Rhonda Skin Care

★★★★☆
  • 2403 W Main St

    Richmond, VA 23220

    Map & Directions
  • 804-355-3206

About Rhonda Skin Care

Hours
Sat: 10am-5pm, Mon-Fri: 10am-7pm
Reservations
Make A Reservation

Personal Services

Personal Services
More choices in Richmond:
Resultset_next

Alchemy Skin Spa

380 Colusa Ave Kensington, KS

Resultset_next

Piedmont Spa

4022 Piedmont Ave Oakland, AR

4.0 4
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Rhonda Skin Care was?
Write a Review
.

O.M.G. I was sceptical - but bought into the progressive treatment idea anyway and I am SO GLAD that I did!! My only regret is that I didn't take a before picture for proof that even 1 treatment was a visible change and to see what the change was after 4 treatments total. And naturally, I don't have pics of me close up b/c I hated how old I looked.

I do want to say that I am so grateful to have found you on Living Social. I would not have known about you otherwise. The love and concern that flows in the atmosphere is so serene and real. I don't have a lot of disposable cash - and maxed out my credit card with my treatment package, but anytime I do have money to spare, I will definitely be treating myself to Melissa!

And sweet receptionist... I don't know your name, but you are part of the amazing package that is Rhonda's Skin Care! You are so soft spoken, and your gentle spirit is so refreshing. Thank you!

5
★★★★★

O.M.G. I was sceptical - but bought into the progressive treatment idea anyway and I am SO GLAD that I did!! My only regret is that I didn't take a before picture for proof that even 1 treatment was a visible change and to see what the change was after 4 treatments total. And naturally, I don't have pics of me close up b/c I hated how old I looked.

I do want to say that I am so grateful to have found you on Living Social. I would not have known about you otherwise. The love and concern that flows in the atmosphere is so serene and real. I don't have a lot of disposable cash - and maxed out my credit card with my treatment package, but anytime I do have money to spare, I will definitely be treating myself to Melissa!

And sweet receptionist... I don't know your name, but you are part of the amazing package that is Rhonda's Skin Care! You are so soft spoken, and your gentle spirit is so refreshing. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

This place is definitely ALL about money and nothing about integrity!!! I purchased a groupon for 3 facials. When I scheduled my 2nd facial I expressed concern about getting in for my last facial before the expiration date. I was told that as long as I scheduled my appts by the expiration date that my groupon would be honored. I had two discussions on two different occasions with Brent or Brett about this matter to make certain that I would not lose my groupon. He assured me that I would be fine. The day b4 my appt for my 2nd facial I was told by Rhonda herself that since it was after the expiration date that I would have to pay the difference & my 3rd facial would NOT be honored,even though admittedly I was told otherwise. Needless to say I won't be going back. I refuse to patronize a business with such poor customer relations. Rhonda should be ashamed!!

1
★☆☆☆☆

This place is definitely ALL about money and nothing about integrity!!! I purchased a groupon for 3 facials. When I scheduled my 2nd facial I expressed concern about getting in for my last facial before the expiration date. I was told that as long as I scheduled my appts by the expiration date that my groupon would be honored. I had two discussions on two different occasions with Brent or Brett about this matter to make certain that I would not lose my groupon. He assured me that I would be fine. The day b4 my appt for my 2nd facial I was told by Rhonda herself that since it was after the expiration date that I would have to pay the difference & my 3rd facial would NOT be honored,even though admittedly I was told otherwise. Needless to say I won't be going back. I refuse to patronize a business with such poor customer relations. Rhonda should be ashamed!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

Business Response:

Dear Letelia, The Groupon promotion was three facials for $99. It was run in March and expired in September. The regular price is $125 for one treatment. You came in for your first of the series in late June, and enjoyed the service thoroughly. Your second appointment scheduled one month later, you did not show up for or even call to give us notice. Your third appointment, you called us the morning of to cancel without giving us 24 hours notice. In late September after your second cancellation, you called to schedule two more appointments one month apart. I'm usually very accommodating and gracious, but when you cancel without proper notice two times in a row, and then want to use your expired Groupons two months past the expiration date, I draw the line. Please understand I do this job out of love for my profession, not just for the money. However, I'm also running a business, and a promotion is a promotion. By definition, they expire. You had several chances to take advantage of your Groupon promotion. The paid value of the service never expires as I told you over the phone, so if you want to combine the paid value of your last two services ($66) towards the full price of one facial, you're more than welcome. Sincerely, Rhonda
.

Just returned from a most amazing microdermabrasion and PCA peel; Rhonda's knowledge as a Master Esthetician is evident. There is not a cookie-cutter approach here; she knows skin types; skin problems and then applies her innate ability to make your skin glow. I have had numerous experiences at large "spas"..Rhonda's is private, client-oriented and above all - experienced. She exceeded my expectations and did not try to sell me l0 products on the way out! She will be my go-to esthetician from now on.

5
★★★★★

Just returned from a most amazing microdermabrasion and PCA peel; Rhonda's knowledge as a Master Esthetician is evident. There is not a cookie-cutter approach here; she knows skin types; skin problems and then applies her innate ability to make your skin glow. I have had numerous experiences at large "spas"..Rhonda's is private, client-oriented and above all - experienced. She exceeded my expectations and did not try to sell me l0 products on the way out! She will be my go-to esthetician from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Look no more for an estheician that knows what she is doing and actually cares about your skin and wants you to look your best. I have been seeing Rhonda for several years now and I couldn't be happier with my skin. My friends husbands have commented, "I don't know what she is doing but she looks great". To me that is the ultimate commpliment and says it all about Rhonda and her skills.

5
★★★★★

Look no more for an estheician that knows what she is doing and actually cares about your skin and wants you to look your best. I have been seeing Rhonda for several years now and I couldn't be happier with my skin. My friends husbands have commented, "I don't know what she is doing but she looks great". To me that is the ultimate commpliment and says it all about Rhonda and her skills.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Rhonda Skin Care, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review