Hair Sensationz Inc

★★★☆☆
  • 629 N Main St C1

    Corona, CA 92880

    Map & Directions
  • 951-272-4615

About Hair Sensationz Inc

Categories
Hours
Mon-Fri 9am-8pm, Sat 9am-5pm

Personal Services

Personal Services
More choices in Corona:
Resultset_next

Fantastic Sams

420 N Mckinley St Corona, CA

Resultset_next

Hair And Beyond Salon And Supply

2150 California Ave Corona, CA

3.0 3
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Hair Sensationz Inc was?
Write a Review
.

Response from the ownerin the last week-
Please remove your reviews that you have placed in over 20 different forums on the internet. Your reviews do not reflect this establishment as a whole. I understand you have a personal vendetta towards Mrs. Cathy Tran but here are the facts: * * * "Daniella Elia", received 8 hours of service by a licensed beautician trying to accommodate her needs and requirements. * * * "Daniella Elia", left the establishment during a discussion to accommodate her and to keep her as a client. * * * "Daniella Elia", did not pay for her services and as a most people who work for a living could understand the effects of working for 8 hours for free and not only your livelihood but for family as well. * * * "Daniella Elia", used every profanity yelling at the top of her lungs while other patrons were paying for their services not being even close to a rational person. * * * "Daniella Elia", said she had contacted the Better Business Bureau and filed a report that she never did. * * * BBB - A+ Rating 0 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months - - - - Now of course if you still feel your review is truthful and it pleases you, keep it I know you've took a great satisfaction and a great deal of weeks and weeks out of your days in placing this review all over the internet. Your review effects this entire company and although I'm sure your visit was not to your liking it is very defamatory. So I ask again please remove it. Thank you very much best of luck in your life. M.J. " Public Relations Department".

5
★★★★★

Response from the ownerin the last week-
Please remove your reviews that you have placed in over 20 different forums on the internet. Your reviews do not reflect this establishment as a whole. I understand you have a personal vendetta towards Mrs. Cathy Tran but here are the facts: * * * "Daniella Elia", received 8 hours of service by a licensed beautician trying to accommodate her needs and requirements. * * * "Daniella Elia", left the establishment during a discussion to accommodate her and to keep her as a client. * * * "Daniella Elia", did not pay for her services and as a most people who work for a living could understand the effects of working for 8 hours for free and not only your livelihood but for family as well. * * * "Daniella Elia", used every profanity yelling at the top of her lungs while other patrons were paying for their services not being even close to a rational person. * * * "Daniella Elia", said she had contacted the Better Business Bureau and filed a report that she never did. * * * BBB - A+ Rating 0 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months - - - - Now of course if you still feel your review is truthful and it pleases you, keep it I know you've took a great satisfaction and a great deal of weeks and weeks out of your days in placing this review all over the internet. Your review effects this entire company and although I'm sure your visit was not to your liking it is very defamatory. So I ask again please remove it. Thank you very much best of luck in your life. M.J. " Public Relations Department".

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I won't even call this place a salon. It's an excuse for a salon. The only reason I put one star is because I have to in order to write a review. Firstly, the hair stylist Cathy Tran completely ruined/fryed/killed my hair. I sat in her chair for 8 hrs 5:30pm-1am. When I walked into this place my hair was a couple inches past shoulder length, I had a brown color with tints of red in my hair and regrowth at the top. I ask for Golden blonde balayage highlights at the bottom. I gave her all the necessary information she needed what colors I've had my hair how long since I've dyed it.. I walked out with 4 different colors in my hair, most of it was grey, then pink and orange and brown. She stripped my hair bleached it dyed it and toned it, I cried twice in between all of that, I should have stopped her there. At one point I had three people working on me at once, the hair stylist Cathy Tran, the owner, and her son who is not a cosmetologist and just barely graduated high school!!!!! I had dye running down my face into my eyes my face was spotted with hair dye. After the 8 hrs she told me all she had to do was fix my roots and she was done, she blow dryed a piece of my hair to show me what it looked like to start off it was orange on my roots, brown a little bit, grey and pink was the majority. I cried and then she started saying she wasn't finished! After 8 hrs....after she just told me she was done.... She takes out her bleach bowl again as if she's going to start the entire process all over again tells me it will take another 3 hrs! I told her she completely killed my hair my uncle who sat in the salon the entire time could see my hair was worse then when I had walked in. She told my uncle she would take me home because by now it was 1am, how unprofessional! The owner had the nerve to say they would put brown on top of all of it, after all that they thought I would let them touch my hair again. The young kid who was in the back was nodding his head as if I was right, but no one would admit she ruined my hair.. My hair was a couple inches past shoulder length when I walked into this place. And now, my hair is above my ears. I went to a real professional the next day and he said there was nothing he could do to save it. DO NOT GO TO THIS "PLACE" I reported them, they are a terrible excuse for a salon and terrible excuse for human beings, wasting time money and oxygen. Oh and I didn't pay them. Good luck!

1
★☆☆☆☆

I won't even call this place a salon. It's an excuse for a salon. The only reason I put one star is because I have to in order to write a review. Firstly, the hair stylist Cathy Tran completely ruined/fryed/killed my hair. I sat in her chair for 8 hrs 5:30pm-1am. When I walked into this place my hair was a couple inches past shoulder length, I had a brown color with tints of red in my hair and regrowth at the top. I ask for Golden blonde balayage highlights at the bottom. I gave her all the necessary information she needed what colors I've had my hair how long since I've dyed it.. I walked out with 4 different colors in my hair, most of it was grey, then pink and orange and brown. She stripped my hair bleached it dyed it and toned it, I cried twice in between all of that, I should have stopped her there. At one point I had three people working on me at once, the hair stylist Cathy Tran, the owner, and her son who is not a cosmetologist and just barely graduated high school!!!!! I had dye running down my face into my eyes my face was spotted with hair dye. After the 8 hrs she told me all she had to do was fix my roots and she was done, she blow dryed a piece of my hair to show me what it looked like to start off it was orange on my roots, brown a little bit, grey and pink was the majority. I cried and then she started saying she wasn't finished! After 8 hrs....after she just told me she was done.... She takes out her bleach bowl again as if she's going to start the entire process all over again tells me it will take another 3 hrs! I told her she completely killed my hair my uncle who sat in the salon the entire time could see my hair was worse then when I had walked in. She told my uncle she would take me home because by now it was 1am, how unprofessional! The owner had the nerve to say they would put brown on top of all of it, after all that they thought I would let them touch my hair again. The young kid who was in the back was nodding his head as if I was right, but no one would admit she ruined my hair.. My hair was a couple inches past shoulder length when I walked into this place. And now, my hair is above my ears. I went to a real professional the next day and he said there was nothing he could do to save it. DO NOT GO TO THIS "PLACE" I reported them, they are a terrible excuse for a salon and terrible excuse for human beings, wasting time money and oxygen. Oh and I didn't pay them. Good luck!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

.

This place reminds me of the beauty shops on tv were the regulars and the girls gossip all day. Don't go in there is you don't have alot of time to spend.

3
★★★☆☆

This place reminds me of the beauty shops on tv were the regulars and the girls gossip all day. Don't go in there is you don't have alot of time to spend.

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Hair Sensationz Inc, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review