Bud's Automotive Ctr

★★★★★
Your compleate Auto , Truck and R.V service center you can trust
33.9296 -116.968
Map and Directions to Bud's Automotive Center

951-845-4673

1060 E 6th St

Beaumont, CA

92223

Get Directions Photos
5.0682 44
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Bud's Automotive Ctr was?
Write a Review
Reviews 1 - 44 of 44.
.

Your services are wonderful, I passed my cars smog with you and I am so happy I could go to the DMV and get the my registration done. Thanks a lot for the rapid service!

5
★★★★★

Your services are wonderful, I passed my cars smog with you and I am so happy I could go to the DMV and get the my registration done. Thanks a lot for the rapid service!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Continuously provide me with great service. They communicate, so that I absolutely know what is going on and give great tips to extend the life and time in between maintenance trips.

5
★★★★★

Continuously provide me with great service. They communicate, so that I absolutely know what is going on and give great tips to extend the life and time in between maintenance trips.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Very honest and friendly staff. They fixed my Audi after it broke down. They were able to quickly diagnose the problem (alternator), and they gave me an estimate before they worked on the car. I will come back here.

5
★★★★★

Very honest and friendly staff. They fixed my Audi after it broke down. They were able to quickly diagnose the problem (alternator), and they gave me an estimate before they worked on the car. I will come back here.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Could not ask for a better place to get service done on your car. I been coming here many years and have referred them to many people no one has ever made a complaint. Come here if you want a good job done on your car.

5
★★★★★

Could not ask for a better place to get service done on your car. I been coming here many years and have referred them to many people no one has ever made a complaint. Come here if you want a good job done on your car.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I ve been coming here for a few years now. I come here for all my auto issues whether it be a routine oil change, tranny flush, or engine work. I ve never had a bad experience here. These guys really know their stuff. Keep up the great work!

5
★★★★★

I ve been coming here for a few years now. I come here for all my auto issues whether it be a routine oil change, tranny flush, or engine work. I ve never had a bad experience here. These guys really know their stuff. Keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Bud's Auto Service is the best auto shop around. I have been coming here for years, and they are very consistent with their work, speed and prices.

5
★★★★★

Bud's Auto Service is the best auto shop around. I have been coming here for years, and they are very consistent with their work, speed and prices.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

As far as mechanics go, I trust these guys. I've come a few times now and have nothing but great things to say. Their consistency speaks for itself.

5
★★★★★

As far as mechanics go, I trust these guys. I've come a few times now and have nothing but great things to say. Their consistency speaks for itself.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Everything went smoothly. I got my brakes replaced and I was charged correctly. I am extremely happy with the service I was provided.

5
★★★★★

Everything went smoothly. I got my brakes replaced and I was charged correctly. I am extremely happy with the service I was provided.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

The work is always quality there. There are no shortcuts on anything. He takes pride in the work he does, and he hires help that also takes pride in their work. He wants to make sure it is fixed right so that the customer doesn't have to leave, and then come back again when it is broken. I have never had to bring something back for a return visit.

5
★★★★★

The work is always quality there. There are no shortcuts on anything. He takes pride in the work he does, and he hires help that also takes pride in their work. He wants to make sure it is fixed right so that the customer doesn't have to leave, and then come back again when it is broken. I have never had to bring something back for a return visit.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

We began taking our cars to Buds Automotive in 1996 and never looked back. After my husband passed in 1997, it was good to know that I had a place to take my car knowing that I would be given the very best service at a completely fair price. When my 03 Camry engine blew, Joe, one of Glen's mechanic's brought it back to life. Glen worked out the finances with me and my Camry still runs great. I recommend Bud's Automotive to everyone. Glen is very caring, he listens, and he is a wonderful example of great customer service! Thanks to all of you!

5
★★★★★

We began taking our cars to Buds Automotive in 1996 and never looked back. After my husband passed in 1997, it was good to know that I had a place to take my car knowing that I would be given the very best service at a completely fair price. When my 03 Camry engine blew, Joe, one of Glen's mechanic's brought it back to life. Glen worked out the finances with me and my Camry still runs great. I recommend Bud's Automotive to everyone. Glen is very caring, he listens, and he is a wonderful example of great customer service! Thanks to all of you!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

One time I brought the vehicle in for an oil change, and he noticed something that needed to be replaced in the suspension. A lot of shops will tell you that things are wrong, but don't let you look. Glen brought me out and pointed out what was wrong with the vehicle. It was great. I would never have known something was wrong. I can see that he goes out of his way to make his customers happy.

5
★★★★★

One time I brought the vehicle in for an oil change, and he noticed something that needed to be replaced in the suspension. A lot of shops will tell you that things are wrong, but don't let you look. Glen brought me out and pointed out what was wrong with the vehicle. It was great. I would never have known something was wrong. I can see that he goes out of his way to make his customers happy.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Glen, at Bud's Automotive Service, works with his customers a lot. He worked with me and let me make payments for the work on my car. He is good about taking care of people, especially in this economy. When I had my car repaired most recently I didn't have all the money, so he let me pay half of it right away, and half later.

5
★★★★★

Glen, at Bud's Automotive Service, works with his customers a lot. He worked with me and let me make payments for the work on my car. He is good about taking care of people, especially in this economy. When I had my car repaired most recently I didn't have all the money, so he let me pay half of it right away, and half later.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

One of the best auto shop's I've dealt with in my life time. The customer service is professional and courteous. The work is thorough, quick, dependable, and honest. What more can you ask for?! Thank you! I'll see you guys next time.

5
★★★★★

One of the best auto shop's I've dealt with in my life time. The customer service is professional and courteous. The work is thorough, quick, dependable, and honest. What more can you ask for?! Thank you! I'll see you guys next time.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Bud's auto service has very helpful mechanics. They seem well trained and professional. I trust their decisions and have always been taken care of. I'll be back for my scheduled oil change!

5
★★★★★

Bud's auto service has very helpful mechanics. They seem well trained and professional. I trust their decisions and have always been taken care of. I'll be back for my scheduled oil change!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Seems like customer service is their number one goal. Very thorough and informative every time I come here. I always recommend!

5
★★★★★

Seems like customer service is their number one goal. Very thorough and informative every time I come here. I always recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Ripoff
12 MAY 2011

I was traveling from Lancaster, CA and my truck started over heating. I could barely do 55 and the temperature would climb. If I went

up a hill, the temperature would climb. I pulled into a rest area, called AAA and was referred to Bud's Automotive. It was 3:30pm on

a Thursday afternoon and I was traveling East on I-10 to Florence, AZ.

I called ahead using a telephone number given to me by AAA and explained the situation. I was given directions and made it to the

shop. I explained the symptoms and almost immediately was told that it sounded like a blown head gasket or cracked heads.

They allowed the truck to cool off for a bit and performed a "block test". They stepped back inside the office where I waited and

exclaimed they were correct.

I was given an estimate for repairs totaling $2180.88. I was told that the estimate was on the "high" side. I was told they would

remove the heads, send them to the machine shop early the next morning. I was told if the heads weren't cracked, it wouldn't be quite

so much. I was told they could have the heads back, reinstalled and I could be on my way by Saturday morning at the latest. Feeling I

had no choice, I told them to begin repairs.

I called Enterprise Car rental and was picked up at their shop. I rented a car ($58.76) and found a cheap motel (54.99) for the night.

The next morning, approximately 11am on Friday, I went back to the shop to check on the progress. My truck was in a bay, but appeared

that nothing had been done.

I asked one of the mechanics why they hadn't started yet and how were they gonna get me out by the next day (Saturday) if they hadn't

started work on it yet. He replied saying "Tomorrow?" That truck won't be ready until Wednesday or Thursday of next week". I said

"no, I was told Saturday morning". He said, pointing to the guy that wrote up the estimate, "He looked up the wrong engine. The

engine he looked up only takes 10 hours or so labor, your engine takes 30 hours" (triple the labor costs??? I'm wondering). "It won't

be ready till next week."

At this point, I could smell ripoff, so I told them to just make sure the liquids were topped off, pull it out of the bay and I would

pay them what I owed them so far. I ended up paying $45.50 for the "block test".

With the liquids topped off, I got back on the interstate and drove the entire trip to my home (360 miles) at an average speed of 80 -

85 mph without the temperature gauge moving at all. Odd huh? I thought

so too. I arrived home late Friday evening.

On Saturday morning, I took my truck to the Ford dealership in Casa Grande, AZ. I explained the situation to the service manager. He

had them perform a block test also and told me there was absolutely nothing wrong with my heads or head gaskets. Further investigation

revealed a "coolant seepage from thermostat housing around temp sensor". Replaced the temp sensor and thermostat housing (for a total

of $703.93) in less than 3 hours from start to completion.

I do not feel like this was a misdiagnosis. I feel like Bud's was attempting to take advantage of me, knowing I was 400 miles away

from home and stranded. I think if I had given them the opportunity, they would have done so. I also feel like they were going to try

to dig a little deeper and try to get more by saying they misquoted the estimate. Still haven't figured out what IDK is. It's listed

under parts on the estimate and totals $500.00... (I Don't Know?)

I am attempting to work through AAA to have Bud's removed from their approved dealer list, am complaining to the BBB of California and

will post a bad review on every site I can find. I am also considering a civil suit for fraudulent practices. There is no place for

businesses like this and I will insure I do my part to let people know what my experience was like. After that, well... you're on you

own if you want to do business here.

1
★☆☆☆☆

Ripoff
12 MAY 2011

I was traveling from Lancaster, CA and my truck started over heating. I could barely do 55 and the temperature would climb. If I went

up a hill, the temperature would climb. I pulled into a rest area, called AAA and was referred to Bud's Automotive. It was 3:30pm on

a Thursday afternoon and I was traveling East on I-10 to Florence, AZ.

I called ahead using a telephone number given to me by AAA and explained the situation. I was given directions and made it to the

shop. I explained the symptoms and almost immediately was told that it sounded like a blown head gasket or cracked heads.

They allowed the truck to cool off for a bit and performed a "block test". They stepped back inside the office where I waited and

exclaimed they were correct.

I was given an estimate for repairs totaling $2180.88. I was told that the estimate was on the "high" side. I was told they would

remove the heads, send them to the machine shop early the next morning. I was told if the heads weren't cracked, it wouldn't be quite

so much. I was told they could have the heads back, reinstalled and I could be on my way by Saturday morning at the latest. Feeling I

had no choice, I told them to begin repairs.

I called Enterprise Car rental and was picked up at their shop. I rented a car ($58.76) and found a cheap motel (54.99) for the night.

The next morning, approximately 11am on Friday, I went back to the shop to check on the progress. My truck was in a bay, but appeared

that nothing had been done.

I asked one of the mechanics why they hadn't started yet and how were they gonna get me out by the next day (Saturday) if they hadn't

started work on it yet. He replied saying "Tomorrow?" That truck won't be ready until Wednesday or Thursday of next week". I said

"no, I was told Saturday morning". He said, pointing to the guy that wrote up the estimate, "He looked up the wrong engine. The

engine he looked up only takes 10 hours or so labor, your engine takes 30 hours" (triple the labor costs??? I'm wondering). "It won't

be ready till next week."

At this point, I could smell ripoff, so I told them to just make sure the liquids were topped off, pull it out of the bay and I would

pay them what I owed them so far. I ended up paying $45.50 for the "block test".

With the liquids topped off, I got back on the interstate and drove the entire trip to my home (360 miles) at an average speed of 80 -

85 mph without the temperature gauge moving at all. Odd huh? I thought

so too. I arrived home late Friday evening.

On Saturday morning, I took my truck to the Ford dealership in Casa Grande, AZ. I explained the situation to the service manager. He

had them perform a block test also and told me there was absolutely nothing wrong with my heads or head gaskets. Further investigation

revealed a "coolant seepage from thermostat housing around temp sensor". Replaced the temp sensor and thermostat housing (for a total

of $703.93) in less than 3 hours from start to completion.

I do not feel like this was a misdiagnosis. I feel like Bud's was attempting to take advantage of me, knowing I was 400 miles away

from home and stranded. I think if I had given them the opportunity, they would have done so. I also feel like they were going to try

to dig a little deeper and try to get more by saying they misquoted the estimate. Still haven't figured out what IDK is. It's listed

under parts on the estimate and totals $500.00... (I Don't Know?)

I am attempting to work through AAA to have Bud's removed from their approved dealer list, am complaining to the BBB of California and

will post a bad review on every site I can find. I am also considering a civil suit for fraudulent practices. There is no place for

businesses like this and I will insure I do my part to let people know what my experience was like. After that, well... you're on you

own if you want to do business here.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

Bud's replaced my radiator for $1,100.00.It continues to leak ! When I called Bud's I was told their mechanic was actually a tire guy and did the best he could.I complained that at $89.00 an hour and charging me $1,100.00 I should of had a mechanic work on my truck.The ower's son promised to check into the problem and get back to me.He never did.I will never go to Bud's they are total rip-offs.Save yourself some grief and a lot of money avoid this scam garage.

1
★☆☆☆☆

Bud's replaced my radiator for $1,100.00.It continues to leak ! When I called Bud's I was told their mechanic was actually a tire guy and did the best he could.I complained that at $89.00 an hour and charging me $1,100.00 I should of had a mechanic work on my truck.The ower's son promised to check into the problem and get back to me.He never did.I will never go to Bud's they are total rip-offs.Save yourself some grief and a lot of money avoid this scam garage.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Bud's Automotive has been open in Beaumont for a very long time providing quality repairs to customers. I know because I have used Bud's for all of my repairs and service for over 6 years. I saw the poor reviews here and wondered what was going on. I strongly believe that a upset person created most of the one star reviews for Bud's Automotive, or possible another business in the area. During this recession we have seen a lot of businesses go under, yet Bud's has managed to stay open and keep busy. Obviously they are doing a good job. Don't trust reviews on sites like this. Anyone can abuse them.

John Rays

4
★★★★☆

Bud's Automotive has been open in Beaumont for a very long time providing quality repairs to customers. I know because I have used Bud's for all of my repairs and service for over 6 years. I saw the poor reviews here and wondered what was going on. I strongly believe that a upset person created most of the one star reviews for Bud's Automotive, or possible another business in the area. During this recession we have seen a lot of businesses go under, yet Bud's has managed to stay open and keep busy. Obviously they are doing a good job. Don't trust reviews on sites like this. Anyone can abuse them.

John Rays

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Do you feel you have been ripped off at Buds Automotive. Well I have. I took my truck in for a check engine lamp on. I got an a call from Glen he told me he needs to replace intake manifold gasket for 1000.00$.. I give him the ok. I pick my truck up. I turned right around and went back to Glen and told him it runs worse than when I brought it in and asked him don't you road test vehicles after repair. He stated yes there must be another concern. He called me back Three days later telling me I need a transmission for 3500.00. i asked him about a poss mis diagnostic he stated no there are two problems with my truck...well long story short I towed truck to a different shop. They found clogged exhaust cats. i went back to glen for a refund for miss diagnostics. He stated no because I towed it out to another shop..I think Glen is a ripp off and to be honest he has no ASE certified mechanics..He is the only one that is certified and he is not the one working on the cars it's his uncertified mechanics doing all the work. If you have been ripped off by Glen at Buds let me know because I'm going to BAR about this and feel you should share your nightmare at Buds with BAR...rippedoffatbudsauto@yahoo.com

1
★☆☆☆☆

Do you feel you have been ripped off at Buds Automotive. Well I have. I took my truck in for a check engine lamp on. I got an a call from Glen he told me he needs to replace intake manifold gasket for 1000.00$.. I give him the ok. I pick my truck up. I turned right around and went back to Glen and told him it runs worse than when I brought it in and asked him don't you road test vehicles after repair. He stated yes there must be another concern. He called me back Three days later telling me I need a transmission for 3500.00. i asked him about a poss mis diagnostic he stated no there are two problems with my truck...well long story short I towed truck to a different shop. They found clogged exhaust cats. i went back to glen for a refund for miss diagnostics. He stated no because I towed it out to another shop..I think Glen is a ripp off and to be honest he has no ASE certified mechanics..He is the only one that is certified and he is not the one working on the cars it's his uncertified mechanics doing all the work. If you have been ripped off by Glen at Buds let me know because I'm going to BAR about this and feel you should share your nightmare at Buds with BAR...rippedoffatbudsauto@yahoo.com

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

.

yes i have been going to Buds auto for around 6 years now Ralph was the most honest man I have ever meet. I was filled with sorrow when he had passed. I was very worried about who was going to run the place. Then it was like a blessing. His son Glen took over and I do have to say Ralph has raised A fine son. Its just like Ralph was still there Glen is very honest and caring man as well. I see someone had said somthing bad about Buds so I just had to write this I you had somthing that you was truly unhappy with then why did you not tell Glen I seen and i know He would have done anything possible to make you a happy person. That is if you really want to be happy. There just is no reason for this person to say anything bad. Thay are the only truely honest auto repair shop i have ever seen.

5
★★★★★

yes i have been going to Buds auto for around 6 years now Ralph was the most honest man I have ever meet. I was filled with sorrow when he had passed. I was very worried about who was going to run the place. Then it was like a blessing. His son Glen took over and I do have to say Ralph has raised A fine son. Its just like Ralph was still there Glen is very honest and caring man as well. I see someone had said somthing bad about Buds so I just had to write this I you had somthing that you was truly unhappy with then why did you not tell Glen I seen and i know He would have done anything possible to make you a happy person. That is if you really want to be happy. There just is no reason for this person to say anything bad. Thay are the only truely honest auto repair shop i have ever seen.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

Glen the owner of buds auto was very helpful and they have the most best service crew i have ever had any service by very honest and helpful and i will never have any one else work on my car.

5
★★★★★

Glen the owner of buds auto was very helpful and they have the most best service crew i have ever had any service by very honest and helpful and i will never have any one else work on my car.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I got the worst service ever here, DON'T take your cars here!! I don't think they know what they are doing and you will bring your car out with more issues than you had going in! That's just my opinion! I found an excellent shop in town and it's NOT Bud's!

1
★☆☆☆☆

I got the worst service ever here, DON'T take your cars here!! I don't think they know what they are doing and you will bring your car out with more issues than you had going in! That's just my opinion! I found an excellent shop in town and it's NOT Bud's!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Business Response:

owner (Glen) I am truly sorry you had a bad service at Buds Automotive. I do belive if you would have brought any concerns to me I would have worked with you to make you a happy client. I do not recall any unhappy services at this time, I am sorry about your service, I can not fix any concerns you might have had enless you bring them to me. I hope the place that you have doing your repairs and services work well for you. Glen R Mattis (owner)

Latest reviews from Citysearch.

.

I brought my car in here for a service and I am happy I did it because the guys where very helpful and did everything under a great price!

6
★★★★★

I brought my car in here for a service and I am happy I did it because the guys where very helpful and did everything under a great price!

.

Your services are wonderful, I passed my cars smog with you and I am so happy I could go to the DMV and get the my registration done. Thanks a lot for the rapid service!

6
★★★★★

Your services are wonderful, I passed my cars smog with you and I am so happy I could go to the DMV and get the my registration done. Thanks a lot for the rapid service!

.

Continuously provide me with great service. They communicate, so that I absolutely know what is going on and give great tips to extend the life and time in between maintenance trips.\r

6
★★★★★

Continuously provide me with great service. They communicate, so that I absolutely know what is going on and give great tips to extend the life and time in between maintenance trips.\r

.

Could not ask for a better place to get service done on your car. I been coming here many years and have referred them to many people no one has ever made a complaint. Come here if you want a good job done on your car.

6
★★★★★

Could not ask for a better place to get service done on your car. I been coming here many years and have referred them to many people no one has ever made a complaint. Come here if you want a good job done on your car.

.

Bud's Auto Service is the best auto shop around. I have been coming here for years, and they are very consistent with their work, speed and prices.

6
★★★★★

Bud's Auto Service is the best auto shop around. I have been coming here for years, and they are very consistent with their work, speed and prices.

.

As far as mechanics go, I trust these guys. I've come a few times now and have nothing but great things to say. Their consistency speaks for itself.

6
★★★★★

As far as mechanics go, I trust these guys. I've come a few times now and have nothing but great things to say. Their consistency speaks for itself.

.

Everything went smoothly. I got my brakes replaced and I was charged correctly. I am extremely happy with the service I was provided.

6
★★★★★

Everything went smoothly. I got my brakes replaced and I was charged correctly. I am extremely happy with the service I was provided.

.

The work is always quality there. There are no shortcuts on anything. He takes pride in the work he does, and he hires help that also takes pride in their work. He wants to make sure it is fixed right so that the customer doesn't have to

6
★★★★★

The work is always quality there. There are no shortcuts on anything. He takes pride in the work he does, and he hires help that also takes pride in their work. He wants to make sure it is fixed right so that the customer doesn't have to

.

We began taking our cars to Buds Automotive in 1996 and never looked back. After my husband passed in 1997, it was good to know that I had a place to take my car knowing that I would be given the very best service at a completely fair

6
★★★★★

We began taking our cars to Buds Automotive in 1996 and never looked back. After my husband passed in 1997, it was good to know that I had a place to take my car knowing that I would be given the very best service at a completely fair

.

One time I brought the vehicle in for an oil change, and he noticed something that needed to be replaced in the suspension. A lot of shops will tell you that things are wrong, but don't let you look. Glen brought me out and pointed out

6
★★★★★

One time I brought the vehicle in for an oil change, and he noticed something that needed to be replaced in the suspension. A lot of shops will tell you that things are wrong, but don't let you look. Glen brought me out and pointed out

.

Glen, at Bud's Automotive Service, works with his customers a lot. He worked with me and let me make payments for the work on my car. He is good about taking care of people, especially in this economy. When I had my car repaired most

6
★★★★★

Glen, at Bud's Automotive Service, works with his customers a lot. He worked with me and let me make payments for the work on my car. He is good about taking care of people, especially in this economy. When I had my car repaired most

.

One of the best auto shop's I've dealt with in my life time. The customer service is professional and courteous. The work is thorough, quick, dependable, and honest. What more can you ask for?! Thank you! I'll see you guys next time.

6
★★★★★

One of the best auto shop's I've dealt with in my life time. The customer service is professional and courteous. The work is thorough, quick, dependable, and honest. What more can you ask for?! Thank you! I'll see you guys next time.

.

Bud's auto service has very helpful mechanics. They seem well trained and professional. I trust their decisions and have always been taken care of. I'll be back for my scheduled oil change!

6
★★★★★

Bud's auto service has very helpful mechanics. They seem well trained and professional. I trust their decisions and have always been taken care of. I'll be back for my scheduled oil change!

.

Seems like customer service is their number one goal. Very thorough and informative every time I come here. I always recommend!

6
★★★★★

Seems like customer service is their number one goal. Very thorough and informative every time I come here. I always recommend!

.

Very friendly on the phone and informative as well. I was kept in constant contact and notified of all problems, as well as changes in service. Very trustworthy mechanics.

6
★★★★★

Very friendly on the phone and informative as well. I was kept in constant contact and notified of all problems, as well as changes in service. Very trustworthy mechanics.

.

Ripoff

I was traveling from Lancaster, CA and my truck started over heating. I could barely do 55 and the temperature would climb. If I went up a hill, the temperature would climb. I pulled into a rest area, called AAA and was referred

6
★★★★★

Ripoff

I was traveling from Lancaster, CA and my truck started over heating. I could barely do 55 and the temperature would climb. If I went up a hill, the temperature would climb. I pulled into a rest area, called AAA and was referred

.

I always come to Bud's for all of my automotive needs. The best place in Beaumont. I will recommend to others.

6
★★★★★

I always come to Bud's for all of my automotive needs. The best place in Beaumont. I will recommend to others.

.

Bud's Automotive has been open in Beaumont for a very long time providing quality repairs to customers. I know because I have used Bud's for all of my repairs and service for over 6 years. In this recession we have seen a lot of businesses

6
★★★★★

Bud's Automotive has been open in Beaumont for a very long time providing quality repairs to customers. I know because I have used Bud's for all of my repairs and service for over 6 years. In this recession we have seen a lot of businesses

.

Could not ask for a better place to get service done on your car. I been coming here many years and have referred them to many people no one has ever made a complaint. Come here if you want a good job done on your car.

6
★★★★★

Could not ask for a better place to get service done on your car. I been coming here many years and have referred them to many people no one has ever made a complaint. Come here if you want a good job done on your car.

.

Brought my car in to have it worked on it had a funny noise coming from the front left by the tire. They fixed it and it didn't cost that much. Very nice people .

6
★★★★★

Brought my car in to have it worked on it had a funny noise coming from the front left by the tire. They fixed it and it didn't cost that much. Very nice people .

.

Services from routine maintenance to major repairs, you can trust your car or truck to Bud's Automotive.

5
★★★★★

Services from routine maintenance to major repairs, you can trust your car or truck to Bud's Automotive.

.

Glen is very honest and his crew is very good and i would never go any place but buds auto is the best and my wife and i have been very pleased with the service and repair from glen and his crew very pleased

5
★★★★★

Glen is very honest and his crew is very good and i would never go any place but buds auto is the best and my wife and i have been very pleased with the service and repair from glen and his crew very pleased

Pros: Glen the owner very caring and knowlageable

Cons: there are no draw backs

Message from Bud's Automotive Ctr

Been serving Beaumont, Banning, and Cherry Valley for over 26 years. ASE certifed master service center. AAA aproved Smog inspecions with pass or dont pay service for over 15 years your only one stop auto repair and factory trained service center.

More about Bud's Automotive Ctr

Smog inspections and repair, both minor and major auto repair and sevice center with shuttle service with drop off and pick up when done at no cost to you.Oil changes to eng overhauls, check eng light service and repairs, A/C service and repairs, tranmiss

Similar Nearby

Similar Nearby

  1. 1
    0.75 mi
  2. 2
    1.00 mi