Locksmith in Somerset MD

★★★☆☆

About Locksmith in Somerset MD

Categories
  • Locksmiths

Home & Garden

Home & Garden
More choices in Bethesda:
Resultset_next

Bethesda Locksmith 4 Less

8980 Rockville Pike Bethesda, MD

Resultset_next

Glenwood Locksmith 4 Less

5300 Roosevelt St Bethesda, MD

3.1333 15
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Locksmith in Somerset MD was?
Write a Review
.

I urgently called this company at 2am because I found my house had been broken into and I needed to get the locks changed fast! This is the only locksmith company that was able to send me a technician at this time of night because all other companies were closed and had an answering machine. Thank you so much for the help.

5
★★★★★

I urgently called this company at 2am because I found my house had been broken into and I needed to get the locks changed fast! This is the only locksmith company that was able to send me a technician at this time of night because all other companies were closed and had an answering machine. Thank you so much for the help.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

When we moved into our house last week, we called them the very next day to re-key the new locks in the house. It was great to have paid such a low price.

5
★★★★★

When we moved into our house last week, we called them the very next day to re-key the new locks in the house. It was great to have paid such a low price.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

If I ever have to use a lock service in this area gain, I would not hesitate to call this locksmith. No one can charge as a low a price as they do.

5
★★★★★

If I ever have to use a lock service in this area gain, I would not hesitate to call this locksmith. No one can charge as a low a price as they do.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I own a 2013 Dodge Challenger so it was literally a challenge to find a locksmith to open the door when I got locked out last Thursday that wasn't expensive. Lucky for me, this company still believes in the value of a dollar, and charges customers fair prices.

5
★★★★★

I own a 2013 Dodge Challenger so it was literally a challenge to find a locksmith to open the door when I got locked out last Thursday that wasn't expensive. Lucky for me, this company still believes in the value of a dollar, and charges customers fair prices.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I really like this company. One of the best in town! I've used them a few times in the past, and have no complaint about them. Their prices are actually really affordable. I recommend them to all my friends and family whenever they need a locksmith.

5
★★★★★

I really like this company. One of the best in town! I've used them a few times in the past, and have no complaint about them. Their prices are actually really affordable. I recommend them to all my friends and family whenever they need a locksmith.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Called them for the service. This is not a legitimate store address. Be careful- they are Scams

1
★☆☆☆☆

Called them for the service. This is not a legitimate store address. Be careful- they are Scams

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Fake reviews and map listingOne of the people who has reviewed this company with a 5 star rating is the same person who edits the listing. Hmmm...the use of bad grammar and fake reviews, definitely a company you should work with...

1
★☆☆☆☆

Fake reviews and map listingOne of the people who has reviewed this company with a 5 star rating is the same person who edits the listing. Hmmm...the use of bad grammar and fake reviews, definitely a company you should work with...

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Fake reviews and map listingOne of the people who has reviewed this company with a 5 star rating is the same person who edits the listing. Hmmm...the use of bad grammar and fake reviews, definitely a company you should work with...

1
★☆☆☆☆

Fake reviews and map listingOne of the people who has reviewed this company with a 5 star rating is the same person who edits the listing. Hmmm...the use of bad grammar and fake reviews, definitely a company you should work with...

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

"Bait & Switch Operation!!Beware of these guys as they are not a real company and they do not have a business located at the address they list on 6th Avenue. They are part of a nation widelocksmithring who are ripping people off all across America. They quote low prices for their service then when the technician arrives, he jacks up the price 3 or 4 times the original quote, then they force you to get money from a cash machine. Their favorite targets are women and elderly folks who are locked out of their car, home or business. BEWARE OF THESE THIEVES!!

1
★☆☆☆☆

"Bait & Switch Operation!!Beware of these guys as they are not a real company and they do not have a business located at the address they list on 6th Avenue. They are part of a nation widelocksmithring who are ripping people off all across America. They quote low prices for their service then when the technician arrives, he jacks up the price 3 or 4 times the original quote, then they force you to get money from a cash machine. Their favorite targets are women and elderly folks who are locked out of their car, home or business. BEWARE OF THESE THIEVES!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

My 7 year old daughter recently had a birthday and I threw her a party. I must??ve lost the keys to the Truck somewhere. An employee said her brother worked for a really great locksmith company. I gave them a call and was quite satisfied.

5
★★★★★

My 7 year old daughter recently had a birthday and I threw her a party. I must??ve lost the keys to the Truck somewhere. An employee said her brother worked for a really great locksmith company. I gave them a call and was quite satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Crooks!!!!!!! I got the same shaftingas Amanda, Skeeter, and others. The guy made me wait in the cold for 40 minutes after I locked myself out of my house, then gave this long explanation of how difficult my lock would be to get into, and said $280 plus the $25 call charge. Of course at that point, I've been locked out of 1.5 hours, had appointments I had to get to and based on his explanation of the level of difficulty, I agreed to pay the $305. Then the crook got out an old fashioned lock pick and it took him literally 10 seconds to open the door! I hope you all have disputed any charges if you paid by credit card. As one reviewer said, the address isn't even legit. I have looked up the secretary of state business registration website and there is no record of Mike'sLocksmithat that address.

1
★☆☆☆☆

Crooks!!!!!!! I got the same shaftingas Amanda, Skeeter, and others. The guy made me wait in the cold for 40 minutes after I locked myself out of my house, then gave this long explanation of how difficult my lock would be to get into, and said $280 plus the $25 call charge. Of course at that point, I've been locked out of 1.5 hours, had appointments I had to get to and based on his explanation of the level of difficulty, I agreed to pay the $305. Then the crook got out an old fashioned lock pick and it took him literally 10 seconds to open the door! I hope you all have disputed any charges if you paid by credit card. As one reviewer said, the address isn't even legit. I have looked up the secretary of state business registration website and there is no record of Mike'sLocksmithat that address.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

On the phone, they told me $25 + laborstarting at $40. When they arrived they told me $90 for labor, even though it would be 10 minutes work. It did in fact take 10 minutes. They really had no excuse for this change and stuck with it even though I told them I would leave a bad review.

1
★☆☆☆☆

On the phone, they told me $25 + laborstarting at $40. When they arrived they told me $90 for labor, even though it would be 10 minutes work. It did in fact take 10 minutes. They really had no excuse for this change and stuck with it even though I told them I would leave a bad review.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Ron provided my business the very bad service I have ever received from a locksmith company they were not able to meet my security needs at a very high price. I??m not going to do any more business with him.

1
★☆☆☆☆

Ron provided my business the very bad service I have ever received from a locksmith company they were not able to meet my security needs at a very high price. I??m not going to do any more business with him.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I am writing to thank you for helping me get back into my Porsche - Very pleased with the service i received.

5
★★★★★

I am writing to thank you for helping me get back into my Porsche - Very pleased with the service i received.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

5 stars for the professionalism of your locksmith technician. Thank you

5
★★★★★

5 stars for the professionalism of your locksmith technician. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

More about Locksmith in Somerset MD

Residential Lock, Commercial Lock, Auto Lock, Car Lock, Residential Lockout, Commercial Lockout, Auto Lockout, Car Lockout, Residential Rekey, Commercial Rekey, Auto Rekey, Car Rekey, Auto Ignition Rekey, Auto Ignition Key Replacement, Car Ignition Rekey, Car Ignition Key Replacement, 24 Hour Locksmith, Locksmith Services, Emergency Locksmith Services, Emergency Locksmith, Professional Locksmiths and Commercial Locksmith

Articles and Advice

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Locksmith in Somerset MD, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review