Sign On The X Inc

★★★☆☆
  • 11 Mareblu Ste 220

    Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

    Map & Directions
  • 949-643-7000

About Sign On The X Inc

Categories
Hours
Mon - Fri, 8am - 7pm, Sat, 10am - 2pm; Sun, closed

Professional Services

Professional Services
More choices in Aliso Viejo:
Resultset_next

Mail 'N More

13700 Alton Pkwy Ste 154 Irvine, CA

Resultset_next

Newport Beach Mobile Notary

1048 Irvine Ave # 755 Newport Beach, CA

3.4737 19
Hi! Sign in to let us know how Sign On The X Inc was?
Write a Review
.

This company STINKS!! They also owe me over $2000. If they are still in business, STAY CLEAR!

3
★★★★★

This company STINKS!! They also owe me over $2000. If they are still in business, STAY CLEAR!

.

They owe me over $1600 for Notary services!! Ripoff! I'm ready to fight them legally! I've already called my lawyer today. Let me know if any of you have filed against them! I think we should fight them together! This is not fair to us

3
★★★★★

They owe me over $1600 for Notary services!! Ripoff! I'm ready to fight them legally! I've already called my lawyer today. Let me know if any of you have filed against them! I think we should fight them together! This is not fair to us

.

Barbara H. Did you get anywhere wilth filing a federal internet fraud complaint? I have been taken for $1600+ by SOX and would love to do the same. Just not sure how to go about filing a report.

3
★★★★★

Barbara H. Did you get anywhere wilth filing a federal internet fraud complaint? I have been taken for $1600+ by SOX and would love to do the same. Just not sure how to go about filing a report.

.

To all of you who haven't been paid, I have filed with BBB regarding Debra Ladic, and am filing a federal internet fraud complaint as well. DO NOT accept signings from this company. They are liars and thieves.

3
★★★★★

To all of you who haven't been paid, I have filed with BBB regarding Debra Ladic, and am filing a federal internet fraud complaint as well. DO NOT accept signings from this company. They are liars and thieves.

.

Pay your Notaries. Not good business sense. Will not pay Notary Publics for work completed. I lost money dealing with them. Stay away. Stay away. They had the nerve to call me back for another signing. When I asked about getting

3
★★★★★

Pay your Notaries. Not good business sense. Will not pay Notary Publics for work completed. I lost money dealing with them. Stay away. Stay away. They had the nerve to call me back for another signing. When I asked about getting

.

It is the year 2012?..sadly, SOX has not changed (except their name). I accepted work from SOX before I did my due diligence research....WHAT A MISTAKE! I accepted two assignments, docs sent to me via e-mail, before I discovered their despicable reputation. Once I read the BBB complaints, I didn??t answer or return their calls?.thought I??d give them the benefit by waiting the 45 days for payment.

Like everyone else, I have been given misleading information regarding submitting invoices for payment; now, when I question them, they ??will look into it and get back? to me, which of course, they never do?.accounting is only in on Tuesday?and left messages go unreturned.

After the 45 days, I started taking their calls again?.they wanted to know if I was available to do a signing for them?..I said ??sure?..when I get paid?. They sound surprised that I have an issue regarding payment, and they will ??look into it and get back? to me. Yeah, when pigs fly!

Two days ago, I called ??Jo? at SOX, who was supposed to get back to me, and asked about payment. She curtly replied that she does not work in accounting! I reminded her that she was going to look into the matter and get back to me?.she asked if I would like to speak with the owner?.Debbie?.I said yes, I would. Of course, Debbie didn??t answer, so I left a barely polite message inquiring about payment, and then I requested the name of the person for service of process at SOX, as I would be filing a small claims action if payment was not received. I got an e-mail from accounting today (Saturday afternoon) stating:

??Our records indicate that we have issued our check #xxxx in the amount of $xxx.00. If you have not already received it you should shortly. Sorry for the delay.?

(Gee, I thought they were only in on Tuesdays!)

I also contacted the title companies regarding lack of payment; both loans have closed and SOX has been paid. Both escrow officers said they would contact SOX regarding this matter. If I get any threatening calls from SOX regarding contacting the title companies, I will add that to my civil action against them??we shall see?.

I don??t work for free unless I choose to??..

I will make it my new mission in life to see that title companies no longer use their services.....and I encourage all of you to do the same.....Thank you ALL for sharing your experiences. If I had not discovered this, no telling now much $$$ they would have tried to swindle from me....And the only star they should see is on the badge of the person coming to arrest them for Fraud!

1
★☆☆☆☆

It is the year 2012?..sadly, SOX has not changed (except their name). I accepted work from SOX before I did my due diligence research....WHAT A MISTAKE! I accepted two assignments, docs sent to me via e-mail, before I discovered their despicable reputation. Once I read the BBB complaints, I didn??t answer or return their calls?.thought I??d give them the benefit by waiting the 45 days for payment.

Like everyone else, I have been given misleading information regarding submitting invoices for payment; now, when I question them, they ??will look into it and get back? to me, which of course, they never do?.accounting is only in on Tuesday?and left messages go unreturned.

After the 45 days, I started taking their calls again?.they wanted to know if I was available to do a signing for them?..I said ??sure?..when I get paid?. They sound surprised that I have an issue regarding payment, and they will ??look into it and get back? to me. Yeah, when pigs fly!

Two days ago, I called ??Jo? at SOX, who was supposed to get back to me, and asked about payment. She curtly replied that she does not work in accounting! I reminded her that she was going to look into the matter and get back to me?.she asked if I would like to speak with the owner?.Debbie?.I said yes, I would. Of course, Debbie didn??t answer, so I left a barely polite message inquiring about payment, and then I requested the name of the person for service of process at SOX, as I would be filing a small claims action if payment was not received. I got an e-mail from accounting today (Saturday afternoon) stating:

??Our records indicate that we have issued our check #xxxx in the amount of $xxx.00. If you have not already received it you should shortly. Sorry for the delay.?

(Gee, I thought they were only in on Tuesdays!)

I also contacted the title companies regarding lack of payment; both loans have closed and SOX has been paid. Both escrow officers said they would contact SOX regarding this matter. If I get any threatening calls from SOX regarding contacting the title companies, I will add that to my civil action against them??we shall see?.

I don??t work for free unless I choose to??..

I will make it my new mission in life to see that title companies no longer use their services.....and I encourage all of you to do the same.....Thank you ALL for sharing your experiences. If I had not discovered this, no telling now much $$$ they would have tried to swindle from me....And the only star they should see is on the badge of the person coming to arrest them for Fraud!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

They should be taken care by a class action lawsuit somehow by all signing agents cheated.
I have lost 3 months of pay, total close to 20 signings.
I got really cheated.
Guys lets get together and somehow help protect all in this business.

3
★★★★★

They should be taken care by a class action lawsuit somehow by all signing agents cheated.
I have lost 3 months of pay, total close to 20 signings.
I got really cheated.
Guys lets get together and somehow help protect all in this business.

.

Next time they call you for a job, accept it and stand them up...

3
★★★★★

Next time they call you for a job, accept it and stand them up...

.

I completed 3 signings for SOX, April-May 2011 and now it's allmost the end of July and still no payment. I sent invoices through their automated system so I have records that they got them.\r
I've had email correspondence with the

3
★★★★★

I completed 3 signings for SOX, April-May 2011 and now it's allmost the end of July and still no payment. I sent invoices through their automated system so I have records that they got them.\r
I've had email correspondence with the

.

My turn!
I went to a signing for them on 8/1/2008, client cancelled, I was sent back on 8/17/2008 and completed signing. Payment still outstanding.
I went to a signing for them on 9/13/2008, client cancelled, I was sent back on 9/21/2008, and completed signing. Payment still outstanding.
Still have not been paid for either of these jobs! I have called, emailed, faxed and mailed certified letters. Still no $$$$$. Do you want them representing you or you working for them? I don't think so!!!!!!!!!

1
★☆☆☆☆

My turn!
I went to a signing for them on 8/1/2008, client cancelled, I was sent back on 8/17/2008 and completed signing. Payment still outstanding.
I went to a signing for them on 9/13/2008, client cancelled, I was sent back on 9/21/2008, and completed signing. Payment still outstanding.
Still have not been paid for either of these jobs! I have called, emailed, faxed and mailed certified letters. Still no $$$$$. Do you want them representing you or you working for them? I don't think so!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Ratings_icons Ratings_icons

.

I have done many signings for Sign on the X and have never had a problem getting paid. The staff is always friendly, they always return my calls and I get paid per my contract. It is my opinion they are one of the better signing companies out there. I will definitely take their next booking.

2
★★★★★

I have done many signings for Sign on the X and have never had a problem getting paid. The staff is always friendly, they always return my calls and I get paid per my contract. It is my opinion they are one of the better signing companies out there. I will definitely take their next booking.

Pros: Professional, friendly staff

.

This company deserves minus stars. How does this company stay in business. They are a bunch of scammers and thieves.

0
★☆☆☆☆

This company deserves minus stars. How does this company stay in business. They are a bunch of scammers and thieves.

Pros: None

Cons: Do not pay notories

.

Like everyone else I have 6 outstanding invoices dating back to 11/07. They called me about a month ago to see if I would do an esign. I asked them if they were crazy and the girl actually asked me why (she must have been new). Explained and she said they had had some hard times (like who hasn't) but go ahead and submit my invoices and they would get taken care of. I've already faxed them 3 times and submitted each one individually on their website. That at least got a phone call which resulted in more promises. Long story short....I'm not holding my breath.

The only reason that there is 1 star is because you can't publish without a rating. They don't even deserve that.

0
★☆☆☆☆

Like everyone else I have 6 outstanding invoices dating back to 11/07. They called me about a month ago to see if I would do an esign. I asked them if they were crazy and the girl actually asked me why (she must have been new). Explained and she said they had had some hard times (like who hasn't) but go ahead and submit my invoices and they would get taken care of. I've already faxed them 3 times and submitted each one individually on their website. That at least got a phone call which resulted in more promises. Long story short....I'm not holding my breath.

The only reason that there is 1 star is because you can't publish without a rating. They don't even deserve that.

Cons: Non Payment

.

I did a signing in March and submitted my invoice as requested. As of today, I have not been paid and it has now been 5 months. I have left numerous phone calls (approximately 20) with no returned call. I mailed a certified letter and they denied the letter. I then notified them via voice message that I am pursuing further action to collect and I immediately received a phone call from the receptionist the very next day requesting that I submit my invoice again since they did not have a copy of it. I have faxed it 3 times and confirmed with the receptionist that she has it in her possession. However, I still have not been paid. Their lack of professionalism and communication is extremely disappointing. Be wise in your decision to use them after you further investigate this company.

0
★☆☆☆☆

I did a signing in March and submitted my invoice as requested. As of today, I have not been paid and it has now been 5 months. I have left numerous phone calls (approximately 20) with no returned call. I mailed a certified letter and they denied the letter. I then notified them via voice message that I am pursuing further action to collect and I immediately received a phone call from the receptionist the very next day requesting that I submit my invoice again since they did not have a copy of it. I have faxed it 3 times and confirmed with the receptionist that she has it in her possession. However, I still have not been paid. Their lack of professionalism and communication is extremely disappointing. Be wise in your decision to use them after you further investigate this company.

Cons: Non-payment and never returns phone calls.

.

When they called I did accept the job however, I knew their name was familiar and I did some research and found reviews going back to 2004 to 2008. That is a problem in my eyes, i called them back and let them know exactly why I could not do this and they said that their is another side to the reviews that sometimes Notaries make mistakes and that they send the invoice back with the documents. Personally I dont see why I should do a job on the 2nd of March can't send and invoice until the 1st of April and a check wont be in the mail until May 1st. Glad I did my research not in the mood to work for free.

0
★☆☆☆☆

When they called I did accept the job however, I knew their name was familiar and I did some research and found reviews going back to 2004 to 2008. That is a problem in my eyes, i called them back and let them know exactly why I could not do this and they said that their is another side to the reviews that sometimes Notaries make mistakes and that they send the invoice back with the documents. Personally I dont see why I should do a job on the 2nd of March can't send and invoice until the 1st of April and a check wont be in the mail until May 1st. Glad I did my research not in the mood to work for free.

.

I am a Notary, I did 5 signings for this company and never got paid. Then they had he nerve to call me and ask me to do another signing I even contacted a Lawyer that didn't help PLEASE DO NOT WORK FOR THIS COMPANY

2
★★★★☆

I am a Notary, I did 5 signings for this company and never got paid. Then they had he nerve to call me and ask me to do another signing I even contacted a Lawyer that didn't help PLEASE DO NOT WORK FOR THIS COMPANY

.

I have 15 invoices from various notaries from all over the United States that were never paid for their notary closing services all of the closings were closed and publicly recorded, yet this comany charges the borrower for the service at a triple rate yet never ays the notary at a lower rate of $50 to $100. There are many blogs dating back to years of this company not paying.

0
★☆☆☆☆

I have 15 invoices from various notaries from all over the United States that were never paid for their notary closing services all of the closings were closed and publicly recorded, yet this comany charges the borrower for the service at a triple rate yet never ays the notary at a lower rate of $50 to $100. There are many blogs dating back to years of this company not paying.

.

This firm hired me in July to do a project for them. I did the work. They have not paid my invoice.
I have not been informed that anything I did was not done correctly. I have made phone calls,
sent emails, and attempted web site contact, but have not been able to resolve this matter. My
conclusion is that I won't do further work for the firm given the treatment I have experienced.

Elmer Brinkman, CLU
Watertown, SD 57201

0
★☆☆☆☆

This firm hired me in July to do a project for them. I did the work. They have not paid my invoice.
I have not been informed that anything I did was not done correctly. I have made phone calls,
sent emails, and attempted web site contact, but have not been able to resolve this matter. My
conclusion is that I won't do further work for the firm given the treatment I have experienced.

Elmer Brinkman, CLU
Watertown, SD 57201

Cons: Does not pay contractors

.

This company advertisement say that they are profesional and caring company but they do not pay there bills it has been 90 days they owe me over 700 dollars and will not return phone calls or letters. Do not worke for these people if you are not paid in advance.Missy Dobbs, Kyle Hubbard Moore , Mandi Sifuentes.

0
★☆☆☆☆

This company advertisement say that they are profesional and caring company but they do not pay there bills it has been 90 days they owe me over 700 dollars and will not return phone calls or letters. Do not worke for these people if you are not paid in advance.Missy Dobbs, Kyle Hubbard Moore , Mandi Sifuentes.

Pros: none

Cons: does not pay bills

 

Wait, you're the expert.

If you've been to or used Sign On The X Inc, leave a review.

It's easy, only takes a couple of minutes and you'll help thousands make an informed decision.



Write a Review