Signazon.com

★★★★☆
  • 9330 Amberton Pkwy

    Dallas, TX 75243

    Map & Directions
  • 214-296-0022

About Signazon.com

Categories
Details
Hours
Mon. - Fri. 8am - 8pm;Sat. - Sun. CLOSED
4.0 4
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Signazon.com was?
Write a Review
.

I wish I had good things to say about this company like most reviewers. I ordered a banner online with our company logo. I received an email from them stating that the resolution of the logo was poor and would not print well. I asked them to cancel the order until I could get a file with higher dpi, but instead of emailing me back they placed my order anyway. Now I am stuck with a $70 banner that is worthless.

1
★☆☆☆☆

I wish I had good things to say about this company like most reviewers. I ordered a banner online with our company logo. I received an email from them stating that the resolution of the logo was poor and would not print well. I asked them to cancel the order until I could get a file with higher dpi, but instead of emailing me back they placed my order anyway. Now I am stuck with a $70 banner that is worthless.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Dear Cassy H., I would like to apologize for your negative experience with Signazon.com. When an order is completed online, the card use to place the order is charged, after which the artwork is received and reviewed for any resolution issues. If there is a problem, we immediately contact the customer to determine a course of action. We offer a variety of resources for customers to learn what types of files are best for printing; in addition, we do not begin production on an order that is low-resolution without at least receiving approval from the customer (if not a new, high-resolution file). Our customer service team offered to place your order on-hold while you located a high-resolution file or to recreate the file for a design fee. Since you requested to cancel the order instead, we refunded the order in full and the banner was never produced. Sincerely, -Kelly Cooper Director of Sales, Signazon.com
.

Last year I ordered some car magnets on Signazon.com. They looked great then, but recently I noticed they had cracks in them. I called Signazon.com and asked for a refund because the magnets were defective. I had to take some pictures of them and send them over. They looked at the pictures and told me the magnets weren??t defective, I just didn??t care for them correctly. They offered me 50% OFF a new order, however, and gave me all the proper instructions to keep them in better shape. Probably got those the first time, too??just didn??t realize it at the time. Nice to find a company that would rather keep a customer than squeeze every last dime out of them. I??m telling my friends about Signazon.com.

5
★★★★★

Last year I ordered some car magnets on Signazon.com. They looked great then, but recently I noticed they had cracks in them. I called Signazon.com and asked for a refund because the magnets were defective. I had to take some pictures of them and send them over. They looked at the pictures and told me the magnets weren??t defective, I just didn??t care for them correctly. They offered me 50% OFF a new order, however, and gave me all the proper instructions to keep them in better shape. Probably got those the first time, too??just didn??t realize it at the time. Nice to find a company that would rather keep a customer than squeeze every last dime out of them. I??m telling my friends about Signazon.com.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Couldn't be more unsatisfied. I work for a church and we came to Signazon to get signs printed to put on our glass windows. The very friendly salesmen convinced me that static cling decals would be a good choice, as they can be adhered inside of the windows (we are in Philadelphia... there's a lot of tagging, vandalism, etc) and taken down and reapplied if needed. I placed an order for 2 copies of the same logo. They arrived promptly, though they were printed incorrectly. I called them up, filled out a claims report, and they agreed to print new signs.

The new signs came, were printed correctly, but did not adhere to the windows properly. I tried many times (as did other members of the church) to put them up, but within hours of the decal being put up, airbubbles began to form. The decal also never completely stuck onto the window, leaving a kind of leopard print pattern on the sticker. The whole thing looked ugly, noneffective, and amateurish. And each time we removed the decal, it became more warped, the plastic sagged - in no way can these be taken down and re-adhered!

I called up Signazon and went through the return process again. I asked them to replace these faulty decals with stickers - ones that used proper adhesive. This time the returns department never got back to me. I emailed them again. No reply. I called and explained my situation again. The rep on the phone told me that they had been eMailing me, I must have not gotten them. He told me they offered me 20% off my next order with Signazon. I told him that I wanted new stickers or a refund because this order did not do what the salesman had claimed they could. He said he couldn't authorize that, it needed to go through their returns. I asked to talk with the returns. He said I couldn't, they didn't have phones. He said I could eMail them, though.

So I did.

No reply.

I eMailed again. In case they were bouncing off of my work eMail for some reason (unlikely, as I was perfectly able to receive the automated 'we'll get back to you in 24 hours' email each time I sen them something') I gave them my personal gmail address. No dice, they wouldn't discuss the matter with me.

So I called again. I explained my predicament, how I had $145 worth of signs that did not work as marketed and were utterly useless and did not want to spent another $120 on another set. He let it slip that the decals I purchased are only supposed to last for a couple months, anyway (something the original saleman left out of the pitch!) before he went to check with his manager to 'see what he could do'. The managers final offer (I couldn't speak with him) was 40% off. He did not understand that we don't have that money laying around to blow on poor products.

So we couldn't order new signs. To this day we don't have signs. We have a tube full off junk that cost us $145 and a hard lesson in dealing with an internet company.

If you order for them, I hope your order comes out great off the bat. If that's the case you'll probably be very satisfied. If not, you'd have an easier time throwing your money directly into the trashcan - or giving to a company that stands by their products.

***UPDATE: After posting reviews, Signazon emailed me offering a full refund pending I updated my reviews.

5
★★★★★

Couldn't be more unsatisfied. I work for a church and we came to Signazon to get signs printed to put on our glass windows. The very friendly salesmen convinced me that static cling decals would be a good choice, as they can be adhered inside of the windows (we are in Philadelphia... there's a lot of tagging, vandalism, etc) and taken down and reapplied if needed. I placed an order for 2 copies of the same logo. They arrived promptly, though they were printed incorrectly. I called them up, filled out a claims report, and they agreed to print new signs.

The new signs came, were printed correctly, but did not adhere to the windows properly. I tried many times (as did other members of the church) to put them up, but within hours of the decal being put up, airbubbles began to form. The decal also never completely stuck onto the window, leaving a kind of leopard print pattern on the sticker. The whole thing looked ugly, noneffective, and amateurish. And each time we removed the decal, it became more warped, the plastic sagged - in no way can these be taken down and re-adhered!

I called up Signazon and went through the return process again. I asked them to replace these faulty decals with stickers - ones that used proper adhesive. This time the returns department never got back to me. I emailed them again. No reply. I called and explained my situation again. The rep on the phone told me that they had been eMailing me, I must have not gotten them. He told me they offered me 20% off my next order with Signazon. I told him that I wanted new stickers or a refund because this order did not do what the salesman had claimed they could. He said he couldn't authorize that, it needed to go through their returns. I asked to talk with the returns. He said I couldn't, they didn't have phones. He said I could eMail them, though.

So I did.

No reply.

I eMailed again. In case they were bouncing off of my work eMail for some reason (unlikely, as I was perfectly able to receive the automated 'we'll get back to you in 24 hours' email each time I sen them something') I gave them my personal gmail address. No dice, they wouldn't discuss the matter with me.

So I called again. I explained my predicament, how I had $145 worth of signs that did not work as marketed and were utterly useless and did not want to spent another $120 on another set. He let it slip that the decals I purchased are only supposed to last for a couple months, anyway (something the original saleman left out of the pitch!) before he went to check with his manager to 'see what he could do'. The managers final offer (I couldn't speak with him) was 40% off. He did not understand that we don't have that money laying around to blow on poor products.

So we couldn't order new signs. To this day we don't have signs. We have a tube full off junk that cost us $145 and a hard lesson in dealing with an internet company.

If you order for them, I hope your order comes out great off the bat. If that's the case you'll probably be very satisfied. If not, you'd have an easier time throwing your money directly into the trashcan - or giving to a company that stands by their products.

***UPDATE: After posting reviews, Signazon emailed me offering a full refund pending I updated my reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Signazon is the only sign company I will use. They offer extremely high quality signs and have an unbelievable customer service staff. They are very knowledgeable and have always helped me with any questions. I have ordered many signs for my home business including the car magnets and back window decal and have always been beyond impressed. I would definitely recommend Signazon!

5
★★★★★

Signazon is the only sign company I will use. They offer extremely high quality signs and have an unbelievable customer service staff. They are very knowledgeable and have always helped me with any questions. I have ordered many signs for my home business including the car magnets and back window decal and have always been beyond impressed. I would definitely recommend Signazon!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Message from Signazon.com

Signazon.com offers consumers and businesses the finest customer service and highest quality of signs and banners with local design and ordering services, easy online custom sign design, fast delivery and unbeatable prices.

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Signazon.com, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review