Balancing Bodyworks

★★★★☆
  • 600 East Carmel Drive Suite 224

    Carmel, IN 46032

    Map & Directions
  • 317-728-4066

About Balancing Bodyworks

Categories
  • Massage
Details
  • Chair Massages
  • Deep Tissue Massages
  • Sports Massages
  • Swedish Massage
Hours
Monday: 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday: 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday: 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Saturday: 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

Personal Services

Personal Services
More choices in Carmel:
Resultset_next

ADARA DAY SPA

110 W MAIN ST Carmel, CA

Resultset_next

SPORTZbizz

1180 Medical Court Carmel, IN

4.3333 6
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Balancing Bodyworks was?
Write a Review
.

My massage at Balancing Bodyworks was wonderful! The massage therapist applied just the right amount of pressure to my achy back. The suite was relaxing and I loved the heated massage table! I received a gift certificate for Mother's Day and definitely plan to go back!

5
★★★★★

My massage at Balancing Bodyworks was wonderful! The massage therapist applied just the right amount of pressure to my achy back. The suite was relaxing and I loved the heated massage table! I received a gift certificate for Mother's Day and definitely plan to go back!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Sara, Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We're elated that you enjoyed your massage and hope to see you again soon! Balancing Bodyworks
.

I only gave them a star because I had to!!
I had scheduled a massage a month in advance, I work 7 days a week with maybe 2 days off a month so I was looking forward to my massage very much. The night before I received a call cancelling my appt. needless to say I was not happy. I understand things come up but if you are going to run a business, schedule appts then you need to have a backup or get out of business and stay home where you are needed.
I was lucky and had bought a certificate from Living Social and was able to get my money refunded. I will NEVER buy anything from this business again!! I used a vacation day so I could get a massage, from now on I will go to the bigger salons so if something comes up they will have coverage so I'M (the customer) NOT THE ONE INCONVENIENCED!! I really don't see them staying business long. Oh and since they didn't care about my time then I guess they won't care about the bad review.

1
★☆☆☆☆

I only gave them a star because I had to!!
I had scheduled a massage a month in advance, I work 7 days a week with maybe 2 days off a month so I was looking forward to my massage very much. The night before I received a call cancelling my appt. needless to say I was not happy. I understand things come up but if you are going to run a business, schedule appts then you need to have a backup or get out of business and stay home where you are needed.
I was lucky and had bought a certificate from Living Social and was able to get my money refunded. I will NEVER buy anything from this business again!! I used a vacation day so I could get a massage, from now on I will go to the bigger salons so if something comes up they will have coverage so I'M (the customer) NOT THE ONE INCONVENIENCED!! I really don't see them staying business long. Oh and since they didn't care about my time then I guess they won't care about the bad review.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

As a small business owner we greatly value our customers. We had a very successful and pleasant experience with the vast majority of our Living Social customers. Again, your assigned massage therapist had a family emergency and we were seeking to get you rescheduled at your earliest convenience as well as give you a complimentary add-on treatment for the inconvenience. As you began to rudely express your severely refined work schedule, it became quite obvious that calling Living Social to have them issue you a refund was going to be in the best interest of both parties. Seeing that this issue was handled properly and resolved to make sure you were able to receive a full refund, it is quite unfortunate that you would feel the need to degrade a small business who sincerely apologized and was trying to be very accommodating to you. Regards.
.

Judy has a touch and an intuitive feel for massage that is rare! I felt like I was walking on air after the massage. I felt very calm days after. Everything felt connected. Stress was lifted right out of me. WOW it was very rejuvenating. She is by far one of the best massage therapists around. I will be going at least once a month when I'm in the Indianapolis area! Sisko and Ebert would say 2 Thumbs UP!

5
★★★★★

Judy has a touch and an intuitive feel for massage that is rare! I felt like I was walking on air after the massage. I felt very calm days after. Everything felt connected. Stress was lifted right out of me. WOW it was very rejuvenating. She is by far one of the best massage therapists around. I will be going at least once a month when I'm in the Indianapolis area! Sisko and Ebert would say 2 Thumbs UP!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Judy gave me a great deep tissue massage! I??ve told several of my friends and they??ve already booked appointments. I will certainly be back!

5
★★★★★

Judy gave me a great deep tissue massage! I??ve told several of my friends and they??ve already booked appointments. I will certainly be back!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

This is a World Class professional business. In other words, I give my experience with Balancing Bodyworks FIVE STARS! More importantly, Judy delivered a professional deep tissue massage to my tired aching muscles. Throughout the week, I intensively workout four to fives times, and my performance is enhanced because of the professional services rendered by Judy. I ask you to go to the gym, and challenge yourself physically, and then give Balancing Bodyworks a visit. You will not be sorry. :)

5
★★★★★

This is a World Class professional business. In other words, I give my experience with Balancing Bodyworks FIVE STARS! More importantly, Judy delivered a professional deep tissue massage to my tired aching muscles. Throughout the week, I intensively workout four to fives times, and my performance is enhanced because of the professional services rendered by Judy. I ask you to go to the gym, and challenge yourself physically, and then give Balancing Bodyworks a visit. You will not be sorry. :)

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I recommend Balancing Bodyworks to all my friends and family. I am very sensitive, ticklish, and I bruise easily; so I require a delicate touch. Whenever I get a massage from Judy, I am relaxed, relieved, and totally re-energized!

The best in the business~!

5
★★★★★

I recommend Balancing Bodyworks to all my friends and family. I am very sensitive, ticklish, and I bruise easily; so I require a delicate touch. Whenever I get a massage from Judy, I am relaxed, relieved, and totally re-energized!

The best in the business~!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Message from Balancing Bodyworks

Take time for yourself to improve your health!



We look forward to becoming your massage therapy provider!

More about Balancing Bodyworks

We offer Deep Tissue, Swedish, Sports, Pregnancy and Chair massage services.

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Balancing Bodyworks, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review