Mood & Food

★★★★☆

Food

Food
More choices in Austin:
Resultset_next

McDonald's

3195 Bill Foster Memorial Highway Cabot, AR

Resultset_next

McDonald's

2415 W Center St Beebe, AR

3.7273 11
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Mood & Food was?
Write a Review
.

This place serves such good food. I usually order either the Spaghetti Bolognese or the Stuffed Bell Pepper. The owners also have La Traviata downtown and the Spaghetti Bolognese is their most popular dish but I feel the one at Mood &

2
★★★★★

This place serves such good food. I usually order either the Spaghetti Bolognese or the Stuffed Bell Pepper. The owners also have La Traviata downtown and the Spaghetti Bolognese is their most popular dish but I feel the one at Mood &

Pros: Delicious Food! No wait for a table. Private group dining room. Service. Parking.

Cons: None.

.

I went with a friend of mine a few weeks back and we both loved the restaurant. The menu was really diverse and we both had a hard time deciding on what to order. In the end, it was the filet that drew us in and we both thought it was

2
★★★★★

I went with a friend of mine a few weeks back and we both loved the restaurant. The menu was really diverse and we both had a hard time deciding on what to order. In the end, it was the filet that drew us in and we both thought it was

Pros: great food, great service

Cons: easy to miss when whizzing down 2222

.

The atmosphere is perfect and the food is off the chart. The Rich and delicous appetizers are followed by their melt in your mouth main course beef and pasta dishes. Highly recommended.

2
★★★★★

The atmosphere is perfect and the food is off the chart. The Rich and delicous appetizers are followed by their melt in your mouth main course beef and pasta dishes. Highly recommended.

Pros: Thumbs up on Ambience, food, and service

.

We saw the conflicting reviews, but wanted to try it for ourselves . We're glad we did! Most of the complaints seem to be from a few months back --maybe it's improved. My wifa and I both enjoyed the food, and the service was fine. We

2
★★★★★

We saw the conflicting reviews, but wanted to try it for ourselves . We're glad we did! Most of the complaints seem to be from a few months back --maybe it's improved. My wifa and I both enjoyed the food, and the service was fine. We

.

Im sorry but we disagree with the poor comments. My husband and I love trying new places to eat, and since we have moved here from Tulsa, Ok. we have tried a few!! We have eaten at Mood and Food at least 10 times, and have always been

2
★★★★★

Im sorry but we disagree with the poor comments. My husband and I love trying new places to eat, and since we have moved here from Tulsa, Ok. we have tried a few!! We have eaten at Mood and Food at least 10 times, and have always been

Pros: Great food

Cons: kids choices

.

After reading the other reviews, my bf and I had a few reservations about Mood & Food. I'm so glad we tried it. Our waiter was excellent; attentive, knowledgeable about the dishes and pleasant. The food was awesome. Nice portion sizes.

2
★★★★★

After reading the other reviews, my bf and I had a few reservations about Mood & Food. I'm so glad we tried it. Our waiter was excellent; attentive, knowledgeable about the dishes and pleasant. The food was awesome. Nice portion sizes.

.

Four Points has Subway, Austin Pizza, The Boathouse, and a BBQ place. All of which I would recommend over Mood and Food. My wife and I ate there and were really hopeful to get some good food and wine. The menu was perplexing as to what

0
★☆☆☆☆

Four Points has Subway, Austin Pizza, The Boathouse, and a BBQ place. All of which I would recommend over Mood and Food. My wife and I ate there and were really hopeful to get some good food and wine. The menu was perplexing as to what

Pros: Location

Cons: Food, Service, Wine

.

We live in River Place, so we really wanted to like Mood & Food. We've been a couple of times. The food has been okay - as long as you stick to the pastas. The service, however, is horrible. Our waitress had absolutely no concern with

1
★★★☆☆

We live in River Place, so we really wanted to like Mood & Food. We've been a couple of times. The food has been okay - as long as you stick to the pastas. The service, however, is horrible. Our waitress had absolutely no concern with

Pros: convenient, not crowded

Cons: waitstaff

.

We live out in the Four Points area, so it's nice to have another good resttaurant in the area. We've been there for dinner several times, and also to the bar for drinks. The food is very good, and reasonably piced for the quality.

2
★★★★★

We live out in the Four Points area, so it's nice to have another good resttaurant in the area. We've been there for dinner several times, and also to the bar for drinks. The food is very good, and reasonably piced for the quality.

.

We had heard it was bad...really bad. But we thought, it's close let's give it a shot. River Place resident's have been desperate for a good restaurant. This isn't it. Really bad food and horrible wine list. Just like we'd heard.

0
★☆☆☆☆

We had heard it was bad...really bad. But we thought, it's close let's give it a shot. River Place resident's have been desperate for a good restaurant. This isn't it. Really bad food and horrible wine list. Just like we'd heard.

Pros: Price

Cons: Menu

.

Wines by the glass are dreadful - bottles have apparently been opened for days. Tried 2 glasses of different wines and both were corked. Food was just as bad. Ceaser salad is Romaine lettuce buried under unusual amount of grated cheese.

0
★☆☆☆☆

Wines by the glass are dreadful - bottles have apparently been opened for days. Tried 2 glasses of different wines and both were corked. Food was just as bad. Ceaser salad is Romaine lettuce buried under unusual amount of grated cheese.

Pros: Location, Service

Cons: Food, Wine

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Mood & Food, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review