Triple C Sports

★☆☆☆☆
  • 35055 la Highway 16

    Denham Springs, LA 70706

    Cross street: <p>Oak Point Shopping Center in Watson, across from Live Oak High School</p>

    Map & Directions
  • 225-791-3510

About Triple C Sports

Hours
Mon. - Fri. 10am - 6pm;Sat. 10am - 4pm;Sun. CLOSED
1.0 1
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Triple C Sports was?
Write a Review
.

On 12-10-11, I ordered a LSU tailgate golf game online from Triple C and received a confirmation #. I waited a week for delivery but it did not come. I emailed (info@triplecsports dot com)the owner (Angela Hill) and received no response. I called and left 2 messages at the store (225-791-3510) and received no response. I called the owners cell phone (225-328-9433) and received no response. I then contacted my credit card company, disputed the charge, and received a refund from my credit card company. I ordered this gift for my 9 year old for Christmas and I all I wanted was a response from the owner to tell me that the item was lost, back ordered or whatever the reason so I could try another route but she failed to do so. Now my daughter is less one gift due to the POOR service of this store. I saw on Google that another person had the same issue in the past and I should have researched this store before ordering from them. I will NEVER do business here again and I will spread my bad service experience with as many as possible. PLEASE DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY AND TELL OTHERS.

0
★☆☆☆☆

On 12-10-11, I ordered a LSU tailgate golf game online from Triple C and received a confirmation #. I waited a week for delivery but it did not come. I emailed (info@triplecsports dot com)the owner (Angela Hill) and received no response. I called and left 2 messages at the store (225-791-3510) and received no response. I called the owners cell phone (225-328-9433) and received no response. I then contacted my credit card company, disputed the charge, and received a refund from my credit card company. I ordered this gift for my 9 year old for Christmas and I all I wanted was a response from the owner to tell me that the item was lost, back ordered or whatever the reason so I could try another route but she failed to do so. Now my daughter is less one gift due to the POOR service of this store. I saw on Google that another person had the same issue in the past and I should have researched this store before ordering from them. I will NEVER do business here again and I will spread my bad service experience with as many as possible. PLEASE DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY AND TELL OTHERS.

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Triple C Sports, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review