC90 was very satisfying. I appreciated the attention and patience Julie, my sales person had towards any safety suggestion I had for the vehicle. The entire staff were just as

1
★★★☆☆

My experience with Autos Direct Online buying my Volvo XC90 was very satisfying. I appreciated the attention and patience Julie, my sales person had towards any safety suggestion I had for the vehicle. The entire staff were just as

.

I recently purchased a 2007 Honda Accord from ADO. When I initially called to inquire about the car, salesman Jeff Payne was very knowledgeable of the car details as well as being personable and professional. In addition to the competitive

1
★★★☆☆

I recently purchased a 2007 Honda Accord from ADO. When I initially called to inquire about the car, salesman Jeff Payne was very knowledgeable of the car details as well as being personable and professional. In addition to the competitive

.

I l live locally and my experience at autos direct online was up and down but in the end they are a quality organization that did the best they could for me. ASK FOR JULIE. I found a Cadillac CTS simply a beautiful car, after my test

1
★★★☆☆

I l live locally and my experience at autos direct online was up and down but in the end they are a quality organization that did the best they could for me. ASK FOR JULIE. I found a Cadillac CTS simply a beautiful car, after my test

.

I live in Atlanta, and traveled to OH to buy a car for my wife. She has always wanted a Lexus Rx 330. After doing some research, Autos Direct had the best pricing. I spoke to Dan over the phone, and told me he would have the car ready for

1
★★★☆☆

I live in Atlanta, and traveled to OH to buy a car for my wife. She has always wanted a Lexus Rx 330. After doing some research, Autos Direct had the best pricing. I spoke to Dan over the phone, and told me he would have the car ready for

.

I called about a car, Lexus RX400 H, under 100k miles. We were looking for a specific vehicle Black Onyx loaded, navi system, premium stereo, power lift gate, voice controls, and much more... All under $29k. I thought it was a joke the had three, on these rare cars starting a $14.5k -$18.5 k. We got our loan low rate and bought the $18,500, $355 per month over $10,000 less than everyone else. Okay now I thought there had to be a catch! It drives like a dream come true. I believe in good service as the owner of the number rated home security company in Ohio, 24-7protectionservices.com,I know the values on honesty, trust, integrity, and good customer service " under promise and over deliver" make customers for life. We as customers want to get more then we bargained for. Steve treated my family with respect as a caring friend, and sincere advisor. It was the easies car purchase I have every experience. Never once did I feel like I was working with a snake oil salesmen like other companies do, and the pre owned car sales industry changed by way of "autosdirectonline.com" so that by there example the car sales men there can hold there head up high for the folks they have helped, and they can sleep good knowing there customer are coming back! We are! God bless all who work with Steve Tube, he is your safe bet in the pre owned car business! You be safe, and be real in what you want and need, they will help you too!

Honored Customer,

247 Evan Hostetler
Owner/ President
EMAIL: iam.safe247@me.com
Ohio's A+ Rated Local Security Dealership
24-7protectionservices.com & Stronghold Dwellings
dba(s) owned by Streamline Productions LLC.
M.(614)547-0992 O.(614)210-0718 F. (614)761-8886

5
★★★★★

I called about a car, Lexus RX400 H, under 100k miles. We were looking for a specific vehicle Black Onyx loaded, navi system, premium stereo, power lift gate, voice controls, and much more... All under $29k. I thought it was a joke the had three, on these rare cars starting a $14.5k -$18.5 k. We got our loan low rate and bought the $18,500, $355 per month over $10,000 less than everyone else. Okay now I thought there had to be a catch! It drives like a dream come true. I believe in good service as the owner of the number rated home security company in Ohio, 24-7protectionservices.com,I know the values on honesty, trust, integrity, and good customer service " under promise and over deliver" make customers for life. We as customers want to get more then we bargained for. Steve treated my family with respect as a caring friend, and sincere advisor. It was the easies car purchase I have every experience. Never once did I feel like I was working with a snake oil salesmen like other companies do, and the pre owned car sales industry changed by way of "autosdirectonline.com" so that by there example the car sales men there can hold there head up high for the folks they have helped, and they can sleep good knowing there customer are coming back! We are! God bless all who work with Steve Tube, he is your safe bet in the pre owned car business! You be safe, and be real in what you want and need, they will help you too!

Honored Customer,

247 Evan Hostetler
Owner/ President
EMAIL: iam.safe247@me.com
Ohio's A+ Rated Local Security Dealership
24-7protectionservices.com & Stronghold Dwellings
dba(s) owned by Streamline Productions LLC.
M.(614)547-0992 O.(614)210-0718 F. (614)761-8886

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Our experience with Autos Direct Online has set a new standard for us with buying cars. Every step was clear and easy--our salesman Dan was upfront and we knew our price really was the best deal available. We shopped around at some other dealerships and found our car $5,000 higher each time. Autos Direct Online is a fair, honest, and trustworthy dealership. Now that we've dealt with Dan and Autos Direct Online, we'll never go elsewhere. The showroom was our computer, and the time spent wheeling and dealing was all gone---I highly recommend Autos Direct Online.

2
★★★★★

Our experience with Autos Direct Online has set a new standard for us with buying cars. Every step was clear and easy--our salesman Dan was upfront and we knew our price really was the best deal available. We shopped around at some other dealerships and found our car $5,000 higher each time. Autos Direct Online is a fair, honest, and trustworthy dealership. Now that we've dealt with Dan and Autos Direct Online, we'll never go elsewhere. The showroom was our computer, and the time spent wheeling and dealing was all gone---I highly recommend Autos Direct Online.

.

Just a quick note to say how pleased we were with Autos Direct Online/Juan. Excellent vehicle, service, honesty about condition of vehicle and very low pressure. Would recommend Autos Direct Online to anyone

2
★★★★★

Just a quick note to say how pleased we were with Autos Direct Online/Juan. Excellent vehicle, service, honesty about condition of vehicle and very low pressure. Would recommend Autos Direct Online to anyone

.

I just bought a beautiful 2004 Highlander through Jeff Payne at Autos Direct Online out of Ohio. I had a really positive experience buying a car with them. Jeff was extremely helpful and straight forward with me about the vehicle and the sale. I think their selection and prices are very competitive. All in all, I can highly recommend someone to work with them for buying their used cars. Do your own research, know what you??re looking for, and then compare all that with what ADO has to offer. \nDavid Frazier

2
★★★★★

I just bought a beautiful 2004 Highlander through Jeff Payne at Autos Direct Online out of Ohio. I had a really positive experience buying a car with them. Jeff was extremely helpful and straight forward with me about the vehicle and the sale. I think their selection and prices are very competitive. All in all, I can highly recommend someone to work with them for buying their used cars. Do your own research, know what you??re looking for, and then compare all that with what ADO has to offer. \nDavid Frazier

.

I live in Charleston, WV...3 hours away. Got a great deal on a great looking truck...a 2010 Toyota Tundra. Paperwork was smooth and fast. Would definitely buy from Jeff Payne at Autos Direct Online again.

2
★★★★★

I live in Charleston, WV...3 hours away. Got a great deal on a great looking truck...a 2010 Toyota Tundra. Paperwork was smooth and fast. Would definitely buy from Jeff Payne at Autos Direct Online again.

.

I had been searching for a vehicle for quite a while. Located a jeep liberty renegade online. Contacted Steve and he promptly answered all my questions. He was very honest about any issues and more than willing to work with me. Pricing was amazing. Drove from Michigan to see the vehicle. The vehicle was exactly as described. Signed the papers and was on the road in no time. My experience was hassle free. I would recommend others about Autos Direct Online. I'm extremely satisfied!

2
★★★★★

I had been searching for a vehicle for quite a while. Located a jeep liberty renegade online. Contacted Steve and he promptly answered all my questions. He was very honest about any issues and more than willing to work with me. Pricing was amazing. Drove from Michigan to see the vehicle. The vehicle was exactly as described. Signed the papers and was on the road in no time. My experience was hassle free. I would recommend others about Autos Direct Online. I'm extremely satisfied!

.

I bought a 2003 jeep liberty Jeff Payne at Autos Direct there was no pressure evryone there was very helpful I would buy another car from there and I would tell other people to buy from there.

2
★★★★★

I bought a 2003 jeep liberty Jeff Payne at Autos Direct there was no pressure evryone there was very helpful I would buy another car from there and I would tell other people to buy from there.

.

I was searching for quite awhile trying to find a decent vehicle that was well priced (Honda Odyssey). Autos Direct Online beat everyone's prices within 250 miles (that's all the bigger I searched). We went to see the van we wanted, and found out the brakes were bad. Dave (our salesman) and the team there immediately went and had them repaired. Took a little more time for us to buy the car, but was fantastic service. Down to Earth, easy financing, felt no pressure. Loved our experience with them! Have already recommended them to six different people.

2
★★★★★

I was searching for quite awhile trying to find a decent vehicle that was well priced (Honda Odyssey). Autos Direct Online beat everyone's prices within 250 miles (that's all the bigger I searched). We went to see the van we wanted, and found out the brakes were bad. Dave (our salesman) and the team there immediately went and had them repaired. Took a little more time for us to buy the car, but was fantastic service. Down to Earth, easy financing, felt no pressure. Loved our experience with them! Have already recommended them to six different people.

.

I purchased a 2005 mercedes benz clk500 from Autos Direct Online. My experience was great. They answered all my questions. The price was fair. I highly recommend them to all my friends

2
★★★★★

I purchased a 2005 mercedes benz clk500 from Autos Direct Online. My experience was great. They answered all my questions. The price was fair. I highly recommend them to all my friends

.

I purchased a 2008 Lexus RX350 from Autos Direct Online. My experience was great. They answered all my questions. The price was fair. I highly recommend them to all my friends.

2
★★★★★

I purchased a 2008 Lexus RX350 from Autos Direct Online. My experience was great. They answered all my questions. The price was fair. I highly recommend them to all my friends.

.

The staff was friendly, and Steve was super helpful. the process was quick and easy, and they had decently priced cars.

2
★★★★★

The staff was friendly, and Steve was super helpful. the process was quick and easy, and they had decently priced cars.

.

I'm Richard S. Kish, owner/president of North Coast Body Mod. Inc., custom tattooing, 2 years back to back winners of the Cleveland's Fox 8 ""Hot List"" for #1 Tattoo shop in Northeastern Ohio. I purchased a 2004 Hummer S.U.T. from Autos Direct Online about 5 months ago. The staff and owners treated me awesome and helped me in every way possible. If you want a high end automobile at a reasonable price, look no further, these are your guys. Thanks again for everything!\n\nRich

2
★★★★★

I'm Richard S. Kish, owner/president of North Coast Body Mod. Inc., custom tattooing, 2 years back to back winners of the Cleveland's Fox 8 ""Hot List"" for #1 Tattoo shop in Northeastern Ohio. I purchased a 2004 Hummer S.U.T. from Autos Direct Online about 5 months ago. The staff and owners treated me awesome and helped me in every way possible. If you want a high end automobile at a reasonable price, look no further, these are your guys. Thanks again for everything!\n\nRich

.

I would recommend everyone go check out Autos Direct Online. They have a friendly staff and a really no pressure approach to selling vehicles. I appreciate Juan Rosario's efforts to make sure my van was ready today, and safely inspected and repaired. They went above and beyond my expectations!\n\nThanks,\nTim Petruccio - Owner\nTim J. Petruccio Services

2
★★★★★

I would recommend everyone go check out Autos Direct Online. They have a friendly staff and a really no pressure approach to selling vehicles. I appreciate Juan Rosario's efforts to make sure my van was ready today, and safely inspected and repaired. They went above and beyond my expectations!\n\nThanks,\nTim Petruccio - Owner\nTim J. Petruccio Services

.

We purchased a mini van and we absolutly love it! we were a little on edge about driving 2 1/2 hours to pick up a vehicle we only seen online and was priced way under what the van was worth. we were extremly impressed. This was well worth the time and money spent. We would definitly buy from them again. \r\n\r\n\r\n

2
★★★★★

We purchased a mini van and we absolutly love it! we were a little on edge about driving 2 1/2 hours to pick up a vehicle we only seen online and was priced way under what the van was worth. we were extremly impressed. This was well worth the time and money spent. We would definitly buy from them again. \r\n\r\n\r\n

.

I can honestly say that buying a vehicle from Autos Direct Online was pain and hassle free, no regrets. The vehicle was well represented online and the van I received was exactly what I expected. I was somewhat nervous about buying a vechile that I would have to fly in to pick up and face a 570 mile drive home, but any fears were unfounded. It was a pleasure doing business with Dan, who, though he is very busy (as I witnessed while at the office) was quick to return my calls. They even picked me up at the airport.

2
★★★★★

I can honestly say that buying a vehicle from Autos Direct Online was pain and hassle free, no regrets. The vehicle was well represented online and the van I received was exactly what I expected. I was somewhat nervous about buying a vechile that I would have to fly in to pick up and face a 570 mile drive home, but any fears were unfounded. It was a pleasure doing business with Dan, who, though he is very busy (as I witnessed while at the office) was quick to return my calls. They even picked me up at the airport.

.

I bought a 2008 Honda Civic from Autos Direct Online on eBay. They did a great job with the vehicle description and gave a ton of pictures. After putting the deposit down on the vehicle I was given a sales associate, Dan. Dan did an awesome job and made the process very simple. When I went to pick up the car it was in AMAZING shape and exceeded my expectations. So far the vehicle is awesome and I am very proud of my purchase. I would recommend anyone to take a look at their car selection and purchase if you find something you want. They are nice people and really strive to please their customers. Excellent dealership.

2
★★★★★

I bought a 2008 Honda Civic from Autos Direct Online on eBay. They did a great job with the vehicle description and gave a ton of pictures. After putting the deposit down on the vehicle I was given a sales associate, Dan. Dan did an awesome job and made the process very simple. When I went to pick up the car it was in AMAZING shape and exceeded my expectations. So far the vehicle is awesome and I am very proud of my purchase. I would recommend anyone to take a look at their car selection and purchase if you find something you want. They are nice people and really strive to please their customers. Excellent dealership.

.

Went to check out two different cars on saturday. When I came in I met Dan who took care of me. I got to check out both cars. Made my choice and put a down payment down on the vehicle I liked the most. Couldnt wait for monday to get hear sooner so that I could pick up my beautiful new car. When I picked up my daughter she loved it is an awsome car. Couldnt ask for anything else great place to buy a car from. Exellent service.

2
★★★★★

Went to check out two different cars on saturday. When I came in I met Dan who took care of me. I got to check out both cars. Made my choice and put a down payment down on the vehicle I liked the most. Couldnt wait for monday to get hear sooner so that I could pick up my beautiful new car. When I picked up my daughter she loved it is an awsome car. Couldnt ask for anything else great place to buy a car from. Exellent service.

.

I purchased an Xterra from juan. Four days before I picked it up I test drove it. The check engine light was on. juan promised it was an o2 sensor and it would be fixed when I came back to buy it. I live 2 hrs away. On the way home after I bought it the check engine light came on again and when you went over 35mph it felt as if you were driving on rumble strips. I called juan the next day and he told me to have a diagnostic run on it and call him back. I found out it was the o2 sensors, the front brakes were bad and it had bad u joints. I called juan who had me bring it back. They did fix the brakes and u joints and the check engine light was off. AGAIN on the way home the check engine light came back on. I spoke with juan and nikki the service mgr who both said they would pay for the o2 sensors. They have since quit taking or returning my calls. They told me when I first bought it if I gave them a good review they would give me $100, so if they are getting good reviews they are paying for them. I am stuck with a vehicle that was supposed to be fixed before I picked it up and is still broken. I am forced to go through consumer protection at this point. My advice....get everything in writing before you buy from them.

0
★☆☆☆☆

I purchased an Xterra from juan. Four days before I picked it up I test drove it. The check engine light was on. juan promised it was an o2 sensor and it would be fixed when I came back to buy it. I live 2 hrs away. On the way home after I bought it the check engine light came on again and when you went over 35mph it felt as if you were driving on rumble strips. I called juan the next day and he told me to have a diagnostic run on it and call him back. I found out it was the o2 sensors, the front brakes were bad and it had bad u joints. I called juan who had me bring it back. They did fix the brakes and u joints and the check engine light was off. AGAIN on the way home the check engine light came back on. I spoke with juan and nikki the service mgr who both said they would pay for the o2 sensors. They have since quit taking or returning my calls. They told me when I first bought it if I gave them a good review they would give me $100, so if they are getting good reviews they are paying for them. I am stuck with a vehicle that was supposed to be fixed before I picked it up and is still broken. I am forced to go through consumer protection at this point. My advice....get everything in writing before you buy from them.

Message from Autos Direct Online

Buy Where The Dealers Buy, Pay What the Dealers Pay! We sell thousands of cars to other dealers due to our wholesale pricing! When you buy at Autos Direct Online, it is just like buying from a dealer-only auction!



*******We take trade-ins!********



*******Extended Warranties Available*******

More about Autos Direct Online

Autos Direct Online is a streamlined, "no-waste" e-Dealership developed and maintained with an overwhelming focus on delivering the lowest possible price for a quality pre-owned vehicle.

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Autos Direct Online, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review